Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
METHODS OF PAYMENT


Short & sweet
PayPalYou pay directly at the time of order via PayPal, which requires a fully set up and charged PayPal account. We ship immediately after successful payment. This option is open to all customers and you benefit from buyer protection.
InvoiceYou transfer within 8 days after receipt of the goods. Only possible for customers in Germany, credit check or conversion to prepayment reserved.
SEPA direct debitWe will debit your account within a few days after shipment of goods. Only possible for customers in Germany, credit check or conversion to prepayment reserved.
PrepaymentYou transfer in advance, we ship after receipt of the amount. This option is open to all customers.
Cash on deliveryThe parcel carrier collects the amount directly upon delivery of the goods.

Your advantages
Purchase on accountYou can shop with us on account under certain prerequisites.
Free of chargeNone of our payment methods incur fees (except cash on delivery).

Payment and payment methods


We offer various payment methods and would like to make the payment as simple, transparent and clear as possible. Our online store has a secure data transmission, the common security standard SSL (Secure Socket Layer) is used. We store your data only for the purpose of order processing and never share them (only in the context of order processing).

Payment in advance
For payment in advance, please transfer the purchase amount in advance, please also note the order number of the confirmation email. You will see our bank details after the completed purchase in the confirmation email. Purchases made with prepayment leave our house immediately after receipt of payment. The processing is fast if you use home banking and transfer quickly.

EU/EuropeMinimum OrderMaximum OrderCostsPayment Period
Yes € 1 € 9999 none before Delivery

SEPA Direct Debit
The account will be debited immediately after the shipment of your goods. You can obtain a refund of the debited amount within 8 weeks, starting from the debit date. The conditions agreed with your credit institution apply.

Please ensure sufficient account coverage for this payment method. After the debit takes place only after the shipment of the goods, we pass on any return debit notes quickly to our collection agency.

We reserve the right for new customers who buy via SEPA direct debit to conduct checks on your identity and creditworthiness. Only in this case we pass the necessary data to the SCHUFA-Holding GmbH in Wiesbaden.

Our creditor identification number: Your mandate reference is: gerardo.de+ORDERNUMBER

EU/EuropeMinimum OrderMaximum OrderCostsPayment Period
No € 1 € 2000 none after Delivery

PayPal
We offer the payment service provider PayPal (what is PayPal?), with which you can quickly, easily and securely make your payment online. You pay at the end of the ordering process, as soon as your PayPal payment has been processed, your goods will leave our house immediately.

. Please make sure with this payment method that you already have a PayPal account and this is sufficiently covered.

EU/EuropeMinimum OrderMaximum OrderCostsPayment Period
Yes € 1 € 9999 none during Order

Purchase on Account *
Customers whose identity and creditworthiness are known to us, are at least 18 years old, have no negative features, we also like to supply on account. We reserve the right to check the identity and creditworthiness of new customers who buy on open account. Only in this case we give the necessary data to the SCHUFA-Holding GmbH in Wiesbaden.

There is a payment term of 8 days. Please pay only on the designated invoice number (eg 12.02.2022-112) - and without waiting for a reminder.

If the credit check for the purchase on account no usable information, then we ask for your understanding that we put the execution of the order for payment in advance.

EU/EuropeMinimum OrderMaximum OrderCostsPayment Period
No € 75 € 400 none 8 Days

Cash on delivery
You pay immediately upon receipt of the goods including a cash on delivery fee of 4 euros, the money is taken by the parcel carrier. This payment method is only possible for our customers in Germany. The personal presence is absolutely necessary, keep the amount of money preferably counted ready to ensure a smooth process.

EU/EuropeMinimum OrderMaximum OrderCostsPayment Period
No € 150 € 1000 € 4 at Delivery

Credit card
We do not offer payment by credit card or digital payment service providers (Apple Pay, Amazon Pay, etc.) until further notice. We recommend the payment service provider PayPal, which can be used by customers from Germany as well as foreign customers. For this you need a PayPal account.

Prices


Our prices are final prices including all duties and the statutory sales tax. The prices displayed in the online store are binding. Offers and discounts are displayed directly in the online store, beyond that there are no further discounts.

Deliveries to Switzerland (CH) are automatically exempt from German sales tax in the online store. Please note that for deliveries to Switzerland additional costs in the form of CH customs clearance and CH alcohol duties on you, on which we have no influence.

No additional Costs


Our prices are final prices including all duties and the statutory sales tax.

The costs for shipping are displayed in the shopping cart depending on the country of delivery and order value. There are no additional costs, even hidden, for glass waste, disposal or handling. There is no minimum order value and no minimum quantity surcharge.

Resellers


Our offer is exclusively for end users, we do not offer reseller price list and do not grant special conditions to traders.

*) Special features for purchase on account


The payment on account is possible for buyers_innen from 18 years. The delivery address, your home address and the billing address must be identical and within Germany. For the first order, we use the address check of "Deutsche Post Direkt AG" or SCHUFA-Holding GmbH in Wiesbaden. If this check does not confirm your address, we reserve the right not to offer you this payment method. This applies exclusively to the first order. After payment has been made, a new order can be placed on account. If the credit check for the purchase on account no usable information, then we ask for your understanding that we put the execution of the order for payment in advance.

**) Late payment for purchase on account - payable in 8 days


Purchase on account requires the discipline of prompt payment settlement, within 8 days. After 14 days without receipt of payment, a one-time payment request by eMail u./o. by mail, no further reminders will follow. After three weeks without receipt of payment, we assign our claim to a trustee. Avoid the payment arrears, this is inexpensive!



Last updated: 29.11.2021

Das italienische Weindepot
 

 0 Warenkorb
Zahlungsarten

Kurz & Knapp
PayPalSie bezahlen direkt bei der Bestellung per PayPal. Wir versenden umgehend. Diese Option steht allen Kunden offen.

Wir empfehlen PayPal: Sie profitieren vom Käuferschutz, schneller Auftragsbearbeitung und es ist frei von Zusatzkosten.
VorkasseSie überweisen vorab, wir versenden nach Eingang des Betrages. Allen Kunden steht diese Option offen.
SEPA-LastschriftWir buchen innerhalb weniger Tage nach Warenversand von Ihrem Konto ab. Nur für Kunden in Deutschland möglich.
RechnungSie überweisen innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware. Nur für Kunden in Deutschland möglich.
NachnahmeDer Paketbote kassiert den Betrag direkt bei der Auslieferung der Ware.

Bezahlung und Zahlungsarten


Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsarten an und möchten Ihnen die Bezahlung so einfach, transparent und übersichtlich wie möglich gestalten. Unser Online-Shop verfügt über eine gesicherte Datenübertragung, es wird der gängige Sicherheitsstandard SSL (Secure-Socket-Layer) angewendet. Wir speichern Ihre Daten nur zum Zwecke der Auftragsabwicklung und geben diese niemals weiter (nur im Rahmen der Auftragsabwicklung).

Vorkasse
Bei der Zahlungsart Vorkasse überweisen Sie bitte die Kaufsumme vorab, vermerken Sie bitte auch die Auftrags-Nummer der Bestätigungs-eMail. Unsere Bankdaten sehen Sie nach dem abgeschlossenen Kauf in der Bestätigungs-eMail. Käufe die mit Vorkasse erfolgen verlassen sofort nach Zahlungseingang unser Haus. Die Abwicklung geht schnell wenn Sie Homebanking verwenden und zügig überweisen.

EU/EuropaMindesteinkaufHöchsteinkaufKostenZahlungszeitraum
Ja € 1 € 9999 keine vor der Auslieferung

SEPA-Basis-Lastschrift
Die Kontobelastung erfolgt unmittelbar nach dem Versand Ihrer Ware. Sie können innerhalb von 8 Wochen, beginnend mit dem Belastungsdatum, die Erstattung des belasteten Betrages erlangen. Es gelten dabei die mit Ihrem Kreditinstitut vereinbarten Bedingungen.

Bitte achten Sie bei dieser Zahlungsart auf ausreichende Kontodeckung. Nachdem die Belastung erst nach dem Versand der Ware erfolgt, geben wir etwaige Rücklastschriften zügig an unser Inkassobüro weiter.

Wir behalten uns bei Neukunden vor, die via SEPA-Lastschrift kaufen, Prüfungen Ihrer Identität und Bonität durchzuführen. Nur in diesem Fall geben wir die nötigen Daten an die SCHUFA-Holding GmbH in Wiesbaden weiter.

Unsere Gläubiger Identifikationsnummer: DE65ZZZ00002428649
Ihre Mandatsreferenz lautet: gerardo.de+BESTELLNUMMER

EU/EuropaMindesteinkaufHöchsteinkaufKostenZahlungszeitraum
Nein € 1 € 1000 keine nach Versand

PayPal
Wir bieten den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal an (was ist PayPal?), mit welchem Sie schnell, einfach und sicher Ihre Zahlung online tätigen können. Sie bezahlen am Ende des Bestellvorgangs, sobald Ihre PayPal Zahlung verarbeitet wurde, verlässt Ihre Ware umgehend unser Haus.

Bitte achten Sie bei dieser Zahlungsart darauf, dass Sie bereits über ein PayPal Konto verfügen und dieses ausreichend gedeckt ist.

EU/EuropaMindesteinkaufHöchsteinkaufKostenZahlungszeitraum
Ja € 1 € 9999 keine bei Bestellung

Rechnung *
Kunden deren Identität und Bonität uns bekannt sind, mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind, keine Schufa-Negativmerkmale haben, beliefern wir auch gerne auf Rechnung. Wir behalten uns bei Neukunden vor, die auf offene Rechnung kaufen, Prüfungen Ihrer Identität und Bonität durchzuführen. Nur in diesem Fall geben wir die nötigen Daten an die SCHUFA-Holding GmbH in Wiesbaden weiter.

Es gilt ein Zahlungsziel von 8 Tagen. Zahlen Sie bitte nur auf die ausgewiesene Rechnungs-Nummer (z.B. 12.02.2022-112) - und ohne das Abwarten einer Mahnung.

Wenn die Bonitätsprüfung für den Kauf auf Rechnung keine verwertbare Auskunft ergibt, dann bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass wir die Ausführung des Auftrages zur Zahlung per Vorkasse stellen.

EU/EuropaMindesteinkaufHöchsteinkaufKostenZahlungszeitraum
Nein € 100 € 500 keine 8 Tage

Nachnahme
Sie bezahlen unmittelbar bei Erhalt der Ware inklusive einer Nachnahme Gebühr von 4 Euro, das Geld nimmt der Paketbote entgegen. Diese Zahlungsart ist nur für unsere Kunden in Deutschland möglich. Die persönliche Anwesenheit ist absolut notwendig, halten Sie den Geldbetrag möglichst abgezählt bereit, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten.

EU/EuropaMindesteinkaufHöchsteinkaufKostenZahlungszeitraum
Nein € 100 € 1000 € 4 bei der Auslieferung

Kreditkarte
Wir bieten bis auf weiteres keine Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte oder digitale Zahlungsdienstleister (Apple Pay, Amazon Pay etc.) an. Wir empfehlen den Zahlungsdienstleister PayPal, welcher von Kunden aus Deutschland sowie von ausländischen Kunden genutzt werden kann. Dazu benötigen Sie ein PayPal Konto.

Preise


Unsere Preise sind Endpreise inklusive aller Abgaben und der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. Die im Online-Shop angezeigten Preise sind bindend. Angebote und Rabatte werden direkt im Online-Shop angezeigt, darüber hinaus gibt es keine weiteren Preisnachlässe.

Lieferungen in die Schweiz (CH) werden automatisch im Online-Shop von der deutschen Umsatzsteuer befreit. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Lieferungen in die Schweiz zusätzliche Kosten in Form CH-Verzollung und CH-Alkhoholabgaben auf Sie zukommen, auf welche wir keinen Einfluß haben.

Keine weiteren Kosten


Unsere Preise sind Endpreise inklusive aller Abgaben und der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer.

Die Kosten für den Versand werden Ihnen je nach Lieferland und Auftragswert im Warenkorb angezeigt. Es fallen keine weiteren Kosten, auch keine versteckten, für Glasabfall, Entsorgung oder Handling an. Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert und keinen Mindermengenzuschlag.

Wiederverkäufer


Unser Angebot richtet sich auschliesslich an Endverbraucher, wir bieten keine Wiederverkäuferpreisliste und räumen Gewerbetreibenden auch keine Sonderkonditionen ein.

*) Besonderheiten bei Kauf auf Rechnung


Die Zahlung auf Rechnung ist für Käufer_innen ab 18 Jahren möglich. Die Lieferadresse, Ihre Hausanschrift und die Rechnungsadresse müssen identisch sein und innerhalb Deutschlands liegen. Bei der ersten Bestellung greifen wir auf die Adressprüfung der "Deutsche Post Direkt AG" oder der SCHUFA-Holding GmbH in Wiesbaden zurück. Sollte diese Prüfung keine Bestätigung Ihrer Anschrift ergeben, behalten wir uns vor Ihnen diese Zahlungsart nicht anzubieten. Dies gilt ausschließlich für die erste Bestellung. Nach erfolgter Zahlung kann eine erneute Bestellung auf Rechnung erfolgen. Wenn die Bonitätsprüfung für den Kauf auf Rechnung keine verwertbare Auskunft ergibt, dann bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass wir die Ausführung des Auftrages zur Zahlung per Vorkasse stellen.

**) Zahlungsverzug bei Kauf auf Rechnung - zahlbar in 8 Tagen


Der Kauf auf Rechnung erfordert die Disziplin des zügigen Zahlungsausgleichs, innerhalb von 8 Tagen. Nach 14 Tagen ohne Zahlungseingang erfolgt eine einmalige Zahlungsaufforderung per eMail u./o. per Post, es folgen keine weiteren Mahnungen. Nach drei Wochen ohne Zahlungseingang treten wir unsere Forderung an einen Treuhänder ab. Vermeiden Sie den Zahlungsrückstand, das ist preiswert!



Letzte Aktualisierung: 13.08.2021