Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Tobias Strunz
Gerhard 'Gerardo' Strunz 1949-2021†


By the way
We are a family run wine shop and not a mail order giant. For this reason we do not operate a call center, nor will you find discount prices with us. We ship a manageable amount of packages and therefore rely on proper pricing of our products and shipping costs. With us you will find neither moon nor discount prices, but an economically sustainable calculation.

For this we are with our stock all year round deliverable, uninterruptedly for you there and send your packages immediately and 'overnight'. Our online store is permanently maintained, designed and expanded and represents much more than just a list of articles. On several thousand pages we present not only our wines, but also provide a lot of lovingly researched information.

We do not offer questionable 5+1 bundles and do not engage in address trading, because we are a wine specialty store, mindful of quality and good service.

The Italian Wine Depot has been on the market for over 40 years now, we were one of the first Internet wine retailers and never the biggest or the loudest (the first version of our website went online in January 2001). All this is thanks to our loyal customers, who appreciate our work (and therefore that of our winemakers). We are all part of a system, and the positive shaping of it is our common task.

-Tobias Strunz

Mail order
We prefer you to order through our online store, these orders are also processed the fastest. Orders that reach us by phone, eMail, etc., sometimes have a longer processing time. We advise you nevertheless gladly by telephone.

Stock sale
You are welcome to shop on site in our warehouse. It is advantageous if you inform yourself in advance about our online store or place a click-and-collect order.

Tasting
We still do not offer tasting in our warehouse.

Storage address
Das italienische Weindepot
Weidenstr. 2a
82386 Huglfing im Pfaffenwinkel
Deutschland

Stock sale
Monday to Friday: 9am - 2pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm

Christmas 24.12: 9am - 1pm
New Year 31.12: 9am - 1pm

Note: Day Off
Our store is closed once a month during the week. For details, please refer to the notice on site. If you are traveling from further away, please call in advance. Mail order business continues as usual.

Contact
email: kontakt@gerardo.de
Phone:+49 (0)8802 - 906005 (weekdays 9am - 2pm)

We expressly object to the use and disclosure of our telephone, fax and email addresses for the purpose of transmitting unsolicited advertisements, consultations and sales pitches, as well as to the questioning of credit reporting agencies, unless we have given our prior written consent or a business contact already exists.

Questions & Answers
Also use our Frequently Asked Questions page to get informed.




Last updated: 19.05.2022

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Tobias Strunz
Gerhard 'Gerardo' Strunz 1949-2021†


Zum Geleit
Wir sind eine familiengeführte Weinhandlung und kein Versandriese. Aus diesem Grund betreiben wir weder ein Call-Center, noch finden Sie bei uns Discount Preise. Wir versenden eine überschaubare Menge von Paketen und sind deshalb auf eine ordentliche Preisgestaltung unserer Produkte und Versandkosten angewiesen. Bei uns finden Sie weder Mond- noch Discount-Preise, sondern eine wirtschaftlich nachhaltige Kalkulation.

Dafür sind wir mit unserem Lagerbestand ganzjährig lieferfähig, ununterbrochen für Sie da und versenden Ihre Pakete umgehend und 'über Nacht'. Unser Online-Shop wird permanent gepflegt, gestaltet und erweitert und stellt weit mehr als lediglich eine Artikelliste dar. Auf mehreren tausend Seiten präsentieren wir Ihnen nicht nur unsere Weine, sondern liefern auch viele, liebevoll recherchierte Informationen.

Wir bieten keine fragwürdigen 5+1 Bundles an und betreiben auch keinen Adressenhandel, denn wir sind eine Weinfachhandlung, bedacht auf Qualität und guten Service.

Das italienische Weindepot ist seit über 40 Jahren am Markt, wir waren einer der ersten Internetversender in Sachen Wein und dabei nie der größte oder lauteste (die erste Version unserer Internetseite ging Januar 2001 online). Das alles ist unseren treuen Kunden zu verdanken, die unsere Arbeit (und damit die unserer Winzer) zu schätzen wissen. Wir alle sind Teil eines Systems, und die positive Gestaltung dessen ist unsere gemeinsame Aufgabe.

-Tobias Strunz

Versandhandel
Sie bestellen bevorzugt über unseren Online-Shop, diese Aufträge werden auch am schnellsten bearbeitet. Bestellungen die uns per Telefon, eMail etc. erreichen, haben mitunter eine längere Bearbeitungszeit. Wir beraten Sie trotzdem gerne telefonisch.

Lagerverkauf
Gerne können Sie vor Ort in unserem Lager einkaufen. Es ist von Vorteil wenn Sie sich vorab über unseren Online-Shop informieren oder eine Click-und-Collect Bestellung aufgeben.

Verkostung
Unsere Kräfte sind an Versandhandel und Lagerverkauf gebunden, deshalb bieten wir keine Weinverkostungen an.

Lageranschrift
Das italienische Weindepot
Weidenstr. 2a
82386 Huglfing im Pfaffenwinkel
Deutschland

Lagerverkauf
Montag bis Freitag: 9-14 Uhr
Samstag: 9-13 Uhr

Weihnachten 24.12: 9-13 Uhr
Silvester 31.12: 9-13 Uhr

Hinweis: Freier Tag
Unser Ladengeschäft ist einmal im Monat unter der Woche geschlossen. Genaueres entnehmen Sie dem Aushang vor Ort. Wenn Sie von weiter her anreisen, bitte informieren Sie sich vorher telefonisch. Der Versandhandel läuft wie gewohnt weiter.

Kontakt
eMail: kontakt@gerardo.de
Telefon: +49 (0)8802 - 906005 (werktags 9-14 Uhr)

Wir widersprechen ausdrücklich der Nutzung und Weitergabe unserer Telefon-, Fax- und eMail-Adressen zur Übermittlung von nicht angeforderter Werbung und Verkaufsgesprächen ebenso der Befragung von Wirtschaftsauskunfteien, es sei denn, wir haben zuvor unsere schriftliche Einwilligung erteilt oder es besteht bereits ein geschäftlicher Kontakt.

Fragen & Antworten
Nutzen Sie auch unsere Häufige Fragen Seite um sich zu informieren.




Letzte Aktualisierung: 19.05.2022