Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cerasuolo di Vittoria | Classic

Cerasuolo di Vittoria | Classic

Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG is a Sicilian red wine and since 1973 the only wine with DOC status from the province of Ragusa and since 2005 the only DOCG wine of Sicily. The grapes for Cerasuolo may only be grown in the provinces of Ragusa, Caltanissetta and the Metropolitan City of Catania, using 50-70% Nero d'Avola and 30-50% Frappato.

Typical of this wine is the cherry to light violet red color and the floral and fruity aroma. On the palate, Cerasuolo di Vittoria is dry, full, soft and harmonious. Remarkable is the considerable shelf life of the wine, which is said to be sometimes even several decades. - Gerardo



7 Products


´Bell' Assai´ Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien

Bell' Assai Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019


Donnafugata, Sicily

Bell'Assai presents itself with bright ruby red color and violet-blue reflections. The fragrant bouquet with its intense floral notes of violets and roses is complemented by nuances of raspberry and strawberry. On the palate of great freshness, accented by soft tannin . A fragrant red wine that stands out for its freshness and fruit. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT in stock

 € 15,50 20,67 €/L
   

´Floramundi´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien

Floramundi Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019


Donnafugata, Sicily

Floramundi is intense ruby red color with bright violet hues, on the nose intense fruity aromas, with notes of black cherries and blueberries. In addition, delicate balsamic nuances of laurel and spicy notes of black pepper. On the palate, the fragrance is supported by freshness and softness that make this Cerasuolo di Vittoria juicy and pleasant to drink. - Gerardo

'Brimming with red fruit and violets, plus a touch of baking spice, this is a delightful, medium-bodied red with discreet tannins. Long, clean finish with some mineral freshness that pulls you back for more.' - James Suckling

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT Stock 30

 € 14,90 19,87 €/L
   

´Sammauro´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018, Nanfro, Sizilien

Sammauro Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018


Nanfro, Sicily

The bouquet reveals berry and cherry fruit, as well as exotic spices. Fresh and elegant on the palate with measured acidity and good drinkability. - Gerardo

'Fresh, aromatic and studded with a ripe fruit that communicates frankly to the palate, the Cerasuolo di Vittoria Sammauro pleased the jury very much.' - Gambero Rosso

'Medium, young red; aromatic Cerasuolo flavors, inviting; middle weight, juicy, fluid, fine tannin, drinkable.' - Andreas March (MERUM)


Note: Last vintage! The Nanfro project is finished, the Lo Certo family turns to new tasks.

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT Stock 10

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
   

´Strade´ Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016, Nanfro, Sizilien
Strade Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016

Nanfro, Sicily

Bright ruby color with light red reflections in the glass. The fruity bouquet is reminiscent of sour cherries and dried flowers. Fresh and juicy on the palate with a long finish. Our customer favorite and timeless classic of the house Nanfro. - Gerardo

'Equally appealing in its quaffable, typical and balanced style of Nero d'Avola Strade Rosso' - Gambero Rosso

'Medium intensity ruby; very intense, aromatic notes of raspberries and raspberry sherbet, rubber; in the mouth the typical, very pronounced fruit of Vittoria-Nero d'Avola, round, fine tart, pleases very much.' - Andreas March (MERUM)


Note: Last vintage! The Nanfro project is finished, the Lo Certo family turns to new tasks.

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT in stock

 € 12,95 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
   

Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020, Planeta, Sizilien
Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020

Planeta, Sicily

Ruby red color with bright pink reflections. The nose recalls small red fruits such as strawberries and cherries, some prickly pear and ginger. Full and persistent on the palate, characterized more by freshness than concentration. A wine with personality and recognition. - Gerardo

'Bright, brilliant ruby red. In the nose very spicy herbs, thyme, rosemary, wild garlic, then raspberry, cherry, resinous in the reverberation. On the palate juicy and clear, opens on pithy tannin with a slight salt, taut, gripping in the finish.' - Falstaff

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT Stock 24

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

Frappato IGT Sicilia 2019, Nanfro, Sizilien
Frappato IGT Sicilia 2019

Nanfro, Sicily

The pure varietal Frappato from the house of Nanfro: its color is bright and lively red, with an aroma of fresh raspberries and herbs. Light and animating on the palate, yet full of exuberant fruit. A high quality, authentic piece of Sicily, completely in Nanfro's typical fruit-driven style. 100% Frappato. - Gerardo

'Warm light red; fruity nose, ripe white fruit; juicy acidity, ripe pear fruit, fruity, good length' - Andreas March (MERUM)

Note: Last vintage! The Nanfro project is finished, the Lo Certo family turns to new tasks.

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT in stock

 € 11,95 15,32 €/L
   

Frappato Sicilia Vittoria DOC 2020, Planeta, Sizilien
Frappato Sicilia Vittoria DOC 2020

Planeta, Sicily

Pure varietal Frappato of ruby red color and violet reflections. On the nose the typical scents of roses, citrus and ripe fruit. The palate is soft and full, slightly spicy and with a pleasant balsamic finish. - Gerardo

'Delicate, brightening ruby with fine garnet shimmer. Fine nose with pronounced notes of strawberry, pomegranate and blood orange. Fresh and sparkling on the palate, also shows fine strawberry fruit, gently hinted tannin, enjoyed cool an ideal red for hot days.' - Falstaff

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT Stock 24

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cerasuolo di Vittoria | Klassiker

Cerasuolo di Vittoria | Klassiker

Der Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG ist ein sizilianischer Rotwein und seit 1973 der einzige Wein mit DOC-Status aus der Provinz Ragusa und seit 2005 der einzige DOCG Wein Siziliens. Die Trauben für den Cerasuolo dürfen nur in den Provinzen Ragusa, Caltanissetta und der Metropolenstadt Catania angebaut werden, dabei kommen 50-70% Nero d'Avola sowie 30-50% Frappato zum Einsatz.

Typisch für diesen Wein ist die kirsch- bis leicht ins violettrot reichende Farbe sowie der florale und fruchtige Duft. Am Gaumen ist der Cerasuolo di Vittoria trocken, voll, weich und harmonisch. Bemerkenswert ist die beachtliche Lagerfähigkeit des Weines, die mitunter sogar mehrere Jahrzehnte betragen soll. - Gerardo



Sortieren: 7 Artikel


´Bell' Assai´ Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019

Bell' Assai Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019


Donnafugata, Sizilien

Bell'Assai präsentiert sich mit leuchtenden rubinroten Farbe und violett-blauen Reflexen. Das duftende Bouquet mit seinen intensiven blumigen Noten von Veilchen und Rosen wird durch Nuancen von Himbeere und Erdbeere komplettiert. Am Gaumen von großer Frische, akzentuiert von weichem Tannin . Ein duftender Rotwein, der durch seine Frische und Frucht besticht. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 15,50 20,67 €/L
   

´Floramundi´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019

Floramundi Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019


Donnafugata, Sizilien

Floramundi ist von intensiver rubinroter Farbe mit leuchtenden violetten Reflexen, im Bouquet intensive fruchtige Aromen, mit Noten von schwarzen Kirschen und Heidelbeeren. Dazu zarte balsamische Nuancen von Lorbeer und würzige Noten von schwarzem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen wird der Duft durch Frische und Weichheit unterstützt, die diesen Cerasuolo di Vittoria saftig und angenehm trinkig machen. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 30

 € 14,90 19,87 €/L
   

´Sammauro´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018

Sammauro Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018


Nanfro, Sizilien

Das Bouquet offenbart Beeren- und Kirschfrucht, sowie exotische Gewürze. Am Gaumen frisch und elegant mit bemessener Säure und gutem Trunk. - Gerardo

'Frisch, aromatisch und bestückt mit einer reifen Frucht, die sich freimütig dem Gaumen mitteilt, wusste der Cerasuolo di Vittoria Sammauro der Jury sehr zu gefallen.' - Gambero Rosso

'Mittleres, junges Rot; aromatische Cerasuolo-Aromen, einladend; Mittelgewicht, saftig, flüssig, feines Tannin, trinkig.' - Andreas März (MERUM)

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 12

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
   

´Strade´ Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016
Strade Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016

Nanfro, Sizilien

Leuchtend rubinrote Farbe mit hellroten Reflexen im Glas. Das fruchtbetonte Bouquet erinnert an Sauerkirschen und getrocknete Blumen. Am Gaumen frisch und saftig, mit langem Nachhall. Unser Kundenliebling und zeitloser Klassiker des Hauses Nanfro. - Gerardo

'Ebenso ansprechend in seiner süffigen, typischen und ausgewogenen Art der Nero d'Avola Strade Rosso' - Gambero Rosso

'Mittelintensives Rubin; sehr intensive, aromatische Noten von Himbeeren und Himbeerbrause, Gummi; im Mund die typische, sehr ausgeprägte Frucht von Vittoria-Nero d'Avola, rund, feinherb, gefällt sehr.' - Andreas März (MERUM)

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 12,95 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
   

Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020
Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020

Planeta, Sizilien

Rubinrote Farbe mit leuchtend rosafarbenen Reflexen. Das Bouquet erinnert an kleine rote Früchte wie Erdbeeren und Kirschen, etwas Kaktusfeige und Ingwer. Am Gaumen voll und anhaltend, eher gekennzeichnet durch Frische als durch Konzentration. Ein Wein mit Persönlichkeit und Wiedererkennungswert. - Gerardo

'Helles, leuchtendes Rubinrot. In der Nase sehr würzige Kräuter, Thymian, Rosmarin, Bärlauch, dann Himbeere, Kirsche, im Nachhall harzig. Am Gaumen saftig und klar, öffnet sich auf kernigem Tannin mit leichtem Salz, straff, im Finale zupackend.' - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt in Kürze (ca. 3 Wochen)

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

Frappato IGT Sicilia 2019
Frappato IGT Sicilia 2019

Nanfro, Sizilien

Der reinsortige Frappato aus dem Hause Nanfro: Seine Farbe ist von hellem und lebendigem Rot, im Duft nach frischen Himbeeren und Kräutern. Am Gaumen leicht und animierend, trotzdem voll von überbordender Frucht. Ein hochwertiges, authentisches Stück Sizilien, ganz im Nanfro typischen fruchtbetonten Stil. 100% Frappato. - Gerardo

'Warmes Hellrot; fruchtige Nase, reife, weiße Früchte; saftige Säure, reife Birnenfrucht, fruchtig, gute Länge' - Andreas März (MERUM)

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 11,95 15,32 €/L
   

Frappato Sicilia Vittoria DOC 2020
Frappato Sicilia Vittoria DOC 2020

Planeta, Sizilien

Reinsortiger Frappato von rubinroter Farbe und violetten Reflexen. Im Duft die typischen Duftnoten von Rosen, Zitrusfrüchten und reifem Obst. Am Gaumen weich und voll, leicht würzig und von angenhemen balsamischen Abang. - Gerardo

'Zartes, aufhellendes Rubin mit feinem Granatschimmer. Fein angelegte Nase mit ausgperägten Noten nach Erdbeere, Granatapfel und Blutorangen. Am Gaumen frisch und funkelnd, zeigt auch da feine Erdbeerfrucht, zart angedeutetes Tannin, kühl genossen ein idealer Roter für heiße Tage.' - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt in Kürze (ca. 3 Wochen)

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L