Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Rosso Piceno | Classic

Rosso Piceno | Classic

Rosso Piceno is the typical red wine of the Marche region, whose cultivation is authorized in the provinces of Ancona, Macerata and Ascoli Piceno. The cuvée is traditionally composed of 35-85% Montepulciano and 15-50% Sangiovese, which allows a certain range in vinification and aging. Rosso Piceno is always a harmonious, pleasantly dry red wine with a ruby color and a delicate, characteristic bouquet. - Gerardo



Browse: Next 7 Products | Page: 1


´Collemura´ Rosso Piceno DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken

Collemura Rosso Piceno DOC 2020


Simone Capecci, Marche

Rosso Piceno, a classic from the Marche: Bright cherry red color in the glass. In the fragrance of sweet cherries and ripe berry fruit. Soft and supple on the palate with extremely gentle tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

´Picus´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken

Picus Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020


Simone Capecci, Marche

The modern designed Rosso Piceno 'Picus' (Latin for 'woodpecker') presents itself youthful and powerful: deep red color with only slightly brightening edges in the glass. The aroma carousel ranges from ripe cherries and noble plum to sweet cinnamon stick and black pepper. On the palate, the aromatic interplay is repeated, rounded out by the finely textured tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
   

´Rubbio´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2000, San Savino, Marken

Rubbio Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2000


San Savino, Marche

Rubbio' is not only an archetypal, great Rosso Piceno - but already the third interpretation of this wine project: The Italian wine depot develops since 1990 together with winemaker Simone Capecci site wines, which fully express the terroir of the Ascoli Piceno area.

This wine is of subtle finesse and touching intensity, with a bouquet which reminds of ripe plums, sweet cherries and rum pot. The 15 months of aging in new barrique barrels, further complements the wine with soft toasted and chocolate aromas. An exceptional Rosso-Piceno Superiore, which is one of the best of the Marche and faithfully reflects the terroir of this original Italian region. Currently a delight, with much potential for further years. - Gerardo

Note: This wine is exclusively for 'fans' who know what to expect!

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 19,95 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Picus´ Rosso Piceno Superiore MAGNUM DOC 2013, Simone Capecci, Marken
Picus Rosso Piceno Superiore MAGNUM DOC 2013

Simone Capecci, Marche

The modern designed Rosso Piceno 'Picus' presents itself youthful and powerful: deep red color with only slightly brightening edges in the glass. The aroma carousel ranges from ripe cherries and noble plum to sweet cinnamon stick and black pepper. On the palate, the aromatic interplay is repeated, rounded out by the finely textured tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/14]

   1,50-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 1

 € 27,50 € 25,00 16,67 €/L
   

´Rubbio´ Rosso Piceno Superiore MAGNUM DOC 2001, San Savino, Marken
Rubbio Rosso Piceno Superiore MAGNUM DOC 2001

San Savino, Marche

Rubbio' is not only an archetypal, great Rosso Piceno - but already the fourth interpretation of this wine project: the Italian wine depot develops since 1990 together with winemaker Simone Capecci site wines, which fully express the terroir of the Ascoli Piceno area.

This wine is of subtle finesse and touching intensity, with a bouquet reminiscent of ripe plums, sweet cherries and rum pot. The 15 months of aging in new barrique barrels, further complements the wine with soft toasted and chocolate aromas. An exceptional Rosso-Piceno Superiore, which is one of the best of the Marche and faithfully reflects the terroir of this original Italian region. Currently a delight, with much potential for further years. - Gerardo

Note: This wine is exclusively for 'fans' who know what to expect!

   1,50-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 29,95 € 14,95 9,97 €/L
   

´Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine´ · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste), Simone Capecci, Marken
Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste)

Simone Capecci, Marche

One bottle each of Quinta Regio Marche Rosso (Red), Fedus Sangiovese (Red) and Picus Rosso Piceno (Red) from the Simone Capecci winery in the Marche. This gift comes in a high quality wooden box with hinged lid (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Quinta Regio (14%): Powerful, the single-varietal Montepulciano 'Quinta Regio': of deep red color tending to night black. Intense scent of blueberries and rum pot, complemented by subtle leather and tobacco notes. Balsamic and slightly medicinal on the palate, of perfect elegance and great length. First class!

Description Fedus Sangiovese (14.5%): The pure Sangiovese Fedus shows a purple color with a midnight black core. Intense bouquet of ripe wild berries, humus and undergrowth. On the palate of great density, silky soft tannins and excellent length. 100% Sangiovese.

Description Picus Rosso Piceno (13.5%): The modern-styled Rosso Piceno 'Picus' (Latin for 'woodpecker') presents itself youthful and powerful: deep red color with only slightly lightening rims in the glass. The aroma carousel ranges from ripe cherries and noble plum to sweet cinnamon stick and black pepper. On the palate, the aromatic interplay is repeated, rounded out by the finely textured tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 14 / 14,5 / 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 69,95 31,09 €/L
   

´Rubbio´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2001, San Savino, Marken
Rubbio Rosso Piceno Superiore DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2001

San Savino, Marche

'Rubbio' is not only an archetypal, great Rosso Piceno - but already the fourth interpretation of this wine project: the Italian wine depot has been developing site wines together with winemaker Simone Capecci since 1990, which fully express the terroir of the Ascoli Piceno area.

This wine is of subtle finesse and touching intensity, with a bouquet reminiscent of ripe plums, sweet cherries and rum pot. The 15 months of aging in new barrique barrels, further complements the wine with soft toasted and chocolate aromas. An exceptional Rosso-Piceno Superiore, which is one of the best of the Marche and faithfully reflects the terroir of this original Italian region. Currently a delight, with much potential for further years. - Gerardo

Note: This wine is exclusively for 'fans' who know what to expect!

   3,00-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 70,00 € 50,00 16,67 €/L
   


Browse: Next Blog: Rosso Piceno

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Rosso Piceno | Klassiker

Rosso Piceno | Klassiker

Der Rosso Piceno ist der typische Rotwein der Region Marken, dessen Anbau in den Provinzen Ancona, Macerata und Ascoli Piceno zugelassen ist. Die Cuvée setzt sich traditionell aus 35-85% Montepulciano und 15-50% Sangiovese zusammen, was eine gewisse Bandbreite bei der Vinifizierung und Reifung ermöglicht. Der Rosso Piceno ist immer ein harmonischer, angenehm trockener Rotwein mit rubinroter Farbe und einem zarten, charakteristischen Bouquet. - Gerardo



Blättern: Weiter 5 Artikel | Seite: 1


´Collemura´ Rosso Piceno DOC 2021, Simone Capecci, Marken

Collemura Rosso Piceno DOC 2021


Simone Capecci, Marken

Rosso Piceno, ein Klassiker aus den Marken: Leuchtend kirschrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft Süßkirschen und reife Beerenfrüchte. Am Gaumen weich und geschmeidig mit äußerst sanften Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 7

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Picus´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken

Picus Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020


Simone Capecci, Marken

Der modern gestaltete Rosso Piceno Picus (lateinisch für 'Buntspecht') präsentiert sich jugendlich und kraftvoll: tiefrote Farbe mit nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern im Glas. Das Aromenkarussell reicht von reifen Kirschen und edlen Pflaumen bis hin zu süßer Zimtstange und schwarzem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen wiederholt sich das aromatische Wechselspiel, abgerundet durch die fein strukturierten Tannine. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Rubbio´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2000, San Savino, Marken

Rubbio Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2000


San Savino, Marken

'Rubbio' ist nicht nur ein archetypischer, großartiger Rosso Piceno - sondern bereits die dritte Interpretation dieses Weinprojekts: Das italienische Weindepot entwickelt seit 1990 zusammen mit Winzer Simone Capecci Lagenweine, welche das Terroir des Ascoli Piceno Gebietes voll zum Ausdruck bringen.

Dieser Wein ist von subtiler Finesse und berührender Intensität, mit einem Bouquet welches an reife Pflaumen, Süsskirschen und Rumtopf erinnert. Die 15 monatige Lagerung in neuen Barriquefässern, ergänzt den Wein zusätzlich um weiche Röst- und Schokoladenaromen. Ein Ausnahme Rosso-Piceno Superiore, welcher zu den Besten der Marken gehört und das Terroir dieser ur-italienischen Region detailgetreu abbildet. Aktuell ein Hochgenuss, mit viel Potenzial für weitere Jahre. - Gerardo

Hinweis: Dieser Wein ist ausschließlich für 'Fans' gedacht, die wissen was auf Sie zukommt (Die Weine sind sperrig, ungefiltert und verfügen teils über bröselige Korken)!

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 19,95 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine´ · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste), Simone Capecci, Marken
Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste)

Simone Capecci, Marken

Jeweils eine Flasche Quinta Regio Marche Rosso (Rot), Fedus Sangiovese (Rot) und Picus Rosso Piceno (Rot) vom Weingut Simone Capecci in den Marken. Dieses Präsent erhalten Sie in einer hochwertigen Holzkiste mit Scharnierdeckel (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Quinta Regio (14 %): Mächtig, der reinsortige Montepulciano 'Quinta Regio': Von tiefroter, ins Nachtschwarz gehende Farbe. Intensiver Duft nach Heidelbeeren und Rumtopf, ergänzt durch feine Leder- und Tabaknoten. Am Gaumen balsamisch und leicht medizinal, von perfekter Eleganz und großer Länge. Erstklassig!

Beschreibung Fedus Sangiovese (14,5 %): Der reinsortige Sangiovese Fedus zeigt sich von purpurroter Farbe mit nachtschwarzem Kern. Intensives Bouquet nach reifen Waldfrüchten, Humus und Unterholz. Am Gaumen von großer Dichte, seidenweichen Gerbstoffen und exzellenter Länge. 100% Sangiovese.

Beschreibung Picus Rosso Piceno (13,5 %): Der modern gestaltete Rosso Piceno 'Picus' (lateinisch für 'Waldspecht') präsentiert sich jugendlich und kraftvoll: Tiefrote Farbe mit sich nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern im Glas. Das Duftkarussell reicht von reifen Kirschen und Edelpflaume bis hin zu süßer Zimtstange und schwarzem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen wiederholt sich das Aromenspiel, abgerundet von den fein texturierten Gerbstoffen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 / 14,5 / 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 69,95 31,09 €/L
     Details

´Rubbio´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2001, San Savino, Marken
Rubbio Rosso Piceno Superiore DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2001

San Savino, Marken

'Rubbio' ist nicht nur ein archetypischer, großartiger Rosso Piceno - sondern bereits die vierte Interpretation dieses Weinprojekts: Das italienische Weindepot entwickelt seit 1990 zusammen mit Winzer Simone Capecci Lagenweine, welche das Terroir des Ascoli Piceno Gebietes voll zum Ausdruck bringen.

Dieser Wein ist von subtiler Finesse und berührender Intensität, mit einem Bouquet welches an reife Pflaumen, Süsskirschen und Rumtopf erinnert. Die 15 monatige Lagerung in neuen Barriquefässern, ergänzt den Wein zusätzlich um weiche Röst- und Schokoladenaromen. Ein Ausnahme Rosso-Piceno Superiore, welcher zu den Besten der Marken gehört und das Terroir dieser ur-italienischen Region detailgetreu abbildet. Aktuell ein Hochgenuss, mit viel Potenzial für weitere Jahre. - Gerardo

Hinweis: Dieser Wein ist ausschließlich für 'Fans' gedacht, die wissen was auf Sie zukommt (Die Weine sind sperrig, ungefiltert und verfügen teils über bröselige Korken)!

3,00-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 70,00 € 50,00 16,67 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter Blog: Rosso Piceno