Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb

Magnum & Litre Bottles | Big Sizes!

Magnum & Litre Bottles | Big Sizes!

Magnum bottles are bottles with a capacity of 1.5 liters, that is, two standard bottles of 0.75 liters. We also carry magnum bottles of 1 liter and double magnum of 3 liters (or four 0.75-liter bottles) volume. Are you planning a larger celebration or want to stock up on your favorite wine? Then a magnum or double magnum bottle is the right choice for you.

However, the XXL bottles not only make a great visual impression. The size of the bottle brings another advantage: since it is almost like a small barrel, the wine can mature harmoniously and in a balanced way in it. The large bottles contribute to a slower aging process and protect the wine from light and temperature fluctuations.

Only the best vintages are filled and corked by hand by winemakers in magnum bottles. This makes magnum wines particularly high-quality and an eye-catcher on the table to boot. A magnum bottle is also great as a gift - for special occasions we have bottles packed in fine wooden boxes ready for you. You will find a wide selection of sparkling wines and exquisite red and white DOC and IGT wines in magnum bottles. - Gerardo

Magnum & Litre Bottles
Litre Bottles | 1.0 L
Magnum White Wine | 1.5 L Magnum Red Wine | 1.5 L
Magnum Sparkling | 1.5 L Double Magnum Bottles | 3.0 L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb

Magnumflaschen | Große Größen!

Magnumflaschen | Große Größen!

Als Magnumflaschen werden Flaschen mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 1,5 Litern, also zwei Standard-Flaschen von 0,75 Litern, bezeichnet. Wir führen außerdem Magnumflaschen mit 1 Liter und Doppelmagnum mit 3 Litern (bzw. vier 0,75-l-Flaschen) Volumen. Sie planen eine größere Feier oder möchten einen größeren Vorrat Ihres Lieblingsweins anlegen? Dann ist eine Magnum- oder Doppelmagnumflasche die richtige Wahl für Sie.

Die XXL-Flaschen machen jedoch nicht nur optisch einen tollen Eindruck. Die Größe der Flasche bringt einen weiteren Vorteil: Da sie fast einem kleinen Fässchen gleich kommt, kann der Wein darin harmonisch und ausgewogen reifen. Die großen Flaschen tragen zu einem langsameren Reifungsprozess bei und schützen den Wein vor Licht und Temperaturschwankungen.

Nur die besten Jahrgänge werden von Winzern in Magnumflaschen von Hand gefüllt und verkorkt. Damit sind Magnum-Weine besonders hochwertig und ein Hingucker auf dem Tisch noch dazu. Auch als Präsent ist eine Magnumfalsche großartig – für besondere Anlässe halten wir Flaschen in edlen Holzboxen verpackt für Sie bereit . Sie finden bei uns eine große Auswahl an Schaumweinen und erlesenen roten sowie weißen DOC- und IGT-Weinen in Magnumflaschen. - Gerardo

Raritäten