Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Vintage Vintage

Vintage | 2007



Good, storable wine from Italy always bears a vintage. This gives information about the harvest year of the grapes used in the wine. The grape harvest usually takes place at the beginning of autumn and ranges from the end of August to mid-October. Due to the vinification that follows, the bottled wine is available on the market the following year at the earliest. The situation is different with wines that undergo further aging in wooden barrels, which is usually followed by further extensive aging in the bottle. These wines can be stored much longer and bear their vintage not as a shelf life, but as a kind of seal of quality. Older vintages of high-quality wines (especially red wines) are traded as rarities, which make connoisseurs' hearts beat faster. - Gerardo [TS07/22]


Browse: Next 5 Products | Page: 1


´21´ Primitivo Dolce IGT 2007, Cantine Polvanera, Apulien

21 Primitivo Dolce IGT 2007


Cantine Polvanera, Puglia

The sweet wine Primitivo '21' from Polvanera turns out to be a real taste bomb: deep, purple color, fine scent of blackberries and cherries. The bouquet also mixes impressions of carob, thyme and wild mint. On the palate lush, from flattering tannins and supported by a lively acidity. The long-lasting finish is also remarkable. - Gerardo

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Stock 2

 € 21,00 € 18,90 50,40 €/L
     Details

´Sigis Mundus´ Lagrein MAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol (Girlan)

Sigis Mundus Lagrein MAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)


Schreckbichl, South Tyrol (Girlan)

A magnum bottle of Sigis Mundus Lagrein in an original gift box:

An opulent Lagrein whose fine, lingering style recalls the sumptuous court life of Archduke Sigismund, who resided at Sigmundskron Castle in the 15th century. A wine of deep dark red color and densely packed aromas of blackberries, sour cherries and violets, coupled with subtle toasty aromas of coffee and tobacco. The powerful body of this princely classic make it an excellent companion to dark meats, game, poultry and piquant hard cheeses. - Gerardo [TS06/08]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 69,95 46,63 €/L
     Details

´Sigis Mundus´ Lagrein DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol

Sigis Mundus Lagrein DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)


Schreckbichl, South Tyrol

A double magnum bottle of Lagrein Sigis Mundus in an original gift box:

An opulent Lagrein whose fine, lingering style recalls the sumptuous court life of Archduke Sigismund, who resided at Sigmundskron Castle in the 15th century. A wine of deep dark red color and densely packed aromas of blackberries, sour cherries and violets, coupled with subtle toasty aromas of coffee and tobacco. The powerful body of this princely classic make it an excellent companion to dark meats, game, poultry and piquant hard cheeses. - Gerardo [TS06/08]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

3,00-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13% Vol. in stock

 € 149,00 43,00 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Veneto

Cabernet Sauvignon Raro is produced only in outstanding vintages and represents a selection of the best Cabernet batches of its vintage. The wine is therefore released only in extremely limited quantities and marked with the 'Selezione' addition. A wine of depth and great class with extensive bottle aging and further potential. - Gerardo

· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Limited: 3 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 160,00 213,33 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Veneto

Cabernet Sauvignon Raro is produced only in outstanding vintages and represents a selection of the best Cabernet batches of its vintage. The wine is therefore released only in extremely limited quantities and marked with the 'Selezione' addition. A wine of depth and great class with extensive bottle aging and further potential. - Gerardo

· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Limited: 1 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 380,00 253,33 €/L
     Details


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Jahrgang Jahrgang

Jahrgang | 2007



Guter, lagerfähiger Wein aus Italien trägt immer einen Jahrgang. Dieser gibt Aufschluß über das Erntejahr der im Wein verwendeten Trauben. Dabei findet die Weinlese meist zu Herbstbeginn statt und bewegt sich im Zeitraum zwischen Ende August und Mitte Oktober. Durch die darauf folgende Vinifizerung ist der gefüllte Flaschenwein frühestens im darauffolgenden Jahr im Handel erhältlich. Anders verhält es sich mit Weinen die einen weiteren Ausbau im Holzfaß erfahren, auf den meist sogar eine weitere, ausgiebige Flaschenreife folgt. Diese Weine sind weitaus länger lagerfähig und tragen ihren Jahrgang keineswegs als Haltbarkeitsdatum, sondern als eine Art Gütesiegel. Ältere Jahrgänge hochwertiger Weine (vor allem Rotweine) werden als Raritäten gehandelt, welche Kennerherzen höher schlagen lassen. - Gerardo [TS07/22]


Blättern: Weiter 5 Artikel | Seite: 1


´21´ Primitivo Dolce IGT 2007, Cantine Polvanera, Apulien

21 Primitivo Dolce IGT 2007


Cantine Polvanera, Apulien

Der Süsswein Primitivo '21' von Polvanera entpuppt sich als echte Geschmacksbombe: Tiefe, purpurrote Farbe, feiner Duft nach Brombeeren und Kirschen. Im Bouquet mischen sich zudem Eindrücke von Johannisbrot, Thymian und wilder Minze. Am Gaumen üppig, von schmeichelnden Tanninen und unterstützt durch eine lebendige Säure. Beachtlich auch das langanhaltende Finale. - Gerardo

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Noch 2

 € 21,00 € 18,90 50,40 €/L
     Details

´Sigis Mundus´ Lagrein MAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol (Girlan)

Sigis Mundus Lagrein MAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)


Schreckbichl, Südtirol (Girlan)

Eine Magnum Flasche des Sigis Mundus Lagrein in einer Original Geschenkbox:

Ein opulenter Lagrein, dessen feiner, lang anhaltender Stil an das prunkvolle Hofleben von Erzherzog Sigismund erinnert, der im 15. Jahrhundert auf Schloss Sigmundskron residierte. Ein Wein von tiefdunkelroter Farbe und dicht gepackten Aromen von Brombeeren, Sauerkirschen und Veilchen, gepaart mit subtilen Röstaromen von Kaffee und Tabak. Der kräftige Körper dieses fürstlichen Klassikers macht ihn zu einem ausgezeichneten Begleiter zu dunklem Fleisch, Wild, Geflügel und pikantem Hartkäse. - Gerardo [TS06/08]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 69,95 46,63 €/L
     Details

´Sigis Mundus´ Lagrein DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol

Sigis Mundus Lagrein DOPPELMAGNUM DOC 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)


Schreckbichl, Südtirol

Eine Doppelmagnum Flasche des Lagrein Sigis Mundus in einer Original Geschenkbox:

Ein opulenter Lagrein, dessen feiner, lang anhaltender Stil an das prunkvolle Hofleben von Erzherzog Sigismund erinnert, der im 15. Jahrhundert auf Schloss Sigmundskron residierte. Ein Wein von tiefdunkelroter Farbe und dicht gepackten Aromen von Brombeeren, Sauerkirschen und Veilchen, gepaart mit subtilen Röstaromen von Kaffee und Tabak. Der kräftige Körper dieses fürstlichen Klassikers macht ihn zu einem ausgezeichneten Begleiter zu jedem Festmahl zB. aus dunklem Fleisch, Wild, Geflügel und pikantem Hartkäse. - Gerardo [TS06/08]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

3,00-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13% Vol. am Lager

 € 149,00 43,00 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Venetien

Der Cabernet Sauvignon Raro wird nur in herausragenden Jahrgängen produziert und stellt eine Selektion der besten Cabernet Chargen seines Jahrgangs dar. Der Wein wird deshalb nur in extrem limitierter Menge aufgelegt und mit dem 'Selezione' Zusatz versehen. Ein Wein von Tiefe und großer Klasse mit ausgiebiger Flaschenreife und weiterem Potenzial. - Gerardo

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Limitiert: 3 Einheiten dieses Produkts können höchstens bestellt werden.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 160,00 213,33 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Venetien

Der Cabernet Sauvignon Raro wird nur in herausragenden Jahrgängen produziert und stellt eine Selektion der besten Cabernet Chargen seines Jahrgangs dar. Der Wein wird deshalb nur in extrem limitierter Menge aufgelegt und mit dem 'Selezione' Zusatz versehen. Ein Wein von Tiefe und großer Klasse mit ausgiebiger Flaschenreife und weiterem Potenzial. - Gerardo

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Limitiert: 1 Einheiten dieses Produkts können höchstens bestellt werden.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 380,00 253,33 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter