Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cà dei Frati Cà dei Frati

Cà dei Frati | Lombardy



In 1939 Felice Dal Cero, son of the famous Veronese winemaker Domenico, moved here to Lugana di Sirmione, where he immediately recognized the importance of this land for viticulture. In 1969, son Pietro was able to witness the birth of this DOC with the first label of Lugana Ca dei Frati, and today the children Igino, Gian Franco and Anna Maria run the business. With the same enthusiasm and determination, according to innovative techniques that allow the aging of wines of integrity and longevity, in the spirit of Gino Veronello, who helped them find the right line for their forward-looking wines. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Lugana owes its recent high profile to the efforts of the Dal Cero, a family of winemakers who have made significant efforts to increase its value over the past 20 years. During this time, Ca' dei Frati has amassed vineyard assets of over 100 hectares in their area and successfully sold their bottles throughout the world. Nevertheless, Igino Dal Cero never tires of exploring new avenues and exploiting the potential of its wines and its terroirs to the hilt." - Gambero Rosso


11 Products


´I Frati´ · Lugana DOC 2021, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

I Frati · Lugana DOC 2021


Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Bright straw yellow color with golden reflections in the glass. On the nose, the Lugana 'I Frati' flatters with hints of apricots, almonds and some flint. Refreshing on the palate, of moderate acidity and noble minerality. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"But perhaps the most interesting drop of the house is the simple Lugana I Frati, which as a vintage version impresses with its freshness and spice." - Gambero Rosso

"The aromas on the nose are very typical with light notes of wild flowers, white peach and fresh almonds. The palate is salty, lively, warm, easy to drink, with a long lasting finish." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Bright, luminous straw yellow. Expressive and floral on the nose of peach blossoms, juicy lemons, a touch of crisp pear, also lightly reverberating freshly cut grass and mint. Fresh, crisp core on the palate, with a salty, racy finish, spans a harmonious arc, long and clear, a classic." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 12,50 15,87 €/L
     Details

´Rosa dei Frati´ · Vino Rosato VdT 2021, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Rosa dei Frati · Vino Rosato VdT 2021


Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

This Garda Chiaretto shines with delicate salmon pink in the glass. On the nose delicate fruit of hawthorn, green apple and almonds. On the palate light, always fresh and animating. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"One of the finest Rosés you can find on Lake Garda..." - Gambero Rosso
"Pale pale pink. In the nose slightly floral, of grapefruit and lemon zest, slightly of strawberries, fine. Juicy on the palate, with fine fruit melt, slightly salty, uncomplicated, yet not banal, lingers long on the finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5% Vol. in stock

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Tre Filer´ · Vino Dolce VdT 2017, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Tre Filer · Vino Dolce VdT 2017


Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

The color of the noble sweet wine Tre Filer is a rich golden yellow with old gold reflections. On the nose, intense notes of floral honey and exotic fruits. On the palate, the cuvee of dried Trebbiano, Chardonnay and Sauvignon grapes shows a distinct sweetness with well-integrated acidity and spice components. - Gerardo [TS11/18]

"Bright radiant golden yellow with green reflections. Opens on ripe apricot and fragrant peach blossom, wrapped in delicate nutmeg and candied pineapple. On the palate a potpourri of dried fruit and blossom honey, clear, supple, open-hearted in the course, sweet fruit melt graces the finish, simple but good." - Falstaff

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) in stock

 € 13,95 37,20 €/L
     Details

´Brolettino´ · Lugana DOC 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Brolettino · Lugana DOC 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

The powerful Lugana Brolettino presents itself in the glass of brilliant yellow and greenish reflections. The aroma is lush, of ripe peaches, apples and tea roses. The palate is full-bodied and delicate melting, with elegant acidity and fine minerality. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

"Doing their thing well, as always, the Lugana I Frati and Brolettino, whose bouquet is densely packed with yellow fruits and flowers." - Gambero Rosso

"Bright, rich straw yellow. Elegant and delicate nose of ripe stone fruit, carried by slightly stony nuances, delicate pink flower. On the palate with elegant fruit melt and salty, vibrant course, stretches nicely over the tongue, crisp, compact, adherent and long." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Pratto´ · Vino Bianco VdT 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pratto · Vino Bianco VdT 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

The white wine cuvée Pratto fermented in barrique is one of the specialties of Ca dei Frati: Lugana, Chardonnay and Sauvignon blanc give this wine its unique characteristics. The aroma is characterized by tropical fruits and subtle wood notes. On the palate, Pratto is complex and lush, yet well structured, with subtle minerality. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT 2019, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT 2019

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Ronchedone shows a rich, deep red color with ruby reflections in the glass. The harmonious and complex red wine cuvee flatters the nose with aromas of wild berries, Amarena cherries and delicate hints of caramel. Balanced on the palate, of silky tannin and long finish.

Every year always impressive: with the Ronchedone Cà dei Frati proves that on the southern shore of Lake Garda can also be produced excellent red wines. As early as 1939, the Felice Dal Cero had recognized the importance of the land for the cultivation of red wine and thus laid the foundation for the Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2017, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2017

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

One Magnum bottle of the Vino Rosso Ronchedone by Cá dei Frati:

Ronchedone shows a rich, deep red color with ruby reflections in the glass. The harmonious and complex red wine cuvee flatters the nose with aromas of wild berries, Amarena cherries and delicate hints of caramel. Balanced on the palate, of silky tannin and long finish.

Every year always impressive: with the Ronchedone Cà dei Frati proves that on the southern shore of Lake Garda can also be produced excellent red wines. As early as 1939, the Felice Dal Cero had recognized the importance of the land for the cultivation of red wine and thus laid the foundation for the Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone. - Gerardo [TS11/18]

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5% Vol. in stock

 € 37,50 25,00 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

One Magnum bottle of the Vino Rosso Ronchedone by Cá dei Frati:

Ronchedone shows a rich, deep red color with ruby reflections in the glass. The harmonious and complex red wine cuvee flatters the nose with aromas of wild berries, Amarena cherries and delicate hints of caramel. Balanced on the palate, of silky tannin and long finish.

Every year always impressive: with the Ronchedone Cà dei Frati proves that on the southern shore of Lake Garda can also be produced excellent red wines. As early as 1939, the Felice Dal Cero had recognized the importance of the land for the cultivation of red wine and thus laid the foundation for the Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5% Vol. in stock

 € 39,95 26,63 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2013, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2013

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Father Pietro dal Cero is dedicated this excellent Amarone, as a sign of reflection on its own roots, culture and history of the area. The siblings Igino, Gian Franco and Anna Maria dal Cero have recently acquired vineyards in Valpolicella to realize this dream there.

In the glass, this extract-rich wine shows through dark and complex ruby red. On the palate, lush fruit flavors, fine tart morello cherry mingle with chocolate to create spicy sweetness. This Amarone unfolds a powerful aromatic interplay of balsamic notes with hints of star anise and wild mint. The subtle harmonic tertiary aromas hint at sweet tobacco and coffee. - Gerardo [TS11/14]

"Sparkling, intense ruby. Quite bulky and restrained nose, lightly of roasted hazelnuts, some white pepper, cardamom, the fruit remains in the background. Then lots of cherry fruit on the palate, unfolds with nice juice, fine mesh tannin, nice game." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 54,95 73,27 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Father Pietro dal Cero is dedicated this excellent Amarone, as a sign of reflection on its own roots, culture and history of the area. The siblings Igino, Gian Franco and Anna Maria dal Cero have recently acquired vineyards in Valpolicella to realize this dream there.

In the glass, this extract-rich wine shows through dark and complex ruby red. On the palate, lush fruit flavors, fine tart morello cherry mingle with chocolate to create spicy sweetness. This Amarone unfolds a powerful aromatic interplay of balsamic notes with hints of star anise and wild mint. The subtle harmonic tertiary aromas hint at sweet tobacco and coffee. - Gerardo [TS11/17]

"Sparkling, intense ruby. Quite bulky and restrained nose, lightly of roasted hazelnuts, some white pepper, cardamom, the fruit remains in the background. Then lots of cherry fruit on the palate, unfolds with nice juice, fine mesh tannin, nice game." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 54,95 73,27 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste), Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste)

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

A bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Pietro dal Cero by Cá dei Frati in a high quality original wooden box with sliding lid:

Father Pietro dal Cero is dedicated this excellent Amarone, as a sign of reflection on its own roots, culture and history of the area. The siblings Igino, Gian Franco and Anna Maria dal Cero have recently acquired vineyards in Valpolicella to realize this dream there.

In the glass, this extract-rich wine shows through dark and complex ruby red. On the palate, lush fruit flavors, fine tart morello cherry mingle with chocolate to create spicy sweetness. This Amarone unfolds a powerful aromatic interplay of balsamic notes with hints of star anise and wild mint. The subtle harmonic tertiary aromas hint at sweet tobacco and coffee. - Gerardo [TS11/14]

"Sparkling, intense ruby. Quite bulky and restrained nose, lightly of roasted hazelnuts, some white pepper, cardamom, the fruit remains in the background. Then lots of cherry fruit on the palate, unfolds with nice juice, fine mesh tannin, nice game." - Falstaff


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 145,00 96,67 €/L
     Details



Cà dei Frati | Lombardy | gerardo.de

The vineyards of the Lugana area extend along the southern shore of Lake Garda, between Peschiera and Desenzano, in the provinces of Verona and Peschiera. Thus, two provinces share the Lugana DOC designation of origin. The vineyards are composed of glacial debris overlaid by heavy, calcareous clay soils that contribute to the originality of the Trebbiano di Lugana grapes. Classic Lugana is always a lean wine, redolent of exotic fruits and candied citrus, sometimes of apples and flowers. In the best years it has a fine acidity, is expressive, soft and persistent.

The retreat of the glaciers has formed an amphitheater of moraine hills in the southern part of Lake Garda. This soil composition allows the production of wines characterized by minerality, elegance and longevity of expression. The Wend, which blows from Riva del Garda in the north towards the south, generates temperature variations that create an ideal microclimate for the predominantly flat terrain. It is on this terroir that the Cà dei Frati winery grows its vines.

The wines of Cà dei Frati are the result of a careful analysis of the terroir and the behavior of the vines - a consideration that has been made for four generations of winemakers. At Cà dei Frati we are convinced that the path to producing quality wines begins where the vegetative cycle of the plant comes to life. For this reason, every single day of the year plays a fundamental role and represents an important piece of the mosaic to achieve this goal. The grapes of each vineyard are processed separately in order to most clearly reveal the expression of the terroir. The vinification process is carried out with the utmost respect for the raw material, using innovative techniques that have been perfected over the years and allow the production of wines with great character and longevity. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"A beautiful winery that has helped write the history of Lugana del Garda with good and expressive wines, fruit of an authentic vocation for quality since 1939, when Felice Dal Cero chose Sirmione as the headquarters of his own production and since the beginning felt the High Vocation as a wine producer. After thirty years of work in the vineyard and in the cellar, in 1969 his son Pietro took part in the birth of the DOC and began to bottle his first label of Lugana Casa dei Frati. Today the children run the winery in accordance with a tradition that has linked the Dal Cero family to the territory for decades." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cà dei Frati Cà dei Frati

Cà dei Frati | Lombardei



1939 verschlug es Felice Dal Cero, Sohn des bekannten Veroneser Weinbauern Domenico, hierher nach Lugana di Sirmione, wo er die Bedeutung dieses Landstrichs für den Weinbau sofort erkannte. 1969 durfte Sohn Pietro mit dem ersten Etikett des Lugana Ca dei Frati der Geburtsstunde dieser DOC beiwohnen, heute führen die Kinder Igino, Gian Franco und Anna Maria den Betrieb. Mit der gleichen Begeisterung und Bestimmtheit, gemäß innovativen Techniken, die den Ausbau integrer, langlebiger Weine ermöglichen, im Sinne von Gino Veronello, der sie dabei unterstützte, die richtige Linie für ihre zukunftsorientierten Weine zu finden. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Seinen hohen Bekanntheitsgrad in jüngster Zeit verdankt der Lugana dem Einsatz der Dal Cero, einer Winzerfamilie, die sich in den letzten 20 Jahren erheblich um seine Wertsteigerung bemüht hat. In dieser Zeit hat die Ca' dei Frati in ihrer Umgebung ein Weinbergsvermögen von über 100 Hektar angehäuft und ihre Flaschen erfolgreich in der ganzen Welt verkauft. Trotzdem wird Igino Dal Cero nicht müde, neue Wege zu erforschen und das Potenzial seiner Weine und seiner Terroirs bis zur Neige auszuschöpfen." - Gambero Rosso


11 Artikel


´I Frati´ · Lugana DOC 2021, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

I Frati · Lugana DOC 2021


Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Reflexen im Glas. In der Nase schmeichelt der Lugana I Frati mit Aromen von Aprikosen, Mandeln und etwas Feuerstein. Am Gaumen erfrischend, mit moderater Säure und edler Mineralität. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Doch der vielleicht interessanteste Tropfen des Hauses ist der einfache Lugana I Frati, der als Jahrgangsversion durch seine Frische und Würze beeindruckt." - Gambero Rosso

"Die Aromen in der Nase sind sehr typisch mit leichten Noten von Wildblumen, weißem Pfirsich und frischen Mandeln. Am Gaumen ist er salzig, lebendig, warm, leicht zu trinken, mit lang anhaltendem Finale." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Helles, leuchtendes Strohgelb. In der Nase expressiv und blumig nach Pfirsichblüten, saftigen Zitronen, ein Hauch knackige Birne, im Nachhall auch leicht nach frisch geschnittenem Gras und Minze. Am Gaumen mit frischem, knackigem Kern, mit salzig-rassigem Verlauf, spannt einen harmonischen Bogen, lang und klar, ein Klassiker." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,50 15,87 €/L
     Details

´Rosa dei Frati´ · Vino Rosato VdT 2021, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Rosa dei Frati · Vino Rosato VdT 2021


Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Dieser Garda Chiaretto zeigt sich mit hellem Lachsrosa im Glas. In der Nase zarte Frucht von Weißdorn, grünem Apfel und Mandeln. Am Gaumen leicht, immer frisch und animierend. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Helles Blassrosa. In der Nase leicht blumig, nach Grapefruit und Zitronenzesten, leicht nach Erdbeeren, fein. Am Gaumen saftig, mit feinem Fruchtschmelz, leicht salzig, unkompliziert, dennoch nicht banal, bleibt lange im Abgang." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Tre Filer´ · Vino Dolce VdT 2017, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Tre Filer · Vino Dolce VdT 2017


Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Die Farbe des edlen Süßweins Tre Filer ist ein sattes Goldgelb mit Altgoldreflexen. In der Nase intensive Noten von blumigem Honig und exotischen Früchten. Am Gaumen zeigt die Cuvée aus getrockneten Trebbiano-, Chardonnay- und Sauvignon-Trauben eine ausgeprägte Süße mit gut angepasster Säure und Gewürzkomponenten. - Gerardo [TS11/18]

"Hell strahlendes Goldgelb mit grünen Reflexen. Öffnet sich auf reife Aprikose und duftende Pfirsichblüten, umhüllt von zartem Muskat und kandierter Ananas. Am Gaumen ein Potpourri aus getrockneten Früchten und Blütenhonig, klar, geschmeidig, offenherzig im Verlauf, süßer Fruchtschmelz ziert den Ausklang, einfach aber gut." - Falstaff

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) am Lager

 € 13,95 37,20 €/L
     Details

´Brolettino´ · Lugana DOC 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Brolettino · Lugana DOC 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Der kräftige Lugana Brolettino präsentiert sich im Glas von leuchtendem Gelb und grünlichen Reflexen. Das Aroma ist üppig, nach reifen Pfirsichen, Äpfeln und Teerosen. Am Gaumen ist er vollmundig und zart schmelzend, mit eleganter Säure und feiner Mineralität. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

"Ihre Sache gut machen wie immer der Lugana I Frati und der Brolettino, deren Bukett dicht bepackt ist mit gelben Früchten und Blüten." - Gambero Rosso

"Helles goldgelb. Leichte und anfänglich erst holzige Aromen in der Nase, gefolgt von Noten von leichtem Feuerstein, gelbem Pfirsich und Mispel. Am Gaumen ist er warm, salzig, mitreißend, sehr angenehm, vollmundig und von guter Länge." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Leuchtendes, sattes Strohgelb. In der Nase elegant und zart, nach reifem Steinobst, getragen von leicht steinigen Nuancen, zarte rosarote Blüte. Am Gaumen mit elegantem Fruchtschmelz und salzigem, vibrierendem Verlauf, spannt sich schön über die Zunge, knackig, kompakt, anhaftend und lang." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Pratto´ · Vino Bianco VdT 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pratto · Vino Bianco VdT 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Die im Barrique vergorene Weißwein Cuvée Pratto ist eine der Spezialitäten von Ca dei Frati: Lugana, Chardonnay und Sauvignon blanc verleihen diesem Wein seine einzigartigen Eigenschaften. Das Aroma ist von tropischen Früchten und subtilen Holznoten geprägt. Am Gaumen ist der Pratto komplex und üppig, dabei gut strukturiert, mit subtiler Mineralität. - Gerardo [TS11/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT 2019, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT 2019

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Ronchedone zeigt eine satte, tiefrote Farbe mit rubinroten Reflexen im Glas. Die harmonische und komplexe Rotwein-Cuvée schmeichelt der Nase mit Aromen von Waldbeeren, Amarenakirschen und zarten Karamellnoten. Ausgewogen am Gaumen, mit seidigen Tanninen und langem Abgang.

Jedes Jahr aufs Neue beeindruckend: Mit dem Ronchedone beweist Cà dei Frati, dass auch am Südufer des Gardasees hervorragende Rotweine produziert werden können. Bereits 1939 hatte der Felice Dal Cero die Bedeutung des Bodens für den Rotweinanbau erkannt und damit den Grundstein für den Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone gelegt. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2017, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2017

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Eine Magnumflasche des Vino Rosso Ronchedone von Cá dei Frati:

Ronchedone zeigt eine satte, tiefrote Farbe mit rubinroten Reflexen im Glas. Die harmonische und komplexe Rotwein-Cuvée schmeichelt der Nase mit Aromen von Waldbeeren, Amarenakirschen und zarten Karamellnoten. Ausgewogen am Gaumen, mit seidigen Tanninen und langem Abgang.

Jedes Jahr aufs Neue beeindruckend: Mit dem Ronchedone beweist Cà dei Frati, dass auch am Südufer des Gardasees hervorragende Rotweine produziert werden können. Bereits 1939 hatte der Felice Dal Cero die Bedeutung des Bodens für den Rotweinanbau erkannt und damit den Grundstein für den Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone gelegt. - Gerardo [TS11/18]

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 37,50 25,00 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Eine Magnumflasche des Vino Rosso Ronchedone von Cá dei Frati:

Ronchedone zeigt eine satte, tiefrote Farbe mit rubinroten Reflexen im Glas. Die harmonische und komplexe Rotwein-Cuvée schmeichelt der Nase mit Aromen von Waldbeeren, Amarenakirschen und zarten Karamellnoten. Ausgewogen am Gaumen, mit seidigen Tanninen und langem Abgang.

Jedes Jahr aufs Neue beeindruckend: Mit dem Ronchedone beweist Cà dei Frati, dass auch am Südufer des Gardasees hervorragende Rotweine produziert werden können. Bereits 1939 hatte der Felice Dal Cero die Bedeutung des Bodens für den Rotweinanbau erkannt und damit den Grundstein für den Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone gelegt. - Gerardo [TS11/20]

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 39,95 26,63 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2013, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2013

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Vater Pietro dal Cero ist dieser exzellente Amarone gewidmet, als Zeichen der Besinnung auf die eigenen Wurzeln, Kultur und Geschichte der Gegend. Die Geschwister Igino, Gian Franco und Anna Maria dal Cero haben erst kürzlich Weinberge im Valpolicella erworben um dort diesen Traum zu verwirklichen.

Im Glas zeigt sich dieser extraktreiche Wein durch dunkles und vielschichtiges Rubinrot. Am Gaumen mischen sich üppige Fruchtaromen, feinherbe Schattenmorellen und verschmelzen mit Schokolade zu würziger Süsse. Dieser Amarone entfaltet ein kräftiges Aromenspiel aus balsamischen Noten mit Ansätzen von Sternanis und wilder Minze. Die feinen harmonischen, tertiären Aromen lassen süssen Tabak und Kaffee anklingen. - Gerardo [TS11/14]

"Funkelndes, intensives Rubin. Recht sperrige und verhaltene Nase, leicht nach gebrannten Haselnüssen, etwas weißer Pfeffer, Kardamom, die Frucht bleibt im Hintergrund. Am Gaumen dann viel Kirschfrucht, entfaltet sich mit schönem Saft, feinmaschiges Tannin, schönes Spiel." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 54,95 73,27 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Vater Pietro dal Cero ist dieser exzellente Amarone gewidmet, als Zeichen der Besinnung auf die eigenen Wurzeln, Kultur und Geschichte der Gegend. Die Geschwister Igino, Gian Franco und Anna Maria dal Cero haben erst kürzlich Weinberge im Valpolicella erworben um dort diesen Traum zu verwirklichen.

Im Glas zeigt sich dieser extraktreiche Wein durch dunkles und vielschichtiges Rubinrot. Am Gaumen mischen sich üppige Fruchtaromen, feinherbe Schattenmorellen und verschmelzen mit Schokolade zu würziger Süsse. Dieser Amarone entfaltet ein kräftiges Aromenspiel aus balsamischen Noten mit Ansätzen von Sternanis und wilder Minze. Die feinen harmonischen, tertiären Aromen lassen süssen Tabak und Kaffee anklingen. - Gerardo [TS11/17]

"Funkelndes, intensives Rubin. Recht sperrige und verhaltene Nase, leicht nach gebrannten Haselnüssen, etwas weißer Pfeffer, Kardamom, die Frucht bleibt im Hintergrund. Am Gaumen dann viel Kirschfrucht, entfaltet sich mit schönem Saft, feinmaschiges Tannin, schönes Spiel." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 54,95 73,27 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste), Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste)

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Eine Magnumflasche des Amarone della Valpolicella Pietro dal Cero von Cá dei Frati in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste mit Schiebedeckel:

Vater Pietro dal Cero ist dieser exzellente Amarone gewidmet, als Zeichen der Besinnung auf die eigenen Wurzeln, Kultur und Geschichte der Gegend. Die Geschwister Igino, Gian Franco und Anna Maria dal Cero haben erst kürzlich Weinberge im Valpolicella erworben um dort diesen Traum zu verwirklichen.

Im Glas zeigt sich dieser extraktreiche Wein durch dunkles und vielschichtiges Rubinrot. Am Gaumen mischen sich üppige Fruchtaromen, feinherbe Schattenmorellen und verschmelzen mit Schokolade zu würziger Süsse. Dieser Amarone entfaltet ein kräftiges Aromenspiel aus balsamischen Noten mit Ansätzen von Sternanis und wilder Minze. Die feinen harmonischen, tertiären Aromen lassen süssen Tabak und Kaffee anklingen. - Gerardo [TS11/14]

"Funkelndes, intensives Rubin. Recht sperrige und verhaltene Nase, leicht nach gebrannten Haselnüssen, etwas weißer Pfeffer, Kardamom, die Frucht bleibt im Hintergrund. Am Gaumen dann viel Kirschfrucht, entfaltet sich mit schönem Saft, feinmaschiges Tannin, schönes Spiel." - Falstaff


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 145,00 96,67 €/L
     Details



Cà dei Frati | Lombardei | gerardo.de

Die Weinberge des Lugana-Gebiets erstrecken sich entlang des Südufers des Gardasees, zwischen Peschiera und Desenzano, in den Provinzen Verona und Peschiera. Somit teilen sich zwei Provinzen die Ursprungsbezeichnung Lugana DOC. Die Weinberge bestehen aus Gletscherschutt, der von schweren, kalkhaltigen Lehmböden überlagert wird, die die Originalität der Trebbiano di Lugana-Trauben mitbestimmen. Der klassische Lugana ist immer ein schlanker Wein, der nach exotischen Früchten und kandierten Zitrusfrüchten duftet, manchmal auch nach Äpfeln und Blumen. In den besten Jahren hat er einen feinen Säuregehalt, ist ausdrucksstark, weich und anhaltend.

Durch den Rückzug der Gletscher hat sich im südlichen Teil des Gardasees ein Amphitheater aus Moränenhügeln gebildet. Diese Bodenbeschaffenheit ermöglicht die Herstellung von Weinen, die sich durch Mineralität, Eleganz und Langlebigkeit des Ausdrucks auszeichnen. Der Wend, der von Riva del Garda im Norden in Richtung Süden weht, erzeugt Temperaturschwankungen, die ein ideales Mikroklima für das überwiegend flache Gelände schaffen. Auf diesem Terroir baut das Weingut Cà dei Frati seine Reben an.

Die Weine von Cà dei Frati sind das Ergebnis einer sorgfältigen Analyse des Terroirs und des Verhaltens der Reben - eine Überlegung, die seit vier Winzergenerationen angestellt wird. Bei Cà dei Frati ist man davon überzeugt, dass der Weg zur Herstellung von Qualitätsweinen dort beginnt, wo der vegetative Zyklus der Pflanze zum Leben erwacht. Aus diesem Grund spielt jeder einzelne Tag des Jahres eine grundlegende Rolle und stellt einen wichtigen Mosaikstein zur Erreichung dieses Ziels dar. Die Trauben eines jeden Weinbergs werden getrennt verarbeitet, um den Ausdruck des Terroirs am deutlichsten zu erkennen. Die Weinbereitung erfolgt unter größtmöglicher Schonung des Rohmaterials und unter Anwendung innovativer Techniken, die im Laufe der Jahre perfektioniert wurden und die Herstellung von Weinen mit großem Charakter und Langlebigkeit ermöglichen. - Gerardo [TS11/22]

"Ein schönes Weingut, das die Geschichte des Lugana del Garda mit guten und ausdrucksstarken Weinen mitgeschrieben hat, Frucht einer authentischen Berufung für Qualität seit dem Jahre 1939, als Felice Dal Cero Sirmione als Hauptquartier seiner eigenen Produktion wählte und seit Beginn die Hohe Berufung als Weinproduzent spürte. Nach dreißigjähriger Arbeit im Weinberg und im Keller nahm 1969 sein Sohn Pietro an der Geburt des DOC teil und begann sein erstes Etikett von Lugana Casa dei Frati abzufüllen. Heute führen die Kinder das Weingut in Übereinstimmung mit einer Tradition, die die Dal Cero Familie über Jahrzehnte mit dem Gebiet verbunden hat." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)