Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Vermentino | Grape variety Vermentino | Grape variety

Vermentino | Grape variety



The Vermentino grape variety is deeply linked to the cultural background of Sardinia: The history of Sardinia has always been dynamic and eventful: starting with the Phoenicians, every people that originally settled the island has left its mark. This cultural footprint is also reflected in viticulture, for example, the Listan d'Andalusia grape variety was introduced under Spanish rule - considered the mother of today's Vermentino grape. Today, Vermentino di Gallura is considered the flagship of viticulture in Sardinia.

The white grape variety is ancient and may have come from the Iberian Peninsula or Madeira. It is one of the classic white wines of Sardinia. All associated DOC wines must be made from at least 95% Vermentino grape variety. It is a late ripening grape variety whose wines are straw yellow with greenish reflections. Vermentino di Sardegna is an attractive and slightly aromatic grape variety that produces wines that are independent, lively and full of character. Its bouquet is delicate and pleasantly fragrant, dry, juicy and fresh, with a slightly bitter finish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]



´Aragosta´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta is one of the most popular white wines from Sardinia: The color of Vermentino Aragosta is a pale straw yellow with a slight greenish tinge. Its aroma is animating and reminiscent of ripe apples. The palate is dry and lively, yet of little bitterness and fine almond aroma. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Snappy acidity and a streak of salinity structure this aromatic, light-bodied white, which offers a pretty mix of peach skin, Meyer lemon peel and pink grapefruit sorbet flavors." - Wine Spectator


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Blu´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Blu · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The Vermentino 'Blu' from La Palma stands out for its fresh aroma and balanced style: the color is straw yellow with soft greenish reflections. The bouquet is fresh and clear with notes of ripe Äpfeln. The palate is dry and harmonious with subtle hints of almonds and good finish. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Nord Est´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Cantina del Vermentino, Sardinien

Nord Est · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023


Cantina del Vermentino, Sardegna

Strong straw yellow color with greenish reflections. The aroma reveals the typical fresh fruit notes. Balanced on the palate, of moderate acidity and soft finish. The entry wine of a winery is sometimes referred to as a 'calling card wine" - as this is representative of the signature of the house. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,25 11,00 €/L
     Details

´Tyrsos´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Attilio Contini, Sardinien
Tyrsos · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Attilio Contini, Sardegna

The white wine classic from the house Contini: Tyrsos impresses with a delicate straw-yellow color and greenish reflections. The aroma is intense, floral-fruity and always mild. Fresh and tasty on the palate, delicate and refined. - Gerardo [TS12/24]

"With the floral and tasty Vermentino Tyrsos, another Contini white passed our endurance test. - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ · Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2023), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta · Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2023)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta is a fine, dry spumante made from the Sardinian white wine grape variety Vermentino. Bright color and medium persistent perlage. Dry on the palate with a typical mildness and lightness. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´Papiri´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Papiri · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The selected Vermentino grapes for 'Papiri' come from selected vineyards with particularly low yields per hectare: Clear, straw-yellow color with bright reflections in the glass. Intense and delicate aroma of melon and banana. Dry and smooth on the palate, with slight hints of bitter almond. It is drunk not only as a table wine, but also with pleasure as a valuable aperitif wine. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Pale yellow; quite intense nose, invitingly fruity; fruity sweetness, juicy, grapefruit, very pleasant." - Andreas March (MERUM)


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Pariglia´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Attilio Contini, Sardinien
Pariglia · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Attilio Contini, Sardegna

Vermentino Pariglia is the white wine counterpart of the red Cannonau Sartiglia. Pariglia describes a part of the tournament in which spectacular stunts are completed on horseback, it is one of the highlights of the Sartiglia.

Pale straw yellow with yellowish tinge. Fruity and floral on the nose, typical Vermentino taste on the palate: mild, harmonious and never trivial. A wonderful aperitif that gives as much pleasure as the eponymous equestrian festival. - Gerardo [TS12/24]


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. stock 11

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Costamolino´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2022, Argiolas, Sardinien
Costamolino · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2022

Argiolas, Sardegna

Straw yellow color with light greenish reflections. On the nose notes of fresh fruit, especially apricots. Fresh and tangy in the mouth without lacking the necessary finesse. - Gerardo [TS03/23]

"Bright yellow-green. In the nose of southern fruits, clearly of papaya, honeydew melon, even suggests some cassis, fruity with a dash of spice. Straightforward and smooth in the mouth, flows along with fine play, compact fruit with a slightly salty finish." - Falstaff

"Youthful, still slightly yeasty, somewhat floral, almondy and herbaceous nose of light yellow fruit with a hint of raspberries. Straightforward, fairly taut fruit with herbaceous and slightly yeasty notes, lively acidity, mixed berries and a hint of lime in the background, certain persistence, salty notes, good finish." - Wein-Plus.eu


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. stock 6

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Costamolino´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Argiolas, Sardinien
Costamolino · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Argiolas, Sardegna

Straw yellow color with light greenish reflections. On the nose notes of fresh fruit, especially apricots. Fresh and tangy in the mouth without lacking the necessary finesse. - Gerardo [TS03/24]

"Bright yellow-green. In the nose of southern fruits, clearly of papaya, honeydew melon, even suggests some cassis, fruity with a dash of spice. Straightforward and smooth in the mouth, flows along with fine play, compact fruit with a slightly salty finish." - Falstaff

"Youthful, still slightly yeasty, somewhat floral, almondy and herbaceous nose of light yellow fruit with a hint of raspberries. Straightforward, fairly taut fruit with herbaceous and slightly yeasty notes, lively acidity, mixed berries and a hint of lime in the background, certain persistence, salty notes, good finish." - Wein-Plus.eu


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Aghilóia Oro´ · Vermentino di Gallura Superiore DOCG 2022, Cantina del Vermentino, Sardinien
Aghilóia Oro · Vermentino di Gallura Superiore DOCG 2022

Cantina del Vermentino, Sardegna

Aghilóia is bright straw yellow color. On the nose it is fine and pronounced with typical fruity notes and some bitter almond. The palate is dry, soft and round, with a pleasant silky finish and fine minerality. - Gerardo [TS02/23]

The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 13,50 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Karmis´ · Isola dei Nuraghi Bianco IGT 2023, Attilio Contini, Sardinien
Karmis · Isola dei Nuraghi Bianco IGT 2023

Attilio Contini, Sardegna

Of strong, bright straw yellow is Karmis - a white wine based on Vernaccia. The bouquet is fine and persistent, with pleasant floral fruit nuances. The palate is mild yet full-bodied, with good and persistent spiciness. An interesting wine from the Tirso Valley, between Cabras and Baratili. - Gerardo [TS12/24]

"The surprise of the year is the young, fresh and fragrant Carmis from predominantly Vernaccia." - Gambero Rosso

"The Karmis Cuvèe is a blend of Vernaccia and Vermentino planted in the sandy soils of the Tirso Valley (in the IGT Tharros appellation). The wine boasts a light and forthcoming style with a strong floral component that is contrasted against a tangy, fruity side. It delivers on its promise of freshness and clean simplicity." - Robert Parker


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Akenta´ · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Millesimato DOC (2023), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Akenta · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Millesimato DOC (2023)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The Akenta Spumante Millesimato Extra Dry is made exclusively from selected Vermentino grapes and fermented using the Charmat method. This sparkling wine impresses with its refreshing combination of fruity and soft notes, supported by a fine bubble. This sparkling wine is one of Santa Maria la Palma's flagship labels and also inspired the winery's Prestige Project Akenta-Sub. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12 % Vol. in stock

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Is Argiolas´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Argiolas, Sardinien
Is Argiolas · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Argiolas, Sardegna

Delicate straw yellow color with greenish reflections. Nice fruity bouquet with notes of pear and mirabelle plum. On the palate dry, full-bodied, with pleasant nutty aromas. - Gerardo [TS03/24]

"Bright, rich yellow-green. Medium expression nose, yellow fruit, sea salt. Tight and juicy on the palate, taut with clear, compact fruit, saline, gentle pressure." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Akènta Sub´ · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Akènta Sub · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

This spumante comes in an attractive and exclusive gift box:

Akènta Sub is a unique sparkling wine that matures at a depth of 40 meters in the crystal clear waters of the marine reserve of Alghero. The underwater refinement in the open sea creates a spumante of incomparable taste. The bottles accumulated natural incrustations during the aging period, which are caused by marine organisms. This makes each bottle of Akènta Sub a unique collector's item.

Produced only in limited quantities, this Spumante is a wine of the highest quality and extreme exclusivity: the ideal wine for lovers and connoisseurs and a very special, unforgettable gift. - Gerardo [TS06/21]


Includes a gift box (color may vary).
3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 64,95 86,60 €/L
     Details



Vermentino | Grape variety | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Vermentino | Rebsorte Vermentino | Rebsorte

Vermentino | Rebsorte



Die Rebsorte Vermentino ist tief mit dem kulturellen Hintergrund Sardiniens verknüpft: Die Geschichte Sardiniens war schon immer turbulent und ereignisreich: Angefangen bei den Phöniziern hat jedes Volk, das die Insel ursprünglich besiedelte, seine Spuren hinterlassen. Dieser kulturelle Fußabdruck spiegelt sich auch im Weinbau wider, so wurde unter spanischer Herrschaft die Rebsorte Listan d'Andalusia eingeführt - die als Mutter der heutigen Vermentino-Traube gilt. Heute gilt der Vermentino di Gallura als das Aushängeschild des Weinbaus auf Sardinien.

Die weiße Rebsorte Vermentino ist uralt und stammt möglicherweise von der Iberischen Halbinsel oder Madeira. Sie ist einer der klassischen Weißweine Sardiniens. Alle zugehörigen DOC-Weine müssen zu mindestens 95 % aus der Rebsorte Vermentino hergestellt werden. Es handelt sich um eine spät reifende Rebsorte, deren Weine strohgelb mit grünlichen Reflexen sind. Der Vermentino di Sardegna ist eine attraktive und leicht aromatische Rebsorte, die eigenständige, lebendige und charaktervolle Weine hervorbringt. Sein Bouquet ist delikat und angenehm duftend, trocken, saftig und frisch, mit einem leicht bitteren Abgang. - Gerardo [TS06/22]



´Aragosta´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Der Aragosta ist einer der beliebtesten Weißweine Sardiniens: Die Farbe dieses reinsortigen Vermentino ist ein helles Strohgelb mit leicht grünlichen Reflexen. Das Aroma ist belebend und erinnert an reife Äpfel. Am Gaumen trocken und lebendig, jedoch mit wenig Bitterkeit und feinem Mandelaroma. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Eine spritzige Säure und ein Hauch von Salzigkeit strukturieren diesen aromatischen, leichten Weißwein, der eine hübsche Mischung aus Pfirsichhaut, Meyer-Zitronenschale und rosa Grapefruit-Sorbet-Aromen bietet." - Wine Spectator


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Blu´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Blu · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Der Vermentino Blu von La Palma besticht durch frisches Aroma und ausgewogenen Stil: die Farbe ist strohgelb mit zarten grünlichen Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist frisch und klar mit Noten von reifen Äpfeln. Am Gaumen ist er trocken und harmonisch mit feinen Mandelnoten und gutem Abgang. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Nord Est´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Cantina del Vermentino, Sardinien

Nord Est · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023


Cantina del Vermentino, Sardinien

Kräftige, strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. Im Duft zeigen sich die typischen, frischen Fruchtnoten. Am Gaumen ausgewogen, von moderater Säure und weichem Abgang. Den Einstiegswein eines Weinguts bezeichnet man mitunter auch als 'Visitenkartenwein" - da dieser stellvertretend für die Handschrift des Hauses ist. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,25 11,00 €/L
     Details

´Tyrsos´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Attilio Contini, Sardinien
Tyrsos · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Attilio Contini, Sardinien

Der klassische Weißwein von Contini: Der Tyrsos besticht durch seine zart strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist intensiv, blumig und fruchtig, aber immer delikat. Am Gaumen frisch und schmackhaft, delikat und raffiniert. - Gerardo [TS12/24]

"Mit dem blumigen und schmackhaften Vermentino Tyrsos hat ein weiterer Contini-Weißer unseren Härtetest bestanden. - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ · Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2023), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta · Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2023)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta ist ein feiner, trockener Schaumwein aus der sardischen Weißweinrebsorte Vermentino. Helle Farbe und mittelkräftige Perlage. Am Gaumen trocken und von typischer Milde und Leichtigkeit. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´Papiri´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Papiri · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die selektionierten Vermentino-Trauben für den Papiri stammen aus ausgewählten Weinbergen mit besonders niedrigen Hektarerträgen: Klare strohgelbe Farbe mit hellen Reflexen im Glas. Intensives und delikates Aroma von Melone und Banane. Am Gaumen trocken und weich, mit leichten Noten von Bittermandel. Er wird nicht nur als Tischwein, sondern auch gerne als wertvoller Aperitifwein getrunken. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Hellgelb; recht intensive Nase, einladend fruchtig; fruchtige Süße, saftig, Grapefruit, sehr angenehm." - Andreas März (MERUM)


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Pariglia´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Attilio Contini, Sardinien
Pariglia · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Attilio Contini, Sardinien

Der Vermentino Pariglia ist das Weißwein-Gegenstück zum roten Cannonau Sartiglia. Die Pariglia beschreibt einen Teil des Turniers, bei dem spektakuläre Akrobatik auf dem Pferderücken vorgeführt wird, und ist einer der Höhepunkte der Sartiglia. Blasses Strohgelb mit gelblichen Reflexen. In der Nase ist er fruchtig und blumig, am Gaumen typisch für den Vermentino: delikat, harmonisch und niemals banal. Ein wunderbarer Aperitif, der ebenso unterhaltsam ist wie das namensgebende Reiterfest. - Gerardo [TS12/24]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. noch 10

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Costamolino´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2022, Argiolas, Sardinien
Costamolino · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2022

Argiolas, Sardinien

Strohgelbe Farbe mit leicht grünlichen Reflexen. In der Nase Noten von frischen Früchten, insbesondere Aprikosen. Frisch und spritzig am Gaumen, unterlegt von feiner Finesse. - Gerardo [TS03/23]

"Hellleuchtendes Gelbgrün. In der Nase nach südländigen Früchten, deutlich nach Papaya, Honigmelone, lässt sogar etwas Cassis vermuten, fruchtig mit einem Schuss Würze. Im Mund schnörkellos und sanft, fließt mit feinem Spiel dahin, kompakte Frucht mit leicht salzigem Nachhall." - Falstaff

"Jugendliche, noch leicht hefige, etwas florale, mandelige und kräuterige Nase nach hellen gelben Früchten mit einer Spur Himbeeren. Geradlinige, recht straffe Frucht mit kräuterigen und leicht hefigen Noten, lebendige Säure, im Hintergrund gemischte Beeren und eine Spur Limetten, gewisse Nachhaltigkeit, salzige Noten, guter Abgang." - Wein-Plus.eu


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. noch 5

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Costamolino´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Argiolas, Sardinien
Costamolino · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Argiolas, Sardinien

Strohgelbe Farbe mit leicht grünlichen Reflexen. In der Nase Noten von frischen Früchten, insbesondere Aprikosen. Frisch und spritzig am Gaumen, unterlegt von feiner Finesse. - Gerardo [TS03/24]

"Hellleuchtendes Gelbgrün. In der Nase nach südländigen Früchten, deutlich nach Papaya, Honigmelone, lässt sogar etwas Cassis vermuten, fruchtig mit einem Schuss Würze. Im Mund schnörkellos und sanft, fließt mit feinem Spiel dahin, kompakte Frucht mit leicht salzigem Nachhall." - Falstaff

"Jugendliche, noch leicht hefige, etwas florale, mandelige und kräuterige Nase nach hellen gelben Früchten mit einer Spur Himbeeren. Geradlinige, recht straffe Frucht mit kräuterigen und leicht hefigen Noten, lebendige Säure, im Hintergrund gemischte Beeren und eine Spur Limetten, gewisse Nachhaltigkeit, salzige Noten, guter Abgang." - Wein-Plus.eu


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
     Details

´Aghilóia Oro´ · Vermentino di Gallura Superiore DOCG 2022, Cantina del Vermentino, Sardinien
Aghilóia Oro · Vermentino di Gallura Superiore DOCG 2022

Cantina del Vermentino, Sardinien

Aghilóia ist von leuchtender, strohgelber Farbe. Im Bouquet fein und ausgeprägt mit den typischen Fruchtnoten und etwas Bittermandel. Am Gaumen trocken, dabei weich und rund sowie von angenehm seidigem Abgang mit feiner Mineralität. - Gerardo [TS02/23]

Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 13,50 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Karmis´ · Isola dei Nuraghi Bianco IGT 2023, Attilio Contini, Sardinien
Karmis · Isola dei Nuraghi Bianco IGT 2023

Attilio Contini, Sardinien

Der Karmis - ein Weißwein auf Vernaccia-Basis - hat eine intensive, leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe. Das Bouquet ist fein und anhaltend, mit angenehmen Nuancen von blumigen Früchten. Am Gaumen ist er delikat, aber vollmundig, mit einer guten und anhaltenden Würze. Ein interessanter Wein aus dem Tirso-Tal, zwischen Cabras und Baratili. - Gerardo [TS12/24]

"Die Überraschung des Jahres bildet der junge, frische und duftige Karmis aus überwiegend Vernaccia." - Gambero Rosso

"Der Karmis Cuvèe ist eine Mischung aus Vernaccia und Vermentino, die auf den sandigen Böden des Tirso-Tals (in der IGT-Appellation Tharros) angebaut werden. Der Wein zeichnet sich durch einen leichten und aufgeschlossenen Stil mit einer starken blumigen Komponente aus, die mit einer spritzigen und fruchtigen Seite kontrastiert wird. Er hält, was er verspricht: Frische und klare Einfachheit." - Robert Parker


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Akenta´ · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Millesimato DOC (2023), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Akenta · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Millesimato DOC (2023)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Der Akenta Spumante Millesimato Extra Dry wird ausschließlich aus ausgewählten Vermentino-Trauben hergestellt und nach der Charmat-Methode vergoren. Dieser Sekt besticht durch seine erfrischende Kombination aus fruchtigen und weichen Noten, unterstützt durch eine feine Perlage. Dieser Schaumwein ist eines der Aushängeschilder von Santa Maria la Palma und stand auch Pate für das Prestigeprojekt Akenta-Sub der Kellerei. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Is Argiolas´ · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023, Argiolas, Sardinien
Is Argiolas · Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2023

Argiolas, Sardinien

Zarte, strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. Schönes fruchtiges Bouquet mit Noten von Birne und Mirabelle. Am Gaumen trocken, vollmundig, mit angenehmen nussigen Aromen. - Gerardo [TS03/24]

"Leuchtendes, sattes Gelbgrün. In der Nase von mittlerem Ausdruck, gelbe Frucht, Meersalz. Am Gaumen straff und saftig, spannt sich mit klarer, kompakter Frucht auf, salzig, mit sanftem Druck." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Akènta Sub´ · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Akènta Sub · Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Dieser Spumante wird in einer ansprechenden und exklusiven Geschenkverpackung geliefert:

Akènta Sub ist ein einzigartiger Schaumwein, welcher in einer Tiefe von 40 Metern in den kristallklaren Gewässern des Meeresschutzgebietes von Alghero reifte. Durch die Unterwasserveredelung im offenen Meer entsteht ein Spumante von unvergleichlichem Geschmack. Die Flaschen haben während der Reifezeit natürliche Verkrustungen angesammelt, welche durch Meeresorganismen verursacht werden. Damit ist jede Flasche Akènta Sub ein einzigartiges Sammlerstück.

Dieser Spumante wird lediglich in limitierter Stückzahl produziert und ist ein Wein von höchster Qualität und extremer Exklusivität: der ideale Wein für Liebhaber und Kenner und ein ganz besonderes, unvergessliches Geschenk. - Gerardo [TS06/21]


Beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton (dessen Farbe kann variieren).
3 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 64,95 86,60 €/L
     Details



Vermentino | Rebsorte | Bei Gerardo kaufen