Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantina la Salute Cantina la Salute

Cantina la Salute | Veneto



The history of Cantina la Salute began in the 1950s, when agriculture in Italy, especially in the Treviso region, was still made up of small family farms and large companies under the so-called half-lease system. In 1969 the cellar cooperative 'La Salute' was founded by eleven winegrowing families to escape the then prevailing trade dictates and price speculation.

The name and trademark of the winery derive from the powerful dome of the Cathedral of Santa Maria della Salute, located in Venice. Built by Baldassare Longhena at the end of the 17th century, this basilica was built after the severe plague and represents cohesion and rebirth. Currently, the two experienced and dedicated oenologists Antonio Cocca and Dr. Luciano Cescon are in charge of the production, which is fed by the grapes of 24 small growers. The grape material comes from a total of 80 hectares in the Piave river plain, which flows into the Gulf of Venice.

The Piave River is of fundamental importance for the viticulture of the region: the river moderates the climate in winter as well as in summer and provides valuable river gravel and alluvial soils whose mineral originates from the Alps. This gives rise to distinctive and regional differences which contribute significantly to the character of the wines. In fact, the reason for Cantina la Salute's great success lies with winemaker Antonio Cocca and his team. The young and dynamic team makes the difference to many other producers of the area, who have focused only on the typical wines of the Veneto. - Gerardo [TS09/22]


5 Products


´Arner´ Cabernet Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020, Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Arner Cabernet Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020


Cantina la Salute, Veneto

Medium-bodied Cabernet of northern Italian cut: In the aroma of Cabernet Sauvignon Arner delicate notes of freshly cut grass mix with the aroma of wild berries. This wine is well suited to steak and other meat dishes. - Gerardo [TS09/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Capitel´ Merlot Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020, Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Capitel Merlot Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020


Cantina la Salute, Veneto

Marca Trevigiana Merlot Capitel captivates with its fine aroma of red fruits, fruit jam and hints of bitter almond, pepper and spices. Ideal companion to meat cuisine, but also to mature cheeses. - Gerardo [TS09/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13% Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Cardine´ Manzoni Bianco Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021, Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Cardine Manzoni Bianco Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021


Cantina la Salute, Veneto

Cardine is made 100% from the native grape variety Manzoni Bianco: the bouquet is reminiscent of exotic fruits, ripe apricot, blossom honey as well as wild flowers. Perfect aperitif and excellent companion of hors d'oeuvres based on fish. - Gerardo [TS09/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Sior Sante´ Pinot Grigio Venezia DOC 2021, Cantina la Salute, Venetien
Sior Sante Pinot Grigio Venezia DOC 2021

Cantina la Salute, Veneto

The Marca Trevigiana Pinot Grigio Sior Sante recalls ripe pears, yellow apples and freshly cut grass in the fragrance. In addition, we discover subtle shades of acacia flowers and some flint. A fine Pinot Gris with hot and cold fish dishes such as carpaccio of sea bream. - Gerardo [TS09/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Liette´ Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021, Cantina la Salute, Venetien
Liette Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021

Cantina la Salute, Veneto

The varietal aromatic bouquet is reminiscent of passion fruit, sage and green pepper. The Sauvignon Liette is well suited to fish starters, risotto dishes as well as vegetable-based crepes. - Gerardo [TS09/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantina la Salute Cantina la Salute

Cantina la Salute | Venetien



Der Werdegang der Cantina la Salute beginnt in den 1950er Jahren als die Landwirtschaft in Italien insbesondere in der Region von Treviso noch aus kleinen Familienbetrieben und Großunternehmern im System der sogenannten Halbpacht bestand. Im Jahre 1969 wurde dann die Kellereigenossenschaft 'La Salute' von elf Winzerfamilien gegründet um dem damals vorherrschenden Handelsdiktat und Preisspekulationen zu entfliehen.

Name und Markenzeichen der Kellerei leiten sich von der mächtigen Kuppel der in Venedig befindlichen Kathedrale Santa Maria della Salute ab. Diese von Baldassare Longhena Ende des 17. Jahrhunderts erbaute Basilika ist nach der schweren Pest entstanden und steht für Zusammenhalt und Wiedergeburt. Gegenwärtig sind die beiden erfahrenen und engagierten Önologen Antonio Cocca und Dr. Luciano Cescon für die Produktion zuständig, die sich aus den Trauben von 24 Kleinwinzern speist. Das Traubenmaterial stammt von insgesamt 80 Hektar in der Flußebene der Piave, welche in den Golf von Venedig mündet.

Der Fluss Piave ist von grundlegender Bedeutung für den Weinbau der Region: Der Fluss mäßigt das Klima im Winter sowie im Sommer und liefert wertvolle Flußkies- und Schwemmlandböden deren Mineral aus den Alpen stammt. Daraus ergeben sich markante und regionale Unterschiede was Maßgeblich zur charakteristik der Weine beiträgt. Tatsächlich liegt der Grund für den großen Erfolg von Cantina la Salute jedoch bei Winemaker Antonio Cocca und seinem Team. Das junge und dynamische Team macht den Unterschied zu vielen anderen Produzenten der Gegend, die sich nur auf die typischen Weine des Veneto konzentriert haben. - Gerardo [TS09/22]


5 Artikel


´Arner´ Cabernet Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020, Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Arner Cabernet Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020


Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Mittelgewichtiger Cabernet von norditalienischem Zuschnitt: Im Duft des Cabernet Sauvignon Arner mischen sich delikate Noten von frisch geschnittenem Gras mit dem Aroma von Waldfrüchten. Dieser Wein ist gut zu Steak und anderen Fleischgerichten geeignet. - Gerardo [TS09/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Capitel´ Merlot Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020, Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Capitel Merlot Marca Trevigiana IGT 2020


Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Der Marca Trevigiana Merlot Capitel besticht durch das feine Aroma von roten Früchten, Fruchtkonfitüre sowie Anklängen an Bittermandel, Pfeffer und Gewürzen. Idealer Begleiter zur Fleischküche, aber auch zu reifen Käsesorten. - Gerardo [TS09/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13% Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Cardine´ Manzoni Bianco Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021, Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Cardine Manzoni Bianco Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021


Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Cardine wird zu 100% aus der einheimischen Rebsorte Manzoni Bianco gekeltert: Das Bouquet erinnert an exotische Früchte, reife Aprikose, Blütenhonig sowie Wildblumen. Perfekter Aperitif und exzellenter Begleiter von hors d'oeuvres auf Basis von Fisch. - Gerardo [TS09/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Sior Sante´ Pinot Grigio Venezia DOC 2021, Cantina la Salute, Venetien
Sior Sante Pinot Grigio Venezia DOC 2021

Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Der Marca Trevigiana Pinot Grigio Sior Sante erinnert im Duft an reife Birnen, gelbe Äpfel und frisch geschnittenes Gras. Zudem entdecken wir subtile Schattierungen von Akazienblüten und etwas Feuerstein. Ein feiner Grauburgunder zu warmen und kalten Fischgerichten wie Carpaccio von der Seebrasse. - Gerardo [TS09/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

´Liette´ Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021, Cantina la Salute, Venetien
Liette Sauvignon Marca Trevigiana IGT 2021

Cantina la Salute, Venetien

Das sortentypische, aromatische Bouquet erinnert an Passionsfrucht, Salbei und grünen Pfeffer. Der Sauvignon Liette eignet sich gut zu Fischvorspeisen, Risotto Gerichten sowie Crepes auf Gemüsebasis. - Gerardo [TS09/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details