Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Grechetto | Grape variety

Grechetto | Grape variety

The white grape variety Grechetto is mainly cultivated in Umbria, Lazio and Tuscany. Especially the high-quality white wines from Montefalco (Colli Martani) in Umbria have gained some reputation in recent years. Grechetto provides a full-bodied white wine with a nutty aroma and is often used as a component of cuvees along with other grapes. Many well-known DOC wines of Italy are based on this grape such as Colli Martani Grechetto, Colli Martani Grechetto di Todi, Montefalco Bianco, Orvieto Classico, Orvieto Superiore and many more. - Gerardo



4 Products


Montefalco Grechetto DOC 2021, Antonelli, Umbrien

Montefalco Grechetto DOC 2021


Antonelli, Umbria

The Grechetto presents itself with a brilliant bright color and straw yellow reflections in the glass. The elegant bouquet reveals subtle notes of peach blossom, almond and hawthorn. The taste is harmonious, spicy and of measured acidity. Outstanding white wine from an unconsumed grape variety. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Canestraro´ Grechetto IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Canestraro Grechetto IGT 2021


Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

Varietal, high quality Grechetto - a long-established grape variety from central Italy. Canestraro' is an expressive white wine with personality: elegant floral and fruity notes on the nose, full-bodied, soft and supple on the palate. In the aftertaste a subtle almond tone. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
   

´Sole Uve´ Umbria Grechetto IGT 2016, Tenuta le Velette, Umbrien

Sole Uve Umbria Grechetto IGT 2016


Tenuta le Velette, Umbria

Le Velette's Grechetto is the exact opposite of a quick consumption wine: 'Sole Uve' is prepared from late-harvested and partially dried Grechetto grapes and ages in the bottle for at least one year. A golden yellow, bouquet and aroma rich white wine with hints of candied fruit, dried fruit and hay flowers. The palate is dry and subtly mineral, of measured acidity. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 5

 € 12,50 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte´ · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

This gift box from Tenuta le Quinte contains two bottles of Syrah Nasyr and one bottle of Canestraro Grechetto in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Syrah Nasyr (14%): Fine, single varietal Syrah from Lazio: Dense, dark and bright red in the glass. The bouquet announces violets, small berry fruits and vanilla bean. The palate is rich, dense and concentrated. Although the origins of Syrah refer to Syria and the Rhone Valley, Nasyr is proof that this grape variety can also achieve excellent results in Lazio.

Description Grechetto Canestraro (13%): Pure varietal, high quality Grechetto - a long-established grape variety of central Italy. 'Canestraro' is an expressive white wine with personality: elegant floral and fruity notes on the nose, full-bodied, soft and elegant on the palate. Discreet almond tone in the finish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13 / 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 42,35 18,82 €/L
   


Blog: Grechetto

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Grechetto | Rebsorte

Grechetto | Rebsorte

Die weiße Rebsorte Grechetto wird vorwiegend in Umbrien, dem Latium und der Toskana kultiviert. Vor allem die hochwertigen Weißweine aus Montefalco (Colli Martani) in Umbrien erlangten in den letzten Jahren einiges an Ansehen. Grechetto liefert einen körperreichen Weißwein mit nussigem Aroma und wird häufig auch als Bestandteil von Cuvees zusammen mit anderen Trauben verwendet. Viele bekannte DOC-Weine Italiens basieren auf dieser Traube wie z.B. Colli Martani Grechetto, Colli Martani Grechetto di Todi, Montefalco Bianco, Orvieto Classico, Orvieto Superiore und viele weitere. - Gerardo



Blättern: Weiter 4 Artikel | Seite: 1


Montefalco Grechetto DOC 2021, Antonelli, Umbrien

Montefalco Grechetto DOC 2021


Antonelli, Umbrien

Der Grechetto präsentiert sich mit glanzheller Farbe und strohgelben Reflexen im Glas. Im eleganten Bouquet erkennt man feine Noten von Pfirsichblüte, Mandel und Weißdorn. Im Geschmack harmonisch, würzig und von bemessener Säure. Herausragender Weißwein aus einer unverbrauchten Rebsorte. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Canestraro´ Grechetto IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Canestraro Grechetto IGT 2021


Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Sortenreiner, hochwertiger Grechetto - eine alteingesessene Rebsorte aus Mittelitalien. Der 'Canestraro' ist ein ausdrucksstarker Weißwein mit Persönlichkeit: elegante blumige und fruchtige Noten in der Nase, vollmundig, weich und anschmiegsam am Gaumen. Im Nachhall ein dezenter Mandelton. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Sole Uve´ Umbria Grechetto IGT 2016, Tenuta le Velette, Umbrien

Sole Uve Umbria Grechetto IGT 2016


Tenuta le Velette, Umbrien

Le Velette's Grechetto ist das genaue Gegenteil eines schnellen Konsumweines: 'Sole Uve' wird aus spätgelesenen und teilgetrockneten Grechetto Trauben bereitet und reift mindestens ein Jahr auf der Flasche. Ein goldgelber, Bouquet- und aromenreicher Weißwein mit Anklängen an kandierte Früchte, Trockenobst und Heublumen. Am Gaumen trocken und dezent mineralisch, von bemessener Säure. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. Noch 1

 € 12,50 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte´ · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Diese Geschenkbox von Tenuta le Quinte enthält zwei Flaschen Syrah Nasyr und eine Flasche Canestraro Grechetto in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Syrah Nasyr (14%): Feiner, reinsortiger Syrah aus dem Lazio: Dichtes, dunkles und leuchtendes Rot im Glas. Das Bouquet kündet von Veilchen, kleinen Beerenfrüchten und Vanilleschote. Am Gaumen gehaltvoll, dicht und konzentriert. Obwohl die Ursprünge des Syrah auf Syrien und das Rhonetal verweisen, ist Nasyr ist der Beweis dafür, dass diese Rebsorte auch im Latium hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielen kann.

Beschreibung Grechetto Canestraro (13%): Reinsortiger, hochwertiger Grechetto - eine alteingesessene Rebsorte Mittelitaliens. 'Canestraro' ist ein ausdrucksstarker Weißwein mit Persönlichkeit: Elegante florale und fruchtige Noten im Bouquet, am Gaumen vollmundig, weich und elegant. Dezenter Mandelton im Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 / 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 42,35 18,82 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter Blog: Grechetto