Das italienische Weindepot
 
 

Blog: Marsuret | Veneto



THE WINERY
The winery, founded by Agostino Marsura, is still located in Guia in the original structure, which has been significantly improved over the years and now houses the most modern technological solutions to guarantee quality and protect the environment. The winery is almost hidden in the territory between the family vineyards, which are also located in the most prestigious areas of the DOCG, such as Cartizze, Col San Martino, Guia, Premaor, Rolle, Zuel and Le Serre.

THE FAMILY
Ermes, the son of Giovanni Marsura, who today manages the company, was born and raised in the vineyards and has inherited from his ancestors a precious legacy of knowledge and values. Ermes Marsura is not only a proud preserver of tradition, but has also embarked on an important phase of development, characterized by the introduction of new production techniques and research to ensure a product that is impeccable in every respect. Proof of this are the numerous awards, especially in the sparkling wine categories Prosecco and Superiore di Cartizze. The future can only go in the same direction, thanks to the contribution of ideas, new knowledge and the enthusiasm of the sons Alessio and Enrico.

THE HISTORY
Marsuret is the historical nickname of the Marsura family, whose members, who have been growing grapes for generations, have always been inextricably linked to the hills of Valdobbiadene. The company was founded in 1936 by Agostino Marsura, who bought a vineyard in Val de Cune in Guia di Valdobbiadene and began producing the first naturally fermented sparkling wine in bottle. His brother Giovanni, younger by many years, continued on the path of quality production, dedicating himself to the care of the vineyards, manual harvesting and selection of grapes for the production of the wines. Values that now as then characterize the winery Marsuret.

THE VINEYARDS
The vineyards of Marsuret are scattered on the hills where the Prosecco Valdobbiadene DOCG is produced. Each site is special and each vineyard offers different characteristics to the Prosecco Superiore. Precious and scattered are the vineyards that have always been cultivated by hand on the steep slopes. Due to the location, microclimate and soil characteristics, the quality is exceptional and each wine is different. In the fragrances, in the aromas, in the bouquet are expressed the fascinating peculiarities due to the specific location of each Marsuret vineyard. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


Marsuret © www.marsuret.it

Profile
NameMarsuret
CategoryVeneto
Founding Year1936
OwnerMarsura Family
OenologistMariano Pancot
Annual Production (Btls)350.000
Vineyard Area (Hectare)45
Additional Purchase5%
Cultivationconventional

Shop: Marsuret
´Rive di Guia´ · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2023, Marsuret, Venetien

Rive di Guia · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2023, Marsuret


Marsuret, Veneto
€ 12,95
17,27 €/L
´San Boldo´ · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2022), Marsuret, Venetien

San Boldo · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2022), Marsuret


Marsuret, Veneto
€ 11,95
15,93 €/L
´Cartizze´ · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2022), Marsuret, Venetien

Cartizze · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2022), Marsuret


Marsuret, Veneto
€ 20,95
27,93 €/L
´Amolèr´ · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG (2023), Marsuret, Venetien

Amolèr · Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG (2023), Marsuret


Marsuret, Veneto
€ 12,50
16,67 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb

Blog: Marsuret


Venetien

DIE KELLEREI
Die von Agostino Marsura gegründete Weinkellerei hat ihren Sitz noch immer in Guia mit ihrer ursprünglichen Struktur, die im Laufe der Jahre erheblich verbessert wurde und heute die modernsten technologischen Lösungen beherbergt, um Qualität zu garantieren und die Umwelt zu schützen. Die Weinkellerei liegt fast versteckt im Gebiet zwischen den familieneigenen Weinbergen, die sich ebenfalls in den renommiertesten Gebieten der DOCG befinden, wie Cartizze, Col San Martino, Guia, Premaor, Rolle, Zuel und Le Serre.

DIE FAMILIE
Ermes, der Sohn von Giovanni Marsura, der heute das Unternehmen leitet, ist in den Weinbergen geboren und aufgewachsen und hat von seinen Vorfahren ein wertvolles Erbe an Wissen und Werten geerbt. Ermes Marsura ist nicht nur ein stolzer Bewahrer der Tradition, sondern hat auch eine wichtige Entwicklungsphase eingeleitet, die durch die Einführung neuer Produktionstechniken und Forschungen gekennzeichnet ist, um ein in jeder Hinsicht tadelloses Produkt zu gewährleisten. Ein Beweis dafür sind die zahlreichen Auszeichnungen, vor allem in den Sektkategorien Prosecco und Superiore di Cartizze. Die Zukunft kann nur in dieselbe Richtung gehen, dank des Beitrags von Ideen, neuem Wissen und der Begeisterung der Söhne Alessio und Enrico.

DIE GESCHICHTE
Marsuret ist der historische Spitzname der Familie Marsura, deren Mitglieder, die seit Generationen Weinbau betreiben, seit jeher untrennbar mit den Hügeln von Valdobbiadene verbunden sind. Das Unternehmen wurde 1936 von Agostino Marsura gegründet, der einen Weinberg im Val de Cune in Guia di Valdobbiadene kaufte und mit der Herstellung des ersten natürlich gegorenen Schaumweins in der Flasche begann. Sein um viele Jahre jüngerer Bruder Giovanni setzte den Weg der Qualitätsproduktion fort und widmete sich der Pflege der Weinberge, der manuellen Ernte und der Auswahl der Trauben für die Herstellung der Weine. Werte, die heute wie damals das Weingut Marsuret auszeichnen.

DIE WEINBERGE
Die Weinberge des Marsuret liegen verstreut auf den Hügeln, auf denen der Prosecco Valdobbiadene DOCG hergestellt wird. Jede Lage ist besonders und jeder Weinberg bietet dem Prosecco Superiore unterschiedliche Eigenschaften. Kostbar und verstreut sind die Weinberge, die seit jeher von Hand an den steilen Hängen bewirtschaftet werden. Aufgrund der Lage, des Mikroklimas und der Bodenbeschaffenheit ist die Qualität außergewöhnlich und jeder Wein ist anders. In den Düften, in den Aromen, im Bouquet kommen die faszinierenden Eigenheiten zum Ausdruck, die auf die spezifische Lage jedes einzelnen Marsuret-Weinbergs zurückzuführen sind. - Gerardo [TS06/22]



Steckbrief
NameMarsuret
Art/SeiteVenetien
Gründungsjahr1936
EigentümerFamilie Marsura
ÖnologeMariano Pancot
Jahresproduktion350.000
Rebfläche (Hektar)45
Traubenzukauf5%

Mehr Marsuret
´Rive di Guia´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2021, Marsuret, Venetien

Rive di Guia Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2021, Marsuret


Marsuret, Venetien
€ 11,90
15,87 €/L
´San Boldo´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

San Boldo Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021), Marsuret


Marsuret, Venetien
€ 10,90
14,53 €/L
´Cartizze´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

Cartizze Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2021), Marsuret


Marsuret, Venetien
€ 19,95
26,60 €/L
´Maria Rosè´ Vino Spumante Rosato DOCG  (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

Maria Rosè Vino Spumante Rosato DOCG (2021), Marsuret


Marsuret, Venetien
€ 10,90
14,53 €/L
´Amoler´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG  (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

Amoler Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG (2021), Marsuret


Marsuret, Venetien
€ 11,90
15,87 €/L