Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Marsuret Marsuret

Marsuret | Veneto



The Marsuret winery was founded between the two world wars and expanded in the 1950s by Giovanni Marsuret to become a Prosecco winery. The company exclusively sources Prosecco grapes from its own vineyards and to this day specializes in the productions of high quality Frizzante and Spumante. Through the purchase and integration of new vineyards, the area grew to about 45 hectares - all of them in the Prosecco core zone and some hectares also in the particularly sought-after single vineyard 'Cartizze'. The artisanal structure of the winery has been preserved to this day, and Marsuret is still firmly in family hands. This is reflected not only in the rigorous quality management, but also in the warm and friendly manner. At present, Walter and Hermes, Giovanni Marsura's sons, are responsible for the management of the company. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"With commitment and competence, the Marsura family manages the winery founded by grandfather Agostino between the two world wars. At that time he had bought the first vineyard in Guia, a village in the east of Valdobbiadene. The Cartizze is the most interesting representative of the bottled squadron here, a wine scented with bright fruits and flowers, with a fine persistent carbonic acidity." - Gambero Rosso


5 Products


´San Boldo´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

San Boldo Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021)


Marsuret, Veneto

Under the discreet and persistent perlage shows delicate straw yellow color. On the nose, Prosecco Spumante 'San Boldo' is reminiscent of yellow fruits, acacia and broom flowers. The fine citrus aroma on the palate is animating and very refreshing. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Fresh, floral fruit notes; fine foam, delicate fruit, some pear, fine tartness, balanced, long." - Andreas März (MERUM)

"Beautiful, restrained straw yellow color with light green nuances. A lively foam is followed by a fine persistent perlage. Powerful and complex aroma with notes of pear, to which are added tones of ripe fig, white flowers and a fine mineral note. Very fresh and tasty on the palate. Well balanced. Long, fruity finish." - Il Mio Vino Weinmagazin

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 10,90 14,53 €/L
     Details

´Maria Rosè´ Vino Spumante Rosato DOCG  (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

Maria Rosè Vino Spumante Rosato DOCG (2021)


Marsuret, Veneto

Maria Rosè, a refined dry sparkling wine with a charming pale pink color. The nose is intense, complex and fragrant. Young, lively and exudes aromas of red and ripe fruit, full and deep. The taste is pleasant and elegant, full, velvety, soft, with a pleasant body. Fine and persistent perlage. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 10,90 14,53 €/L
     Details

´Rive di Guia´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2021, Marsuret, Venetien

Rive di Guia Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2021


Marsuret, Veneto

This elegant Spumante Supriore Brut is drier than the other products from Marsuret, with 4 grams of residual sugar. 'Rive di Guia' is still classified as Brut and captivates with fine notes of citrus fruits and wild flowers. The palate is lively, harmonious and with a subtle minerality. The perlage is fine and persistent. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brilliant silver gray with persistent perlage. In the nose of tree ripe pears, peach, also has dark berry nuances, after plums. On the palate racy and with a neat tension, fresh and fruity, even slightly salty, balanced in the final." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
     Details

´Amoler´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG  (2021), Marsuret, Venetien
Amoler Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG (2021)

Marsuret, Veneto

The delicate and dry Prosecco variant Amoler Extra Brut has little residual sugar. Amoler convinces a fine, slightly salty and bittersweet bouquet and elegant minerality. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brilliant sparkling silver gray. Medium expression on the nose, slightly of orange and crisp apple, yet inviting. Then very fresh and lively on the palate, perky, present perlage, spreads very well in the mouth, long finish, elegant." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
     Details

´Cartizze´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2021), Marsuret, Venetien
Cartizze Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2021)

Marsuret, Veneto

This Prosecco comes from Cartizze, a historic single vineyard in the municipality of Valdobbiadene. The bright color shows delicate golden yellow inclusions. Fine, persistent perlage, the bouquet is reminiscent of roses, mimosa, herbs. The palate is refreshing and persistent with subtle mineral notes and some green apple. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Cartizze is here the most interesting representative of the bottle squadron, a wine fragrant of bright fruits and flowers with a fine persistent carbonic acidity." - Gambero Rosso

'Medium-light yellow; fresh notes of yellow apples, inviting; fine foam, fine structure, lots of fruit, long lasting, great Cartizze, delightful, like a vinous cloud on the tongue." - Andreas März (MERUM)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. Stock 6

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details


Blog: Marsuret

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Marsuret Marsuret

Marsuret | Venetien



Die Weinkellerei Marsuret wurde in den 1950er Jahren von Giovanni Marsuret zu einer Prosecco-Kellerei ausgebaut. Das Unternehmen bezieht ausschließlich Prosecco-Trauben aus den eigenen Weinbergen und hat sich bis heute auf die Produktion von hochwertigem Spumante spezialisiert. Durch den Zukauf und die Integration neuer Weinberge wuchs die Fläche auf etwa 45 Hektar an - alle in der Prosecco-Kernzone und einige Hektar auch in der besonders begehrten Einzellage Cartizze. Die handwerkliche Struktur des Weinguts ist bis heute erhalten geblieben, und Marsuret befindet sich nach wie vor fest in Familienhand. Dies spiegelt sich nicht nur in der strengen Qualitätskontrolle, sondern auch in der herzlichen und freundlichen Art wider. Gegenwärtig sind Walter und Hermes, die Söhne von Giovanni Marsura, für die Leitung des Unternehmens verantwortlich. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Mit Engagement und Kompetenz leitet die Familie Marsura die von Großvater Agostino zwischen den beiden Weltkriegen gegründete Kellerei. Der hatte damals in Guia, einem Dorf im Osten von Valdobbiadene, den ersten Weinberg gekauft. Der Cartizze ist hier der interessanteste Vertreter des Flaschengeschwaders, ein nach hellen Früchten und Blumen duftender Wein mit feiner nachhaltiger Kohlensäure." - Gambero Rosso


5 Artikel


´San Boldo´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

San Boldo Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021)


Marsuret, Venetien

Unter der dezenten und anhaltenden Perlage zeigt sich zarte Strohgelbe Farbe. Im Duft erinnert der Prosecco Spumante San Boldo an gelbe Früchte, Akazien- und Ginsterblüten. Das feine Zitrusaroma am Gaumen wirkt belebend und sehr erfrischend. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Frische, blütenartige Fruchtnoten; feiner Schaum, zarte Frucht, etwas Birne, feine Herbe, ausgewogen, lang." - Andreas März (MERUM)

"Schöne, zurückhaltende strohgelbe Farbe mit hellgrünen Nuancen. Einem lebendigen Schaum folgt eine feine, andauernde Perlage. Kräftiger und komplexer Duft mit Noten von Birne, zu denen Töne von reifer Feige, weißen Blüten und eine feine mineralische Note hinzu kommen. Am Gaumen sehr frisch und schmackhaft. Gut ausgewogen. Langes, fruchtiges Finale." - Il Mio Vino Weinmagazin

   0,75-L 11,5% Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 10,90 14,53 €/L
   

´Maria Rosè´ Vino Spumante Rosato DOCG  (2021), Marsuret, Venetien

Maria Rosè Vino Spumante Rosato DOCG (2021)


Marsuret, Venetien

Maria Rosè, ein raffinierter, trockener Schaumwein mit einer charmanten zartrosa Farbe. Das Bouquet ist intensiv, komplex und wohlriechend. Jung, lebendig und verströmt Aromen von roten und reifen Früchten, voll und tief. Der Geschmack ist angenehm und elegant, voll, samtig, weich, mit einem angenehmen Körper. Feine und anhaltende Perlage. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11,5% Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 10,90 14,53 €/L
   

´Rive di Guia´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2021, Marsuret, Venetien

Rive di Guia Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG 2021


Marsuret, Venetien

Dieser elegante Spumante Supriore Brut ist mit 4 Gramm Restzucker trockener als die anderen Produkte aus dem Hause Marsuret. 'Rive di Guia' ist noch als Brut klassifiziert und besticht durch feine Noten von Zitrusfrüchten und Wildblumen. Am Gaumen lebhaft, harmonisch und von dezenter Mineralität. Die Perlage ist fein und anhaltend. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brillantes Silbergrau mit anhaltender Perlage. In der Nase nach baumreifen Birnen, Pfirsich, hat auch dunkelbeerige Nuancen, nach Zwetschken. Am Gaumen rassig und mit ordentlichem Spannungsbogen, frisch und fruchtbetont, sogar leicht salzig, im Finale ausgewogen." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 11,5% Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
   

´Amoler´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG  (2021), Marsuret, Venetien
Amoler Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Brut DOCG (2021)

Marsuret, Venetien

Die zarte und trockene Prosecco Variante Amoler Extra Brut verfügt nur über wenig Restzucker. Amoler überzeugt ein feines, leicht salziges und zartbitteres Bukett und eleganter Mineralität. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brillant-funklendes Silbergrau. Mittlerer Ausdruck in der Nase, leicht nach Orange und knackigem Apfel, dennoch einladend. Am Gaumen dann sehr frisch und lebendig, kecke, präsente Perlage, breitet sich sehr gut im Mund aus, langes Finish, elegant." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 11,5% Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
   

´Cartizze´ Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2021), Marsuret, Venetien
Cartizze Prosecco Spumante Superiore Dry DOCG (2021)

Marsuret, Venetien

Dieser Prosecco stammt aus Cartizze, einer historischen Einzellage der Gemeinde Valdobbiadene. Die glanzhelle Farbe zeigt zarte, Goldgelbe Einschlüsse. Feine, langanhaltende Perlage, das Bouquet erinnert an Rosen, Mimose, Kräuter. Am Gaumen erfrischend und anhaltend mit dezenten mineralische Noten und etwas grünem Apfel. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Der Cartizze ist hier der interessanteste Vertreter des Flaschengeschwaders, ein nach hellen Früchten und Blumen duftender Wein mit feiner nachhaltiger Kohlensäure." - Gambero Rosso

'Mittelhelles Gelb; frische Noten von gelben Äpfeln, einladend; feiner Schaum, feine Struktur, viel Frucht, langanhaltend, toller Cartizze, herrlich, wie eine weinige Wolke auf der Zunge." - Andreas März (MERUM)

   0,75-L 11,5% Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 18

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
   


Blog: Marsuret