Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Borgo Paglianetto Borgo Paglianetto

Borgo Paglianetto | Marken



The Borgo Paglianetto winery - with its 25 hectares of vineyards - is located on the hills of Matelica, in a fertile valley that stretches between Fabriano and Camerino. This exceptional terroir represents a significant factor for the microclimate, since the valley 'Alta Valle dell'Esino' is the only one with an ideal north-south orientation. The particular characteristics of the terroir allow to produce grapes of the highest quality. In the middle of the production area of Verdicchio di Matelica DOC, Borgo Paglianetto produces high quality wines with a fine aromatic note and the typical essence of Verdicchio. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The project of Mario Bassilissi and the Roversi family is taking shape. Three years ago, they agreed to join forces to produce wine in the future and merged their two estates, Terra Vignata and Del Carmine, into a single operation. The winery towers over their main vineyard, a Verdicchio planting, but Montepulciano, Sangiovese and other red-skinned grapes are also available. The renovated estate complex includes a tasting room and a sales point offering a selection of typical regional products." - Gambero Rosso

"An producer in the DOC-producing area of Verdicchio di Matelica, Borgo Paglianetto prides itself on producing exclusively 100% pure, traditional Verdicchio wine,and by using environmentally friendly wine making prodcedures. With twenty hectares of vineyards, Mario Basilissi strives to bring elegance and genuine flavors to his award-winning production." - Decanter World Wine Awards


3 Products


´Petrara´ Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2019, Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Petrara Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2019


Borgo Paglianetto, Marche

Delicate fruity Verdicchio di Matelica from Borgo Paglianetto's own vineyards: delicate straw yellow color with greenish reflections in the glass. The aroma is of mirabelle plum and ripe peach, with subtle notes of white pepper. Well structured on the palate, of present fruit and pleasant fruit acidity. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,50 € 9,90 13,20 €/L
     Details

´Vertis´ Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2018, Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Vertis Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2018


Borgo Paglianetto, Marche

The Verdicchio archetype from the house of Borgo Paglianetto: medium straw yellow color with greenish reflections. Intense floral and fruity notes on the nose. Delicate and elegant on the palate, persistent on the finish. The name derives from the Latin 'vertere' and figuratively describes the optimal orientation of the 20-year-old vines in the vineyard. Great Verdicchio with storage potential. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Definitely worth the purchase is the Vertis, white top of the house. Aged in stainless steel, Verdicchio sings the praises of elegance with floral and anise tones. On the palate, it succeeds in a great coalition of juice and power, spicy tension and aromatic firmness." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 € 12,90 17,20 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Verdicchio´ 2x Verdicchio Petrara, 1x Verdicchio Vertis (3er Geschenkbox), Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Geschenk: Verdicchio 2x Verdicchio Petrara, 1x Verdicchio Vertis (3er Geschenkbox)


Borgo Paglianetto, Marche

Two bottles of Verdicchio di Matelica Petrara and one bottle of Verdicchio di Matelica Vertis of Borgo Paglianetto from the Marche in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Verdicchio Petrara (13%): Delicately fruity Verdicchio di Matelica from Borgo Paglianetto's own vineyards: Delicate straw yellow color with greenish reflections in the glass. The aroma is of mirabelle plum and ripe peach, with subtle notes of white pepper. Well structured on the palate, of present fruit and pleasant fruit acidity.

Description Verdicchio Vertis (13,5%): The Verdicchio archetype from the house of Borgo Paglianetto: medium straw yellow color with greenish reflections. Intense floral and fruity notes on the nose. Delicate and elegant on the palate, persistent on the finish. The name derives from the Latin 'vertere' and figuratively describes the optimal orientation of the 20-year-old vines in the vineyard. Great Verdicchio with storage potential. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 / 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 38,20 16,98 €/L
     Details

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Borgo Paglianetto Borgo Paglianetto

Borgo Paglianetto | Marken



Das Weingut Borgo Paglianetto mit seinen 25 Hektar Weinbergen liegt auf den Hügeln von Matelica, in einem fruchtbaren Tal, das sich zwischen Fabriano und Camerino ausdehnt. Dieses außergewöhnliche Terroir ist ein wichtiger Faktor für das Mikroklima, da das Tal 'Alta Valle dell'Esino' das einzige mit einer idealen Nord-Süd-Ausrichtung ist. Die besonderen Eigenschaften des Terroirs ermöglichen es, Trauben von höchster Qualität zu erzeugen. Inmitten des Anbaugebiets des Verdicchio di Matelica DOC erzeugt Borgo Paglianetto hochwertige Weine mit einer feinen aromatischen Note und der typischen Essenz des Verdicchio. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Das Projekt von Mario Bassilissi und der Familie Roversi nimmt Formen an. Vor drei Jahren kamen sie überein, künftig mit vereinten Kräften Wein zu erzeugen, und schlossen ihre beiden Güter Terra Vignata und Del Carmine zu einem einzigen Betrieb zusammen. Die Kellerei thront über ihrem wichtigsten Weinberg, einer Verdicchio-Anpflanzung, doch stehen auch Montepulciano, Sangiovese und andere rotschalige Trauben zur Disposition. Der renovierte Gutskomplex umfasst einen Degustationsraum und eine Verkaufstelle, in der eine Auswahl regionaltypischer Erzeugnisse angeboten wird." - Gambero Rosso

"An producer in the DOC-producing area of Verdicchio di Matelica, Borgo Paglianetto prides itself on producing exclusively 100% pure, traditional Verdicchio wine,and by using environmentally friendly wine making prodcedures. With twenty hectares of vineyards, Mario Basilissi strives to bring elegance and genuine flavors to his award-winning production." - Decanter World Wine Awards


3 Artikel


´Petrara´ Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2019, Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Petrara Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2019


Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Feinfruchtiger Verdicchio di Matelica aus den eigenen Weinbergen von Borgo Paglianetto: Zarte, strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen im Glas. Der Duft erinnert an Mirabellen und reife Pfirsiche, mit feinen Noten von weißem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen gut strukturiert, mit präsenter Frucht und angenehmer Fruchtsäure. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,50 € 9,90 13,20 €/L
     Details

´Vertis´ Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2018, Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Vertis Verdicchio di Matelica DOC 2018


Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Der Verdicchio-Archetyp aus dem Hause Borgo Paglianetto: Mittlere strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. Intensive blumige und fruchtige Noten in der Nase. Am Gaumen zart und elegant, anhaltend im Abgang. Der Name leitet sich vom lateinischen 'vertere' ab und beschreibt im übertragenen Sinne die optimale Ausrichtung der 20 Jahre alten Rebstöcke im Weinberg. Großartiger Verdicchio mit Lagerungspotenzial. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Auf jeden Fall die Anschaffung lohnt der Vertis, weißes Spitzenprodukt des Hauses. Der in Edelstahl gereifte Verdicchio singt mit Blüten- und Anistönen ein Loblied auf die Eleganz. Am Gaumen gelingt ihm eine große Koalition aus Saft und Kraft, würziger Spannung und aromatischer Festigkeit." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 € 12,90 17,20 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Verdicchio´ 2x Verdicchio Petrara, 1x Verdicchio Vertis (3er Geschenkbox), Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Geschenk: Verdicchio 2x Verdicchio Petrara, 1x Verdicchio Vertis (3er Geschenkbox)


Borgo Paglianetto, Marken

Zwei Flaschen Verdicchio di Matelica Petrara sowie eine Flasche Verdicchio di Matelica Vertis von Borgo Paglianetto aus den Marken in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Verdicchio Petrara (13%): Feinfruchtiger Verdicchio di Matelica aus den hauseigenen Weinbergen von Borgo Paglianetto: Zarte, strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexionen im Glas. Im Duft nach Mirabelle und reifen Pfirsich, mit dezenten Noten von weißem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen gut strukturiert, von präsenter Frucht und angenehmer Fruchtsäure.

Beschreibung Verdicchio Vertis (13,5%): Der Verdicchio Archetyp aus dem Hause Borgo Paglianetto: Mittelkräftige, strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. Im Duft intensive florale und fruchtige Noten. Am Gaumen zart und elegant, anhaltend im Abgang. Der Name stammt vom lateinischen 'vertere' ab und beschreibt im übertragenen Sinne die optimale Ausrichtung der 20 Jahre alten Rebstöcke im Weinberg. Toller Verdicchio mit Lagerpotenzial. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 / 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 38,20 16,98 €/L
     Details