Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Col Vetoraz Col Vetoraz

Col Vetoraz | Venetien



The vineyards of Col Vetoraz are located in the best areas of Valdobbiadene: A landscape characterized by gentle slopes with perfect sun exposure and ideal soil composition. The tradition of the Miotto family, more than a century old, and the skills and ideas of an innovative oenologist - these are the pillars on which Col Vetoraz was founded in 1993. The agronomist Paolo De Bortoli and the oenologist Loris Dall'Acqua accompany Francesco Miotto in this journey, the search for excellence. With more than 250 awards and the recognition of the wine world, Col Vetoraz is today undeniably one of the fixed points for the identification and qualification of this beautiful territory. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"One of the most beautiful and renowned wineries of the Valdobbiadene area. The Col Vetoraz estate is in Cartizze and has some of the best situated vineyards anywhere. The production is considerable but not very large. There is an emphasis on care in all phases of sparkling wine production." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


4 Products


Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Dry DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Dry DOCG (2021)


Col Vetoraz, Veneto

The Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Dry has slightly more residual sugar than the other Prosecco variants, which makes it particularly mild and creamy. Finely fruity on the nose, balanced on the palate with elegant tones, makes you want more. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"White with brilliant reflection. In the nose, crisp pear, white peach, lightly reminiscent of yellow flowers. Balanced drink, well balanced between fruit, perlage and acidity, stretches finely over the palate, in the final stimulating and inviting." - Falstaff


· Offer valid until: 31/12/2022 (30 days left)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 15,75 € 14,99 19,99 €/L
     Details

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021)


Col Vetoraz, Veneto

Bright color and creamy perlage in the glass. Fine and slightly aromatic on the nose, dry and intense on the palate. A high quality Prosecco Spumante from Valdobbiadene, without corners and edges. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Bright silver gray with persistent perlage. On the nose of fresh green apple, fragrant white flowers and a hint of young pineapple, inviting. On the palate balanced, juicy and clear, spans a fine arc, light and elegant, a classic." - Falstaff

"White peach and honeysuckle flavors are set against racy acidity and a lacy mousse in this vibrant version." - Wine Spectator


· Offer valid until: 31/12/2022 (30 days left)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 15,75 € 14,99 19,99 €/L
     Details

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Millesimato Dry DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Millesimato Dry DOCG (2021)


Col Vetoraz, Veneto

High quality Prosecco Superiore from Valdobbiadene, produced according to the Charmat metode. An elegant, intense sparkling wine with fruity and floral notes. Aromatic and round on the palate. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brilliant, bright silver. Fragrant nose of fresh lemons and limes, clear and floral. On the palate equally clear and fine, fresh in the drink with hearty perlage and beautiful sweetness, exciting from A to Z, long and magnificent." - Falstaff


· Offer valid until: 31/12/2022 (30 days left)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 17,50 € 16,49 21,99 €/L
     Details

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Cartizze DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien
Prosecco Spumante Superiore Cartizze DOCG (2021)

Col Vetoraz, Veneto

The Prosecco Cartizze comes from the renowned production area of the same name, and is vinified according to the Charmat metode. Intense and delicate aroma of flowers and ripe fruit. In the drink velvety, rich and aromatic. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brilliant silver-gray with persistent perlage. In the nose finely fragrant of light stone fruit, jasmine, also of acacia honey, slightly iodine-salty. On the palate with great, clear fruit sweetness, stretches wide, with filigree elegant perlage, in the final precise and long." - Falstaff

"Grape variety Glera of the hills of Cartizze. Charmat method. Inviting nose with fruity aromas, typical floral notes of wisteria, spring flowers, Fuji apple and peach unt with hints of honey. Distinct and involving on the palate, with notes of fruity pastry and jelly, the finish is pleasant." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5% Vol. in stock

 € 27,95 37,27 €/L
     Details

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Col Vetoraz Col Vetoraz

Col Vetoraz | Venetien



Die Weinberge von Col Vetoraz befinden sich in den besten Lagen von Valdobbiadene: Eine Landschaft, die sich durch sanfte Hänge mit perfekter Sonneneinstrahlung und idealer Bodenbeschaffenheit auszeichnet. Die mehr als hundertjährige Tradition der Familie Miotto und die Fähigkeiten und Ideen eines innovativen Önologen - das sind die Säulen, auf denen Col Vetoraz 1993 gegründet wurde. Der Agronom Paolo De Bortoli und der Önologe Loris Dall'Acqua begleiten Francesco Miotto auf diesem Weg, der Suche nach Exzellenz. Mit mehr als 250 Auszeichnungen und der Anerkennung der Weinwelt ist Col Vetoraz heute unbestreitbar einer der Fixpunkte für die Identifizierung und Qualifizierung dieses schönen Gebiets. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Eine der schönsten und namhaftesten Kellereien des Valdobbiadene Gebiets. Das Gut Col Vetoraz ist in Cartizze und besitzt einige der am besten gelegenen Weinberge überhaupt. Die Produktion ist beträchtlich aber nicht sehr groß. Es wird Wert auf Sorgfalt in allen Phasen der Schaumweinbereitung gelegt." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


4 Artikel


Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Dry DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Dry DOCG (2021)


Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Der Prosecco Spumante Superiore Extra Dry verfügt über etwas mehr Restzucker als die anderen Prosecco Varianten, was diesen besonders mild und cremig macht. In der Nase feinfruchtig, am Gaumen ausgewogen mit eleganten Tönen, macht Lust auf mehr. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Weiß mit brillantem Reflex. In der Nase knackige Birne, weißer Pfirsich, leicht nach gelben Blüten. Ausgewogener Trunk, gut ausbalanciert zwischen Frucht, Perlage und Säure, zieht sich fein über den Gaumen, im Finale anregend und einladend." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 15,75 21,00 €/L
   

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Brut DOCG (2021)


Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Glanzhelle Farbe und cremige Perlage im Glas. Im Duft fein und leicht aromatisch, am Gaumen trocken und intensiv. Ein hochwertiger Prosecco Spumante aus Valdobbiadene, ohne Ecken und Kanten. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Strahlendes Silbergrau mit anhaltender Perlage. In der Nase nach frischem grünem Apfel, duftigen weißen Blüten und einem Hauch junger Ananas, einladend. Am Gaumen ausgewogen, saftig und klar, spannt einen feinen Bogen auf, leicht und elegant, ein Klassiker." - Falstaff

"White peach and honeysuckle flavors are set against racy acidity and a lacy mousse in this vibrant version." - Wine Spectator

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 15,75 21,00 €/L
   

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Millesimato Dry DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Millesimato Dry DOCG (2021)


Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Hochwertiger, nach der Charmat Metode hergestellter Prosecco Superiore aus dem Valdobbiadene. Ein eleganter, intensiver Schaumwein mit fuchtigen und blumigen Noten. Am Gaumen aromatisch und rund. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brillantes, leuchtendes Silber. Duftende Nase nach frischen Zitronen und Limetten, klar und blumig. Am Gaumen ebenso klar und fein, frisch im Trunk mit herzhafter Perlage und schöner Süße, spannend von A bis Z, lange und prächtig." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 17,50 23,33 €/L
   

Prosecco Spumante Superiore Cartizze DOCG (2021), Col Vetoraz, Venetien
Prosecco Spumante Superiore Cartizze DOCG (2021)

Col Vetoraz, Venetien

Der Prosecco Cartizze stammt aus dem gleichnamigen, namhaften Anbaugebiet und wird nach der Charmat Methode versektet. Im Duft intensiv und fein nach Blüten und reifem Obst. Im Trunk samtig, gehaltvoll und aromatisch. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Brillantes Silbergrau mit anhaltender Perlage. In der Nase fein duftig nach hellem Steinobst, Jasmin, auch nach Akazienhonig, leicht jodsalzig. Am Gaumen mit toller, klarer Fruchtsüße, spannt sich weit auf, mit filigran-eleganter Perlage, im Finale präzise und lang." - Falstaff

"Rebsorte Glera der Hügel von Cartizze. Charmat-Methode. Einladende Nase mit fruchtigen Aromen, typischen blumigen Noten von Glyzinien, Frühlingsblumen, Fuji-Apfel und Pfirsich unt mit einem Hauch von Honig. Deutlich und mitreißend am Gaumen, mit Noten von fruchtigem Gebäck und Gelee, das Finale ist angenehm." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 27,95 37,27 €/L