Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Tenuta Le Quinte Tenuta Le Quinte

Tenuta Le Quinte | Lazio



Tenuta le Quinte has been in existence since 1830 and is still one of the most dynamic wineries in Lazio: the winery is located in Montecompatri, on the outskirts of Rome, and has been supplying wine to the Italian capital since time immemorial. Owned by the Papi family, Tenuta le Quinte relies on modern vinification of the wines and an appealing styling of the bottles and labels. Through the consistent renewal of the vineyards and the evolution of winemaking, the Papi family of owners has been able to achieve its current status. The vineyards are located on a terrain of volcanic origin and require high commitment to bring the native grape varieties to their full potential. Cultivated are the main grape varieties of the Lazio region, including Trebbiano, Malvasia and Montepulciano. Tenuta le Quinte's flagship white wine is also made from the rediscovered Malvasia del Lazio grape variety.

The Malvasia Bianco grape variety, as well as its rare variety Malvasia del Lazio, are used in three of the four white wines of the house. It is one of the many varieties of Malvasia within Italy and a very old grape variety, whose cultivation was already practiced in the Middle Ages in the provinces of Latina, Rieti and Rome. The white wines find their way into famous DOC wines such as Est! Est!!! Est!!!, Castelli Romani, Colli Albani as well as Montecompatri - a more recent appellation from 1990. The must from Malvasia del Lazio yields white wines rich in alcohol and aromatic, with a pronounced, slightly perfumed aroma. The grape variety belongs to the 'Vitis vinifera" - the variety of noble vines and consistently produces wines of good to very good quality. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


9 Products


´Trecciole´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Trecciole Lazio Bianco IGT 2021


Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

Fresh and aromatic white wine of light straw yellow color. On the nose aromas of pome fruit, flowers and fresh fruit. On the palate, this blend of predominantly Malvasia, plus some Bellone and Trebbiano, impresses with freshness, softness and vitality with good structure. Excellent with all dishes, especially fish and vegetables. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Primula Lucis´ Lazio Rosso IGT 2018, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Primula Lucis Lazio Rosso IGT 2018


Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

The single-varietal, dry Cesanese 'Primula Lucis' presents an intense ruby red color in the glass. On the nose, the wine recalls blackberries and black cherries, with hints of licorice and pepper. The palate is soft and refined, accompanied by mild tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Rasa di Marmorata´ Lazio Rosso IGT 2018, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Rasa di Marmorata Lazio Rosso IGT 2018


Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

'Rasa di Marmorata' is an imaginative cuvee of three typical Italian grape varieties: Montepulciano, Merlot and Cesanese. The color is an intensive ruby and dark garnet red. On the nose aromas of blueberries and currants, coupled with subtle spice. The palate is full-bodied, concentrated and dense. The tannic texture is soft and velvety. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. Stock 10

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Canestraro´ Grechetto IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Canestraro Grechetto IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

Varietal, high quality Grechetto - a long-established grape variety from central Italy. Canestraro' is an expressive white wine with personality: elegant floral and fruity notes on the nose, full-bodied, soft and supple on the palate. In the aftertaste a subtle almond tone. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Lucet´ Trebbiano IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Lucet Trebbiano IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

Lucet is a single varietal Trebbiano made from low yields per hectare of the estate's own vineyards: Trebbiano is a versatile grape that, with its integrity, produces both freshness and well-structured wines of a certain robustness. The result is a wine with golden hues and slightly grassy-green nuances, soft on the palate and with an almond-like finish. It pairs perfectly with white meats, seafood, fish and shellfish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. Stock 3

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Nasyr´ Syrah Lazio Rosso IGT 2020, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Nasyr Syrah Lazio Rosso IGT 2020

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

Fine, single varietal Syrah from Lazio: Dense, dark and bright red in the glass. The bouquet announces violets, small berry fruits and a bit of green pepper. The palate is rich, dense and concentrated. Although the origins of Syrah refer to Syria and the Rhone Valley, Nasyr is good proof that this grape variety can also achieve excellent results in Lazio. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Orchidea´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Orchidea Lazio Bianco IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

This Malvasia Bianco 'Orchidea' is the flagship of Tenuta le Quinte and a rediscovery of white Malvasia del Lazio:

Intense straw yellow color with golden reflections. Its intense aroma recalls peach, apricot and passion fruit underlined by spicy herbs. On the palate dry, yet fruity of smooth, almost creamy envelope. Present in the aftertaste with a pleasantly light bitter note. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco´ · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

This gift box from Tenuta le Quinte contains two bottles of Trecciole Bianco and one bottle of Orchidea Bianco in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Trecciole Bianco (13%): Fresh and aromatic white wine of light straw color. On the nose aromas of pome fruit, flowers and fresh fruit. On the palate, this blend of Malvasia, Bellone and Trebbiano impresses with freshness and vitality with good structure. Excellent accompanies a whole meal, but especially fish and vegetable dishes.

Description Trecciole Bianco (13%): Fresh and aromatic white wine of bright straw yellow color. On the nose aromas of pome fruit, flowers and fresh fruit. On the palate, this blend of Malvasia, Bellone and Trebbiano stands out for its freshness and vitality with good structure. Excellent accompanies a whole meal, but especially fish and vegetable dishes.

Description Orchidea Bianco (13,5%): The Malvasia Bianco Orchidea is the flagship of Tenuta le Quinte and a rediscovery of white Malvasia del Lazio: intense straw yellow color with golden highlights. The intense aroma recalls peach, apricot and passion fruit underlined by spicy herbs. On the palate dry, yet fruity of smooth, almost creamy envelope. Present in the aftertaste with a pleasant bitter note. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 / 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 33,35 14,82 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte´ · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

This gift box from Tenuta le Quinte contains two bottles of Syrah Nasyr and one bottle of Canestraro Grechetto in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Syrah Nasyr (14%): Fine, single varietal Syrah from Lazio: Dense, dark and bright red in the glass. The bouquet announces violets, small berry fruits and vanilla bean. The palate is rich, dense and concentrated. Although the origins of Syrah refer to Syria and the Rhone Valley, Nasyr is proof that this grape variety can also achieve excellent results in Lazio.

Description Grechetto Canestraro (13%): Pure varietal, high quality Grechetto - a long-established grape variety of central Italy. 'Canestraro' is an expressive white wine with personality: elegant floral and fruity notes on the nose, full-bodied, soft and elegant on the palate. Discreet almond tone in the finish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 / 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 42,35 18,82 €/L
     Details

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Tenuta Le Quinte Tenuta Le Quinte

Tenuta Le Quinte | Latium



Die Tenuta le Quinte existiert bereits seit dem Jahre 1830 und zählt bis heute zu den dynamischen Betrieben des Latiums: Das Weingut hat seinen Sitz in Montecompatri, am äußeren Stadtrand von Rom und liefert seit Urzeiten den Wein für die Hauptstadt Italiens. Im Besitz der Familie Papi setzt man bei Tenuta le Quinte auf moderne Vinifikation der Weine und ein ansprechendes Styling der Flaschen und Etiketten. Durch die konsequente Erneuerung der Weinberge und die Weiterentwicklung der Weinbereitung konnte sich die Inhaberfamilie Papi ihren heutigen Status erarbeiten. Die Weinberge liegen auf einem Gelände vulkanischen Ursprungs und erfordern hohes Engagement um die einheimischen Rebsorten zur vollen Geltung zu bringen. Kultiviert werden die wichtigsten Traubensorten der Region Latium, darunter Trebbiano, Malvasia und Montepulciano. Auch das Flaggschiff der Tenuta le Quinte - ein Weißwein - entsteht aus der wiederentdeckten Rebsorte Malvasia del Lazio.

Die Rebsorte Malvasia Bianco sowie ihre rare Spielart Malvasia del Lazio kommen in drei der vier Weißweine des Hauses zum Einsatz. Es ist eine der vielen Varietäten des Malvasier innerhalb Italiens und eine sehr alte Rebsorte, deren Anbau bereits im Mittelalter in den Provinzen Latina, Rieti und Rom betrieben wurde. Die Weißweine finden Eingang in bekannte DOC Weine wie Est! Est!! Est!!!, Castelli Romani, Colli Albani sowie Montecompatri - einer jüngeren Appellation aus dem Jahr 1990. Der Most aus Malvasia del Lazio ergibt alkoholreiche und aromatische Weißweine von ausgeprägtem, leicht parfümierten Aroma. Die Rebsorte zählt zu den 'Vitis vinifera" - der Varietät der Edelreben und bringt durchweg Weine von guter bis sehr guter Qualität hervor. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


9 Artikel


´Trecciole´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Trecciole Lazio Bianco IGT 2021


Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Frischer und aromatischer Weißwein von heller, strohgelber Farbe. Im Duft Aromen von Kernobst, Blüten und frischen Früchten. Am Gaumen besticht dieser Blend aus überwiegend Malvasia, sowie etwas Bellone und Trebbiano durch Frische, Milde und Vitalität bei guter Struktur. Hervorragend zu allen Gerichten, besonders zu Fisch- und Gemüse. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Primula Lucis´ Lazio Rosso IGT 2018, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Primula Lucis Lazio Rosso IGT 2018


Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Der reinsortige, trocken ausgebaute Cesanese 'Primula Lucis' gibt sich von intensiv rubinroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft erinnert der Wein an Brombeeren und Schwarzkirschen, mit einem Hauch von Süßholz und Pfeffer. Am Gaumen weich und raffiniert, begleitet von milden Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 14

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Rasa di Marmorata´ Lazio Rosso IGT 2018, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Rasa di Marmorata Lazio Rosso IGT 2018


Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

'Rasa di Marmorata' ist eine fantasievolle Cuvee aus drei typisch italienischen Rebsorten: Montepulciano, Merlot und Cesanese. Die Farbe ist ein intensives Rubin- und Dunkelgranatrot. Im Duft Aromen von Heidelbeeren und Johannisbeeren, gepaart mit dezenter Würze. Am Gaumen vollmundig, konzentriert und dicht. Die Tannintextur ist weich und samtig. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. Noch 10

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Canestraro´ Grechetto IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Canestraro Grechetto IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Sortenreiner, hochwertiger Grechetto - eine alteingesessene Rebsorte aus Mittelitalien. Der 'Canestraro' ist ein ausdrucksstarker Weißwein mit Persönlichkeit: elegante blumige und fruchtige Noten in der Nase, vollmundig, weich und anschmiegsam am Gaumen. Im Nachhall ein dezenter Mandelton. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Lucet´ Trebbiano IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Lucet Trebbiano IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Lucet ist ein reinsortiger Trebbiano aus niedrigen Hektarerträgen der hauseigenen Weinberge: Bei Trebbiano handelt es sich um eine vielseitige Traube, die mit ihrer Integrität sowohl frische als auch gut strukturierte Weine von gewisser Robustheit hervorbringt. Das Ergebnis ist ein Wein mit goldenen Farbtönen und leicht grasig-grünen Nuancen, weich am Gaumen und mit einem mandelartigen Abgang. Er passt perfekt zu weißem Fleisch, Meeresfrüchten, Fisch und Schalentieren. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 5

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Nasyr´ Syrah Lazio Rosso IGT 2020, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Nasyr Syrah Lazio Rosso IGT 2020

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Feiner, reinsortiger Syrah aus dem Latium: Dichtes, dunkles und leuchtendes Rot im Glas. Das Bouquet kündet von Veilchen, kleinen Beerenfrüchten und etwas grünem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen gehaltvoll, dicht und konzentriert. Obwohl die Ursprünge des Syrah auf Syrien und das Rhonetal verweisen, ist Nasyr ein guter Beweis dafür, dass diese Rebsorte auch im Latium hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielen kann. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Orchidea´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Orchidea Lazio Bianco IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Der Malvasia Bianco 'Orchidea' ist das Flaggschiff von Tenuta le Quinte und eine Wiederentdeckung der weißen Malvasia del Lazio:

Intensive, strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Reflexen. Sein intensiver Duft erinnert an Pfirsich, Aprikose und Passionsfrucht unterstrichen von Gewürzkräutern. Am Gaumen trocken, dabei fruchtig von geschmeidiger, beinahe cremiger Kuvertierung. Präsent im Nachhall mit einer angenehm leichten Bitternote. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco´ · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Diese Geschenkbox von Tenuta le Quinte enthält zwei Flaschen Trecciole Bianco und eine Flasche Orchidea Bianco in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Trecciole Bianco (13%): Frischer und aromatischer Weißwein von heller, strohgelber Farbe. Im Duft Aromen von Kernobst, Blüten und frischen Früchten. Am Gaumen besticht dieser Blend aus Malvasia, Bellone und Trebbiano durch Frische und Vitalität bei guter Struktur. Begleitet hervorragend ein ganzes Mahl, besonders jedoch Fisch- und Gemüsegerichte.

Beschreibung Orchidea Bianco (13,5%): Der Malvasia Bianco Orchidea ist das Flaggschiff der Tenuta le Quinte und eine Wiederentdeckung der weißen Malvasia del Lazio: Intensive, strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Reflexen. Der intensive Duft erinnert an Pfirsich, Aprikose und Passionsfrucht unterstrichen von Gewürzkräutern. Am Gaumen trocken, dabei fruchtig von geschmeidiger, beinahe cremiger Kuvertierung. Präsent im Nachhall mit angenehmer Bitternote. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 / 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 33,35 14,82 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte´ · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Tenuta le Quinte · 2x Nasyr Syrah, 1x Canestraro Grechetto

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Diese Geschenkbox von Tenuta le Quinte enthält zwei Flaschen Syrah Nasyr und eine Flasche Canestraro Grechetto in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Syrah Nasyr (14%): Feiner, reinsortiger Syrah aus dem Lazio: Dichtes, dunkles und leuchtendes Rot im Glas. Das Bouquet kündet von Veilchen, kleinen Beerenfrüchten und Vanilleschote. Am Gaumen gehaltvoll, dicht und konzentriert. Obwohl die Ursprünge des Syrah auf Syrien und das Rhonetal verweisen, ist Nasyr ist der Beweis dafür, dass diese Rebsorte auch im Latium hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielen kann.

Beschreibung Grechetto Canestraro (13%): Reinsortiger, hochwertiger Grechetto - eine alteingesessene Rebsorte Mittelitaliens. 'Canestraro' ist ein ausdrucksstarker Weißwein mit Persönlichkeit: Elegante florale und fruchtige Noten im Bouquet, am Gaumen vollmundig, weich und elegant. Dezenter Mandelton im Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 / 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 42,35 18,82 €/L
     Details