Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Special offers | White wines from 30 euros

Special offers | White wines from 30 euros

In this section you will find constantly updated offers for various white wines in the price range from 30 euros. Trade means change and our stock is constantly in motion, resulting in special prices for various wines that do not have to be drunk immediately, but consume valuable space in our warehouse. Vintage changes, remaining quantities or discontinued models, all reasons why you will find one here on offer. Maybe there is one or the other bargain? - Gerardo [TS06/22]



Browse: Previous Next 5 Products | Page: 1


´Mvria´ Offida Pecorino DOC 2016, Simone Capecci, Marken

Mvria Offida Pecorino DOC 2016


Simone Capecci, Marche

The Pecorino Mvria shows a straw yellow color with light golden reflections and varied brilliance. This Pecorino really lies in the glass and moves slowly, a sign of high consistency. The intense bouquet is very aromatic, mixing notes of herbs with a fruity touch of yellow fruit sage and ripe jujube. The palate is powerful and very pleasant, soft velvety and at the same time powerful. Persistent the finish. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 49,95 € 44,95 59,93 €/L
   

´Sanct Valentin´ Sauvignon MAGNUM DOC 2018 (Geschenkbox), St. Michael-Eppan, Südtirol

Sanct Valentin Sauvignon MAGNUM DOC 2018 (Geschenkbox)


St. Michael-Eppan, South Tyrol

"Outstanding 'Sanct Valentin' Sauvignon: a concentrated, exotic-fruity wine with spicy elderberry and cassis scents and subtle honeyed tones. Almost a myth: for years this Sauvignon has been ahead in comparative tastings with other Italian wines." - Dr. Jens Priewe

'Sparkling, light straw yellow. Very precise and clear nose, smells of elderflower, blackcurrant and sage, inviting. Very rich on the palate, spreads out richly, sparkles, with fine mineral play, long finish." - Falstaff

'And the Sanct Valentin range, led by the now legendary Sauvignon, has for years formed a rallying point for the galactics of Italian wine." - Gambero Rosso


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 55,00 € 49,95 33,30 €/L
   

´Sanct Valentin´ Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2017 (Geschenkbox), St. Michael-Eppan, Südtirol

Sanct Valentin Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2017 (Geschenkbox)


St. Michael-Eppan, South Tyrol

The grapes of Cru Chardonnay St. Valentin come from the best vineyards near Eppan Berg: The color in the glass is a striking straw yellow with a subtle greenish tinge. The bouquet is complex and reminiscent of exotic fruits, underlined by subtle smoky aromas. Powerful yet elegant on the palate, with well-integrated acidity. - Gerardo [TS06/18]

Luminous straw yellow. Multi-layered nose, showing notes of caramel and smoke, then ripe baby pineapple, also peach, some sage. Very present, opens on light feet, still very young, nice play between ripe fruit and wood, delicate caramel notes on the finish, a long runner. - Falstaff


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 55,00 € 47,50 31,67 €/L
   

´Lafòa´ Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol
Lafòa Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Geschenkbox)

Schreckbichl, South Tyrol

A magnum bottle of Chardonnay Lafoá in an original gift box:

The Chardonnay Lafòa presents itself with a delicate yellow-green color in the glass. The aroma ranges from fruits such as mango and honeydew melon to nutty impressions, completed to a harmonious whole by the fine wood tone. A Chardonnay of international style, elegant, varietal with plenty of structure - named after the famous single vineyard of the same name. - Gerardo [TS06/19]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 59,95 € 49,99 33,33 €/L
   

´Lafòa´ Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2019 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol
Lafòa Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2019 (1er Geschenkbox)

Schreckbichl, South Tyrol

A magnum bottle of Chardonnay Lafoá in an original gift box:

The Chardonnay Lafòa presents itself with a delicate yellow-green color in the glass. The aroma ranges from fruits such as mango and honeydew melon to nutty impressions, completed to a harmonious whole by the fine wood tone. A Chardonnay of international style, elegant, varietal with plenty of structure - named after the famous single vineyard of the same name. - Gerardo [TS06/20]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 59,95 € 54,90 36,60 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Sonderangebote | Weißweine ab 30 Euro

Sonderangebote | Weißweine ab 30 Euro

In dieser Rubrik finden Sie ständig aktualisierte Angebote für verschiedene Weißweine in der Preisklasse ab 30 Euro. Handel bedeutet Veränderung und unser Lager ist ständig in Bewegung, was zu Sonderpreisen für verschiedene Weine führt, die nicht sofort getrunken werden müssen, aber wertvollen Platz in unserem Lager verbrauchen. Jahrgangswechsel, Restmengen oder Auslaufmodelle, alles Gründe, warum Sie hier ein Angebot finden werden. Vielleicht ist ja das eine oder andere Schnäppchen dabei? - Gerardo [TS06/22]



Blättern: Zurück Weiter 5 Artikel | Seite: 1


´Mvria´ Offida Pecorino DOC 2016, Simone Capecci, Marken

Mvria Offida Pecorino DOC 2016


Simone Capecci, Marken

Der Pecorino Mvria zeigt sich von strohgelber Farbe mit leicht goldenen Reflexen und vielfältiger Brillianz. Dieser Pecorino liegt regelrecht im Glas und bewegt sich nur langsam, ein Zeichen von hoher Konsistenz. Das intensive Bouquet ist sehr aromatisch und mischt Noten von Kräutern mit einem fruchtigen Hauch nach gelben Früchten Salbei und reifen Jujuben. Am Gaumen kraftvoll und sehr angenehm, dabei weich samtig und zugleich kräftig. Persistent der Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 49,95 € 44,95 59,93 €/L
   

´Sanct Valentin´ Sauvignon MAGNUM DOC 2018 (Geschenkbox), St. Michael-Eppan, Südtirol

Sanct Valentin Sauvignon MAGNUM DOC 2018 (Geschenkbox)


St. Michael-Eppan, Südtirol

Bereits 1989 wird der berühmteste Wein der Kellerei St. Michael-Eppan geboren. Seit über 30 Jahren reift der Sauvignon Sanct Valentin in ausgewählten Parzellen an den Hängen des Mendelgebirges. Das Ergebnis: ein komplexer Wein von höchster Qualität. Mit seinen verführerischen Fruchtnoten, seiner unvergleichlichen Mineralität und seinem langen Abgang ist er seit jeher der wichtigste Vertreter der Sanct Valentin-Linie und zugleich einer der meistprämierten Weißweine Italiens. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 55,00 € 49,95 33,30 €/L
   

´Sanct Valentin´ Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2017 (Geschenkbox), St. Michael-Eppan, Südtirol

Sanct Valentin Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2017 (Geschenkbox)


St. Michael-Eppan, Südtirol

Die Trauben des Chardonnay St. Valentin stammen aus den besten Weinbergen in der Nähe von Eppan Berg: Die Farbe im Glas ist ein auffälliges Strohgelb mit einem dezenten Grünstich. Das Bouquet ist komplex und erinnert an exotische Früchte, unterstrichen von dezenten Raucharomen. Am Gaumen kraftvoll und doch elegant, mit gut eingebundener Säure. - Gerardo [TS06/18]

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 55,00 € 47,50 31,67 €/L
   

´Lafòa´ Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol
Lafòa Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2018 (1er Geschenkbox)

Schreckbichl, Südtirol

Eine Magnum Flasche des Chardonnay Lafoá in einer Original Geschenkbox:

Der Chardonnay Lafòa präsentiert sich im Glas mit einer zarten gelb-grünen Farbe. Das Aroma reicht von Früchten wie Mango und Honigmelone bis hin zu nussigen Eindrücken, die durch den feinen Holzton zu einem harmonischen Ganzen ergänzt werden. Ein Chardonnay von internationalem Stil, elegant, sortentypisch mit viel Struktur - benannt nach der berühmten gleichnamigen Einzellage in Girlan. - Gerardo [TS06/19]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 59,95 € 49,99 33,33 €/L
   

´Lafòa´ Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2019 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol
Lafòa Chardonnay MAGNUM DOC 2019 (1er Geschenkbox)

Schreckbichl, Südtirol

Eine Magnum Flasche des Chardonnay Lafoá in einer Original Geschenkbox:

Der Chardonnay Lafòa präsentiert sich im Glas mit einer zarten gelb-grünen Farbe. Das Aroma reicht von Früchten wie Mango und Honigmelone bis hin zu nussigen Eindrücken, die durch den feinen Holzton zu einem harmonischen Ganzen ergänzt werden. Ein Chardonnay von internationalem Stil, elegant, sortentypisch mit viel Struktur - benannt nach der berühmten gleichnamigen Einzellage in Girlan. - Gerardo [TS06/20]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 59,95 € 54,90 36,60 €/L
   


Blättern: Zurück Weiter