Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Vintage Vintage

Vintage | 2011



Good, storable wine from Italy always bears a vintage. This gives information about the harvest year of the grapes used in the wine. The grape harvest usually takes place at the beginning of autumn and ranges from the end of August to mid-October. Due to the vinification that follows, the bottled wine is available on the market the following year at the earliest. The situation is different with wines that undergo further aging in wooden barrels, which is usually followed by further extensive aging in the bottle. These wines can be stored much longer and bear their vintage not as a shelf life, but as a kind of seal of quality. Older vintages of high-quality wines (especially red wines) are traded as rarities, which make connoisseurs' hearts beat faster. - Gerardo [TS07/22]


Browse: Next 10 Products | Page: 1


Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Of garnet red color in the glass. Elegant nose, with notes of ripe fruit preserved in alcohol and some cocoa, tobacco, balsamic and spices. On the palate of nice structure, persistent, with ripe tannins that are well balanced with the low residual sugar. - Gerardo

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 18 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Stock 8

 € 17,95 47,87 €/L
     Details

Labers Gewürztraminer DOC 2011, Kellerei Meran, Südtirol

Labers Gewürztraminer DOC 2011


Kellerei Meran, South Tyrol

The color is a rich, intense golden yellow. The aroma of Gewürztraminer 'Labers' is reminiscent of roses and tropical fruits. Voluminous and supple in the mouth, with a nice density and a warm, long finish. - Gerardo [TS06/12]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. Stock 8

 € 19,95 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

Robbione Vernaccia Nera Appassimento DOC 2011, Terre di Serrapetrona, Marken

Robbione Vernaccia Nera Appassimento DOC 2011


Terre di Serrapetrona, Marche

No description yet...

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 21,95 26,53 €/L
     Details

´Cosmo´ Cabernet-Sauvignon Merlot IGT 2011, Musella, Venetien
Cosmo Cabernet-Sauvignon Merlot IGT 2011

Musella, Veneto

Sophisticated cuvée of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot of ruby color. Reminiscent of black cherries, mint and aromatic herbs in the fragrance. Present acid structure and gripping tannin on the palate, persistent in the aftertaste. The name Cosmo (Ital. 'cosmos') indicates a wine which was built for eternity. - Gerardo [TS08/12]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 24,95 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
     Details

Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2011, Badia a Coltibuono, Toskana
Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2011

Badia a Coltibuono, Tuscany

Always produced in small quantities, Vin Santo is the typical and traditional dessert wine of Tuscany. Intense red-gold color with bright maroon reflections. On the nose, this Vin Santo smells of apricots and dried fruits, with hints of chestnut honey and vanilla. The palate is full and rich, full-bodied with flavors of apricot jam. - Gerardo

"Aging for five years in wooden barrels. Intense golden yellow. Piquant spicy note of vanilla and salinity already on the nose, aromas of peach melba, typical varnish notes, broom, lime honey and candied citrus. Juicy and inviting on the palate with a nice fresh balance." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) in stock

 € 34,00 90,67 €/L
     Details

´St. Daniel´ Blauburgunder Riserva MAGNUM DOC 2011 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol
St. Daniel Blauburgunder Riserva MAGNUM DOC 2011 (1er Geschenkbox)

Schreckbichl, South Tyrol

A magnum bottle of Pinot-Nero Riserva St. Daniel in an original gift box:

Medium depth, garnet red color in the glass. The bouquet is pronounced and varietal of cherries, red berries and spices. A Pinot Nero of soft, balanced and medium-bodied with a fine finish. - Gerardo [TS06/12]

For the exquisite wines of the Praedium line, the grapes from selected sites around famous historic estates and vineyards are pressed separately. The Roman 'Praedium', the estate, is a symbol of a grown wine culture.

"The St. Daniel Pinot Nero was not only consistently good in all three flights, but at least for FINE also far ahead. It is possible that he is among South Tyrolean connoisseurs for years already considered an insider tip. This sample showed: The St. Daniel Riserva is one of the most delicate Pinot Noirs in South Tyrol. (...) Like no other wine in this tasting, the St. Daniel makes its ripe and intense fruit sing in an elegant, almost light-footed way - indeed, an authentic South Tyrolean Pinot Noir. - FINE - The Wine Magazine


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 34,95 23,30 €/L
     Details

Gualberto Franciacorta Dossagio Zero DOCG 2011, Ricci Curbastro, Lombardei
Gualberto Franciacorta Dossagio Zero DOCG 2011

Ricci Curbastro, Lombardy

Pale straw yellow with bright reflections and fine-mesh perlage. The wide-ranging aroma extends from bergamot to citrus to gooseberry. Isolated impressions of toasted hazelnuts, roasted coffee and bread crust. On the palate of aristocratic structure, fresh and with noticeable mineral notes, persistent finish. - Gerardo

"On its complex aroma and elegant minerality invokes the Franciacorta Dossagio Zero Gualberto" - Gambero Rosso

'Aromas of toasted bread crust, mature stone fruit and a whiff of honeyed nut form the nose. The aromas carry on to the vibrant palate along with mature golden apple and white peach before closing on a bitter-almond note. A refined perlage accompanies the rich flavors." - Wine Enthusiast


· Offer valid until: 30/12/2022 (34 days left)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 37,50 € 35,00 46,67 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011

Le Ragose, Veneto

High quality and micro-produced Amarone from highly selected grapes of Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara varieties. Ruby red color with garnet reflections in the glass. On the nose, spices, cherry jam, almonds and some taba. Intense and persistent complex palate, soft and velvety, of great structure and harmony. - Gerardo

"The most beautiful gift for the 40th anniversary of the winery Le Ragose Paolo and Marco Galli have made themselves: Their respect and observance of local traditions are palpable in each of their bottles, as envisioned by their parents. With all their resistance, they denied the musketeers and concentration bolts access to their wine storehouse, fruit and freshness should give their growths'. - Gambero Rosso
"Intense, concentrated ruby red. Spicy nose of dark chocolate and some star anise, underpinned by subtle notes of truffle. Immediately accessible on the palate, opens on filigree spice notes, creamy melt, very long, finishes with firm pressure." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 59,95 79,93 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Veneto

A bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Marta Galli in a high quality original wooden box with sliding lid:

High quality and micro-produced Amarone from highly selected grapes of Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara varieties. Ruby red color with garnet reflections in the glass. On the nose, spices, cherry jam, almonds and some taba. Intense and persistent complex palate, soft and velvety, of great structure and harmony. - Gerardo

"The most beautiful gift for the 40th anniversary of the winery Le Ragose Paolo and Marco Galli have made themselves: Their respect and observance of local traditions are palpable in each of their bottles, as envisioned by their parents. With all their resistance, they denied the musketeers and concentration bolts access to their wine storehouse, fruit and freshness should give their growths'. - Gambero Rosso
"Intense, concentrated ruby red. Spicy nose of dark chocolate and some star anise, underpinned by subtle notes of truffle. Immediately accessible on the palate, opens on filigree spice notes, creamy melt, very long, finishes with firm pressure." - Falstaff


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

1 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 65,00 86,67 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2011, Musella, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2011

Musella, Veneto

The basic amarone is also given full attention at Musella: after drying, the grapes lose 35% of their own weight, concentrating fructose, aromas and tannins. The fine aromas, reminiscent of spicy herbs and black berries, create a well-rounded overall impression. Persistent and complex on the palate. - Gerardo [TS08/12]

"Dark bright ruby red with a tendency to garnet. Opens on blood orange, ripe rosehip and fresh wild strawberry, in the reverberation light spicy note, some undergrowth. On the palate with great fruit sweetness, juicy and clear, shows very drinkable and with well integrated alcohol, lively, in the reverberation of rose petal." - Falstaff

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5% Vol. in stock

 € 79,95 53,30 €/L
     Details


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Jahrgang Jahrgang

Jahrgang | 2011



Guter, lagerfähiger Wein aus Italien trägt immer einen Jahrgang. Dieser gibt Aufschluß über das Erntejahr der im Wein verwendeten Trauben. Dabei findet die Weinlese meist zu Herbstbeginn statt und bewegt sich im Zeitraum zwischen Ende August und Mitte Oktober. Durch die darauf folgende Vinifizerung ist der gefüllte Flaschenwein frühestens im darauffolgenden Jahr im Handel erhältlich. Anders verhält es sich mit Weinen die einen weiteren Ausbau im Holzfaß erfahren, auf den meist sogar eine weitere, ausgiebige Flaschenreife folgt. Diese Weine sind weitaus länger lagerfähig und tragen ihren Jahrgang keineswegs als Haltbarkeitsdatum, sondern als eine Art Gütesiegel. Ältere Jahrgänge hochwertiger Weine (vor allem Rotweine) werden als Raritäten gehandelt, welche Kennerherzen höher schlagen lassen. - Gerardo [TS07/22]


Blättern: Weiter 10 Artikel | Seite: 1


Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Elegant in der Nase, mit Noten von reifen, in Alkohol eingelegten Früchten sowie etwas Kakao, Tabak, Balsamico und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen von schöner Struktur, anhaltend, mit reifen Tanninen, die mit dem geringen Restzucker in einem guten Gleichgewicht stehen. - Gerardo

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 18 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Noch 8

 € 17,95 47,87 €/L
     Details

Labers Gewürztraminer DOC 2011, Kellerei Meran, Südtirol

Labers Gewürztraminer DOC 2011


Kellerei Meran, Südtirol

Die Farbe ist ein kräftiges, intensives Goldgelb. Das Aroma des Gewürztraminers Labers erinnert an Rosen und tropische Früchte. Im Trunk voluminös und geschmeidig, von schöner Dichte und einem warmen, langen Abgang. - Gerardo [TS06/12]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. Noch 8

 € 19,95 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

Robbione Vernaccia Nera Appassimento DOC 2011, Terre di Serrapetrona, Marken

Robbione Vernaccia Nera Appassimento DOC 2011


Terre di Serrapetrona, Marken

Dieser trockene, an Amarone erinnerende Rotwein aus Serrapetrona besticht mit balsamischen Noten und Anklängen an Früchte unter Alkohol, Amarenakirschen und Lakritze. Die späte Lese und das Trocknen der Trauben ergeben einen komplexen Wein welcher mit deutlich teureren Amarone und Sforzato Variationen verglichen werden kann. - Gerardo

"Sein dynamischer Geschmack wird von reichlich vorhandenen, in eine feste Struktur eingebundenen Tanninen abgestützt." - Gambero Rosso

'Robbione is the result of a truly unique attempt to keep tradition alive and increase the visibility of a very specific terroir and a great, ancient wine such as the Vernaccia di Serrapetrona, that was known already in antiquity. Intensely ruby, with a fruit-driven compact nose that has pleasing balsamic accents, with only a touch of oak. In the mouth it confirms itself to be full-bodied, with fine grained tannins and greater lush fruit, though some oakiness is still present. Elegant." - Ian D'Agata (Guida ai Miglori Vini d'Italia)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 21,95 26,53 €/L
     Details

´Cosmo´ Cabernet-Sauvignon Merlot IGT 2011, Musella, Venetien
Cosmo Cabernet-Sauvignon Merlot IGT 2011

Musella, Venetien

Anspruchsvolle Cuvée aus Cabernet-Sauvigon und Merlot von rubinroter Farbe. Erinnert im Duft an Schwarzkirschen, Minze und aromatische Kräuter. Präsente Säurestruktur und zupackendes Tannin am Gaumen, anhaltend im Nachhall. Der Name Cosmo (ital. 'Kosmos') deutet auf einen Wein, welcher für die Ewigkeit gebaut wurde. - Gerardo [TS08/12]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 24,95 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
     Details

Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2011, Badia a Coltibuono, Toskana
Vin Santo del Chianti Classico DOC 2011

Badia a Coltibuono, Toskana

Der immer nur in kleinen Mengen produzierte Vin Santo ist der typische und traditionelle Dessertwein der Toskana. Intensiv rotgoldene Farbe mit leuchtenden kastanienbraunen Reflexen. In der Nase duftet dieser Vin Santo nach Aprikosen und Trockenfrüchten, mit Anklängen von Kastanienhonig und Vanille. Der Geschmack ist voll und reichhaltig, vollmundig mit Aromen von Aprikosenmarmelade. - Gerardo

"Ausbau für fünf Jahre in Holzfässern. Intensives goldgelb. Pikant-würzige Note von Vanille und Salzgehalt schon in der Nase, Aromen von Pfirsich-Melba, typische Lacknoten, Ginster, Lindenhonig und kandierte Zitrusfrüchte. Saftig und einladend am Gaumen mit einem schönen, frischen Gleichgewicht." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) am Lager

 € 34,00 90,67 €/L
     Details

´St. Daniel´ Blauburgunder Riserva MAGNUM DOC 2011 (1er Geschenkbox), Schreckbichl, Südtirol
St. Daniel Blauburgunder Riserva MAGNUM DOC 2011 (1er Geschenkbox)

Schreckbichl, Südtirol

Eine Magnum Flasche Pinot-Nero Riserva St. Daniel in einer Original Geschenkbox:

Mittlere, granatrote Farbe im Glas. Das Bouquet ist ausgeprägt und sortentypisch nach Kirschen, roten Beeren und Gewürzen. Ein weicher Pinot Nero, ausgewogen und mittelkräftig mit einem feinen Abgang. - Gerardo [TS06/12]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 34,95 23,30 €/L
     Details

Gualberto Franciacorta Dossagio Zero DOCG 2011, Ricci Curbastro, Lombardei
Gualberto Franciacorta Dossagio Zero DOCG 2011

Ricci Curbastro, Lombardei

Helles strohgelb mit glanzhellen Reflexen und feinmaschiger Perlage. Das weitgefächerte Aroma reicht von Bergamotte, über Zitrusfrucht zu Stachelbeeren. Vereinzelt Eindrücke von gerösteten Haselnüssen, Röstkaffee und Brotkruste. Am Gaumen von aristokratischer Struktur, frisch und mit spürbaren mineralischen Noten, persistent der Abgang. - Gerardo

"Auf sein komplexes Aroma und die elegante Mineralik beruft sich der Franciacorta Dossagio Zero Gualberto" - Gambero Rosso

'Aromas of toasted bread crust, mature stone fruit and a whiff of honeyed nut form the nose. The aromas carry on to the vibrant palate along with mature golden apple and white peach before closing on a bitter-almond note. A refined perlage accompanies the rich flavors." - Wine Enthusiast


· Angebot gültig bis: 30/12/2022 (32 Tage verbleibend)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 37,50 € 35,00 46,67 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011

Le Ragose, Venetien

Hochwertiger und in Kleinstauflage produzierter Amarone aus stark selektionierten Trauben der Sorten Corvina, Rondinella und Molinara. Von rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft nach Gewürzen, Kirschkonfitüre, Mandeln und etwas Taba. Am Gaumen intensiv und anhaltend komplex, dabei weich und samtig, von großer Struktur und Harmonie. - Gerardo

"Das schönste Geschenk zum 40-jährigen Geburtstag der Kellerei Le Ragose haben sich Paolo und Marco Galli selbst gemacht: Ihre Achtung und Beachtung von hiesigen Traditionen sind in jeder ihrer Flaschen spürbar, so wie es die Vision ihrer Eltern vorsieht. Unter Aufbietung all ihrer Widerstandskraft verwehrten sie den Muskeprotzen und und Konzentrationsbolzen den Zutritt zu ihrem Weinlager, Frucht und Frische sollten ihre Gewächse spenden." - Gambero Rosso

"Intensives, konzentriertes Rubinrot. Würzige Nase nach dunkler Schokolade und etwas Sternanis, unterlegt von feinen Noten nach Trüffel. Am Gaumen sofort zugänglich, öffnet sich auf filigranen Würzenoten, cremiger Schmelz, sehr lange, endet im Finale mit festem Druck." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 59,95 79,93 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Venetien

Eine Flasche Amarone della Valpolicella Marta Galli in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste mit Schiebedeckel:

Hochwertiger und in Kleinstauflage produzierter Amarone aus stark selektionierten Trauben der Sorten Corvina, Rondinella und Molinara. Von rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft nach Gewürzen, Kirschkonfitüre, Mandeln und etwas Taba. Am Gaumen intensiv und anhaltend komplex, dabei weich und samtig, von großer Struktur und Harmonie. - Gerardo

"Das schönste Geschenk zum 40-jährigen Geburtstag der Kellerei Le Ragose haben sich Paolo und Marco Galli selbst gemacht: Ihre Achtung und Beachtung von hiesigen Traditionen sind in jeder ihrer Flaschen spürbar, so wie es die Vision ihrer Eltern vorsieht. Unter Aufbietung all ihrer Widerstandskraft verwehrten sie den Muskeprotzen und und Konzentrationsbolzen den Zutritt zu ihrem Weinlager, Frucht und Frische sollten ihre Gewächse spenden." - Gambero Rosso

"Intensives, konzentriertes Rubinrot. Würzige Nase nach dunkler Schokolade und etwas Sternanis, unterlegt von feinen Noten nach Trüffel. Am Gaumen sofort zugänglich, öffnet sich auf filigranen Würzenoten, cremiger Schmelz, sehr lange, endet im Finale mit festem Druck." - Falstaff


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 65,00 86,67 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2011, Musella, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2011

Musella, Venetien

Auch dem Basis-Amarone wird bei Musella die volle Aufmerksamkeit zuteil: Nach dem Trocknen verlieren die Trauben 35% ihres Eigengewichts, dabei konzentrieren sich Fruchtzucker, Aromen sowie Tannine. Die feine Aromatik welche an Gewürzkräuter und schwarze Beeren erinnert, bildet einen abgerundeten Gesamteindruck. Am Gaumen anhaltend und komplex. - Gerardo [TS08/12]

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 79,95 53,30 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter