Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Valle d'Aosta Valle d'Aosta

Valle d'Aosta | Wine region



North of Piedmont, in the Valle d'Aosta, and protected by the highest peaks of the Alps, excellent white and red wines thrive up to a thousand meters and occasionally just below the glaciers. Further south, down at the exit of the valley, the Nebbiolo grape predominates and gives a red wine that is particularly suitable to accompany roasts and strong dishes of the Valdostan cuisine. The Valle d'Aosta borders Switzerland to the north and France to the west, and the Italian region of Piedmont to the south and east. This tightly circumscribed area is home to Italy's smallest wine-growing region - which once belonged to France. The alpine character of the region presents producers with constant challenges, from which amazing wines are produced. - Gerardo

"The desire of our tasters to travel to Valle d'Aosta increases every year: the region's wineries are getting better and better and with them the wines. It seems like ages ago when one still had his dear trouble to find a few decent labels along the Dora Baltea. And yet that time was only ten years ago. Today we have an enormous density of wines, and it is difficult to choose. - Slow Wine


Browse: Next 8 Products | Page: 1


Gamay Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Gamay Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019


La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

Pure Gamay from small-scale production: bright, ruby red color as well as delicate, floral-fruity aroma. On the palate dry, pleasantly fresh, of elegant tannins as well as spicy-compact in the aftertaste. An ideal companion to cold meats and soups. - Gerardo

· Offer valid until: 31/12/2022 (29 days left)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 € 8,99 11,99 €/L
     Details

´Chambave´ Rouge Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Chambave Rouge Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019


La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

Chambave Rouge is a fruity cuvee of Petit Rouge, as well as Gamay and Pinot Noir. A typical representative of the wine culture of the Valle d'Aosta: the bouquet is reminiscent of violets, raspberries and blackcurrant. On the palate dry, pleasantly alcoholic and fruity-fresh. - Gerardo

"Personally, I like the light, drinkable red wines of the Peitit Rouge variety." - Andreas March (MERUM)


· Offer valid until: 31/12/2022 (29 days left)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,95 € 9,99 13,32 €/L
     Details

Pinot-Noir Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Pinot-Noir Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019


La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

Pure varietal Pinot Noir grown in vineyards from 450 to 650 meters above sea level: bright ruby red color in the glass. Fruity, floral aroma of fruit, violets and rose hips. Intense and persistent aroma with soft tannins and well integrated acidity. - Gerardo

· Offer valid until: 31/12/2022 (29 days left)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 12,95 € 11,99 15,99 €/L
     Details

´Quatre Vignobles´ Chambave Superieur Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2018, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Quatre Vignobles Chambave Superieur Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2018

La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

The basis for Quatre Vignobles is a well-composed cuvee of Petit Rouge, Gamay and Pinot Noir. This wine has a unique selling point in that the vines are all from well-fed single vineyard sites, which are then blended and aged for 12 months in oak barrels. Ruby red in color, with intense aromas of violets, raspberries, vanilla and leather. Dry on the palate, concentrated with discreetly sweet tannins. - Gerardo

"Ruby red with violet highlights. Fruity nose with notes of wild berries, violets and sweet spices. The palate is delicate, with a good structure, pleasant freshness and a fruity reference in the finish." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Attente´ Chambave Muscat Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Attente Chambave Muscat Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018

La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

Pure varietal dry Muscat of bright golden yellow color. Intense and persistent on the nose, with hints of sage, thyme and citrus. Balanced on the palate, a full-bodied wine, but at the same time elegant and delicate. - Gerardo

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 17,95 22,53 €/L
     Details

´Creme´ Vallée d'Aosta Syrah DOC 2016, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Creme Vallée d'Aosta Syrah DOC 2016

La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

The main characters of this interesting Cuveè are the grape varieties Syrah from historic vineyards, as well as Vien de Nus and Petit-Rouge. Violet reflections and sparkling ruby red present themselves in the glass. On the nose, an intense, fruity aroma of ripe red berries. Finally, on the palate, a fascinating balance of elegance and volume - full-bodied and flattering. - Gerardo

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
     Details

´Esprit Follet´ Fumin Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2017, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Esprit Follet Fumin Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2017

La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

Fumin is an ancient red grape variety native to the Valle d'Aosta. A late ripening grape variety which, thanks to the traditional vinification and the subsequent aging in different barrels, allows a great wine of strong character: purple red with violet reflections in color, clear and dense. In the aroma spicy and floral, of vanilla and white pepper and cloves and red fruits. Intense and persistent on the palate, yet smooth and fresh with elegant tannins. Harmnoic, balanced as well as persistent in the finish. - Gerardo

"...another, qualitative highlight of the imposing bottle combo is the Fumin 'Esprit Follet'." - Gambero Rosso

"Very intense red with purple highlights. Fruity nose with intense notes of wild fruit, cloves, vanilla and sweet tobacco. Tannins of nice texture, inviting and powerful on the palate, good balance and length." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

´Prieure´ Chambave Moscato Passito Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Prieure Chambave Moscato Passito Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018

La Crotta di Vegneron, Valle d'Aosta

Several historical testimonies prove that this sweet wine has been produced since ancient times. Thus, as early as 1494, Georges de Challant offered Moscato Passito from Chambave to the King of France Charles VIII. The best yellow muscat grapes are dried in special, well-ventilated rooms. Then the grapes are vinified in the traditional way: The Chambave Moscato Passito thus prepared then rests until Christmas of the year following the harvest.

The color of this high quality dessert wine is a bright golden yellow, clear and dense. The aroma is very intense and persistent, with delicate aromas reminiscent of acacia, thyme and sage, accompanied by sweet almonds and honey. Sweet and sweet on the palate, rounded and with good body. - Gerardo

"Just outstanding the sweetener champion of the cellar battery with its intense bouquet of oranges, grapefruits and figs that ends only a little abruptly with medicinal herbal notes; lovely, complex and highly persistent taste." - Gambero Rosso

'The Passito of Chambave is a wine steeped in tradition, and the one by La Crotta is an excellent example, obtained via the air-drying of grapes. Golden yellow, aromatic nose with floral and delicate honeyed nuances with hints of varnish and citrus. Creamy and dense on the palate, it has fine balance thanks to good acidity." - Massimo Claudio Comparini (Guida ai Migliori Vini d'Italia)


"Intense and brilliant golden yellow. Hints of dried fruit, apricots and raisins, with floral and sweet-spicy notes on the nose. On the GAumen it is warm, dense and pleasantly sweet, it releases slowly leaving a very long and slightly almond finish." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) in stock

 € 26,95 71,87 €/L
     Details


Browse: Next Blog: Valle d'Aosta

Valle d'Aosta | Wine region | gerardo.de

Measured by Italian standards, the Aosta Valley must be considered a small wine-producing region. From its rocky soils it draws the smallest production volume in Italy. The wines often have French names such as Petit Rouge, Blanc del Morgex et de la Salle, a reference to the French language tradition rather than French influence on viticulture. The region is characterized by the 100 km long valley of the Dora Baltea river, where fruit and wine growing is practiced in the valley bottom and on the slopes. Viticulture benefits from the particular microclimate favored by the mountain massifs that deflect the cold winds, creating one of the driest and most protected zones in Europe. However, terraced viticulture has never been an easy breadwinner, neither in the past nor today.

The settlement as well as the viticulture of the Valle d'Aosta follow the course of the Dora Baltea river, which emerges above Courmayeur from the two meltwater streams Doire de Ferret and Doire de Vény. The upper and middle parts of the valley cover about 60 kilometers from west to east, and the highest vineyards in Europe are located there. After the bend of the stream at St. Vincent, the lower zone of the valley extends in a north-south direction, known for Nebbiolo - which is called Picoutener here. Throughout the valley, the climate is characterized by dry, hot and short summers. At Morgex - only twenty kilometers away from Mont Blanc, the vegegation period lasts only from the beginning of May to mid-September. If we sum up these conditions, we get difficult conditions for the cultivation of wine - which has a direct impact on the price level. For this reason, the wines from Valle d'Aosta have never become an export hit and therefore remain an insider tip for connoisseurs and insiders. - Gerardo

The most commonly grown grape varieties and wines of Valle d'Aosta include Pinot Nero, Nebbiolo and Moscato.

"Although we often drive through the Valle d'Aosta on our way to the far north, trying to imagine the wines as we pass the vineyards on the left and right sides of the mountainsides, we've never filled up with anything here except fuel for the car. That this was wrong, we now know." - Andreas March (MERUM)
"Nothing has changed in the basic conditions in the Aosta Valley: Agriculture plays a minor role in the region. This is due on the one hand to the geographical conditions and on the other hand to the dominance of tourism in the region. Wine, however, occupies a special position, highly valued in this corner of the Alps, because it is cleverly served to tourists as part of the local gastronomy. The local producers have been drawing attention to themselves with their bottles for a decade now. Those in the know appreciate the valley as a stronghold of fabulous grape juice." - Gambero Rosso

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Aostatal Aostatal

Aostatal | Weinregion



Nördlich des Piemont, im Aostatal, und geschützt von den höchsten Gipfeln der Alpen gedeihen ausgezeichnete Weiß- und Rotweine bis zu tausend Metern hinauf und gelegentlich dicht unter den Gletschern. Weiter südlich, unten am Ausgang des Tales, herrscht die Nebbiolo-Traube vor und schenkt einen Rotwein, der sich vor allem als Begleiter zum Braten und zu kräftigen Speisen der valdostanischen Küche eignet. Das Aostatal grenzt im Norden an die Schweiz und im Westen an Frankreich, sowie südlich und östlich an die italienische Weinregion Piemont. In diesem eng umzirkeltem Bereich befindet sich Italiens kleinste Weinbauregion - die einst zu Frankreich gehörte. Der alpine Charakter der Region stellt die Produzenten unentwegt vor Herausforderungen, aus denen mitunder Verblüffende Kreszenzen hervorgehen. - Gerardo

"Die Lust unserer Verkoster auf eine Reise ins Aostatal steigert sich von Jahr zu Jahr: Die Kellereien der Region werden immer besser und mit ihnen die Weine. Es scheint schon Ewigkeiten her zu sein, als man noch seine liebe Müh und Not hatte, ein paar anständige Etiketten entlang der Dora Baltea zu finden. Dabei liegt diese Zeit erst zehn Jahre zurück. Heute verzeichnen wir hier eine enorme Leistungsdichte, und die Auswahl fällt schwer." - Slow Wine


Blättern: Weiter 8 Artikel | Seite: 1


Gamay Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Gamay Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019


La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Reinsortiger Gamay aus Kleinstproduktion: Helle, rubinrote Farbe sowie delikater, blumig-fruchtiger Duft. Am Gaumen trocken, angenehm frisch, von eleganten Tanninen sowie würzig-kompakt im Nachhall. Ein idealer Begleiter zu Wurstwaren und Suppen. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Chambave´ Rouge Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Chambave Rouge Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019


La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Chambave Rouge ist eine fruchtige Cuvee aus Petit Rouge, sowie Gamay und Pinot Noir. Ein typischer Vertreter der Weinkultur des Valle d'Aosta: Der Duft erinnert an Veilchen, Himbeeren und schwarze Johannisbeere. Am Gaumen trocken, angenehm alkoholisch und fruchtig-frisch. - Gerardo

"Mir persönlich gefallen die leichten, trinkigen Rotweine der Sorte Peitit Rouge." - Andreas März (MERUM)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 13,72 €/L
     Details

Pinot-Noir Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Pinot-Noir Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2019


La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Reinsortiger Blauburgunder gewachsen in Weinbergen von 450 bis 650 Metern Höhe: Leuchtende rubinrote Farbe im Glas. Fruchtig, blumiger Duft nach Früchten, Veilchen und Hagebutten. Intensiv und anhaltendes Aroma mit weichen Tanninen und gut eingebundener Säure. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Quatre Vignobles´ Chambave Superieur Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2018, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Quatre Vignobles Chambave Superieur Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2018

La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Die Basis für den Quatre Vignobles ist eine wohlkomponierte Cuvee aus Petit Rouge, Gamay und Pinot Noir. Dieser Wein verfügt über ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal, da die Reben allesamt aus gut gefplegten Einzellagen stammen, die anschließend assembliert und 12 Monate im Eichenfass ausgebaut werden. Rubinrot in der Farbe, mit intensivem Duft nach Veilchen, Himbeeren, Vanille und Leder. Im Geschmack trocken, konzentriert mit dezent lieblichen Tanninen. - Gerardo

"Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen. Fruchtige Nase mit Noten von Waldbeeren, Veilchen und süßen Gewürzen. Am Gaumen ist er delikat, mit einer guten Struktur, angenehmen Frische und einem fruchtigen Verweis im Abgang." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Attente´ Chambave Muscat Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Attente Chambave Muscat Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018

La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Reinsortiger, trockener Muskateller von leuchtender, goldgelber Farbe. Im Duft intensiv und anhaltend, mit Anklängen an Salbei, Thymian und Zitrusfrüchten. Am Gaumen ausgeglichen, ein körperreicher Wein, aber gleichzeitig elegant und delikat. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 17,95 22,53 €/L
     Details

´Creme´ Vallée d'Aosta Syrah DOC 2016, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Creme Vallée d'Aosta Syrah DOC 2016

La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Die Hauptdarsteller dieser interessanten Cuveè sind die Rebsorten Syrah aus historisches Rebbeständen, sowie Vien de Nus und Petit-Rouge. Violette Reflexe und funkelndes Rubinrot präsentieren sich im Glas. Im Bouquet ein intensives, fruchtiges Aroma nach reifen roten Beeren. Letztendlich am Gaumen ein faszinierendes Gleichgewicht aus Eleganz und Volumen - vollmundig und schmeichelnd. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
     Details

´Esprit Follet´ Fumin Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2017, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Esprit Follet Fumin Vallée d'Aosta DOP 2017

La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Fumin ist eine alte, einheimische rote Rebsorte des Aostatals. Eine spät reifende Rebsorte, welche durch die traditionelle Weinbereitung und den späteren Ausbau in unterschiedlichen Fässern einen großen Wein von starkem Charakter ermöglicht: Purpurrot mit violetten Reflexen in der Farbe, klar und dicht. Im Duft würzig und blumig, nach Vanille und weißem Pfeffer sowie Gewürznelken und roten Früchten. Intensiv und langanhaltend im Geschmack, dabei sanft und frisch mit eleganten Tanninen. Harmnoisch, ausgewogen sowie anhaltend im Finale. - Gerardo

"...einen weiteren, qualitativen Höhepunkt der imponierenden Flaschenkombo bildet der Fumin 'Esprit Follet'." - Gambero Rosso

"Sehr intensives Rot mit violetten Reflexen. Fruchtige Nase mit intensiven Noten von wilden Früchten, Gewürznelken, Vanille und süßem Tabak. Tannine von schöner Textur, einladend und kräftig am Gaumen, gute Balance und Länge." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. Noch 18

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

´Prieure´ Chambave Moscato Passito Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018, La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal
Prieure Chambave Moscato Passito Vallée d'Aosta DOC 2018

La Crotta di Vegneron, Aostatal

Etliche geschichtliche Zeugnisse belegen, dass dieser Süßwein schon seit Urzeiten hergestellt wird. So bot bereits 1494 Georges de Challant dem König von Frankreich Karl VIII. den Moscato Passito aus Chambave an. Die besten gelben Muskatellertrauben werden in speziellen, gut durchlüfteten Räumen eingetrocknet. Danach weden die Trauben traditionell vinifiziert: Der so bereitete Chambave Moscato Passito ruht dann bis zum Weihnachtsfest des Jahres nach der Lese.

Die Farbe dieses hochwertigen Dessertweines ist ein leuchtendes Goldgelb, klar und dicht. Im Duft sehr intensiv und anhaltend, mit feinen Aromen die an Akazie, Thymian und Salbei erinnern, begleitet von süßen Mandeln und Honig. Am Gaumen süß und lieblich, abgerundet und mit gutem Körper. - Gerardo

"Geradezu überragend der Süßstoffchampion der Kellerbatterie mit seinem Intensivbukett aus Orangen, Grapefruits und Feigen, das nur etwas abrupt mit Heilkräuternoten abschließt; lieblich, komplex und höchst persistent der Geschmack." - Gambero Rosso

'The Passito of Chambave is a wine steeped in tradition, and the one by La Crotta is a excellent example, obtained via the air-drying of grapes. Golden yellow, aromatic nose with floral and delicate honeyed nuances with hints of varnish and citrus. Creamy and dense on the palate, it has fine balance thanks to good acidity." - Massimo Claudio Comparini (Guida ai Migliori Vini d'Italia)


"Intensives und brilliantes goldgelb. Ein Hauch von getrockneten Früchten, Aprikosen und Rosinen, mit blumigen und süß-würzigen Noten in der Nase. Am GAumen ist er warm, dicht und angenehm süß, er löst sich langsam und hinterlässt einen sehr langen und leicht mandeligen Abgang." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Noch 6

 € 26,95 71,87 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter Blog: Aostatal

Aostatal | Weinregion | gerardo.de

Gemessen an italienischen Standards muss das Aosta-Tal als kleine weinproduzierende Region betrachtet werden. Aus seinen felsigen Böden bezieht es die kleinste Produktionsmenge Italiens. Die Weine haben oft französische Namen wie Petit Rouge, Blanc del Morgex et de la Salle, ein Hinweis auf die französische Sprachtradition und nicht auf den französischen Einfluß auf den Weinbau. Charakterisiert wird die Region durch das 100 km lange Tal des Flusses Dora Baltea, in dem in der Talsohle und an den Hängen Obst- und Weinbau betrieben werden. Der Weinbau profitiert vom besonderen Mikroklima, das durch die die kalten Winde ablenkenden Bergmassive begünstigt wird und so eine der trockensten und geschütztesten Zonen Europas bildet. Der auf Terrassen angelegte Weinbau war jedoch weder früher noch heute ein leichter Broterwerb.

Die Besiedelung sowie der Weinbau des Aostatales folgen dem Flusslauf der Dora Baltea, welche oberhalb von Courmayeur aus den beiden Schmelzwasserbächen Doire de Ferret und Doire de Vény hervorgeht. Der obere und mittlere Bereich des Tales umfasst von West nach Ost etwa 60 Kilometer, dort befinden sich auch die höchstgelegenen Weinberge Europas. Nach der Biegung des Stromes bei St. Vincent erstreckt sich in Nord-Süd-Richtung die untere Talzone, bekannt für Nebbiolo - welcher hier Picoutener genannt wird. Im ganzen Tal ist das Klima durch trockene, heisse und kurze Sommer geprägt. Bei Morgex - in nur zwanzig Kilometern Entfernung zum Mont Blanc, dauert die Vegegationsperiode nur von Anfang Mai bis Mitte September. Fasst man diese Gegebenheiten zusammen, ergeben sich erschwerte Bedingungen für den Anbau von Wein - welche sich direkt auf das Preisniveau auswirkt. Aus diesem Grund haben sich die Weine aus dem Aostatal nie zu einem Exportschlager entwickelt und bleiben daher ein Geheimtipp für Kenner und Eingeweihte. - Gerardo

Die am häufigsten angebauten Rebsorten und Weine des Aostatals umfassen unter anderem Pinot Nero, Nebbiolo sowie Moscato.

"Obschon wir das Aostatal auf dem Weg in den hohen Norden oft durchfahren und beim Vorbeiziehen der Weinberge links und rechts an den Berghängen versuchen, uns die Weine vorzustellen, haben wir außer Treibstoff fürs Auto hier nie was getankt. Dass das falsch war, wissen wir nun." - Andreas März (MERUM)

"An den grundsätzlichen Verhältnissen im Aostatal hat sich nichts verändert: Die Landwirtschaft spielt in der Region eine untergeordnete Rolle. Das liegt zum einen an den geografischen Gegebenheiten und zum anderen an der Dominanz des Tourismus in der Region. Eine Sonderstellung allerdings nimmt der Wein ein, nicht zuletzt hochgeschätzt in diesem Alpenwinkel, weil man ihn den Touristen geschickt im Rahmen der lokalen Gastronomie serviert. Mit ihren Flaschen machen die hiesigen Produzenten nun schon ein Jahrzehnt lang auf sich aufmerksam. Wer Bescheid weiß, schätzt das Tal als Hochburg famosen Rebensafts." - Gambero Rosso