Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Raffaela Bissoni Raffaela Bissoni

Raffaela Bissoni | Emilia-Romagna



Raffaela Bissoni estate is a gem in the heart of Emilia-Romagna: the winery and surrounding vineyards have existed since the Middle Ages, when it was still owned by the Bishop of Bertinoro. The family's new winery was founded in 1988, when the property passed from the Curia to Raffaela. The restoration and renovation of the entire estate, including the wine cellar and the vineyards, then began. The estate currently covers an area of 12 hectares and is fully committed to natural cultivation.

Raffaella has chosen to allow an ecosystem of wild plants, flowers, insects and animals that contribute to the complexity of the soil beneath the vineyards. The vineyard is teeming with flowers and wild plants, ripe grapes overhang the vines, insects fly between the rows and hares and deer often scurry between the vines and seek refuge in the nearby forest.

Raffaela's wines are valuable natural products: Made lovingly by hand, the different Sangiovese varieties are far removed from the mainstream. Her wines are always slender, delicate and wonderfully smooth. - Gerardo [TS11/23]

"So then their wines gradually gain clarity and precision. They seem authentic and natural in their expression and have become real style models for the entire growing area." - Gambero Rosso
"Raffaela Bissoni is the one-woman show of Bertinoro. A little off the beaten track is her farmstead, the core of which dates back to the 9th century. Four Sangiovese and a white Albana are produced there. Raffaela is considered a master of barriques and tonnaux." - Meiningers Weinwelt



´Girapoggio´ · Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2020, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Girapoggio · Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2020 (Bio)


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

The color is a rich purple red with purple inclusions. In the aroma of black cherries, ripe blackberries and licorice. In the drink straightforward, fruity and of fine herbal spiciness. Light Sangiovese from Emilia-Romagna, which is suitable for all kinds of meals and occasions due to its uncomplicated nature. Our current, small-great discovery from Emilia-Romagna! - Gerardo [TS01/21]

"So then their wines gradually gain clarity and precision. They seem authentic and natural in their expression and have become real style models for the entire growing area." - Gambero Rosso
"Bright ruby with brightening core. Fragrant nose of violets, blackberries and cassis candy, a hint of leather in the aftertaste. Melting palate entry with juicy berry fruit, some pressure, balanced with a clean finish." - Falstaff
"Very juicy and fresh with ripe, crisp dark fruit, silky tannin a ripe but lively acidity and a long, elegant finish. Wonderful raspberry fruit along with blood orange out the back." - Meiningers Weinwelt


Certified organic product.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Food Information

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Of garnet red color in the glass. Elegant nose, with notes of ripe fruit preserved in alcohol and some cocoa, tobacco, balsamic and spices. On the palate of nice structure, persistent, with ripe tannins that are well balanced with the low residual sugar. - Gerardo

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 18 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) in stock

 € 17,95 47,87 €/L
     Food Information

Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2019, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2019 (Bio)


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Sophisticated Sangiovese Riserva from the Bertinoro terroir in Emilia-Romagna. Aging in French oak barrels for 14 months highlights the substance of this wine: strong ruby red color with slightly lightening edges. On the nose, red fruits and spices, accompanied by notes of licorice and vanilla beans. On the palate of some astringency, noticeable tannin and yet soft texture. - Gerardo [TS01/20]

"The Sangiovese Riserva reveals a very expressive bouquet, in which an elegant fruit, extending to white-fleshed peaches, flanks the wood-induced spicy notes." - Gambero Rosso
"Dark ruby red with slightly lightening rim. In the nose in the foreground toasted notes from wood aging, cotton candy, watermelon, strawberry, in the aftertaste currants and a touch of mint. Seems very full on the palate, well integrated tannins, also well balanced, juicy, balsamic notes, with pressure on the finish." - Falstaff


Certified organic product.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 20,95 27,93 €/L
     Food Information

´Geschenk: Bissoni Riserva´ · 2x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (2er Geschenkbox), Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Geschenk: Bissoni Riserva · 2x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (2er Geschenkbox) (Bio)

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Two bottles of Sangiovese Riserva from Bissoni in an attractive gift box:

Sophisticated Sangiovese Riserva from the Bertinoro terroir in Emilia-Romagna. Aging for 14 months in French oak barrels highlights the substance of this wine: strong ruby color with slightly brightening edges. On the nose, red fruits and spices, accompanied by notes of licorice and vanilla bean. On the palate of some astringency, noticeable tannin and yet soft texture. - Gerardo [TS01/24]


Includes a gift box (color may vary).
Composite article consisting of several articles.
10 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.
Certified organic product.

2 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 45,95 30,63 €/L
     Food Information

´Geschenk: Bissoni´ · 2x Sangiovese Girapoggio, 1x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (3er Geschenkbox), Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Geschenk: Bissoni · 2x Sangiovese Girapoggio, 1x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (3er Geschenkbox) (Bio)

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Two bottles of Sangiovese Girapoggio and one bottle of Sangiovese Riserva from Bissoni in an attractive gift box:

Description Sangiovese Girapoggio (13,5%): The color is a rich purple red with purple inclusions. In the aroma of black cherries, ripe blackberries and licorice. In the drink straight, fruity and of fine herbal spiciness. Light Sangiovese from Emilia-Romagna, its uncomplicated nature makes it suitable for all kinds of meals and occasions. Our little great discovery from Emilia-Romagna!

Description Sangiovese Riserva (14,5%): Sophisticated Sangiovese Riserva from the Bertinoro terroir in Emilia-Romagna. Aging for 14 months in French oak barrels highlights the substance of this wine: strong ruby color with slightly brightening edges. On the nose, red fruits and spices, accompanied by notes of licorice and vanilla bean. On the palate of some astringency, noticeable tannin and yet soft texture. - Gerardo [TS01/24]


Includes a gift box (color may vary).
Composite article consisting of several articles.
10 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.
Certified organic product.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 / 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 47,95 21,31 €/L
     Food Information



Raffaela Bissoni | Emilia-Romagna | Buy at Gerardo

Emilia-Romagna is usually associated with Lambrusco, but for decades the region has also produced high-quality red wines: Sangiovese di Romagna, in particular, deserves attention; in 1967 this wine was the first in the area to receive the DOC appellation. Much less known is the fact that Emilia-Romagna, together with Tuscany, is the cradle of the Sangiovese grape variety. Unlike the world-famous wines of Tuscany, Sangiovese di Romagna still struggles to attract attention. However, this shadowy existence also has its advantages: The price of Sangiovese di Romagna is significantly lower than that of its cousin from Tuscany, while maintaining a similarly high quality. In addition, the reds from Emilia-Romagna are not only ready to drink much earlier, the wines are also more delicate and relaxed, and thus sometimes better suited for everyday enjoyment. - Gerardo [TS01/23]

"Raffaela Bissoni is a motivated yet persistent winemaker. She tends her vines with a passion that only someone who works all day between the rows of canes with a sighted eye can cultivate. The bottlings of the small winery not only testify to the value of the Bertinoro terroir, they are also sought after for their objectively high quality. For many years now, Raffaela has been processing exceptional grape material and refining her elegant, compelling style. To do so, she has followed a path lined with more doubts than certainties, where progress has been slow. She has always been ready to register all the subtleties in order to achieve ever more complex, polished crescents. Today, after a long time, she is on the verge of finally reaping the fruits of her efforts." - Gambero Rosso

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Raffaela Bissoni Raffaela Bissoni

Raffaela Bissoni | Emilia-Romagna



Das Anwesen von Raffaela Bissoni ist ein Kleinod im Herzen der Emilia-Romagna: Das Weingut und die umliegenden Weinberge bestehen seit dem Mittelalter, als es noch im Besitz des Bischofs von Bertinoro war. Das neue Weingut der Familie wurde 1988 gegründet, als der Besitz von der Kurie an Raffaela überging. Daraufhin wurde mit der Restaurierung und Renovierung des gesamten Anwesens, einschließlich des Weinkellers und der Weinberge, begonnen. Heute umfasst das Weingut eine Fläche von 12 Hektar und ist ganz auf den naturnahen Anbau ausgerichtet.

Raffaella hat sich dafür entschieden, ein Ökosystem von Wildpflanzen, Blumen, Insekten und Tieren zuzulassen, die zur Komplexität des Bodens in den Weinbergen beitragen. Dort wimmelt es von Blumen und Wildpflanzen, reife Trauben hängen über den Rebstöcken, Insekten fliegen zwischen den Reihen und Hasen und Rehe huschen oft zwischen den Rebstöcken umher und suchen Zuflucht im nahen Wald.

Raffaelas Weine sind wertvolle Naturprodukte: In liebevoller Handarbeit hergestellt bewegen sich die verschiedenen Sangiovese Varianten weit abseits des Mainstream. Ihre Weine sind stets schlank, delikat und wunderbar geschmeidig. - Gerardo [TS11/23]

"So gewinnen denn ihre Weine allmählich an Klarheit und Präzision. Sie wirken authentisch und natürlich in ihrem Ausdruck und haben sich zu echten Stilvorlagen für das gesamte Anbaugebiet gemausert." - Gambero Rosso

"Raffaela Bissoni ist die One-Women-Show von Bertinoro. Ein wenig abseits liegt ihr Gehöft, dessen Kern auf das 9. Jahrhundert zurückgeht. Vier Sangiovese und ein weißer Albana entstehen dort. Raffaela gilt als Meisterin im Umgang mit Barriques und Tonnaux." - Meiningers Weinwelt



´Girapoggio´ · Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2020, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Girapoggio · Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2020 (Bio)


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Die Farbe ist ein sattes Purpurrot mit violetten Einschlüssen. Im Aroma von schwarzen Kirschen, reifen Brombeeren und Lakritze. Im Trunk geradlinig, fruchtig und von feiner Kräuterwürze. Leichter Sangiovese aus der Emilia-Romagna, der sich durch seine unkomplizierte Art für alle Arten von Speisen und Anlässen eignet. Unsere kleine großartige Entdeckung aus der Emilia-Romagna! - Gerardo [TS01/21]

"Leuchtendes Rubin mit aufhellendem Kern. Duftige Nase nach Veilchen, Brombeeren und Cassis-Bonbon, im Nachhall ein Hint Leder. Schmelziger Gaumeneintritt mit saftiger Beerenfrucht, gewisser Druck, ausgewogen mit klarem Finish." - Falstaff

"Sehr saftig und frisch mit reifer, knackiger dunkler Frucht, seidigem Tannin einer reifen aber lebendigen Säure und einem langem, eleganten Finale. Wunderbare Himbeerfrucht samt Blutorange hinten raus." - Meiningers Weinwelt


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

´Girapoggio´ · Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2021, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Girapoggio · Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2021 (Bio)


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Die Farbe ist ein sattes Purpurrot mit violetten Einschlüssen. Im Aroma von schwarzen Kirschen, reifen Brombeeren und Lakritze. Im Trunk geradlinig, fruchtig und von feiner Kräuterwürze. Leichter Sangiovese aus der Emilia-Romagna, der sich durch seine unkomplizierte Art für alle Arten von Speisen und Anlässen eignet. Unsere kleine großartige Entdeckung aus der Emilia-Romagna! - Gerardo [TS01/22]

"Leuchtendes Rubin mit aufhellendem Kern. Duftige Nase nach Veilchen, Brombeeren und Cassis-Bonbon, im Nachhall ein Hint Leder. Schmelziger Gaumeneintritt mit saftiger Beerenfrucht, gewisser Druck, ausgewogen mit klarem Finish." - Falstaff

"Sehr saftig und frisch mit reifer, knackiger dunkler Frucht, seidigem Tannin einer reifen aber lebendigen Säure und einem langem, eleganten Finale. Wunderbare Himbeerfrucht samt Blutorange hinten raus." - Meiningers Weinwelt


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011


Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Elegant in der Nase, mit Noten von reifen, in Alkohol eingelegten Früchten sowie etwas Kakao, Tabak, Balsamico und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen von schöner Struktur, anhaltend, mit reifen Tanninen, die mit dem geringen Restzucker in einem guten Gleichgewicht stehen. - Gerardo

Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 18 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) am Lager

 € 17,95 € 15,99 42,64 €/L
     Details

Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2019, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2019 (Bio)

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Anspruchsvolle Sangiovese Riserva aus dem Bertinoro-Terroir in der Emilia-Romagna. Die 14-monatige Reifung in französischen Eichenfässern unterstreicht die Substanz dieses Weins: kräftige rubinrote Farbe mit leicht aufhellenden Rändern. In der Nase rote Früchte und Gewürze, begleitet von Noten von Lakritze und Vanilleschoten. Am Gaumen von einiger Adstringenz, spürbarem Tannin und dennoch weicher Textur. - Gerardo [TS01/20]

"Der Sangiovese Riserva offenbart ein sehr ausdrucksvolles Bukett, in dem eine elegante, bis zu weißfleischigen Pfirsichen ausschweifende Frucht die holzinduzierten Gewürznoten flankiert." - Gambero Rosso

"Dunkles Rubinrot mit leicht aufhellendem Rand. In der Nase im Vordergrund getoastete Noten vom Holzausbau, Zuckerwatte, Wassermelone, Erdbeere, im Nachhall Johannisbeeren und ein Touch Minze. Wirkt am Gaumen sehr satt, gut eingebundene Tannine, auch gut ausbalanciert, saftig, balsamische Noten, im Finale mit Druck." - Falstaff


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 20,95 27,93 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Bissoni Riserva´ · 2x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (2er Geschenkbox), Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Geschenk: Bissoni Riserva · 2x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (2er Geschenkbox) (Bio)

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Zwei Flaschen Sangiovese Riserva von Bissoni in einer ansprechenden Geschenbox:

Anspruchsvolle Sangiovese Riserva aus dem Bertinoro-Terroir in der Emilia-Romagna. Die 14-monatige Reifung in französischen Eichenfässern unterstreicht die Substanz dieses Weins: kräftige rubinrote Farbe mit leicht aufhellenden Rändern. In der Nase rote Früchte und Gewürze, begleitet von Noten von Lakritze und Vanilleschoten. Am Gaumen von einiger Adstringenz, spürbarem Tannin und dennoch weicher Textur. - Gerardo [TS01/24]


Beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton (dessen Farbe kann variieren).
Verbundartikel bestehend aus mehreren Artikeln.
10 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.
Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

2 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 45,95 30,63 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Bissoni´ · 2x Sangiovese Girapoggio, 1x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (3er Geschenkbox), Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Geschenk: Bissoni · 2x Sangiovese Girapoggio, 1x Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva (3er Geschenkbox) (Bio)

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Zwei Flaschen Sangiovese Girapoggio und eine Flasche Sangiovese Riserva von Bissoni in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox:

Beschreibung Sangiovese Girapoggio (13,5%): Die Farbe ist ein sattes Purpurrot mit violetten Einschlüssen. Im Aroma von schwarzen Kirschen, reifen Brombeeren und Lakritze. Im Trunk geradlinig, fruchtig und von feiner Kräuterwürze. Leichter Sangiovese aus der Emilia-Romagna, der sich durch seine unkomplizierte Art für alle Arten von Speisen und Anlässen eignet. Unsere kleine großartige Entdeckung aus der Emilia-Romagna!

Beschreibung Sangiovese Riserva (14,5%): Anspruchsvolle Sangiovese Riserva aus dem Bertinoro-Terroir in der Emilia-Romagna. Die 14-monatige Reifung in französischen Eichenfässern unterstreicht die Substanz dieses Weins: kräftige rubinrote Farbe mit leicht aufhellenden Rändern. In der Nase rote Früchte und Gewürze, begleitet von Noten von Lakritze und Vanilleschoten. Am Gaumen von einiger Adstringenz, spürbarem Tannin und dennoch weicher Textur. - Gerardo [TS01/24]


Beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton (dessen Farbe kann variieren).
Verbundartikel bestehend aus mehreren Artikeln.
10 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.
Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 / 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 47,95 21,31 €/L
     Details



Raffaela Bissoni | Emilia-Romagna | Bei Gerardo kaufen

Für gewöhnlich assoziiert man die Emilia-Romagna vor allem mit Lambrusco, dabei werden in der Region seit Jahrzehnten auch hochwertige Rotweine produziert: Vor allem der Sangiovese di Romagna verdient Beachtung, 1967 war dieser Wein der erste der Gegend, welcher die DOC Appellation erhielt. Weitaus weniger bekannt ist die Tatsache, dass die Emilia-Romagna zusammen mit der Toskana die Wiege der Rebsorte Sangiovese darstellt. Im Gegensatz zu den weltbekannten Weinen der Toskana, kämpft der Sangiovese di Romagna bis heute um Aufmerksamkeit. Dieses Schattendarsein hat jedoch auch Vorteile: Der Preis für den Sangiovese di Romagna liegt deutlich niedriger als der seines Vetters aus der Toskana, und das bei ähnlich hoher Qualität. Zudem sind die Roten aus der Emilia-Romagna nicht nur deutlich früher trinkreif, die Weine sind auch zarter und entspannter und somit mitunter besser für den alltäglichen Genuss geeignet. - Gerardo [TS11/23]

"Raffaela Bissoni ist eine motivierte und zugleich beharrliche Winzerin. Sie pflegt ihre Reben mit einer Leidenschaft, wie sie lediglich jemand pflegen kann, der den ganzen Tag sehenden Auges zwischen den Stockzeilen arbeitet. Die Abfüllungen der kleinen Kellerei legen nicht bloß Zeugnis ab vom Wert des Bertinoro-Terroirs, sie sind auch wegen ihrer objektiv hohen Qualität gefragt. Seit vielen Jahren schon verarbeitet Raffaela außergewöhnliches Traubenmaterial und verfeinert ihren eleganten, überzeugenden Stil. Dafür ist sie einen von mehr Zweifeln als Gewissheiten gesäumten Weg gegangen, auf dem sich Fortschritte nur langsam einstellten. Stets war sie bereit, alle Feinheiten zu registrieren, um immer komplexere, geschliffenere Kreszenzen zu erreichen. Heute ist sie kurz davor, nach langer Zeit endlich die Früchte ihrer Bemühungen zu ernten." - Gambero Rosso