Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
45 Jahre 45 Jahre

45 Jahre | Das italienische Weindepot



Dear customers and friends of our house,

The past few years have been turbulent and eventful for all of us, and for many they have been associated with hardships. I would therefore like to thank you all the more for your loyalty and the trust you have placed in us. For us, too, the last few months and years have been fraught with numerous challenges, not least because of the tragic death of my father 'Gerardo" - the founder of 'das italienische Weindepot'. However, every crisis is at the same time an incentive for new deeds and, in addition to risks, also holds opportunities.

So I am pleased to announce that this year we celebrate our 45th anniversary - das italienische Weindepot has been on the market since 1978 and is still one of the most successful family-run wine shops in Germany. With our carefully curated niche assortment, we appeal to customers who value high-quality natural products. This is how it has been in the past 45 years and this is how it should be in the future.

The Italian wine depot stands today on two solid legs: In addition to our store, after 15 years of successful Internet activity, we are now also rooted in the online world. The parcel shipment of our products has become an integral part of our business concept. At this point, I would like to thank our online customers. The vast majority of our long-distance customers cannot meet us in person, and yet you can sense that there is a family business behind the Italian Wine Depot and not an anonymous large-scale mail-order company.

The Italian wine depot is now for over 45 years on the market, we were one of the first Internet shippers in the matter of wine and never the largest or loudest. All this is thanks to our loyal customers, who appreciate our work (and therefore that of our winemakers). We are all part of a system, and shaping it positively is our common task.

- Tobias Strunz



Valpolicella Classico DOC 2022, Campagnola, Venetien

Valpolicella Classico DOC 2022


Campagnola, Veneto

Typical, drinkable Valpolicella of ruby color in the glass. In the fragrance of cherries and red fruits. Dry and light. - Gerardo [TS05/23]

The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 5,95 € 5,50 7,93 €/L
     Details

´Lamo´ · Ottavianello Ostuni DOC 2019, Tenute Rubino, Apulien

Lamo · Ottavianello Ostuni DOC 2019


Tenute Rubino, Puglia

The pure Ottavianello Lamo is ruby red in color with distinct purple reflections in the glass. On the nose alternating floral, spicy and herbaceous notes. Delicate and fine on the palate, the tannins remain in the background, the rest is harmoniously combined. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,95 € 10,99 14,65 €/L
     Details

´Cubìa´ · Insolia Sicilia DOC 2013, Cusumano, Sizilien

Cubìa · Insolia Sicilia DOC 2013


Cusumano, Sicily

This single varietal Insolia has an intense yellow color. The complex nose recalls ripe yellow fruit and nutty-buttery aromas. The palate is expansive with great structure and long finish. - Gerardo [TS12/14]

The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12 % Vol. stock 2

 € 16,95 € 14,90 19,87 €/L
     Details

´Bell' Assai´ · Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Bell' Assai · Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019

Donnafugata, Sicily

Bell'Assai presents itself with bright ruby red color and violet-blue reflections. The fragrant bouquet with its intense floral notes of violets and roses is complemented by nuances of raspberry and strawberry. On the palate of great freshness, accented by soft tannin . A fragrant red wine that stands out for its freshness and fruit. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. stock 2

 € 15,50 € 14,99 19,99 €/L
     Details

´Nardalici´ Etna Rosso DOC 2017, Terre di Giurfo, Sizilien
Nardalici Etna Rosso DOC 2017

Terre di Giurfo, Sicily

No description yet...

The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 21,95 € 18,49 24,65 €/L
     Details

´Filetta di Lamole´ · Chianti Classico DOCG 2018, Fontodi, Toskana
Filetta di Lamole · Chianti Classico DOCG 2018 (Bio)

Fontodi, Tuscany

The Sangiovese grapes for this finesse Chianti Classico come from near the hamlet of Lamole: a harmonious red wine in which notes of tobacco and wild herbs mingle and are accented by notes of violets and lavender. - Gerardo [TS01/19]

"Bright ruby garnet red. Notes of blood orange, pomegranate, currant and spicy nuances, on the nose. Very powerful and salty on the palate, with excellent acidity component that makes it lively and crisp, good length on the finish." - Doctor Wine (Daniele Cernilli)
"Bright ruby with a slight garnet edge. Open, inviting nose with ripe fruit, of plum and cherry, violets. Polished and fine in attack and progression, plenty of fine-mesh tannin, clear cherry fruit." - Falstaff


Certified organic product.
The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. stock 1

 € 29,95 € 25,99 34,65 €/L
     Details

´Valpo´ · Valpolicella Superiore Ripasso DOC 2014, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Valpo · Valpolicella Superiore Ripasso DOC 2014 (Bio)

Fasoli Gino, Veneto

The deep dark and concentrated Rosso Veronese 'Valpo' has much of its 'big brother', the world-famous Amarone: the color is a rich garnet red, in the aroma of dried fruit, coffee and some licorice. The palate is fleshy and juicy, marked by sweet tannins. The complex aroma continues into the long finish. - Gerardo [TS05/15]

"Decent, restrained bouquet with hints of cherry, chocolate and dark berries. Also cranberry and dried plum. Soft attack on the palate, nice acidity that lends length. Lots of melting and fine tannin. Long finish." - Falstaff


Certified organic product.
The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 29,95 € 26,99 35,99 €/L
     Details

´Chiusa di Pannone´ Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012, Antonelli, Umbrien
Chiusa di Pannone Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012 (Bio)

Antonelli, Umbria

Dense ruby color and scattered crimson nuances in the glass. The intense bouquet is reminiscent of wild berries, spices and leather, underlined by subtle smoky notes. In the drink pithy and of finely balanced tannins, long-lasting finish. - Gerardo

"The top label of the house is the Montefalco Sagrantino Chiusa di Pannone, created in a kind of company-owned Clos. The 2005 embodies the absolute top class..." - Gambero Rosso

'Deep ruby. Explosive aromas of sweet, ripe red cherry, chocolate-covered plum, violet and cappuccino. Enters rich and suave, then turns somewhat more austere, offering lovely purity to its red fruit and sweet baking spice flavors. Displays lovely balance for a sagrantino with Antonelli-signature silky tannins and great length. Very well done." - Stephen Tanzer


"Transparent ruby red. On the nose aromas of varnish, tertiary aromas, humus, herbal nuances, ink and carob. The palate is tannic, warm and full-bodied. Long finish of ripe fruit and spices." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


Certified organic product.
The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 42,50 € 37,99 50,65 €/L
     Details

Barolo Sarmassa DOCG 2013, Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piemont
Barolo Sarmassa DOCG 2013

Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piedmont

Rich ruby color with garnet reflections, complex and enigmatic on the nose, compact tannic structure on the palate and considerable length. - Gerardo [TS06/14]

"...the high-class Barolo Sarmassa cleared our three cups practically from the wrist. It piled its wet earth aroma pyramid on a platform of iodine and iron notes; it set the capstone with classic Nebbiolo tart fruit and balsamic nuances." - Gambero Rosso

"The Barolo Sarmassa is simply awesome. This dark, sensual beauty flows with the essence of balsamic-infused dark fruit, menthol, spices and minerals, all of which come to life in a rich, textured expression of Barolo. The aromatics seem to never end, as the wine exhibits remarkable inner perfume wedded to generous fruit, all supported by firm sturdy tannins that guarantee a long life in the cellar." - Robert Parker

"Rich, sparkling garnet red. Appealing nose with notes of cinchona bark and red orange peel, some anchovy, then lots of plum. Shows a lot of rich red berry fruit on the palate, of cherries and plums, finely meshed, grippy tannins, builds well, nice drinking flow, long finish." - Falstaff


The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 42,95 € 39,99 57,27 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Veneto

An extensive bottle maturity is given to the most powerful wine of Le Ragose: The Amarone della Valpolicella. The two Galli brothers are in no particular hurry with the vintage rotation - well aware that time for bottle aging is one of the basic requirements for the highest quality Amarone products.

The concept of terroir is particularly well expressed in this wine, the Amarone is the result of the interaction of different micro-areas and micro-climates. Grape drying is carried out carefully and on an artisanal scale - always personally supervised by the Galli brothers - to ensure an optimal degree of drying.

A potent wine of dense, garnet red color with slightly brownish edges. On the nose complex, with hints of ripe fruit and fruit under alcohol. Intense on the palate, yet decidedly smooth and delicate. - Gerardo [TS01/10]

"Clearly richer and therefore fruitier the Amarone. But the style of the house, consisting of spice and tension, even he does not deny." - Gambero Rosso


The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 49,95 € 44,99 59,99 €/L
     Details



45 Jahre | Das italienische Weindepot | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
45 Jahre 45 Jahre

45 Jahre | Das italienische Weindepot



Liebe Kunden und Freunde unseres Hauses,

die letzten Jahre waren für uns alle turbulent und ereignisreich und für viele auch mit Entbehrungen verbunden. Umso mehr möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für Ihre Treue und das Vertrauen bedanken, das Sie uns entgegenbringen. Auch für uns waren die letzten Monate und Jahre von zahlreichen Herausforderungen geprägt, nicht zuletzt durch den tragischen Tod meines Vaters Gerardo - dem Gründer des italienischen Weindepots (und Namensgeber unserer Internetadresse). Doch jede Krise ist zugleich Ansporn für neue Taten und birgt neben Risiken auch Chancen.

So freue ich mich, dass wir in diesem Jahr unser 45-jähriges Bestehen feiern - das italienische Weindepot ist seit 1978 am Markt und nach wie vor eines der erfolgreichsten familiengeführten Weinfachgeschäfte in Deutschland. Mit unserem sorgfältig kuratierten Nischensortiment sprechen wir Kunden an, die Wert auf hochwertige Naturprodukte legen. So war es in den letzten 45 Jahren und so soll es auch in Zukunft sein.

Das italienische Weindepot steht heute auf zwei soliden Beinen: Neben unserem Ladenlokal sind wir nach mehr als 15 Jahren erfolgreicher Internetaktivität mittlerweile auch fest in der Online-Welt verwurzelt. Der Paketversand unserer Produkte ist zu einem integralen Bestandteil unseres Geschäftskonzeptes geworden. An dieser Stelle möchte ich mich dafür bei unseren Online-Kunden bedanken. Die allermeisten unserer Fernkunden können uns nicht persönlich kennen lernen, und doch spürt man, dass hinter dem italienischen Weindepot ein Familienunternehmen steht und kein anonymer Großversand.

Das italienische Weindepot ist nun seit über 45 Jahren auf dem Markt, wir waren einer der ersten Internetversender in Sachen Wein und dabei nie der größte oder lauteste. All das verdanken wir unseren treuen Kunden, die unsere Arbeit (und damit die unserer Winzer) zu schätzen wissen. Wir sind alle Teil eines Systems, und dieses positiv zu gestalten ist unsere gemeinsame Aufgabe.

- Tobias Strunz



´Lamo´ · Ottavianello Ostuni DOC 2019, Tenute Rubino, Apulien

Lamo · Ottavianello Ostuni DOC 2019


Tenute Rubino, Apulien

Der reinsortige Ottavianello Lamo ist von rubinroter Farbe mit deutlich purpurroten Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft abwechselnd blumige, würzige und kräuterige Noten. Am Gaumen delikat und fein, die Tannine bleiben im Hintergrund, der Rest ist harmonisch vereint. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 € 10,99 14,65 €/L
     Details

Ischia Forastera DOC 2021, Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Ischia Forastera DOC 2021


Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Einschlüssen. In der Nase ausgeprägte fruchtige Aromen von Aprikosen, gelbfleischigen Pfirsichen und mediterraner Macchia. Am Gaumen trocken mit intensiven Aromen, unterstrichen durch einen leichten Mandelton. Idealer Begleiter zur Fischküche, auch zu kräftigen Fischsuppen oder weißem Fleisch. - Gerardo [TS05/22]

"Ihm braucht man die mediterranen Kräuter und die Pfefferwürze nicht erst mühevoll aus der mächtigen Nase zu ziehen, und auch den dichten, griffigen Geschmack mit dem schwach bitteren Abgang gibt er ohne Umschweife preis." - Gambero Rosso


Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. noch 3

 € 13,50 € 11,99 15,99 €/L
     Details

´Cubìa´ · Insolia Sicilia DOC 2013, Cusumano, Sizilien

Cubìa · Insolia Sicilia DOC 2013


Cusumano, Sizilien

Dieser reife Insolia-Einzellagenwein hat eine intensive gelbe Farbe. Die komplexe Nase erinnert an reife gelbe Früchte und Aromen von Haselnuss und Butter. Am Gaumen ist er breit gefächert, mit einer guten Struktur und einem langen Abgang. - Gerardo [TS12/14]

Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. noch 3

 € 16,95 € 14,90 19,87 €/L
     Details

´Bell' Assai´ · Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Bell' Assai · Frappato di Vittoria DOC 2019

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Bell'Assai präsentiert sich mit leuchtend rubinroter Farbe und violett-blauen Reflexen. Das duftende Bouquet mit seinen intensiven blumigen Noten von Veilchen und Rosen wird durch Nuancen von Himbeere und Erdbeere ergänzt. Am Gaumen von großer Frische, akzentuiert durch weiche Tannine. Ein duftender Rotwein, der sich durch seine Frische und Fruchtigkeit auszeichnet. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. noch 2

 € 15,50 € 14,99 19,99 €/L
     Details

´Nardalici´ Etna Rosso DOC 2017, Terre di Giurfo, Sizilien
Nardalici Etna Rosso DOC 2017

Terre di Giurfo, Sizilien

Nardalici stammt von den begehrten und gleichzeitig stark limitierten Rebgärten rund um den Etna und wird zu 100% aus der einheimischen Rebsorte Nerello gewonnen. Typische Noten von roten Beeren, Zimt und Pfeffer. Ideal zu gegrillten Fleischgerichten, Braten, Wildfleisch und gereiftem Käse. - Gerardo

Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 21,95 € 18,49 24,65 €/L
     Details

´Filetta di Lamole´ · Chianti Classico DOCG 2018, Fontodi, Toskana
Filetta di Lamole · Chianti Classico DOCG 2018 (Bio)

Fontodi, Toskana

Die Sangiovese Trauben für diesen finessenreichen Chianti Classico stammen aus der Nähe des Weilers Lamole: Ein harmonischer Rotwein bei dem sich Noten von Tabak und Wildkräutern mischen und durch Noten von Veilchen und Lavendel unterstrichen werden. - Gerardo [TS01/19]

"Leuchtendes rubingranatrot. Noten von Blutorange, Granatapfel, Johannisbeere und würzigen Nuancen, in der Nase. Sehr kräftig und salzig am Gaumen, mit ausgezeichneter Säure-Komponente, die ihn lebendig und knackig macht, gute Länge im Finale." - Doctor Wine (Daniele Cernilli)

"Leuchtendes Rubin mit leichtem Granatrand. Offene, einladende Nase mit reifer Frucht, nach Zwetschke und Kirsche, Veilchen. Geschliffen und fein in Ansatz und Verlauf, viel feinmaschiges Tannin, klare Kirschfrucht." - Falstaff


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.
Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. noch 1

 € 27,95 € 24,99 33,32 €/L
     Details

´Valpo´ · Valpolicella Superiore Ripasso DOC 2014, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Valpo · Valpolicella Superiore Ripasso DOC 2014 (Bio)

Fasoli Gino, Venetien

Der tiefdunkle und konzentrierte Valpolicella Ripasso Valpo hat viel von seinem 'großen Bruder', dem weltberühmten Amarone: die Farbe ist ein sattes Granatrot, im Aroma Trockenfrüchte, Kaffee und etwas Lakritze. Am Gaumen ist er fleischig und saftig, geprägt von süßen Tanninen. Die komplexen Aromen setzen sich im langen Abgang fort. - Gerardo [TS05/15]

"Dezentes, zurückhaltendes Bouquet mit Anklängen von Kirsche, Schokolade und dunklen Beeren. Dazu Preiselbeere und getrocknete Pflaume. Weicher Auftakt am Gaumen, schöne, längeverleihende Säure. Viel Schmelz und feines Tannin. Langer Abgang." - Falstaff


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.
Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 € 26,99 35,99 €/L
     Details

´Chiusa di Pannone´ Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012, Antonelli, Umbrien
Chiusa di Pannone Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012 (Bio)

Antonelli, Umbrien

Dichte, rubinrote Farbe und vereinzelt karmesinrote Nuancen im Glas. Das intensive Bouquet erinnert an Wildbeeren, Gewürze und Leder, unterstrichen von feinen Rauchnoten. Im Trunk kernig und von fein austarierten Gerbstoffen, langanhaltend im Abgang. - Gerardo

"Das Spitzenetikett des Hauses ist der Montefalco Sagrantino Chiusa di Pannone, entstanden in einer Art betriebseigenem Clos. Der 2005er verkörpert die absolute Oberklasse..." - Gambero Rosso

'Deep ruby. Explosive aromas of sweet, ripe red cherry, chocolate-covered plum, violet and cappuccino. Enters rich and suave, then turns somewhat more austere, offering lovely purity to its red fruit and sweet baking spice flavors. Displays lovely balance for a sagrantino with Antonelli-signature silky tannins and great length. Very well done." - Stephen Tanzer


"Transparentes rubinrot. In der Nase Aromen von Lack, Tertiär Aromen, Humus, Kräuter Nuancen, Tusche und Johannisbrot. Am Gaumen ist er tanninartig, warm und vollmundig. Langes Finale von reifen Früchten und Gewürzen." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.
Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 42,50 € 37,99 50,65 €/L
     Details

Barolo Sarmassa DOCG 2013, Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piemont
Barolo Sarmassa DOCG 2013

Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piemont

Satte rubinrote Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen, im Duft vielschichtig und hintergründig, am Gaumen von kompaktem Tanningerüst und beachtlicher Länge. - Gerardo [TS06/14]

"...der hochklassige Barolo Sarmassa räumte unsere drei Pokale praktisch aus dem Handgelenk ab. Seine Duftpyramide aus nasser Erde türmt er auf einer Plattform aus Jod- und Eisennoten auf; den Schlussstein setzt er mit der klassischen säuerlichen Frucht der Nebbiolo und mit balsamischen Nuancen." - Gambero Rosso

"The Barolo Sarmassa is simply awesome. This dark, sensual beauty flows with the essence of balsamic-infused dark fruit, menthol, spices and minerals, all of which come to life in a rich, textured expression of Barolo. The aromatics seem to never end, as the wine exhibits remarkable inner perfume wedded to generous fruit, all supported by firm sturdy tannins that guarantee a long life in the cellar." - Robert Parker

"Sattes, funkelndes Granatrot. Ansprechende Nase mit Noten nach Chinarinde und roten Orangenschalen, etwas Anchovis, dann viel Zwetschke. Zeigt am Gaumen viel satte, rote Beerenfrucht, nach Kirschen und Zwetschken, feinmaschiges, griffiges Tannin, baut sich gut aus, schöner Trinkfluss, langer Nachhall." - Falstaff


Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 42,95 € 39,99 57,27 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Venetien

Eine ausgiebige Flaschenreife beschert man dem mächtigsten Wein von Le Ragose: Dem Amarone della Valpolicella. Besonders eilig mit der Jahrgangsrotation haben es die beiden Brüder Galli nicht - wohlwissend das Zeit für die Flaschenreife eine der Grundvoraussetzungen für höchstwertige Amarone Produkte ist.

Das Konzept des Terroirs kommt in diesem Wein besonders gut zum Ausdruck, ist der Amarone doch das Ergebnis des Zusammenspiels verschiedener Mikrobereiche und Mikroklimata. Die Traubentrocknung erfolgt behutsam und in handwerklichem Umfang - stets persönlich von den Galli Brüdern überwacht - um einen optimalen Trocknungsgrad zu gewährleisten.

Ein potenter Wein von dichter, granatroter Farbe mit leicht bräunlichen Rändern. Im Duft komplex, mit Anklängen an reifes Obst und Früchten unter Alkohol. Am Gaumen intensiv und dabei ausgesprochen sanft und zartfliessend. - Gerardo [TS01/10]

"Deutlich reichhaltiger und somit auch fruchtiger der Amarone. Doch den Stil des Hauses, bestehend aus Würze und Spannkraft, verleugnet selbst er nicht." - Gambero Rosso


Der Streichpreis zeigt den niedrigsten Preis der letzten 30 Tage.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 49,95 € 44,99 59,99 €/L
     Details



45 Jahre | Das italienische Weindepot | Bei Gerardo kaufen