Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Bardolino | Classic

Bardolino | Classic

Bardolino is the light, easygoing red wine from the southeastern shore of Lake Garda in the Veneto region. It is made from the Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara grape varieties. The rosé version of this wine is called Bardolino Chiaretto. Bardolino Classico and its relative Bardolino Superiore are popular, fruity and light red wines from Lake Garda. The grapes for this elegant red wine cuvée grow directly on the wine route. The wine has a light red color with ruby reflections and the characteristic bouquet of berries on the nose. Drinkable, refreshing and with only slight acidity on the palate, the Bardolino DOC is the absolute red wine classic from northern Italy. A good tip: Try this Italian red wine in the summer also slightly chilled from the refrigerator instead of a Rosato, your guests will be delighted! - Gerardo



Browse: Next 5 Products | Page: 1


Bardolino Chiaretto Classico DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Bardolino Chiaretto Classico DOC 2021


Campagnola, Veneto

Refreshing Chiaretto Rosé, whose grapes are partially pressed without skins to create the only slightly cherry red color. Typical of this Garda Rosato is freshness as well as pleasant lightness. In the fragrance of restrained violet note, on the palate dry-fruity and discreetly of wild berries. Great aperitif and party companion. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
   

Bardolino Classico DOC 2020, Campagnola, Venetien

Bardolino Classico DOC 2020


Campagnola, Veneto

Classic Bardolino of ruby color and medium body. On the nose hints of fruit, harmonious and fresh on the palate. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 17

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
   

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The popular Bardolino is one of the pleasant and uncomplicated red wines of Italy with an excellent reputation: bright ruby red with cherry reflections in the glass. Fresh and delicate aroma of wild berries and ripe fruit. In the drink light and lively and of delicate tannins. Low acidity and low sulfur content make this wine very pleasant. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2020, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2020

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The popular Bardolino is one of the pleasant and uncomplicated red wines of Italy with an excellent reputation: bright ruby red with cherry reflections in the glass. Fresh and delicate aroma of wild berries and ripe fruit. In the drink light and lively and of delicate tannins. Low acidity and low sulfur content make this wine very pleasant. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 29

 € 6,95 € 6,49 8,65 €/L
   

Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The color of Bardolino Chiaretto is salmon pink, on the nose this rosé reminds of ripe red fruits and some citrus. The taste is refreshing and fruity. This spring Rosato is the ideal aperitif wine, but is also perfect with light dishes and cold cuisine. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   


Browse: Next Blog: Bardolino

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Bardolino | Klassiker

Bardolino | Klassiker

Bardolino ist der leichte, unbeschwerte Rotwein vom Südostufer des Gardasees in der Region Venetien. Er wird aus den Rebsorten Corvina, Rondinella und Molinara hergestellt. Die roséfarbene Version dieses Weins wird Bardolino Chiaretto genannt. Bardolino Classico und sein Verwandter Bardolino Superiore sind beliebte, fruchtige und leichte Rotweine vom Gardasee. Die Trauben für diese elegante Rotwein-Cuvée wachsen direkt an der Weinstraße. Der Wein hat eine hellrote Farbe mit rubinroten Reflexen und das charakteristische Beerenbouquet in der Nase. Trinkbar, erfrischend und mit nur leichter Säure am Gaumen, ist der Bardolino DOC der absolute Rotweinklassiker aus Norditalien. Ein guter Tipp: Probieren Sie diesen italienischen Rotwein im Sommer auch leicht gekühlt aus dem Kühlschrank anstelle eines Rosato, Ihre Gäste werden begeistert sein! - Gerardo



4 Artikel


Bardolino Chiaretto Classico DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Bardolino Chiaretto Classico DOC 2021


Campagnola, Venetien

Erfrischender Chiaretto Rosé, dessen Trauben teilweise ohne Schalen gekeltert werden um die nur leicht kirschrote Färbung zu kreieren. Typisch für diesen Gardasee Rosato sind Frische sowie angenehme Leichtigkeit. Im Duft von zurückhaltender Veilchennote, am Gaumen trocken-fruchtig und dezent nach Waldbeeren. Toller Aperitif und Partybegleiter. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
   

Bardolino Classico DOC 2020, Campagnola, Venetien

Bardolino Classico DOC 2020


Campagnola, Venetien

Klassischer Bardolino von rubinroter Farbe und mittlerem Körper. Im Duft Anklänge an Früchte, harmonisch und frisch am Gaumen. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 23

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
   

Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Die Farbe des Bardolino Chiaretto ist lachsfarbenes Rosa, in der Nase erinnert dieser Rosé an reife rote Früchte und etwas Zitrus. Im Geschmack erfrischend und fruchtbetont. Dieser frühlingshafte Rosato ist der ideale Aperitifwein, aber auch zu leichten Speisen und kalter Küche bestens geeignet. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2020, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2020

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Der beliebte Bardolino gehört zu den sympathischen und unkomplizierten Rotweinen Italiens mit ausgezeichnetem Ruf: Helles Rubinrot mit kirschfarbenen Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft frisch und delikat nach Waldbeeren und reifen Früchten. Im Trunk leicht und lebhaft sowie von zarten Tanninen. Geringe Säure und niedriger Schwefelgehalt machen diesen Wein sehr angenehm. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 34

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

Blog: Bardolino