Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
La Segreta (Planeta) La Segreta (Planeta)

La Segreta (Planeta) | Classic



The old Ulmo map used to characterize the La Segreta wines and identify the labels - this is changing in favour of the new direction of these wines:

La Segreta forest, a natural oasis just a few steps from the Ulmo winery, is a place immersed in the marvelous biodiversity that populates it. The connection with the area of origin serves as inspiration for the new graphic concept that characterizes the redesign of La Segreta wines. This concept today presents a new graphic design inspired by the theme of botany, as an archive of inexhaustible beauty and biodiversity. It is a heritage of shapes, colors and scents that expresses the deepest essence of a territory.

La Segreta Bianco and La Segreta Rosso were the first two wines in this renowned wine line from the Planeta winery. They were followed by La Segreta Grillo and La Segreta Nero d'Avola to complete the range. Recently, viticulture was converted to organic cultivation and the wines are now certified organic. The La Segreta line is one of Planeta's best-known wines, which are not only well-made, uncomplicated drinking wines, but also worthy representatives of Sicilian taste. - Gerardo [02/24]

"The aim was to express not only the typical flora of Sicily on the label, but also the typical taste of Sicily in the bottle. For the white La Segreta 2023, the proportion of Grecanico and Chardonnay was reduced in favor of 20 percent Grillo, while the remaining 20 percent is made up of other varieties that ensure a balanced aromatic spectrum and a good balance of fruit and spice." - Meiningers Weinwelt



´La Segreta´ · Grillo DOC 2023, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta · Grillo DOC 2023 (Bio)


Planeta, Sicily

Pale yellow color with green reflections. On the nose, varietal and primary aromas of citrus, white peach and tropical fruit. Fresh and soft on the palate. - Gerardo [TS08/24]

"Pale shimmering greenish yellow. Comes on the nose fresh meadow herbs, peach blossom, a touch of orange zest. Gentle attack with well-integrated acidity, pleasantly mineral, builds good tension, then slight restraint on the back end, finishes on salted lime." - Falstaff


Certified organic product.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´La Segreta´ · Nero d' Avola DOC 2021, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta · Nero d' Avola DOC 2021


Planeta, Sicily

Ruby red color with violet reflections. Typical aromas of ripe plums, cocoa, berries underpinned by spice. Full and tannic on the palate, yet not excessive. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

"Sparkling ruby red with brightening rim. Fine toasty aromas meet the nose, fresh cedar, small red berries, cranberries, a hint of rosemary. Lively on the nose, shows fine embedded tannin in interplay with the acidity, animating, juicy, runs narrowly together at the back, reverberates markedly fruity." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´La Segreta´ · Il Rosso DOC 2021, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta · Il Rosso DOC 2021


Planeta, Sicily

Ruby red with violet reflections. La Segreta Rosso is fruity and fresh on the nose. In the foreground currants, mulberries, raspberries and cooked plums, held together by cocoa and toasted notes. Fresh and soft tannins, well balanced acidity. The Nero d'Avola gives way to the density of the Merlot, with the Syrah acting as a link. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details



La Segreta (Planeta) | Classic | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
La Segreta (Planeta) La Segreta (Planeta)

La Segreta (Planeta) | Klassiker



Die alte Karte von Ulmo hat bisher die La Segreta Weine charakterisiert und die Etiketten identifiziert - dies ändert sich zugunsten der neuen Ausrichtung dieser Weine:

Der Wald La Segreta, eine natürliche Oase nur wenige Schritte von der Weinkellerei Ulmo entfernt, ist ein Ort, der in die wunderbare Artenvielfalt eintaucht, die ihn bevölkert. Die Verbindung mit dem Ursprungsgebiet dient als Inspiration für das neue grafische Konzept, das die Neugestaltung der Weine von La Segreta kennzeichnet. Dieses Konzept präsentiert heute ein neues grafisches Design, das von der Thematik der Botanik inspiriert ist, als ein Archiv unerschöpflicher Schönheit und Artenvielfalt. Es ist ein Erbe von Formen, Farben und Gerüchen, das die tiefste Essenz eines Gebiets ausdrückt.

La Segreta Bianco und La Segreta Rosso waren die ersten beiden Weine dieser renommierten Weinlinie der Weinkellerei Planeta. Danach folgten der La Segreta Grillo und der La Segreta Nero d'Avola, um die Palette zu vervollständigen. Vor kurzem wurde der Weinbau auf biologischen Anbau umgestellt, und die Weine sind nun biologisch zertifiziert. Die Linie La Segreta gehört zu den bekanntesten Weinen von Planeta, die nicht nur gut gemachte, unkomplizierte Trinkweine sind, sondern auch würdige Vertreter des sizilianischen Geschmacks. - Gerardo [02/24]

"Ziel war es, nicht nur die typische Flora Sizilien auf dem Label, sondern auch den typischen Geschmack Siziliens in der Flasche auszudrücken. So wurde beim weißen La Segreta 2023 der Anteil von Grecanico und Chardonnay zugunsten von 20 Prozent Grillo reduziert, die restlichen 20 Prozent verteilen sich auf weitere Sorten, die für ein ausgewogenes aromatisches Spektrum und eine gute Balance aus Frucht und Würze sorgen." - Meiningers Weinwelt



´La Segreta´ · Grillo DOC 2023, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta · Grillo DOC 2023 (Bio)


Planeta, Sizilien

Blassgelbe Farbe mit grünen Reflexen. Im Bouquet sortentypische und primäre Aromen von Zitrusfrüchten, weißem Pfirsich und tropischen Früchten. Am Gaumen frisch und weich. - Gerardo [TS08/24]

"Blass schimmerndes Grüngelb. Kommt in der Nase auf frische Wiesenkräuter, Pfirsichblüte, ein Hauch Orangenzeste. Sanfter Auftakt mit gut integrierter Säure, angenehm mineralisch, baut gute Spannung auf, im hinteren Teil dann leichte Zurückhaltung, endet auf Salzlimette." - Falstaff


Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´La Segreta´ · Nero d' Avola DOC 2021, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta · Nero d' Avola DOC 2021


Planeta, Sizilien

Rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen. Typische Aromen von reifen Pflaumen, Kakao, Beeren unterlegt von Würze. Voll und tanninhaltig am Gaumen, dabei nicht exzessiv. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

"Funkelndes Rubinrot mit aufhellendem Rand. Feine Röstaromen treffen auf die Nase, frische Zedern, kleine rote Beeren, Cranberries, ein Hint Rosmarin. Lebendig im Antrunk, zeigt feinen eingebetteten Gerbstoff im Wechselspiel mit der Säure, animierend, saftig, läuft hinten schmal zusammen, hallt ausgesprochen fruchtig nach." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details

´La Segreta´ · Il Rosso DOC 2021, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta · Il Rosso DOC 2021


Planeta, Sizilien

Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen. Der La Segreta Rosso ist fruchtig und frisch in der Nase. Im Vordergrund Johannisbeeren, Maulbeeren, Himbeeren und gekochte Pflaumen, zusammengehalten von Kakao- und Röstnoten. Frische und weiche Tannine, gut ausgewogene Säure. Der Nero d'Avola weicht der Dichte des Merlot, dabei fungiert der Syrah als Bindeglied. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,50 11,33 €/L
     Details



La Segreta (Planeta) | Klassiker | Bei Gerardo kaufen