Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Nero d'Avola | Grape variety

Nero d'Avola | Grape variety

Sicily is booming - and that's thanks to its showpiece wine, Nero d'Avola: this indigenous red grape variety produces one of the most popular wines in all of Italy. In Sicilian red wine, lush berry fruit mixes with powerful structure, all while maintaining excellent drinkability. For a long time, Nero d'Avola was in demand as a blending wine for international cuvees, but only recently have Italian winemakers begun to show respect for this original grape variety and produce it as a single varietal. Quality-conscious wine producers on the island appreciate the grape for its fullness and durability, it is also well suited for barrel aging. - Gerardo



18 Products


´La Segreta´ Nero d' Avola IGT 2019, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta Nero d' Avola IGT 2019


Planeta, Sicily

Ruby red color with violet reflections. Typical aromas of ripe plums, cocoa, berries underpinned by spice. Full and tannic on the palate, yet not excessive. - Gerardo

"Sparkling ruby red with brightening rim. Fine toasty aromas meet the nose, fresh cedar, small red berries, cranberries, a hint of rosemary. Lively on the nose, shows fine embedded tannin in interplay with the acidity, animating, juicy, runs narrowly together at the back, reverberates markedly fruity." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 25

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

´Disueri´ Nero d'Avola DOC 2019, Cusumano, Sizilien

Disueri Nero d'Avola DOC 2019


Cusumano, Sicily

This single-varietal Nero d'Avola is the classic from the house of Cusumano: in the glass of dark ruby color with a black core. The nose is juicy and fruity, with hints of cherries, berries and some eucalyptus. Velvety and fruity on the palate, nice and uncomplicated drinking pleasure. - Gerardo

"A fine-tannined and pretty-fruited nero d'avola with black-cherry and blueberry character and some citrus. Medium-bodied with chewy tannins and a flavorful finish. In check, but open. Drink now." - James Suckling

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
   

´La Segreta´ Rosso IGT 2019, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta Rosso IGT 2019


Planeta, Sicily

Ruby red with violet reflections. La Segreta Rosso is fruity and fresh on the nose. In the foreground currants, mulberries, raspberries and cooked plums, held together by cocoa and toasted notes. Fresh and soft tannins, well balanced acidity. The Nero d'Avola gives way to the density of the Merlot, with the Syrah acting as a link. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 € 7,49 9,99 €/L
   

´Sedàra´ Rosso Sicilia DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Sedàra Rosso Sicilia DOC 2019

Donnafugata, Sicily

Nero d'Avola Sedàra is ruby red in color with garnet inclusions. The nose announces blackberry, soft fruit and spicy notes. Intense and balanced on the palate, with subtle mineral hints. Fresh and appealing red wine of good structure and presence. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 8,95 11,33 €/L
   

´Benuara´ Terre Siciliane IGT 2018, Cusumano, Sizilien
Benuara Terre Siciliane IGT 2018

Cusumano, Sicily

Benuara, a blend of Nero d'Avola and Syrah shows a brilliant dark red color. The aroma is intense and complex, reminiscent of ripe wild berries and cherry liqueur. The palate is velvety, full of berry fruit and closes with balsamic hints. - Gerardo

"The Nero d'Avola and its partial maturation in stainless steel tanks give the Benuara its freshness. It gets its strength from the Syrah, which has been matured in large wooden barrels. In the fragrance, fruit aromas of dark berries and sea buckthorn characterize this wine. The intense fruit and the well-integrated tannin impress on the tongue. Very soft and yet rich. Goes well with dishes with red meat, cheese." - John Platter

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 10

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

´Sherazade´ Nero d'Avola DOC 2020, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Sherazade Nero d'Avola DOC 2020

Donnafugata, Sicily

The pure Nero d'Avola Sherazade is fruity and delicate. The bouquet announces black currant and sour cherries with subtle balsamic notes. The palate is dry and supple, with a pleasant lightness. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Medium-light purple red; stale fruit notes; sweetness, present fruit, balanced and very pleasant." - Merum

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

´Plumbago´ DOC Sicilia 2019, Planeta, Sizilien
Plumbago DOC Sicilia 2019

Planeta, Sicily

This single varietal Nero d'Avola comes with intense red color and violet hues. The aroma is reminiscent of plums and ripe blackberries, underpinned by notes of cocoa and a little Sacher cake. On the palate, very restrained wood aromas and subtle tannins. - Gerardo

"Bright ruby with violet shimmer. Opens with accented spicy notes, of cloves and green pepper, fine blueberries. Grip tannin with fine grain, lots of juicy fruit, very fresh." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 14

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020, Planeta, Sizilien
Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020

Planeta, Sicily

Ruby red color with bright pink reflections. The nose recalls small red fruits such as strawberries and cherries, some prickly pear and ginger. Full and persistent on the palate, characterized more by freshness than concentration. A wine with personality and recognition. - Gerardo

"Bright, brilliant ruby red. In the nose very spicy herbs, thyme, rosemary, wild garlic, then raspberry, cherry, resinous in the reverberation. On the palate juicy and clear, opens on pithy tannin with a slight salt, taut, gripping in the finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 24

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

´Strade´ Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016, Nanfro, Sizilien
Strade Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016

Nanfro, Sicily

Bright ruby color with light red reflections in the glass. The fruity bouquet is reminiscent of sweet cherries and dried flowers. Fresh and juicy on the palate with a long finish. Our customer favorite and timeless classic of the house Nanfro. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

"Equally appealing in its quaffable, typical and balanced style of Nero d'Avola Strade Rosso" - Gambero Rosso

'Medium intensity ruby; very intense, aromatic notes of raspberries and raspberry sherbet, rubber; in the mouth the typical, very pronounced fruit of Vittoria-Nero d'Avola, round, fine tart, pleases very much." - Andreas March (MERUM)


Note: Last vintage! The Nanfro project is finished, the Lo Certo family turns to new tasks.

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 12,95 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
   

´Sammauro´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018, Nanfro, Sizilien
Sammauro Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018

Nanfro, Sicily

Cerasuolo di Vittoria is made with equal parts of Nero d'Avola and Frappato: The bouquet reveals berry and cherry fruit, as well as exotic spices. Fresh and elegant on the palate with measured acidity and good drinkability. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Fresh, aromatic and studded with a ripe fruit that communicates frankly to the palate, the Cerasuolo di Vittoria Sammauro pleased the jury very much." - Gambero Rosso

'Medium, young red; aromatic Cerasuolo flavors, inviting; middle weight, juicy, fluid, fine tannin, drinkable." - Andreas March (MERUM)


Note: Last vintage! The Nanfro project is finished, the Lo Certo family turns to new tasks.

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 18

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
   

´Floramundi´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Floramundi Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019

Donnafugata, Sicily

Floramundi is intense ruby red color with bright violet hues, on the nose intense fruity aromas, with notes of black cherries and blueberries. In addition, delicate balsamic nuances of laurel and spicy notes of black pepper. On the palate, the fragrance is supported by freshness and softness that make this Cerasuolo di Vittoria juicy and pleasant to drink. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Brimming with red fruit and violets, plus a touch of baking spice, this is a delightful, medium-bodied red with discreet tannins. Long, clean finish with some mineral freshness that pulls you back for more." - James Suckling

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 29

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
   

´Respiri´ Nero d'Avola IGT 2012, Nanfro, Sizilien
Respiri Nero d'Avola IGT 2012

Nanfro, Sicily

Under the name Respiri, Nanfro's flagship wine has been produced for several years: a labor-intensive blend of Nero d'Avola from 20-year-old vines, 30% Syrah and other complementary grapes. After 18 months of barrel aging, the result is an extremely complex, multi-layered and exceedingly smooth red wine. As is typical of all Nanfro wines, this wine is dominated by fruit, with the wood remaining discreetly in the background. - Gerardo [TS06/13]

Beautiful to look at also the labels of the winery: the patterns come from the staircase of the church of Santa Maria del Monte in Caltagirone.

Note: Last vintage! The Nanfro project is finished, the Lo Certo family turns to new tasks.

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 19,95 € 16,90 22,53 €/L
   

´Respiri´ Nero d'Avola IGT 2012 (1er Geschenkbox), Nanfro, Sizilien
Respiri Nero d'Avola IGT 2012 (1er Geschenkbox)

Nanfro, Sicily

A bottle of Nero d'Avola Respiri in a high quality gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Under the name Respiri, Nanfro's flagship wine has been produced for several years: a labor-intensive blend of Nero d'Avola from 20-year-old vines, 30% Syrah and other complementary grapes. After 18 months of barrel aging, the result is an extremely complex, multi-layered and exceedingly smooth red wine. As is typical of all Nanfro wines, this wine is dominated by fruit, with the wood remaining discreetly in the background. - Gerardo [TS06/13]

Beautiful to look at also the labels of the winery: the patterns come from the staircase of the church of Santa Maria del Monte in Caltagirone.


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   1 Fl. a 0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
   

´Tancredi´ Sicilia Rosso IGT 2017, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Tancredi Sicilia Rosso IGT 2017

Donnafugata, Sicily

Elegant and full-bodied red wine made from Nero d'Avola and Cabernet Sauvignon. Aroma of cherries, sour cherries and spices, with subtle hints of coconut and some mint. On the palate of broad flavor, perfectly integrated tannins and present finish. - Gerardo [TS06/18]

"Intense, dark ruby red. Aromas of Mediterranean herbs, small red fruits, lightly smoked and autumnal undergrowth on the nose. Dense and progressive structure on the palate, thanks to the youthful and elegant tannins and a good spiciness. The finish is powerful and juicy." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)
"Brilliant ruby with a slight garnet sheen. Intense and precise nose, opens with spicy notes, also some resin, behind ripe plum. Taut, dense tannin on the palate, opens in many layers, firm and gripping, dark berries on the finish." - Falstaff

"Rich hints of toast and mocha underscore the crème de cassis, fig cake and cigar box notes on display in this harmonious medium- to full-bodied red. The tannins are dense yet well-meshed, emerging on the mineral-laced finish." - Wine Spectator

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 22,50 30,00 €/L
   

´Noà´ Sicilia DOC 2016, Cusumano, Sizilien
Noà Sicilia DOC 2016

Cusumano, Sicily

Noá - one of the most famous Cusumano wines - is a refined blend of Nero d'Avola, Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon. This red wine presents itself with dark red color and black core. The bouquet is intensely Mediterranean, reminiscent of cassis, morello cherry, tobacco and spices. The palate shows juicy, concentrated fruit, is spicy, powerful and complex, as well as having a long finish. - Gerardo

"Intense and dark ruby red. Typical very distinct aromatic profile with balsamic notes, blueberry, raspberry, light nuances of capers and woody hints on the nose. Full-bodied and warm on the palate, dense tannins, partly through the wood, optimal body and nice finish, long and involving." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 26,50 35,33 €/L
   

´Sàgana´ Sicilia DOC 2017, Cusumano, Sizilien
Sàgana Sicilia DOC 2017

Cusumano, Sicily

Sàgana, a single varietal Nero d'Avola of sparkling ruby color and black core. The beguiling aroma is reminiscent of dark berries, spices and licorice. Mouth-filling fruit, while fresh and balanced and of long finish. - Gerardo

"Intense and dark ruby red. Typical notes of capers, sour cherries, spicy aromas, plum and vanilla on the nose. Full-bodied on the palate, salty, lively and youthful, with tannins evident but not dried out. The finish is warm and persistent." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 27,50 36,67 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Nanfro´ · 2x Nero d'Avola Strade, 1x Frappato Rosso (3er Geschenkbox), Nanfro, Sizilien
Geschenk: Nanfro · 2x Nero d'Avola Strade, 1x Frappato Rosso (3er Geschenkbox)

Nanfro, Sicily

Two bottles of Nero d'Avola Strade and one bottle of Frappato Rosso by Nanfro, in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Strade Nero d'Avola (13.5%): Bright ruby color with light red reflections in the glass. The fruity bouquet is reminiscent of sour cherries and dried flowers. Fresh and juicy on the palate, with a long finish. Our customer favorite and timeless classic of the house Nanfro.

Description Frappato (12,5%): Nanfro's single-varietal Frappato: its color is bright and lively red, with scents of fresh raspberries and herbs. Light and animating on the palate, yet full of exuberant fruit. A high quality, authentic piece of Sicily, completely in Nanfro's typical fruit-driven style. 100% Frappato. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13,5 / 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 40,00 17,78 €/L
   

´Mille e una Notte´ C.E. DOC 2017, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Mille e una Notte C.E. DOC 2017

Donnafugata, Sicily

Mille e una Notte is the flagship of Donnafugata: the rich bouquet captivates with floral notes, balsamic hints and hints of tobacco. On the palate, of convincing individual character and good balance between the alcoholic component and the soft tannins. Without exaggeration, this Nero d'Avola is a wine like from a thousand and one nights. - Gerardo [TS06/18]

"Intense and impenetrable color. Mediterranean aroma with notes of dark olives, summer undergrowth and candied lemon. The palate is dense, muscular but with energy and verticality thanks to the refined tannins and good salinity. The finish is intense, spicy, catchy and very long lasting." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)
"Dark, elegant ruby red. On the nose of many ripe dark berries, underpinned by delicate spicy tones, a touch of precious wood and milk chocolate round out the bouquet. Very juicy on the palate with bright fruit, supported by grippy tannin, balsamic mineral touch, lightly earthy, pressured finish, good length." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Nero d'Avola | Rebsorte

Nero d'Avola | Rebsorte

Sizilien boomt - und das dank seines Paradeweines, dem Nero d'Avola: Diese einheimische Rotweinrebsorte bringt einen der beliebtesten Weine ganz Italiens hervor. Im sizilianischen Rotwein mischen sich üppige Beerenfrucht mit kräftiger Struktur und das bei hervorragender Trinkbarkeit. Lange Zeit war Nero d'Avola als Verschnittwein für internationale Cuvees gefragt, erst seit jüngster Zeit zollen italienische Winzer dieser Ur-Rebsorte Respekt und bauen sie reinsortig aus. Qualitätsbewußte Weinerzeuger der Insel schätzen die Traube wegen ihrer Fülle und Haltbarkeit, sie ist außerdem gut für den Faßausbau geeignet. - Gerardo



18 Artikel


´La Segreta´ Nero d' Avola IGT 2019, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta Nero d' Avola IGT 2019


Planeta, Sizilien

Rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen. Typische Aromen von reifen Pflaumen, Kakao, Beeren unterlegt von Würze. Voll und tanninhaltig am Gaumen, dabei nicht exzessiv. - Gerardo

"Funkelndes Rubinrot mit aufhellendem Rand. Feine Röstaromen treffen auf die Nase, frische Zedern, kleine rote Beeren, Cranberries, ein Hint Rosmarin. Lebendig im Antrunk, zeigt feinen eingebetteten Gerbstoff im Wechselspiel mit der Säure, animierend, saftig, läuft hinten schmal zusammen, hallt ausgesprochen fruchtig nach." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 25

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

´Disueri´ Nero d'Avola DOC 2019, Cusumano, Sizilien

Disueri Nero d'Avola DOC 2019


Cusumano, Sizilien

Dieser reinsortige Nero d'Avola ist der Klassiker aus dem Hause Cusumano: Im Glas von dunkler, rubinroter Farbe mit schwarzem Kern. Im Duft saftig und fruchtig, mit Anklängen an Kirschen, Beeren und etwas Eukalyptus. Am gaumen samtig und fruchtbetont, schöner und unkomplizierter Trinkgenuss. - Gerardo

"A fine-tannined and pretty-fruited nero d'avola with black-cherry and blueberry character and some citrus. Medium-bodied with chewy tannins and a flavorful finish. In check, but open. Drink now." - James Suckling

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 7,95 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
   

´La Segreta´ Rosso IGT 2019, Planeta, Sizilien

La Segreta Rosso IGT 2019


Planeta, Sizilien

Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen. Der La Segreta Rosso ist fruchtig und frisch in der Nase. Im Vordergrund Johannisbeeren, Maulbeeren, Himbeeren und gekochte Pflaumen, zusammengehalten von Kakao- und Röstnoten. Frische und weiche Tannine, gut ausgewogene Säure. Der Nero d'Avola weicht der Dichte des Merlot, dabei fungiert der Syrah als Bindeglied. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 7,95 € 7,49 9,99 €/L
   

´Sedàra´ Rosso Sicilia DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Sedàra Rosso Sicilia DOC 2019

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Der Nero d'Avola Sedàra ist von rubinroter Farbe mit granatfarbenen Einschlüssen. Die Nase kündet von Brombeeren-, Weichselfrüchten und Gewürznoten. Am Gaumen intensiv und ausgewogen, mit dezentem mineralischem Anklang. Frischer und ansprechender Rotwein von guter Struktur und Präsenz. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 8,95 11,33 €/L
   

´Benuara´ Terre Siciliane IGT 2018, Cusumano, Sizilien
Benuara Terre Siciliane IGT 2018

Cusumano, Sizilien

Benuara, ein Blend aus Nero d'Avola und Syrah zeigt sich von brillianter, dunkelroter Farbe. Im Duft intensiv und komplex, erinnert an reife Waldbeeren und Kirschlikör. Der Geschmack ist samtig, voll von Beerenfrucht und schließt mit balsamischen Anklängen. - Gerardo

"The Nero d'Avola and its partial maturation in stainless steel tanks give the Benuara its freshness. It gets its strength from the Syrah, which has been matured in large wooden barrels. In the fragrance, fruit aromas of dark berries and sea buckthorn characterize this wine. The intense fruit and the well-integrated tannin impress on the tongue. Very soft and yet rich. Goes well with dishes with red meat, cheese." - John Platter

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 10

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

´Sherazade´ Nero d'Avola DOC 2020, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Sherazade Nero d'Avola DOC 2020

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Der reinsortige Nero d'Avola Sherazade ist fruchtbetont und feingliedrig. Das Bouquet kündet von schwarzer Johannisbeere und Sauerkirschen mit dezent balsamischen Noten. Am Gaumen trocken und geschmeidig, von angenehmer Leichtigkeit. - Gerardo

"Mittelhelles, purpurnes Rot; schalige Fruchtnoten; Süße, präsente Frucht, ausgewogen und sehr angenehm." - Merum

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

´Plumbago´ DOC Sicilia 2019, Planeta, Sizilien
Plumbago DOC Sicilia 2019

Planeta, Sizilien

Dieser reinsortige Nero d'Avola kommt mit intensiver roter Farbe und violetten Reflexen daher. Der Duft erinnert an Pflaumen und reife Brombeeren, unterlegt von Kakao-Noten und etwas Sachertorte. Am Gaumen sehr zurückhaltende Holzaromatik und dezente Tannine. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes Rubin mit Violettschimmer. Eröffnet mit betont würzigen Noten, nach Gewürznelken und grünem Pfeffer, feine Heidelbeeren. Griffiges Tannin mit feiner Körnigkeit, viel saftige Frucht, sehr frisch." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 14

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020, Planeta, Sizilien
Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2020

Planeta, Sizilien

Rubinrote Farbe mit leuchtend rosafarbenen Reflexen. Das Bouquet erinnert an kleine rote Früchte wie Erdbeeren und Kirschen, etwas Kaktusfeige und Ingwer. Am Gaumen voll und anhaltend, eher gekennzeichnet durch Frische als durch Konzentration. Ein Wein mit Persönlichkeit und Wiedererkennungswert. - Gerardo

"Helles, leuchtendes Rubinrot. In der Nase sehr würzige Kräuter, Thymian, Rosmarin, Bärlauch, dann Himbeere, Kirsche, im Nachhall harzig. Am Gaumen saftig und klar, öffnet sich auf kernigem Tannin mit leichtem Salz, straff, im Finale zupackend." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 24

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

´Strade´ Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016, Nanfro, Sizilien
Strade Nero d'Avola Vittoria DOC 2016

Nanfro, Sizilien

Leuchtend rubinrote Farbe mit hellroten Reflexen im Glas. Das fruchtbetonte Bouquet erinnert an Süßkirschen und getrocknete Blumen. Am Gaumen frisch und saftig, mit langem Nachhall. Unser Kundenliebling und zeitloser Klassiker des Hauses Nanfro. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

"Ebenso ansprechend in seiner süffigen, typischen und ausgewogenen Art der Nero d'Avola Strade Rosso" - Gambero Rosso

'Mittelintensives Rubin; sehr intensive, aromatische Noten von Himbeeren und Himbeerbrause, Gummi; im Mund die typische, sehr ausgeprägte Frucht von Vittoria-Nero d'Avola, rund, feinherb, gefällt sehr." - Andreas März (MERUM)


Hinweis: Letzter Jahrgang! Das Projekt Nanfro ist beendet, die Familie Lo Certo wendet sich neuen Aufgaben zu.

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 12,95 € 11,90 15,87 €/L
   

´Sammauro´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018, Nanfro, Sizilien
Sammauro Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOCG 2018

Nanfro, Sizilien

Der Cerasuolo di Vittoria besteht zu gleichen Teilen aus Nero d'Avola und Frappato: Das Bouquet offenbart Beeren- und Kirschfrucht, sowie exotische Gewürze. Am Gaumen frisch und elegant mit bemessener Säure und gutem Trunk. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Frisch, aromatisch und bestückt mit einer reifen Frucht, die sich freimütig dem Gaumen mitteilt, wusste der Cerasuolo di Vittoria Sammauro der Jury sehr zu gefallen." - Gambero Rosso

'Mittleres, junges Rot; aromatische Cerasuolo-Aromen, einladend; Mittelgewicht, saftig, flüssig, feines Tannin, trinkig." - Andreas März (MERUM)


Hinweis: Letzter Jahrgang! Das Projekt Nanfro ist beendet, die Familie Lo Certo wendet sich neuen Aufgaben zu.

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 18

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
   

´Floramundi´ Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Floramundi Cerasuolo di Vittoria DOC 2019

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Floramundi ist von intensiver rubinroter Farbe mit leuchtenden violetten Reflexen, im Bouquet intensive fruchtige Aromen, mit Noten von schwarzen Kirschen und Heidelbeeren. Dazu zarte balsamische Nuancen von Lorbeer und würzige Noten von schwarzem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen wird der Duft durch Frische und Weichheit unterstützt, die diesen Cerasuolo di Vittoria saftig und angenehm trinkig machen. - Gerardo

"Brimming with red fruit and violets, plus a touch of baking spice, this is a delightful, medium-bodied red with discreet tannins. Long, clean finish with some mineral freshness that pulls you back for more." - James Suckling

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Noch 29

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
   

´Respiri´ Nero d'Avola IGT 2012, Nanfro, Sizilien
Respiri Nero d'Avola IGT 2012

Nanfro, Sizilien

Unter dem Namen Respiri entsteht seit einigen Jahren der Paradewein aus dem Hause Nanfro: Ein arbeitsintensiver Blend aus Nero d'Avola stammend von 20 Jahre alten Rebstöcken, 30% Syrah und weiteren Ergänzungstrauben. Nach 18 monatigen Barrique-Ausbau entsteht ein äußerst komplexer, vielschichter und überaus geschmeidiger Rotwein. Wie für alle Weine von Nanfro typisch, so dominiert auch in diesem Wein die Frucht, das Holz hält sich dezent im Hintergrund. - Gerardo [TS06/13]

Schön anzusehen auch die Etiketten des Weinguts: Die Muster stammen von der Freitreppe der Kirche Santa Maria del Monte in Caltagirone.

Hinweis: Letzter Jahrgang! Das Projekt Nanfro ist beendet, die Familie Lo Certo wendet sich neuen Aufgaben zu.

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 19,95 € 16,90 22,53 €/L
   

´Respiri´ Nero d'Avola IGT 2012 (1er Geschenkbox), Nanfro, Sizilien
Respiri Nero d'Avola IGT 2012 (1er Geschenkbox)

Nanfro, Sizilien

Eine Flasche Nero d'Avola Respiri in einer hochwertigen Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren):

Unter dem Namen Respiri entsteht seit einigen Jahren der Paradewein aus dem Hause Nanfro: Ein arbeitsintensiver Blend aus Nero d'Avola stammend von 20 Jahre alten Rebstöcken, 30% Syrah und weiteren Ergänzungstrauben. Nach 18 monatigen Barrique-Ausbau entsteht ein äußerst komplexer, vielschichter und überaus geschmeidiger Rotwein. Wie für alle Weine von Nanfro typisch, so dominiert auch in diesem Wein die Frucht, das Holz hält sich dezent im Hintergrund. - Gerardo [TS06/13]

Schön anzusehen auch die Etiketten des Weinguts: Die Muster stammen von der Freitreppe der Kirche Santa Maria del Monte in Caltagirone.


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

   1 Fl. a 0,75-L 14 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
   

´Tancredi´ Sicilia Rosso IGT 2017, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Tancredi Sicilia Rosso IGT 2017

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Eleganter und körperlicher Rotwein aus Nero d'Avola und Cabernet Sauvignon. Im Duft nach Kirschen, Weichseln und Gewürzen, mit dezenten Anklängen an Kokos und etwas Minze. Am Gaumen von breitgefächertem Geschmack, perfekt eingbundenen Tanninen und präsentem Nachhall. - Gerardo

"Intensives, dunkles rubinrot. Aromen von mediterranen Kräutern, kleinen roten Früchten, leicht geräuchertem und herbstlichem Unterholz in der Nase. Dichte und progressive Struktur am Gaumen, dank der jugendlichen und eleganten Tannine und einer guten Würzigkeit. Das Finale ist kräftig und saftig." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Glänzendes Rubin mit leichtem Granatschimmer. Intensive und präzise Nase, eröffnet mit würzigen Noten, auch etwas Harz, dahinter reife Zwetschke. Straffes, dichtes Tannin am Gaumen, öffnet sich in vielen Schichten, fest und zupackend, dunkle Beeren im Finale." - Falstaff

"Rich hints of toast and mocha underscore the crème de cassis, fig cake and cigar box notes on display in this harmonious medium- to full-bodied red. The tannins are dense yet well-meshed, emerging on the mineral-laced finish." - Wine Spectator

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 22,50 30,00 €/L
   

´Noà´ Sicilia DOC 2016, Cusumano, Sizilien
Noà Sicilia DOC 2016

Cusumano, Sizilien

Noá - einer der bekanntesten Cusumano Weine - ist eine raffinierte Cuvée aus Nero d'Avola, Merlot und Cabernet-Sauvignon. Dieser Rotwein zeigt sich mit dunkelroter Farbe und schwarzem Kern. Das Bouquet ist intensiv-mediterran und erinnert an Cassis, Schattenmorellen, Tabak und Gewürze. Der Geschmack zeigt saftige, geballte Frucht, ist würzig, kräftig und komplex sowie von langem Nachhall. - Gerardo

"Intensives und dunkles rubinrot. Typisches sehr deutliches Aromenprofil mit balsamischen Noten, Blaubeere, Himbeere, leichten Nuancen von Kapern und holzige Anklänge in der Nase. Vollmundig und warm am Gaumen, dichte Tannine, teilweise durchs Holz, optimaler Körper und schönes Finale, lang und mitreißend." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 26,50 35,33 €/L
   

´Sàgana´ Sicilia DOC 2017, Cusumano, Sizilien
Sàgana Sicilia DOC 2017

Cusumano, Sizilien

Sàgana, ein reinsortiger Nero d'Avola von funkelnder, rubinroter Farbe und mit schwarzem Kern. Der betörende Duft erinnert an dunkle Beeren, Gewürze und Lakritz. Mundfüllende Frucht, dabei frisch und ausbalanciert sowie von langem Nachhall. - Gerardo

"Intensives und dunkles rubinrot. Typische Noten von Kapern, Sauerkirschen, würzige Aromen, Pflaume und Vanille in der Nase. Vollmundig am Gaumen, salzig, lebhaft und jugendlich, mit deutlichen aber nicht austrockneten Tanninen. Das Finale ist warm und anhaltend." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 27,50 36,67 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Nanfro´ · 2x Nero d'Avola Strade, 1x Frappato Rosso (3er Geschenkbox), Nanfro, Sizilien
Geschenk: Nanfro · 2x Nero d'Avola Strade, 1x Frappato Rosso (3er Geschenkbox)

Nanfro, Sizilien

Zwei Flaschen des Nero d'Avola Strade sowie eine Flasche des Frappato Rosso von Nanfro, in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Strade Nero d'Avola (13,5%): Leuchtend rubinrote Farbe mit hellroten Reflexen im Glas. Das fruchtbetonte Bouquet erinnert an Sauerkirschen und getrocknete Blumen. Am Gaumen frisch und saftig, mit langem Nachhall. Unser Kundenliebling und zeitloser Klassiker des Hauses Nanfro.

Beschreibung Frappato (12,5%): Der reinsortige Frappato aus dem Hause Nanfro: Seine Farbe ist von hellem und lebendigem Rot, im Duft nach frischen Himbeeren und Kräutern. Am Gaumen leicht und animierend, trotzdem voll von überbordender Frucht. Ein hochwertiges, authentisches Stück Sizilien, ganz im Nanfro typischen fruchtbetonten Stil. 100% Frappato. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13,5 / 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 40,00 17,78 €/L
   

´Mille e una Notte´ C.E. DOC 2017, Donnafugata, Sizilien
Mille e una Notte C.E. DOC 2017

Donnafugata, Sizilien

Mille e una Notte ist das Flaggschiff von Donnafugata: Das reichhaltige Duftspiel besticht durch florale Noten, balsamische Anklänge und Anspielungen auf Tabak. Am Gaumen von überzeugendem, individuellem Charakter und guter Balance zwischen der alkoholischen Komponente und den weichen Tanninen. Ohne Übertreibung: Dieser Nero d'Avola ist ein Wein wie aus Tausend und einer Nacht. - Gerardo

"Intensive und undurchdringliche Farbe. Mediterranes Aroma mit Noten von dunklen Oliven, Sommer-Unterholz und kandierter Zitrone. Am Gaumen ist er dicht, muskulös, aber mit Energie und Vertikalität dank der raffinierten Tannine und des guten Salzgehaltes. Das Finale ist intensiv, würzig, eingängig und sehr lang anhalend." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Dunkelleuchtendes, elegantes Rubinrot. In der Nase nach vielen reifen dunklen Beeren, unterlegt von zartem Würzeton, ein Hauch Edelholz und Milchschokolade runden das Bouquet ab. Am Gaumen sehr saftig mit strahlender Frucht, gestützt von griffigem Tannin, balsamisch-mineralischer Touch, leicht erdig, im Nachhall mit Druck, gute Länge." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L