Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Wine by Price Wine by Price

Wine by Price | 85-90 Euros



The price of a bottle of Italian wine is just as broad as the range of grapes and wine varieties: from simple wines by the glass around five euros, to good drinking wines in the price range between five and ten euros, to premium wines whose prices know no bounds. Not only the quality of the used grapes, the kind and the craft skill of the wine production as well as the development play a role. The number of bottles produced also has an impact on the price of the wine. Expensive wine icons are usually only produced in small quantities, whereas wines that accompany food are produced in much larger numbers. - Gerardo


Browse: Next 5 Products | Page: 1


´Punta Tolotti´ Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste), Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Punta Tolotti Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste)


Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Intense garnet red color. On the nose notes of ripe berry fruit, blackberries, currants and cherries, well combined with spicy notes due to aging in wood. The palate is complex, balanced and full-bodied, with precise notes of dried grapes. - Gerardo [TS06/14]

· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 87,50 58,33 €/L
   

´Gualto´ · Brunello di Montalcino Riserva DOCG 2015, Camigliano, Toskana

Gualto · Brunello di Montalcino Riserva DOCG 2015


Camigliano, Tuscany

From the best sites of Camigliano comes Brunello di Montalcino Gualto: a wine of rich ruby color and characteristic intense aroma. 36 months in large oak and two more years of refinement in bottle give this Brunello a great structure and elegance. An ideal companion to flavorful and spicy dishes such as game and roasts. - Gerardo

"Bright elegant ruby red. In the nose of ripe raspberries and wild strawberries, also shows nuances of pomegranate, in the reverberation bright spice. Opens smoothly on the palate with a fruity-sweet core, juicy, runs clear and round into the long finish." - Falstaff

"The enthusiasm of the winemaking couple can also be felt in the denomination wines of the Camigliano winery. Even the concentrated color of Brunello di Montalcino Gualto Riserva gives an idea of what awaits you on the nose: an intensely fruity bouquet with ripe blackberries, sour cherries and blueberries, all of which are also present in jam form." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 87,90 117,20 €/L
   

´Titolo´ Aglianico del Vulture MAGNUM DOC 2013, Elena Fucci, Basilikata

Titolo Aglianico del Vulture MAGNUM DOC 2013


Elena Fucci, Basilicata

Titolo is the result of the Fucci family's still young viticultural project. Together with her father Salvatore, Elena Fucci has created something impressive: This single-varietal Aglianico exudes a beguiling, ethereal aroma with distinct spicy notes. Pronounced, voluminous flavors of sour cherries, currants, rosemary and cinnamon followed by slight hints of vanilla. Soft and dry of great structure and excellent length. - Gerardo

"If the modern wine looks like the Titolo, then we can only say yes to it out loud." - Gambero Rosso

'Kudos to Salvatore Fucci and his daughter Elena, that have produced the umpteenth excellent aglianico from grapes harvested from perhaps the best vineyard of the whole zone. A very fine wine with plenty of plum, rose, tabacco and black cherry aromas and flavours. usual telltale-fine tannins on the long clean finish." - Ian D'Agata (Guida ai Miglori Vini d'Italia)

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 89,89 59,93 €/L
   

´Asili´ Barbaresco Riserva DOCG 2017, Ca' del Baio, Piemont
Asili Barbaresco Riserva DOCG 2017

Ca' del Baio, Piedmont

The grapes for this strictly limited Barbaresco Riserva come from the vineyard of the same name Asili. This wine is only released in the very best years and is the first special edition in a long time, which speaks for the top vintage of 2017. To set the Barbaresco Riserva Asili apart from the classic Barbaresco of the same name, there is a further selection of grapes and a longer aging in oak barrels. This has the winemaker Giulio Grasso still supported with the traditional label which was reissued specifically for this wine. A strictly limited rarity. - Gerardo

"Intense garnet ruby red. Very pronounced aromatic profile, distinct and complex notes of ink and tar. The palate is powerful, dense, salty, with dense and young tannins, but not aggressive. The finish is of surprising length." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


· Limited: 3 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 90,00 120,00 €/L
   

´Curlan´ Blauburgunder Riserva DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste), Kellerei Girlan, Südtirol
Curlan Blauburgunder Riserva DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste)

Kellerei Girlan, South Tyrol

A bottle of Pinot Noir Riserva Curlan in a high quality original wooden box:

Intense ruby red with aromas of wild berries, sour cherries and pronounced herbal spice. Curlan presents itself elegant and opulent at the same time. It has a complex structure with pronounced and always juicy tannins. This Pinot Noir accompanies main courses based on red meat, roasts and game. It also goes well with aged cheeses. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Deep dark ruby red. On the nose with nuances of dried violets, precious wood, blackberries, cassis, light leather and light fumé. Opens present and lush, with great tension and finesse, great arc, spicy-fruity core, with length and elegance, flows quietly along, finishes with rich pressure." - Falstaff


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

1 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 90,00 120,00 €/L
   


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Wein nach Preis Wein nach Preis

Wein nach Preis | 85-90 Euro



Der Preis für eine Flasche italienischen Wein ist ebenso breit gefächert wie das Angebot an Trauben- und Weinsorten: Vom einfachen Schoppenwein um die fünf Euro, über gute Trinkweine im Preisbereich zwischen fünf und zehn Euro, bis hin zu Premiumweinen deren Preise keine Grenzen kennen. Dabei spielen nicht nur die Qualität der verwendeten Weintrauben, die Art und das handwerkliche Geschick der Weinbereitung sowie des Ausbaus eine Rolle. Auch die produzierten Stückzahlen schlagen sich auf den Weinpreis nieder, so werden teure Wein-Ikonen meist nur in geringer Auflage produziert, wogegen Weine als Essensbegleiter in wesentlich höheren Flaschenzahl aufgelegt werden. - Gerardo


Blättern: Weiter 5 Artikel | Seite: 1


´Punta Tolotti´ Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste), Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Punta Tolotti Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste)


Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Intensive granatrote Farbe. In der Nase Noten von reifen Beerenfrüchten, Brombeeren, Johannisbeeren und Kirschen, gut kombiniert mit würzigen Noten aufgrund der Alterung im Holz. Am Gaumen ist er komplex, ausgewogen und vollmundig, mit präzisen Noten von getrockneten Trauben. - Gerardo [TS06/14]

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 87,50 58,33 €/L
     Details

´Gualto´ · Brunello di Montalcino Riserva DOCG 2015, Camigliano, Toskana

Gualto · Brunello di Montalcino Riserva DOCG 2015


Camigliano, Toskana

Aus den besten Lagen von Camigliano entsteht der Brunello di Montalcino Gualto: Ein Wein von satter, rubinroter Farbe und charakteristischem, intensiven Duft. 36 Monate im großen Eichenholz sowie zwei weitere Jahre Verfeinerung auf der Flasche verleihen diesem Brunello eine großartige Struktur und Eleganz. Ein idealer Begleiter zu geschmacksintensiven und würzigen Gerichten wie Wild und Braten. - Gerardo

"Leuchtend-elegantes Rubinrot. In der Nase nach reifen Him- und Walderdbeeren, zeigt auch Nuancen von Granatapfel, im Nachhall helle Würze. Öffnet sich am Gaumen geschmeidig und mit fruchtsüßem Kern, saftig, verläuft klar und rund bis ins lange Finale." - Falstaff

"Die Begeisterung des Winzerpaares wird auch in den Denominationsweinen der Kellerei Camigliano spürbar. Schon die konzentrierte Farbe des Brunello di Montalcino Gualto Riserva lässt erahnen, was einen in der Nase erwartet: ein intensiv fruchtiges Bukett mit reifen Brombeeren, Sauerkirschen und Heidelbeeren, die alle auch in Konfitürenform präsent sind." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 87,90 117,20 €/L
     Details

´Titolo´ Aglianico del Vulture MAGNUM DOC 2013, Elena Fucci, Basilikata

Titolo Aglianico del Vulture MAGNUM DOC 2013


Elena Fucci, Basilikata

Titolo ist das Ergebnis des noch jungen Weinbauprojektes der Familie Fucci. Zusammen mit ihrem Vater Salvatore hat Elena Fucci beeindruckendes auf die Beine gestellt: Dieser reinsortige Aglianico verströmt einen betörenden, ätherischen Duft mit deutlichen Gewürznoten. Ausgeprägter, voluminöser Geschmack nach Sauerkirschen, Johannisbeeren, Rosmarin und Zimt gefolgt von leichten Andeutungen an Vanille. Weich und trocken von grossartiger Struktur und hervorragender Länge. - Gerardo

"Wenn der moderne Wein so aussieht wie der Titolo, dann können wir nur laut Ja dazu sagen." - Gambero Rosso

'Kudos to Salvatore Fucci and his daughter Elena, that have produced the umpteenth excellent aglianico from grapes harvested from perhaps the best vineyard of the whole zone. A very fine wine with plenty of plum, rose, tabacco and black cherry aromas and flavours. usual telltale-fine tannins on the long clean finish." - Ian D'Agata (Guida ai Miglori Vini d'Italia)

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 89,89 59,93 €/L
     Details

´Asili´ Barbaresco Riserva DOCG 2017, Ca' del Baio, Piemont
Asili Barbaresco Riserva DOCG 2017

Ca' del Baio, Piemont

Die Trauben für diese streng limitierte Barbaresco Riserva stammen aus dem gleichnamigen Weinberg Asili. Dieser Wein wird nur in den allerbesten Jahren aufgelegt und ist die erste Sonderedition seit langem, was für den Spitzenjahrgang 2017 spricht. Um die Barbaresco Riserva Asili vom klassischen Barbaresco gleichen Namens abzusetzen, findet eine weitere Selektion der Trauben sowie ein längerer Ausbau im Eichenholzfass statt. Dies hat der Winzer Giulio Grasso noch mit dem traditionellen Etikett unterstützt welches eigens für diesen Wein neu aufgelegt wurde. Eine streng limitierte Rarität. - Gerardo

"Intensives granatrubinrot. Sehr ausgeprägtes Aromenprofil, deutliche und komplexe Noten von Tusche und Teer. Am Gaumen ist er kräftig, dicht, salzig, mit dichten und jungen Tanninen, aber nicht aggressiv. Das Finale ist von überraschender Länge." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


· Limitiert: 3 Einheiten dieses Produkts können höchstens bestellt werden.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 90,00 120,00 €/L
     Details

´Curlan´ Blauburgunder Riserva DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste), Kellerei Girlan, Südtirol
Curlan Blauburgunder Riserva DOC 2018 (1er Holzkiste)

Kellerei Girlan, Südtirol

Eine Flasche der Blauburgunder Riserva Curlan in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste:

Intensives Rubinrot mit Aromen von Waldbeeren, Sauerkirschen und ausgeprägter Kräuterwürze. Curlan präsentiert sich elegant und opulent zugleich. Er hat eine komplexe Struktur mit ausgeprägten und stets saftigen Tanninen. Dieser Pinot Noir begleitet Hauptgerichte auf der Basis von rotem Fleisch, Braten und Wild. Er passt auch gut zu gereiften Käsesorten, noch besser zur Begrüßung jahrzehntelanger Freunde. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Tiefdunkles Rubinrot. In der Nase mit Nuancen von getrockneten Veilchen, Edelholz, Brombeeren, Cassis, hellem Leder und leichtem Fumé. Öffnet sich präsent und satt, mit toller Spannung und Finesse, großer Bogen, würzig-fruchtiger Kern, mit Länge und Eleganz, strömt ruhig dahin, im Finale satter Druck." - Falstaff


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 90,00 120,00 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter