Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Pinot-Grigio | Grape variety

Pinot-Grigio | Grape variety

The red-skinned white wine grape variety Pinot-Grigio is known in German-speaking countries as Grauer Burgunder or Ruländer. Pinot Grigio is consistently vinified dry in Italy and is medium-bodied with only discreet acidity. A young, light Pinot Gris is mild and medium-bodied and thus well suited as a summer wine.

Grey Burgundy is often vinified in steel tanks, but is also well suited for aging in large wooden barrels or in barrique. High quality Pinot Grigio has aromas of nuts, almonds and fresh butter - as well as fruity aromas which are reminiscent of pear, dried fruit, pineapple and citrus. In addition, vegetative (slightly vegetal) notes of green beans or peppers often appear in Pinot Gris. - Gerardo



Browse: Next 12 Products | Page: 1


Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021


Campagnola, Veneto

Dry Pinot Gris with light floral nuances in the aroma and delicate taste. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
   

Pinot Grigio Friuli Grave DOC 2021, Vigneti Pittaro, Friaul

Pinot Grigio Friuli Grave DOC 2021


Vigneti Pittaro, Friuli

Distinct straw yellow color with golden yellow inclusions in the glass. In the aroma characterized by fresh fruit and subtle notes of bread crust. Pleasantly mild and dry on the palate, with delicate almond hints. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio Tenuta del Morer Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021, I Feudi di Romans, Friaul

Pinot-Grigio Tenuta del Morer Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021


I Feudi di Romans, Friuli

Pale yellow in the glass with copper reflections. The nose is intense and harmonious, characterized by floral and fruity notes of lime and honey. The palate is full-bodied and medium intensity. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,20 9,60 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio Friuli DOC 2021, Cantina Rauscedo, Friaul
Pinot-Grigio Friuli DOC 2021

Cantina Rauscedo, Friuli

A white wine full of character is the Pinot Grigio of Rauscedo: it is obtained from dark-skinned Pinot Gris grapes, and the soft white vinification gives it its straw-yellow color with copper reflections. The bouquet is a combination of fruity scents, from which nuances of pear and almond stand out. Good flow on the palate. Pair with egg dishes and asparagus. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Tasty, light Pinot Gris of straw yellow color. Smooth and mineral in the drink, refreshing and fine. The wine is fully fermented and has little residual sweetness. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

Pinot Grigio DOC 2021, Schreckbichl, Südtirol
Pinot Grigio DOC 2021

Schreckbichl, South Tyrol

Bright straw yellow color; pleasantly fragrant bouquet of citrus, peach and honeydew melon. Full-bodied on the palate, with a refreshing acidity and fruity finish. The 'Ruländer', as it is also called, delivers excellent results in South Tyrol. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,25 12,33 €/L
   

Pinot Grigio Festival DOC 2021, Kellerei Meran, Südtirol
Pinot Grigio Festival DOC 2021

Kellerei Meran, South Tyrol

The grapes of this Pinot Gris come from vineyards near Merano, Cermes and Marlengo. The color is a lively straw yellow. Fruity, fresh aroma of peach and banana, balanced and full on the palate, with invigorating fruit acidity. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,25 12,33 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio DOC 2021, Kellerei Kaltern, Südtirol
Pinot-Grigio DOC 2021

Kellerei Kaltern, South Tyrol

Fine Pinot Gris of bright yellow and a bouquet reminiscent of pineapple, banana and ripe pear. Full-bodied and melting, juicy on the finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 31

 € 9,50 12,67 €/L
   

´DUE´ Veneto Bianco IGT 2020, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2020

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Due Bianco is the result of constant experimentation and search for the perfect blend: a rich, elegant wine, full of personality. Of bright straw yellow color, intense aromas of tropical fruit, pineapple, lime and grapefruit. Rich on the palate, with a fresh finish and good persistence. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio DOC 2021, Kellerei Tramin, Südtirol
Pinot-Grigio DOC 2021

Kellerei Tramin, South Tyrol

Pinot Grigio from Tramin shows a straw yellow color, its character underlines the alpine origin. This soft white wine shows a pleasant, discreet fruit on the nose, with floral and spicy scents. On the palate it is pleasantly soft, full-bodied, rich in extract and fresh. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 10,30 13,73 €/L
   

´Hill´ Pinot-Grigio DOC 2021, Nals-Margreid, Südtirol
Hill Pinot-Grigio DOC 2021

Nals-Margreid, South Tyrol

Typical and high-quality Pinot Gris of full-bodied drinking pleasure and excellent acidity ratio. Length, power and structure whet the appetite for the next sip. A perfect aperitif or with light meals and mushroom dishes. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Bright, luminous straw yellow. Open and inviting nose, of peach and banana, ripe pear, white roses, also of white chocolate. Elegant acidity on the palate with a fine melt, opens crisp and juicy, stretches out a lovely dress, great straightness and length." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 22

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

Pinot Grigio DOC 2021, Muri Gries, Südtirol
Pinot Grigio DOC 2021

Muri Gries, South Tyrol

The color of Pinot Gris is straw yellow with intense green reflections. The aroma is reminiscent of ripe Williams pear, mint, lemon balm and black tea. The taste is powerfully structured, rich and with a slightly bitter, long finish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Pinot-Grigio | Rebsorte

Pinot-Grigio | Rebsorte

Die rotschalige Weißwein-Rebsorte Pinot-Grigio wird in deutschsprachigen Ländern als Grauer Burgunder oder Ruländer bezeichnet. Pinot-Grigio wird in Italien durchweg trocken ausgebaut und ist dabei mittelkräftig und nur dezent säurebetont. Ein junger, leichter Grauburgunder ist mild und von mittlerem Körper und damit gut als Sommerwein geeignet.

Der Graue Burgunder wird häufig im Stahltank ausgebaut, ist aber auch für den Ausbau im großen Holzfass oder im Barrique gut geeignet. Hochwertiger Pinot-Grigio weist Duftaromen von Nüssen, Mandeln und frischer Butter auf - sowie fruchtige Aromen welche an Birne, Trockenobst, Ananas und Zitrusfrüchte erinnern. Daneben treten beim Grauburgunder oft vegetative (leicht pflanzliche) Noten von grünen Bohnen oder Paprikaschoten auf. - Gerardo



Sortieren: Blättern: Zurück Weiter 11 Artikel


Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021

Pinot-Grigio delle Venezie DOC 2021


Campagnola, Venetien

Trockener Grauburgunder mit leicht blumigen Nuancen und zart duftendem Geschmack. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 4,99 6,65 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio Tenuta del Morer Friuli Isonzo DOC 2020

Pinot-Grigio Tenuta del Morer Friuli Isonzo DOC 2020


I Feudi di Romans, Friaul

Hellgelb im Glas mit kupferfarbenen Reflexionen. Das Bukett ist intensiv und harmonisch, charakteristisch sind die floralen und fruchtigen Noten nach Limette und Honig. Am Gaumen vollmundig und von mittlerer Intensität. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Bestand: 30

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio Tenuta del Morer Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021

Pinot-Grigio Tenuta del Morer Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021


I Feudi di Romans, Friaul

Hellgelb im Glas mit kupferfarbenen Reflexionen. Das Bukett ist intensiv und harmonisch, charakteristisch sind die floralen und fruchtigen Noten nach Limette und Honig. Am Gaumen vollmundig und von mittlerer Intensität. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt in Kürze (ca. 3 Wochen)

 € 7,20 9,60 €/L
   

Pinot Grigio Festival DOC 2020
Pinot Grigio Festival DOC 2020

Kellerei Meran, Südtirol

Die Trauben dieses Grauburgunders stammen aus Weinbergen bei Meran, Tscherms und Marling. Die Farbe ist ein lebhaftes Strohgelb. Fruchtiger, frischer Duft nach Pfirsich und Banane, am Gaumen ausgeglichen und voll, mit belebender Fruchtsäure. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Bestand: 15

 € 9,10 12,13 €/L
   

Pinot Grigio DOC 2020
Pinot Grigio DOC 2020

Schreckbichl, Südtirol

Helle strohgelbe Farbe; angenehm duftendes Bukett nach Zitrusfrucht, Pfirsich und Honigmelone. Am Gaumen vollmundig, kräftiger Körper mit erfrischendem Säurespiel und fruchtigem Finale. Der 'Ruländer', wie er auch genannt wird, liefert in Südtirol ausgezeichnete Resultate. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 9,25 12,33 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio Classica DOC 2020
Pinot-Grigio Classica DOC 2020

Kellerei Girlan, Südtirol

Typischer Grauburgunder von delikatem und weichem Geschmack. Idealer Begleiter zu Spargel, Fisch und gewürztem Fleisch. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Bestand: 30

 € 9,25 € 8,90 11,87 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio DOC 2020
Pinot-Grigio DOC 2020

Kellerei Tramin, Südtirol

Der Pinot Grigio aus Tramin zeigt sich von strohgelber Farbe, sein Charakter unterstreicht die alpine Herkunft. Dieser weiche Weißwein zeigt eine angenehme, dezente Frucht in der Nase, mit blumigem und würzigem Geruch. Im Geschmack angenehm weich, vollmundig, extraktreich und frisch. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Bestand: 26

 € 9,90 13,20 €/L
   

DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2019
DUE Veneto Bianco IGT 2019

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Due Bianco ist das Ergebnis ständigen Experimentierens und der Suche nach der perfekten Mischung: Ein reicher, eleganter Wein, voller Persönlichkeit. Von leuchtend strohgelber Farbe, intensiven Aromen nach tropischen Früchten, Ananas, Limette und Grapefruit. Reichhaltig am Gaumen, mit frischem Abgang und guter Persistenz. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

Pinot-Grigio DOC 2020
Pinot-Grigio DOC 2020

Erste + Neue, Südtirol

Leichtes Strohgelb. Ausdruckvolles, sortentypisches Aroma mit Geruchsnoten von Pfirsich und Birne sowie feinen Gewürzen. Saftiger Nachgeschmack mit erfrischendem Säurespiel. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 9,95 € 9,49 12,65 €/L
   

´Hill´ Pinot-Grigio DOC 2020
Hill Pinot-Grigio DOC 2020

Nals-Margreid, Südtirol

Typischer und hochwertiger Grauburgunder von fülliger Trinkfreude und ausgzeichnetem Säureverhältnis. Länge, Kraft und Struktur Schüren die Lust auf den nächsten Schluck. Ein perfekter Aperitif oder zu leichten Speisen und Pilzgerichten. - Gerardo

'Helles, leuchtendes Strohgelb. Offenherzige und einladende Nase, nach Pfirsich und Banane, reifer Birne, weiße Rosen, auch nach weißer Schokolade. Am Gaumen elegante Säure mit feinem Schmelz, öffnet sich knackig und saftig, spannt ein schönes Kleid auf, tolle Geradlinigkeit und Länge.' - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Bestand: 29

 € 10,50 14,00 €/L
   

Soll Pinot-Grigio DOC 2018
Soll Pinot-Grigio DOC 2018

Kellerei Kaltern, Südtirol

Der Pinot-Grigio Soll ist von heller, strohgelber Farbe. Das Aroma erinnert an reife Birne, Nüsse und Zuckermelone sowie etwas Vanille in der Nase. Am Gaumen rund und schmelzig, unterlegt von einer zurückhaltenden Holznote. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt Bestand: 27

 € 11,95 € 11,29 15,05 €/L
   

Blättern: Zurück Weiter