Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cagnulari | Grape variety

Cagnulari | Grape variety

The Cagnulari grape variety is also known as Graciano and is mainly found on the island of Sardinia where it is used pure and as a cuvee. The Cagnulari red wine is dark red in color and rich in tannins and extracts, with present acidity. Cagnulari has a powerful aroma and is well suited for aging. - Gerardo



Browse: Next 4 Products | Page: 1


´Cabirol´ Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Cabirol Alghero Rosso DOC 2019


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

This finesse-rich cuvee straddles the line between the native Cagnulari grape variety and the international Cabernet grape variety: Of lively and bright red in the glass. Intense spicy bouquet of jam and yellow bell pepper. In the mouth it is full-bodied, the tannin is present but not predominant. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 8,50 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The native Sardinian grape variety Cagnulari grows in the vineyards of the locality of Villa Assunta, on calcareous soil. The bouquet is intense and characteristic of licorice and wild berries. The palate is full-bodied and soft, with hints of red berry jam and sour cherries. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Vegetal on the nose and spicy deep on the palate the always acceptable Alghero Cagnulari." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 36

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   

´Recònta´ Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Recònta Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The color of this single-varietal Cagnulari Riserva is a muted ruby red with violet highlights. The bouquet is spicy and reminiscent of black fruits and Mediterranean scrub. Balanced on the palate, of full flavor and silky tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
   

´Geschenk: La Palma Riserva´ · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (1er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Geschenk: La Palma Riserva · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (1er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

One bottle each of Redìt Cannonau Riserva and Recònta Cagnulari Riserva of Santa Maria la Palma (vintages and ratings see the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

The Black and White Bundle: Two Riserva's from Sardinia, harmonious yet different, this is the combination of the Cannonau Riserva Redít and the Cagnulari Riserva Recònta. Native grape varieties in pure form, which could not be more different and yet complement each other perfectly.

Description Redìt (14,5%): This high-quality Riserva is made from grapes from the vineyards of Guardia Grande, Villassunta and Porto Conte. Deep, garnet red color in the glass. Intense on the nose with undertones of ripe fruit as well as subtle toasty notes. Dry and soft on the palate with hints of spices and vanilla.

Description Recònta (14,5%): The color of this single-varietal Cagnulari Riserva is a muted ruby red with purple highlights. The bouquet is spicy and reminiscent of black fruits and Mediterranean scrub. Balanced on the palate, of full flavor and silky tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   2 Fl. a 0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 45,50 30,33 €/L
   


Browse: Next Blog: Cagnulari

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cagnulari | Rebsorte

Cagnulari | Rebsorte

Die Rebsorte Cagnulari wird auch als Graciano bezeichnet und ist hauptsächlich auf der Insel Sardinien verbreitet wo diese reinsortig und als Cuvee zum Einsatz kommt. Der Cagnulari Rotwein ist von dunkelroter Farbe und tannin- sowie extraktreich, bei präsenter Säure. Cagnulari verfügt über ein kräftiges Aroma und ist gut für die Lagerung geeignet. - Gerardo



4 Artikel


´Cabirol´ Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Cabirol Alghero Rosso DOC 2019


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Diese finessenreiche Cuvee spannt den Bogen zwischen der einheimischen Rebsorte Cagnulari und der internationalen Rebsorte Cabernet: Von lebendigem und leuchtendem Rot im Glas. Intensives würziges Bouquet von Marmelade und gelber Paprika. Im Trunk vollmundig, das Tannin ist präsent, aber nicht dominierend. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 8,50 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die sardische Rebsorte Cagnulari wächst in den Weinbergen der Ortschaft Villa Assunta auf kalkhaltigem Boden. Das Bouquet ist intensiv und charakteristisch für Lakritze und Waldbeeren. Am Gaumen ist er vollmundig und weich, mit Noten von roter Beerenkonfitüre und Sauerkirschen. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Vegetabil im Duft und würzig tief im Geschmack der immer annehmbare Alghero Cagnulari." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   

´Recònta´ Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Recònta Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Farbe dieser sortenreinen Cagnulari Riserva ist ein gedämpftes Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist würzig und erinnert an schwarze Früchte und mediterrane Macchia. Am Gaumen ist er ausgewogen, voll im Geschmack und mit seidigen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
   

´Geschenk: La Palma Riserva´ · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (1er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Geschenk: La Palma Riserva · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (1er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Jeweils eine Flasche Redìt Cannonau Riserva und Recònta Cagnulari Riserva von Santa Maria la Palma (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren):

Das Schwarz-weiß Bundle: Zwei Riserva's aus Sardinien, harmonisch und doch verschieden, das ist die Kombination aus dem Cannonau Riserva Redít und der Cagnulari Riserva Recònta. Einheimische Rebsorten in Reinform, welche unterschiedlicher nicht sein könnten und sich doch perfekt ergänzen.

Beschreibung Redìt (14,5%): Diese hochwertige Riserva wird aus den Trauben der Weingärten von Guardia Grande, Villassunta und Porto Conte gewonnen. Tiefe, granatrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft intensiv mit Untertönen von reifen Früchten sowie dezenten Toastnoten. Am Gaumen trocken und weich mit Anklängen an Gewürze und Vanille.

Beschreibung Recònta (14,5%): Die Farbe dieser reinsortigen Cagnulari Riserva ist ein gedecktes Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist würzig und erinnert an schwarze Früchte und mediterrane Macchia. Am Gaumen ausgeglichen, von vollem Geschmack und seidigen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

   2 Fl. a 0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt am Lager

 € 45,50 30,33 €/L
   


Blog: Cagnulari