Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Forastera | Grape variety

Forastera | Grape variety

The white grape variety Forastera is grown in Italy mainly in the Campania region, on the island of Sardinia and on the island of Ischia. Especially on Ischia, together with the grape variety Biancolella, it gives the local white wines their unique character. The wines are well structured and are characterized by a subtle almond tone.

Forestera is a famous white wine grape variety that originated in Italy. This grape variety is grown mainly in the regions of the islands of Procida and Ischia off the coast of Naples in Campania. This grape variety is used for the production of both varietal and blended wines and is therefore very popular among the locals. The enthusiasm for this white wine grape variety is also very widespread worldwide. Wines made from this white wine grape variety are very tasty and aromatic. - Gerardo [TS06/23]




Ischia Bianco DOC 2022, Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Ischia Bianco DOC 2022


Casa D'Ambra, Campania

This island wine from Ischia is bright straw yellow color. Intense vinous bouquet, very delicate on the palate, dry and full-bodied. Ideal companion to fish dishes. The sun of Ischia in the glass! - Gerardo [TS06/23]

"Qualitatively as well as price, the Ischia Bianco, a double of equal parts Biancolella and Forastera, convinces." - Gambero Rosso


The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,50 € 8,99 11,99 €/L
     Details

Ischia Forastera DOC 2021, Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Ischia Forastera DOC 2021


Casa D'Ambra, Campania

Bright straw yellow color with golden inclusions. On the nose, distinct fruity aromas of apricots, yellow-fleshed peaches and Mediterranean scrub. Dry on the palate with intense aromas, underlined by a light almond tone. Ideal companion to fish cuisine, also strong fish soups or white meat. - Gerardo [TS05/22]

"It doesn't need the Mediterranean herbs and pepper spice to be painstakingly pulled from its powerful nose, and it also reveals the dense, grippy flavor with the faintly bitter finish without mincing words." - Gambero Rosso


The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. stock 3

 € 13,50 € 11,99 15,99 €/L
     Details

Ischia Biancolella DOC 2022, Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Ischia Biancolella DOC 2022


Casa D'Ambra, Campania

Made from the native grape variety Biancolella, this white wine has an inviting straw yellow color, the bouquet recalls exotic fruits and wild flowers. Dry and full-bodied on the palate, animating flavor with a slight almond note. An authentic representative of the wine world of Ischia. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

"... the genuine, independent Ischia Biancolella" - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 14,50 19,33 €/L
     Details



Forastera | Grape variety | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Forastera | Rebsorte

Forastera | Rebsorte

Die weiße Rebsorte Forastera wird in Italien hauptsächlich in der Region Kampanien, auf der Insel Sardinien und auf der Insel Ischia angebaut. Besonders auf Ischia verleiht sie zusammen mit der Rebsorte Biancolella den lokalen Weißweinen ihren einzigartigen Charakter. Die Weine sind gut strukturiert und zeichnen sich durch einen subtilen Mandelton aus.

Forestera ist eine berühmte Weißweinrebsorte, die ihren Ursprung in Italien hat. Diese Rebsorte wird hauptsächlich in den Regionen der Inseln Procida und Ischia vor der Küste Neapels in Kampanien angebaut. Diese Rebsorte wird sowohl für die Herstellung von Sorten- als auch von Verschnittweinen verwendet und ist daher bei den Einheimischen sehr beliebt. Die Begeisterung für diese Weißweinrebsorte ist auch weltweit sehr verbreitet. Die aus dieser Weißweinrebsorte hergestellten Weine sind sehr schmackhaft und aromatisch. - Gerardo [TS06/23]




Ischia Bianco DOC 2022, Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Ischia Bianco DOC 2022


Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Dieser Inselwein aus Ischia ist von heller strohgelber Farbe. Intensives weiniges Bouquet, sehr delikat am Gaumen, trocken und vollmundig. Idealer Begleiter zu Fischgerichten. Die Sonne von Ischia im Glas! - Gerardo [TS06/23]

"Qualitativ wie preislich überzeugt der Ischia Bianco, ein Doppel aus gleichen Teilen Biancolella und Forastera." - Gambero Rosso


Der Streichpreis zeigt den vorherigen Verkaufspreis.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,50 € 8,99 11,99 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo

Ischia Forastera DOC 2021, Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Ischia Forastera DOC 2021


Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Einschlüssen. In der Nase ausgeprägte fruchtige Aromen von Aprikosen, gelbfleischigen Pfirsichen und mediterraner Macchia. Am Gaumen trocken mit intensiven Aromen, unterstrichen durch einen leichten Mandelton. Idealer Begleiter zur Fischküche, auch zu kräftigen Fischsuppen oder weißem Fleisch. - Gerardo [TS05/22]

"Ihm braucht man die mediterranen Kräuter und die Pfefferwürze nicht erst mühevoll aus der mächtigen Nase zu ziehen, und auch den dichten, griffigen Geschmack mit dem schwach bitteren Abgang gibt er ohne Umschweife preis." - Gambero Rosso


Der Streichpreis zeigt den vorherigen Verkaufspreis.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 13,50 € 11,99 15,99 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo

Ischia Biancolella DOC 2022, Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Ischia Biancolella DOC 2022


Casa D'Ambra, Kampanien

Hergestellt aus der einheimischen Rebsorte Biancolella, hat dieser Weißwein eine einladende strohgelbe Farbe, das Bouquet erinnert an exotische Früchte und wilde Blumen. Am Gaumen trocken und vollmundig, animierender Geschmack mit einer leichten Mandelnote. Ein authentischer Vertreter der Weinwelt von Ischia. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

"... der unverfälschte, eigenständige Ischia Biancolella" - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 14,50 19,33 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo



Forastera | Rebsorte | Bei Gerardo kaufen