Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Malvasia Bianco | Grape variety

Malvasia Bianco | Grape variety

Malvasia Bianco is an indigenous Italian grape variety from the Malvasia family variety within Italy. The white grape variety is also known as Malvasia del Lazio, Malvasia Puntinata, Malvasia Gentile or Malvasia Nostrale. This ancient grape variety has been cultivated since ancient times, especially in the Lazio region, where it can be found in the provinces of Latina, Rieti, Rome, Frosinone and Viterbo. It is a late ripening variety, with only moderate growth, of low to medium yield (not a mass producer). The must of these grapes gives a wine of good quality, characteristic is the aromatic - slightly perfumed fragrance. The white wine made from it finds its way into many famous DOC wines such as Castelli Romani, Colli Albani, Montecompatri, Frascati, Est! Est!!! Est!!!, Marino and many others. - Gerardo



7 Products


´Riflessi´ Circeo Bianco DOC 2021, Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Riflessi Circeo Bianco DOC 2021


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Lazio

Trebbiano of bright color with greenish reflections in the glass. The bouquet is reminiscent of tropical fruits, complemented by delicate floral notes. Light and elegant on the palate, with mild acidity. An ideal aperitif wine with a good price-pleasure ratio. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Üexceedingly decent, especially for the price, the three Riflessi of the DOC Circeo." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 23

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
   

´Ildebrando´ Bianco Pitigliano Superiore DOC 2020, Cantina di Pitigliano, Toskana

Ildebrando Bianco Pitigliano Superiore DOC 2020


Cantina di Pitigliano, Tuscany

This elegant white wine cuvee made from typical Tuscan grape varieties is straw yellow in color. The fine bouquet shows clear notes of exotic fruits, on the palate Ildebrando is fresh, tasty and delicately aromatic. A wine endowed with complexity, structure and a persistent finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 28

 € 7,95 € 7,49 9,99 €/L
   

´Trecciole´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Trecciole Lazio Bianco IGT 2021


Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

Fresh and aromatic white wine of light straw yellow color. On the nose aromas of pome fruit, flowers and fresh fruit. On the palate, this blend of predominantly Malvasia, plus some Bellone and Trebbiano, impresses with freshness, softness and vitality with good structure. Excellent with all dishes, especially fish and vegetables. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

´Finis´ Salento Bianco IGP 2020, Vetrère, Apulien
Finis Salento Bianco IGP 2020

Vetrère, Puglia

Finis, an elegant cuvee of Chardonnay and some Verdeca smells of ripe tropical fruit, cedar and dried wild herbs. The palate is fruity, balanced and of good structure. - Gerardo

The winery's labels, personally designed by Luca Maroni, are also beautiful to look at.

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 20

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Dune´ Circeo Bianco DOC 2019, Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium
Dune Circeo Bianco DOC 2019

Cantina Sant'Andrea, Lazio

Intense golden yellow color with greenish reflections in the glass. The aroma is broad, reminiscent of pineapple, papaya and vanilla. Dry on the palate, with a harmonious structure and long finish. The aging in barrique further enhances the interesting bouquet of this Spätlese. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"With a strong pinch of white pepper, Circeo Bianco Dune leads to its spicy, citrus and exceedingly long taste." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 1

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Orchidea´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Orchidea Lazio Bianco IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

This Malvasia Bianco 'Orchidea' is the flagship of Tenuta le Quinte and a rediscovery of white Malvasia del Lazio:

Intense straw yellow color with golden reflections. Its intense aroma recalls peach, apricot and passion fruit underlined by spicy herbs. On the palate dry, yet fruity of smooth, almost creamy envelope. Present in the aftertaste with a pleasantly light bitter note. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco´ · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco

Tenuta le Quinte, Lazio

This gift box from Tenuta le Quinte contains two bottles of Trecciole Bianco and one bottle of Orchidea Bianco in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Trecciole Bianco (13%): Fresh and aromatic white wine of light straw color. On the nose aromas of pome fruit, flowers and fresh fruit. On the palate, this blend of Malvasia, Bellone and Trebbiano impresses with freshness and vitality with good structure. Excellent accompanies a whole meal, but especially fish and vegetable dishes.

Description Trecciole Bianco (13%): Fresh and aromatic white wine of bright straw yellow color. On the nose aromas of pome fruit, flowers and fresh fruit. On the palate, this blend of Malvasia, Bellone and Trebbiano stands out for its freshness and vitality with good structure. Excellent accompanies a whole meal, but especially fish and vegetable dishes.

Description Orchidea Bianco (13,5%): The Malvasia Bianco Orchidea is the flagship of Tenuta le Quinte and a rediscovery of white Malvasia del Lazio: intense straw yellow color with golden highlights. The intense aroma recalls peach, apricot and passion fruit underlined by spicy herbs. On the palate dry, yet fruity of smooth, almost creamy envelope. Present in the aftertaste with a pleasant bitter note. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13 / 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 33,35 14,82 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Malvasia Bianco | Rebsorte

Malvasia Bianco | Rebsorte

Malvasia Bianco ist eine einheimische, italienische Rebsorte aus der Varietät der Malvasier Familie innerhalb Italiens. Die weiße Rebsorte ist auch unter dem Namen Malvasia del Lazio, Malvasia Puntinata, Malvasia Gentile oder Malvasia Nostrale bekannt. Diese antike Rebsorte wird seit Urzeiten vor allem in der Region Latium angebaut und findet sich dort in den Provinzen Latina, Rieti, Rom, Frosinone und Viterbo. Es handelt sich um eine spätreifende, nur mäßig wuchsstarke Sorte von schwachem bis mittlerem Ertrag (kein Massenträger). Der Most dieser Trauben ergibt einen Wein von guter Qualität, charakteristisch ist der aromatische - leicht parfümierte Duft. Der daraus gekelterte Weißwein findet Eingang in viele bekannte DOC Weine wie Castelli Romani, Colli Albani, Montecompatri, Frascati, Est! Est!! Est!!!, Marino und viele andere. - Gerardo



Blättern: Weiter 5 Artikel | Seite: 1


´Riflessi´ Circeo Bianco DOC 2021, Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Riflessi Circeo Bianco DOC 2021


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Trebbiano von brillanter, leuchtender Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen im Glas. Das Bouquet erinnert an tropische Früchte, ergänzt durch zarte blumige Noten. Am Gaumen ist er leicht und elegant, mit milder Säure. Ein idealer Aperitifwein mit einem guten Preis-Genuss-Verhältnis. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Überaus anständig, besonders was den Preis betrifft, die drei Riflessi der DOC Circeo." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Trecciole´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Trecciole Lazio Bianco IGT 2021


Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Frischer und aromatischer Weißwein von heller, strohgelber Farbe. Im Duft Aromen von Kernobst, Blüten und frischen Früchten. Am Gaumen besticht dieser Blend aus überwiegend Malvasia, sowie etwas Bellone und Trebbiano durch Frische, Milde und Vitalität bei guter Struktur. Hervorragend zu allen Gerichten, besonders zu Fisch- und Gemüse. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Finis´ Salento Bianco IGP 2020, Vetrère, Apulien

Finis Salento Bianco IGP 2020


Vetrère, Apulien

Finis, eine elegante Cuvee aus Chardonnay und etwas Verdeca duftet nach reifen tropischen Früchten, Zedern und getrockneten Wildkräutern. Am Gaumen fruchtbetont, ausgewogen und von guter Struktur. - Gerardo

Schön anzusehen sind auch die von Luca Maroni persönlich gestalteten Etiketten des Weinguts.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 7

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Orchidea´ Lazio Bianco IGT 2021, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Orchidea Lazio Bianco IGT 2021

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Der Malvasia Bianco 'Orchidea' ist das Flaggschiff von Tenuta le Quinte und eine Wiederentdeckung der weißen Malvasia del Lazio:

Intensive, strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Reflexen. Sein intensiver Duft erinnert an Pfirsich, Aprikose und Passionsfrucht unterstrichen von Gewürzkräutern. Am Gaumen trocken, dabei fruchtig von geschmeidiger, beinahe cremiger Kuvertierung. Präsent im Nachhall mit einer angenehm leichten Bitternote. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco´ · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco, Tenuta le Quinte, Latium
Geschenk: Malvasia Bianco · 2x Trecciole Bianco, 1x Orchidea Bianco

Tenuta le Quinte, Latium

Diese Geschenkbox von Tenuta le Quinte enthält zwei Flaschen Trecciole Bianco und eine Flasche Orchidea Bianco in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Trecciole Bianco (13%): Frischer und aromatischer Weißwein von heller, strohgelber Farbe. Im Duft Aromen von Kernobst, Blüten und frischen Früchten. Am Gaumen besticht dieser Blend aus Malvasia, Bellone und Trebbiano durch Frische und Vitalität bei guter Struktur. Begleitet hervorragend ein ganzes Mahl, besonders jedoch Fisch- und Gemüsegerichte.

Beschreibung Orchidea Bianco (13,5%): Der Malvasia Bianco Orchidea ist das Flaggschiff der Tenuta le Quinte und eine Wiederentdeckung der weißen Malvasia del Lazio: Intensive, strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Reflexen. Der intensive Duft erinnert an Pfirsich, Aprikose und Passionsfrucht unterstrichen von Gewürzkräutern. Am Gaumen trocken, dabei fruchtig von geschmeidiger, beinahe cremiger Kuvertierung. Präsent im Nachhall mit angenehmer Bitternote. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 / 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 33,35 14,82 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter