Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso | Grape variety

Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso | Grape variety

Refosco is an autochthonous grape variety of Italy, which is grown mainly in Friuli and Istria. Among the different varieties, Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso is the best known and most valuable. In Friuli Venezia Giulia, the grape variety sometimes produces very high-quality, powerful and tannic red wines - often the grapes are only made into mid-range wines. Among the best Refosco are the wines from the Collio: from low yields per hectare, careful acid reduction and moderate aging in oak barrels, top wines are sometimes produced there. - Gerardo



3 Products


Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli Grave DOC 2019, Vigneti Pittaro, Friaul

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli Grave DOC 2019


Vigneti Pittaro, Friuli

Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso is vinified by Vigneti Pittaro in the traditional varietal way: The color of the wine is a lively dark red. Typical vinous aroma, on the palate this wine is tannic, the impression of spicy astringency continues on the palate. A product with character that is both true to the terroir and typical of the region. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 33

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli DOC 2021, Cantina Rauscedo, Friaul

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli DOC 2021


Cantina Rauscedo, Friuli

This powerful red wine is obtained from Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso - an autochthonous Friulian grape variety - which adapts to the local stony soils. On the palate, it unfolds its flavor with typical hints of red fruits. Spicy and tannic, Refosco goes well with strong meats and cold cuts, such as the Pitina from the Tramontina Valley. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
   

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso DOC 2017, Sturm, Friaul

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso DOC 2017


Sturm, Friuli

Refosco - a wine made from the autochthonous grape variety of the same name - is a wild, sincere native that leaves its mark. The color is intense ruby red, the aroma is reminiscent of wild blackberry, sour cherry, violet and cloves. On the palate, impressions of graphite and leather mingle with the full-bodied, deep flavor and pleasant bitterness. In the aftertaste long and persistent. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 22,50 30,00 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso | Rebsorte

Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso | Rebsorte

Refosco ist eine autochthone Rebsorte Italiens, welche vor allem im Friaul sowie in Istrien angebaut wird. Unter den verschiedenen Varianten ist Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso die bekannteste und wertigste. In Friaul-Julisch-Venetien bringt die Rebsorte mitunter sehr hochwertige, kräftige und tanninbetonte Rotweine hervor - oftmals werden die Trauben nurmehr zu mittelklassigen Weinen verarbeitet. Zu den Besten Refosco zählen die Weine aus dem Collio: Aus niedrigen Hektarerträgen, sorgfältigem Säureabbau sowie maßvollem Ausbau im Eichenholzfass entstehen dort mitunter Spitzenweine. - Gerardo



Blättern: Weiter 3 Artikel | Seite: 1


Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli Grave DOC 2019, Vigneti Pittaro, Friaul

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli Grave DOC 2019


Vigneti Pittaro, Friaul

Der Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso wird von Vigneti Pittaro traditionell sortenrein ausgebaut: Die Farbe des Weines ist ein lebhaftes, dunkles Rot. Typisch weiniger Geruch, im Geschmack ist dieser Wein gerbstoffbetont, der Eindruck pikanter Herbe setzt sich am Gaumen fort. Ein terroirgetreues sowie regionaltypisches Produkt mit Charakter. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli DOC 2021, Cantina Rauscedo, Friaul

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso Friuli DOC 2021


Cantina Rauscedo, Friaul

Dieser kräftige Rotwein wird aus Refosco dal Penduncolo Rosso - einer autochthonen friulanischen Rebsorte - gewonnen, die sich an die steinigen Böden der Gegend anpasst. Am Gaumen entfaltet er seinen Geschmack mit typischen Noten von roten Früchten. Der würzige und tanninhaltige Refosco passt gut zu kräftigem Fleisch und Aufschnitt, wie z.B. der Pitina aus dem Tramontina-Tal. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,50 10,00 €/L
     Details

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso DOC 2017, Sturm, Friaul

Refosco dal Peduncolo Rosso DOC 2017


Sturm, Friaul

Der Refosco - ein Wein aus der gleichnamigen, authochtonen Rebsorte - ist ein wilder, aufrichtiger Eingeborener der Spuren hinterlässt. Die Farbe ist von intensiven Rubinrot, der Duft erinnert an wilde Brombeere, Sauerkirsche, Veilchen und Gewürznelken. Am Gaumen mischen sich Eindrücke von Graphit und Leder mit dem vollmundigen, tiefen Geschmack und angenehmer Bitterkeit. Im Nachhall lang und anhaltend. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 22,50 30,00 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter