Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantina Sant' Andrea | Spumante

Cantina Sant' Andrea | Spumante

Cantina Sant' Andrea produces not only wine, but also sparkling wine (Spumante). The different varieties Riflessi Bianco, Moscato Oppidum and Moscato Templum Dolce are each also available in a sparkling wine version. In addition, there is a Spumante Moscato Rosa (sparkling wine from the rose muscatel) which convinces with its delicate sweetness and pronounced aroma. - Gerardo



Browse: Next 5 Products | Page: 1


Spumante Moscato Rosa Dolce IGT (2020), Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Spumante Moscato Rosa Dolce IGT (2020)


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Lazio

This sweet sparkling wine is perfect with desserts. It is a unique and original spumante of brilliant rosé color, a fine and persistent perlage and the typical aroma of muscatel. Sweet and velvety on the palate, ideal after dinner with fruit tart, for example. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 9,5 % Vol. (+ Süßreserve)  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

´Riflessi´ Spumante Extra Dry IGT (2020), Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Riflessi Spumante Extra Dry IGT (2020)


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Lazio

Moderately dry spumante of straw yellow color and fine persistent perlage. Intense aroma of dried flowers and tropical fruits. Pairs well with seafood, breaded vegetables and fried fish. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 12

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

´Riflessi´ Spumante ROSATO Extra Dry IGT (2020), Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Riflessi Spumante ROSATO Extra Dry IGT (2020)


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Lazio

A cherry red rosé spumante prepared by the Charmat method. Intense floral and fruity bouquet with notes of blackberry, raspberry and strawberry. Angehem fresh and moderately dry on the palate, with a fine and persistent perlage. Excellent as an aperitif, it is suitable as an accompaniment to seafood. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 18

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

´Oppidum´ Spumante Brut Lazio Moscato DOC 2020, Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium
Oppidum Spumante Brut Lazio Moscato DOC 2020

Cantina Sant'Andrea, Lazio

The dry Spumante Oppidum is made from 100% of the local Moscato di Terracina grape (a variation of the Muscat). This sparkling wine represents artfully applied and authentic tradition of winemaking of the territory. Its dry taste makes it an ideal aperitif, it also accompanies imaginative, fancy antipasti and fish. Ideal also with exotic, Asian and spicy dishes or meditation. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 18

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   

´Templum´ Spumante Dolce DOC (2020), Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium
Templum Spumante Dolce DOC (2020)

Cantina Sant'Andrea, Lazio

Not entirely dissimilar to an Asti Spumante, Templum shines with intense bouquet and lovely taste. A very original spumante with fine, persistent perlage and exuberant aromatic richness on the palate. The ideal companion for parties and special occasions, but also goes extremely well with desserts. The ideal companion to exotic, Asian and spicy dishes or suitable for meditation. Its sweetness is unobtrusive. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 11,5 % Vol. (+ Süßreserve)  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 26

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantina Sant' Andrea | Spumante

Cantina Sant' Andrea | Spumante

Bei Cantina Sant' Andrea wird nicht nur Wein, sondern auch Schaumwein (Spumante) erzeugt. Die verschiedenen Varianten Riflessi Bianco, Moscato Oppidum und Moscato Templum Dolce gibt es jeweils auch in einer prickelnden Schaumwein Version. Dazu gesellt sich noch ein Spumante Moscato Rosa (Schaumwein vom Rosenmuskateller) welcher durch seine zarte Süße und ausgeprägtes Aroma überzeugt. - Gerardo



Blättern: Weiter 3 Artikel | Seite: 1


Spumante Moscato Rosa Dolce IGT (2020), Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Spumante Moscato Rosa Dolce IGT (2020)


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Dieser leichte und süße Schaumwein passt perfekt zu Desserts. Es ist ein einzigartiger und origineller Schaumwein mit leuchtender roséfarbener Farbe, einer feinen und anhaltenden Perlage und dem typischen Aroma des Muskatellers. Süß und samtig am Gaumen, ideal nach dem Essen, zum Beispiel zu Obstkuchen. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 9,5 % Vol. (+ Süßreserve) am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Oppidum´ Spumante Brut Lazio Moscato DOC 2020, Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Oppidum Spumante Brut Lazio Moscato DOC 2020


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Der trockene Spumante Oppidum wird zu 100% aus der lokalen Rebsorte Moscato di Terracina (eine Variante des Muskatellers) hergestellt. Dieser Schaumwein repräsentiert die kunstvoll angewandte und authentische Tradition der Weinherstellung in diesem Gebiet. Sein trockener Geschmack macht ihn zu einem idealen Aperitif, aber auch zu fantasievollen, ausgefallenen Antipasti und Fisch. Ideal auch zu exotischen, asiatischen und würzigen Gerichten oder zur Meditation. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

´Templum´ Spumante Dolce DOC (2020), Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Templum Spumante Dolce DOC (2020)


Cantina Sant'Andrea, Latium

Einem Asti Spumante nicht ganz unähnlich, glänzt Templum mit intensivem Bouquet und schönem Geschmack. Ein sehr origineller Spumante mit feiner, anhaltender Perlage und überschwänglichem Aromareichtum am Gaumen. Der ideale Begleiter für Feste und besondere Anlässe, passt aber auch hervorragend zu Desserts. Der ideale Begleiter zu exotischen, asiatischen und würzigen Gerichten oder zur Meditation geeignet. Seine Süße ist unaufdringlich. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5 % Vol. (+ Süßreserve) Noch 12

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter