Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Antonelli | Umbria

Antonelli | Umbria

The historic Antonelli - San Marco winery has its roots in Montefalco, the heart of Umbria. The area is known for its white Grechetto, Montefalco Rosso and, of course, the powerful and tannic Sagrantino di Montefalco. A long-lived red wine in both dry and sweet versions, the dry version in particular has gained significant notoriety in recent years. Filippo Antonelli now runs the winery and focuses on autochthonous - i.e. indigenous - grape varieties. Natural cultivation is also becoming increasingly important, which Antonelli honors with his first certified wine - Grechetto Bianco. As is the case everywhere in Italy, the acquisition of new vineyards is extremely difficult. Due to hereditary reasons, Antonelli has the top vineyards for Sagrantino, above all the cru vineyard Chiusa di Pannone. - Gerardo

"The roots of this winery go back deep into history. As evidenced by documents in the Episcopal Archives of Spoleto, the owning family played a role as early as the 13th century. In the present time, it is Filippo Antonelli who has managed the family estate since 1986. A careful and capable producer, he has a firm eye on the future and therefore surrounds himself with such competent collaborators as agronomist Alessio Moretti, oenologist Massimiliano Caburazzi and consultant Paolo Salvi." - Slow Wine

'The magnificent estate of Filippo Antonelli, in the hands of the family since the 19th century, is located in San Marco, in one of the best Montefalco zones. As evidenced by numerous documents, the roots of the wine house go back to the Middle Ages. With this historical background, it is not surprising that the local wines are of classic cut, always looking for harmony and elegance." - Gambero Rosso



9 Products


´Baiocco´ Umbria Sangiovese IGT 2019, Antonelli, Umbrien

Baiocco Umbria Sangiovese IGT 2019


Antonelli, Umbria

Baiocco is a typical Umbrian Sangiovese of bright ruby color and violet reflections. On the nose, lots of fresh fruit of cherries and red berries. Harmonious on the palate, of soft tannins and moderate acidity. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

Montefalco Grechetto DOC 2021, Antonelli, Umbrien

Montefalco Grechetto DOC 2021


Antonelli, Umbria

The Grechetto presents itself with a brilliant bright color and straw yellow reflections in the glass. The elegant bouquet reveals subtle notes of peach blossom, almond and hawthorn. The taste is harmonious, spicy and of measured acidity. Outstanding white wine from an unconsumed grape variety. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

Montefalco Rosso DOCG 2017, Antonelli, Umbrien

Montefalco Rosso DOCG 2017


Antonelli, Umbria

The color is a light violet ruby red with garnet inclusions. The bouquet is reminiscent of wild berries, sour cherries and plums with slight hints of toasted bread. The palate is complex and spicy with tightly woven tannin structure. - Gerardo

"Medium ruby; inviting, increasingly complex fruit notes; powerful, some depth of fruit, juicy, butter, tartness, licorice, complete wine, beautiful." - Andreas März (MERUM)

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 33

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
   

´Contrario´ Umbria Rosso IGT 2015, Antonelli, Umbrien
Contrario Umbria Rosso IGT 2015

Antonelli, Umbria

'Contrario' is a new way of interpreting Sagrantino: A fresh, uncomplicated wine that is pleasant to drink young. The color is a light violet ruby red with garnet inclusions. The bouquet is reminiscent of wild berries, sour cherries and plums with slight hints of toasted bread. Complex and spicy on the palate with tightly woven tannins. 100% Sagrantino - Gerardo

"Very entertaining, the Contrario from Sagrantino grapes." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 13

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   

Montefalco Rosso Riserva DOCG 2016, Antonelli, Umbrien
Montefalco Rosso Riserva DOCG 2016

Antonelli, Umbria

The color of Montefalco Rosso Riserva is a muted ruby red with purple inclusions. The fine bouquet is reminiscent of plum, cherry and spicy herbs. Very elegant on the palate, with soft tannins and a long finish. - Gerardo

"Medium ruby; spicy, vegetal-fruity notes; concentrated, lots of tannin, wood, candy, juicy, quite tart." - Andreas März (MERUM)

'Very good as usual the Montefalco Rosso Riserva, a wine of upright gait with its elegant spiciness surrounded by beautiful fruit." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
   

Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco DOCG 2015, Antonelli, Umbrien
Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco DOCG 2015

Antonelli, Umbria

In the glass of bright ruby color with garnet reflections. Intense and persistent nose, very wide and complex with elegant notes of blackberry and plum. The palate is elegant and warm with fruit notes and fine tannins on the finish. - Gerardo

"Sparkling, dense ruby. Finely marked nose with a pronounced aroma of ripe raspberries, underpinned with fine cloves. On the palate hearty, gripping, dense tannin, describes a beautiful arc, long finish, slightly earthy notes." - Falstaff

'The Sagrantino is also convincing." - Gambero Rosso

'Antonelli succeeds - almost always - in the delicate balancing act between varietal typicality and a modern new wood imprint." - Andreas März (Merum)


"Ruby red of medium intensity. Austere, spicy and elegant nose, humus, undergrowth, mushroomy notes. The palate is tannic, vegetal, slightly smoky and balsamic, great structure and length." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 27,50 36,67 €/L
   

´Chiusa di Pannone´ Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012, Antonelli, Umbrien
Chiusa di Pannone Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012

Antonelli, Umbria

Dense ruby color and scattered crimson nuances in the glass. The intense bouquet is reminiscent of wild berries, spices and leather, underlined by subtle smoky notes. In the drink pithy and of finely balanced tannins, long-lasting finish. - Gerardo

"The top label of the house is the Montefalco Sagrantino Chiusa di Pannone, created in a kind of company-owned Clos. The 2005 embodies the absolute top class..." - Gambero Rosso

'Deep ruby. Explosive aromas of sweet, ripe red cherry, chocolate-covered plum, violet and cappuccino. Enters rich and suave, then turns somewhat more austere, offering lovely purity to its red fruit and sweet baking spice flavors. Displays lovely balance for a sagrantino with Antonelli-signature silky tannins and great length. Very well done." - Stephen Tanzer


"Transparent ruby red. On the nose aromas of varnish, tertiary aromas, humus, herbal nuances, ink and carob. The palate is tannic, warm and full-bodied. Long finish of ripe fruit and spices." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 42,50 56,67 €/L
   

Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco MAGNUM DOCG 2006 (Holzkiste), Antonelli, Umbrien
Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco MAGNUM DOCG 2006 (Holzkiste)

Antonelli, Umbria

In the glass of bright ruby color with garnet reflections. Intense and persistent nose, very wide and complex with elegant notes of blackberry and plum. The palate is elegant and warm with fruit notes and fine tannins on the finish. - Gerardo

"Sparkling, dense ruby. Finely marked nose with a pronounced aroma of ripe raspberries, underpinned with fine cloves. On the palate hearty, gripping, dense tannin, describes a beautiful arc, long finish, slightly earthy notes." - Falstaff

'The Sagrantino is also convincing." - Gambero Rosso

'Antonelli succeeds - almost always - in the delicate balancing act between varietal typicality and a modern new wood imprint." - Andreas März (Merum)


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

   1,50-L 13% Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 69,00 46,00 €/L
   

´Chiusa di Pannone´ Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012 (6er Holzkiste), Antonelli, Umbrien
Chiusa di Pannone Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012 (6er Holzkiste)

Antonelli, Umbria

Six bottles of Sagrantino di Montefalco Chiusa di Pannone in a high quality original wooden box:

Dense ruby color and scattered crimson nuances in the glass. The intense bouquet is reminiscent of wild berries, spices and leather, underlined by subtle smoky notes. In the drink pithy and of finely balanced tannins, long-lasting finish. - Gerardo

"The top label of the house is the Montefalco Sagrantino Chiusa di Pannone, created in a kind of company-owned Clos. The 2005 embodies the absolute top class..." - Gambero Rosso

'Deep ruby. Explosive aromas of sweet, ripe red cherry, chocolate-covered plum, violet and cappuccino. Enters rich and suave, then turns somewhat more austere, offering lovely purity to its red fruit and sweet baking spice flavors. Displays lovely balance for a sagrantino with Antonelli-signature silky tannins and great length. Very well done." - Stephen Tanzer


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   6 Fl. a 0,75-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 255,00 56,67 €/L
   


Blog: Antonelli


Antonelli | Umbria | gerardo.de

"Today as yesterday and tomorrow. From the terrace of his winery, Filippo Antonelli looks out over a magnificent landscape. It has always been farmland, San Marco already existed in the Middle Ages. A deep-rooted tradition, then, that Filippo continues to uphold with intelligence and a sense of proportion. Antonelli represents the continuity of the most important DOC of Umbria in the form of a solid bracket between yesterday and tomorrow. The winery has a permanent seat in the upper house of the Italian wine industry." - Slow Wine 2012

"Antonelli doesn't even hide its country affiliation in the company's nameplate. San Marco refers to the hills that have already proven that they are among the top vineyards in the Montefalco area. The estate has ancient roots, and the house's style is excellent at capturing the special characteristics of the terroir in some of the most prestigious and original Sagrantino bottles around. But the other red labels also come into their own, first and foremost the Montefalco Rosso Riserva. All of them are magnificent creatures whose natural evolution is enhanced by the natural cultivation methods and the extensive aging in large barrels." - Gambero Rosso

Das italienische Weindepot
 

 0 Warenkorb

Antonelli | Umbrien

Antonelli | Umbrien

Das historische Weingut Antonelli - San Marco hat seine Wurzeln in Montefalco, dem Herzstück Umbriens. Die Gegend ist bekannt für den weißen Grechetto, den Montefalco Rosso und selbstverständlich für den kräftigen und tanninbetonten Sagrantino di Montefalco. Ein langlebiger Rotwein in trockener und süßer Ausführung, wobei vor allem die trocken ausgebaute Version in den letzten Jahren deutlich an Bekanntheit gewonnen hat. Filippo Antonelli führt heute das Weingut und setzt den Fokus auf autochthone - also einheimische - Rebsorten. Dabei gewinnt auch der naturnahe Anbau zunehmend an Bedeutung, welchen Antonelli mit seinem ersten zertifiziertem Wein - dem Grechetto Bianco würdigt. Wie überall in Italien gestaltet sich der Zukauf neuer Weinlagen als äußerst schwierig, erbfolgebedingt verfügt Antonelli über die Spitzenlagen für Sagrantino, allen voran die Cru-Lage Chiusa di Pannone. - Gerardo

'Die Wurzeln dieser Kellerei reichen tief in die Geschichte zurück. Wie Urkunden im bischöflichen Archiv von Spoleto belegen, spielte die Besitzerfamilie bereits im 13. Jahrhundert eine Rolle. In der Jetztzeit ist es Filippo Antonelli, der das Familiengut seit 1986 leitet. Ein sorgfältiger und fähiger Hersteller, der die Zukunft fest im Blick hat und sich daher mit so kompetenten Mitarbeitern umgibt wie dem Agronomen Alessio Moretti, dem önologen Massimiliano Caburazzi und dem Berater Paolo Salvi.' - Slow Wine

'Das herrliche Gut von Filippo Antonelli, seit dem 19. Jahrhundert in den Händen der Familie, hat seinen Sitz in San Marco, in einer der besten Montefalco-Zonen. Wie zahlreiche Dokumente belegen, reichen die Wurzeln des Weinhauses bis ins Mittelalter zurück. Vor diesem geschichtlichem Hintergrund nimmt es nicht wunder, dass die hiesigen Weine von klassischem Zuschnitt sind, stets auf Harmonie und Eleganz bedacht.' - Gambero Rosso



Sortieren: 9 Artikel


´Baiocco´ Umbria Sangiovese IGT 2019

Baiocco Umbria Sangiovese IGT 2019


Antonelli, Umbrien

Baiocco ist ein typischer, umbrischer Sangiovese von leuchtend rubinroter Farbe und violetten Reflexen. In der Nase viel frische Frucht nach Kirschen und roten Beeren. Am Gaumen harmonisch, von sanften Tanninen und moderater Säure. - Gerardo

6096321190 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 14 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 8,95 jetzt € 8,49 11,32 €/L
   

Montefalco Rosso DOCG 2017

Montefalco Rosso DOCG 2017


Antonelli, Umbrien

Die Farbe ist ein leicht violettes Rubinrot mit granatroten Einschlüssen. Das Bukett erinnert an Waldbeeren, Sauerkirschen und Pflaumen mit leichten Anklängen an Röstbrot. Am Gaumen komplex und würzig mit engmaschig gewobender Tanninstruktur. - Gerardo

'Mittleres Rubin; einladende, immer vielschichtiger werdende Fruchtnoten; kräftig, gewisse Fruchttiefe, saftig, Butter, Herbe, lakritzig, kompletter Wein, schön.' - Andreas März (MERUM)

3357852051 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 14 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
   

´Trebium´ Trebbiano Spoletino IGT 2019

Trebium Trebbiano Spoletino IGT 2019


Antonelli, Umbrien

Die Trauben dieses reinsortigen Trebbiano Spoletino werden streng selektioniert und stammen von sehr alten Rebstöcken der hauseigenen Anpflanzungen bei Antonelli - San Marco. Dieser im Holzfass vergorene Weißwein ist von intensiv strohgelber Farbe mit goldenen Einschlüssen. Im Duft nach Wiesenblumen, Tropenfrüchten und etwas Zedernholz. Am Gaumen vollmundig und weich, mit gut eingebundener Säure und einer selbstbewussten Struktur. - Gerardo

'Einen Probeschluck wert ist auch der in Holz vergorene Trebbiano Spoletino, der klar nach Wiesenblumen duftet und eine selbstbewusste Struktur an den Tag legt.' - Slow Wine

8661696540 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Weißwein trocken | 13,5 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
Bestand: 2

 € 13,50 jetzt € 12,95 17,27 €/L
   

´Contrario´ Umbria Rosso IGT 2015
Contrario Umbria Rosso IGT 2015

Antonelli, Umbrien

'Contrario' ist eine neue Art Sagrantino zu interpretieren: Ein frischer, unkomplizierter Wein, der schon jung angenehm zu trinken ist. Die Farbe ist ein leicht violettes Rubinrot mit granatroten Einschlüssen. Das Bukett erinnert an Waldbeeren, Sauerkirschen und Pflaumen mit leichten Anklängen an Röstbrot. Am Gaumen komplex und würzig mit engmaschig gewobender Tanninstruktur. 100% Sagrantino - Gerardo

'Sehr unterhaltsam, der Contrario aus Sagrantino-Trauben.' - Gambero Rosso

2175930500 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 14,5 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
Bestand: 17

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   

Montefalco Rosso Riserva DOCG 2016
Montefalco Rosso Riserva DOCG 2016

Antonelli, Umbrien

Die Farbe des Montefalco Rosso Riserva ist ein gedecktes Rubinrot mit violetten Einschlüssen. Das feine Bukett erinnert an Pflaumen, Kirsche und Gewürzkräutern. Am Gaumen sehr elegant, mit weichen Tanninen und langem Abgang. - Gerardo

'Mittleres Rubin; würzig, vegetal-fruchtige Noten; konzentriert, viel Tannin, Holz, Kandis, saftig, ziemlich herb.' - Andreas März (MERUM)

'Sehr gut wie gewohnt der Montefalco Rosso Riserva, ein Wein des aufrechten Gangs mit seiner eleganten Würze im Umfeld der schönen Frucht.' - Gambero Rosso

7304370660 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 14,5 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 21,95 jetzt € 19,95 26,60 €/L
   

Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco DOCG 2015
Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco DOCG 2015

Antonelli, Umbrien

Im Glas von leuchtender, rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen. In der Nase intensiv und lang anhaltend, sehr weitgefächert und komplex mit eleganten Noten von Brombeeren und Pflaume. Am Gaumen elegant und warm mit Fruchtnoten und feinen Tanninen im Abgang. - Gerardo

'Funkelndes, dichtes Rubin. Fein gezeichnete Nase mit ausgeprägtem Duft nach reifen Himbeeren, unterlegt mit feinen Gewürznelken. Am Gaumen herzhaft, zupackendes, dichtes Tannin, beschreibt einen schönen Bogen, im Finale langer Nachhall, leicht erdige Noten.' - Falstaff

'Überzeugend auch der Sagrantino.' - Gambero Rosso

'Antonelli gelingt - fast immer - die heikle Gratwanderung zwischen Sortentypizität und einer modernen Neuholzprägung.' - Andreas März (Merum)

5928693970 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 15 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 27,50 33,33 €/L
   

´Chiusa di Pannone´ Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012
Chiusa di Pannone Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012

Antonelli, Umbrien

Dichte, rubinrote Farbe und vereinzelt karmesinrote Nuancen im Glas. Das intensive Bouquet erinnert an Wildbeeren, Gewürze und Leder, unterstrichen von feinen Rauchnoten. Im Trunk kernig und von fein austarierten Gerbstoffen, langanhaltend im Abgang. - Gerardo

'Das Spitzenetikett des Hauses ist der Montefalco Sagrantino Chiusa di Pannone, entstanden in einer Art betriebseigenem Clos. Der 2005er verkörpert die absolute Oberklasse...' - Gambero Rosso

'Deep ruby. Explosive aromas of sweet, ripe red cherry, chocolate-covered plum, violet and cappuccino. Enters rich and suave, then turns somewhat more austere, offering lovely purity to its red fruit and sweet baking spice flavors. Displays lovely balance for a sagrantino with Antonelli-signature silky tannins and great length. Very well done.' - Stephen Tanzer

2780334220 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 15 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 42,50 56,67 €/L
   

Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco MAGNUM DOCG 2006 (Holzkiste)
Sagrantino di Montefalco Secco MAGNUM DOCG 2006 (Holzkiste)

Antonelli, Umbrien

Im Glas von leuchtender, rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen. In der Nase intensiv und lang anhaltend, sehr weitgefächert und komplex mit eleganten Noten von Brombeeren und Pflaume. Am Gaumen elegant und warm mit Fruchtnoten und feinen Tanninen im Abgang. - Gerardo

'Überzeugend auch der Sagrantino.' - Gambero Rosso

'Antonelli gelingt - fast immer - die heikle Gratwanderung zwischen Sortentypizität und einer modernen Neuholzprägung.' - Andreas März (Merum)

7403567320 | 1,50-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 13% Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
Bestand: 2

 € 65,00 jetzt € 59,90 39,93 €/L
   

´Chiusa di Pannone´ Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012 (6er Holzkiste)
Chiusa di Pannone Sagrantino di Montefalco DOCG 2012 (6er Holzkiste)

Antonelli, Umbrien

Dichte, rubinrote Farbe und vereinzelt karmesinrote Nuancen im Glas. Das intensive Bouquet erinnert an Wildbeeren, Gewürze und Leder, unterstrichen von feinen Rauchnoten. Im Trunk kernig und von fein austarierten Gerbstoffen, langanhaltend im Abgang. - Gerardo

'Das Spitzenetikett des Hauses ist der Montefalco Sagrantino Chiusa di Pannone, entstanden in einer Art betriebseigenem Clos. Der 2005er verkörpert die absolute Oberklasse...' - Gambero Rosso

'Deep ruby. Explosive aromas of sweet, ripe red cherry, chocolate-covered plum, violet and cappuccino. Enters rich and suave, then turns somewhat more austere, offering lovely purity to its red fruit and sweet baking spice flavors. Displays lovely balance for a sagrantino with Antonelli-signature silky tannins and great length. Very well done.' - Stephen Tanzer

1385758258 | 6 Fl. a 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 15 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 255,00 340,00 €/L
   


 

'Heute so wie gestern und morgen. Von der Terrasse seiner Kellerei blickt Filippo Antonelli auf eine herrliche Landschaft. Es war schon immer Bauernland, San Marco existierte bereits im Mittelalter. Eine tief verwurzelte Tradition also, die Filippo mit Intelligenz und Augenmaß weiterhin aufrechterhält. Antonelli repräsentiert die Kontinuität der bedeutendsten DOC Umbriens in Form einer soliden Klammer zwischen gestern und morgen. Die Kellerei hat einen ständigen Sitz im Oberhaus der italienischen Weinwirtschaft.' - Slow Wine 2012

'Antonelli verbirgt die landmannschaftliche Zugehörigkeit nicht einmal im Firmenschild. San Marco verweist auf jene Hügel, die schon zur Genüge bewiesen haben, dass sie zu den echten Spitzenlagen in der Montefalco-Zone zählen. Das Gut hat uralte Wurzeln, und der Stil des Hauses versteht es vortrefflich, die speziellen Eigenheiten des Terroirs in ein paar der renommiertesten und originärsten Sagrantino-Flaschen überhaupt zu bannen. Doch auch die anderen roten Etiketten kommen zum Zug, zuvorderst der Montefalco Rosso Riserva. Allesamt prachtvolle Geschöpfe, deren natürlicher Werdegang durch die naturnahen Anbaumethoden und die weitgehende Reifung in großen Fässern noch gefördert wird.' - Gambero Rosso