Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Le Ragose | Veneto

Le Ragose | Veneto

If you go to visit Le Ragose on a winter's day, you may suddenly emerge from the fog that blankets the plain into glistening sunlight. The estate's 19 hectares of vineyards, at an altitude of about 500 meters, not only enjoy an ideal microclimate for the ripening of the grapes. But also benefit from the excellent conditions for the drying of the berries in the straw wine production of Amarone della Valpolicella and Recioto. At Le Ragose, tradition and modernity have found surprising harmony: So you can find here harmoniously side by side the ancient technique of secondary fermentation of Valpolicella wines on the marcs of Amarone - the Ripasso process. As well as a very modern Amarone from a single vineyard, which is already produced here since the early nineties in this version. - Gerardo

"On the eastern slope of the Negrar Valley extend in the municipality of Arbizzano the almost 20 hectares of vineyard land of the Galli brothers. Very high up, where they no longer come into contact with the winter fog, the vines make themselves at home. Their grapes are almost exclusively made into traditional wines, which impress as much by their clean execution as by their refusal to accept pure market interests. Passion for this land and its fruits breaks out when Marco talks about it with great competence and immediately interjects an enlightening lecture on the special phenomena in the most important of all Veronese DOC areas." - Gambero Rosso



15 Products


Valpolicella Classico DOC 2019, Le Ragose, Venetien

Valpolicella Classico DOC 2019


Le Ragose, Veneto

The young, fresh Valpolicella is the red wine classic of the Veneto par excellence. The Le Ragose variety is in direct contrast to the multitude of industrially produced products that dominate the market. Vibrant ruby red color in the glass with a fresh bouquet of cherries and sweet almonds. Refreshing and dry on the palate, with delicate tannins. - Gerardo

"Very good then the juicy and crisp Valpolicella Classico." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 2

 € 11,50 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

Valpolicella Classico DOC 2020, Le Ragose, Venetien

Valpolicella Classico DOC 2020


Le Ragose, Veneto

The young, fresh Valpolicella is the red wine classic of the Veneto par excellence. The Le Ragose variety is in direct contrast to the multitude of industrially produced products that dominate the market. Vibrant ruby red color in the glass with a fresh bouquet of cherries and sweet almonds. Refreshing and dry on the palate, with delicate tannins. - Gerardo

"Very good then the juicy and crisp Valpolicella Classico." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   

Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017, Le Ragose, Venetien

Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017


Le Ragose, Veneto

The classic Valpolicella Ripasso is made from hand-picked grapes from the estate's own vineyards, which are among the highest in the Valpolicella area. It is a high quality Valpolicella Ripasso with bite and tonicity that recalls dried fruit on the nose and complex aromas on the palate, although the wine is also lighter than Amarone della Valpolicella. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   

´Le Sassine´ Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017, Le Ragose, Venetien
Le Sassine Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017

Le Ragose, Veneto

The high altitudes cultivated by Le Ragose are geographically above the vineyards in the Negrar Valley. This, together with the microclimate that prevails here, favors the ripening of the grapes and lends itself to artisanal quality products of a special kind. The Valpolicella 'Le Sassine' is the most famous wine of Le Ragose and impresses with its bright garnet red color in the glass. In the fragrance of ripe cherries and some rum pot, on the palate dry, pleasantly alcoholic and persistent. - Gerardo

"The Ragose leitmotif embodies more than any other the Valpolicella Classico Superiore Le Sassine. Its fragrance is not fruit alone - here you also sniff medicinal herbs, dried flowers, undergrowth and Mediterranean macchia. With playful ease, it conceals its flavor concentration right into the long finish." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
   

Cabernet-Sauvignon DOC 2017, Le Ragose, Venetien
Cabernet-Sauvignon DOC 2017

Le Ragose, Veneto

Deep, intense ruby color with violet reflections in the glass. The nose is intense and reminiscent of cassis, dark chocolate, some olive and pepper. The palate is determined and of persistent finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 24,95 29,20 €/L
   

´Marta Galli´ Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016

Le Ragose, Veneto

Vibrant ruby color in the glass. On the nose sweet notes of dried grapes, cherries, plums and some leather and licorice. The grapes, already selected in the vineyard, and their drying for 20-30 days give this wine, aged in French oak barrels, the characteristics, structure as well as concentration that distinguish it from traditional Valpolicella. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 24,95 29,27 €/L
   

´Marta Galli´ Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Veneto

A bottle of Valpolicella Classico Superiore Marta Galli in a high quality original wooden box with sliding lid:

Vibrant ruby color in the glass. On the nose sweet notes of dried grapes, cherries, plums and some leather and licorice. The grapes, already selected in the vineyard, and their drying for 20-30 days give this wine, aged in French oak barrels, the characteristics, structure as well as concentration that distinguish it from traditional Valpolicella. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

   1 Fl. a 0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
   

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Veneto

An extensive bottle maturity is given to the most powerful wine of Le Ragose: The Amarone della Valpolicella. The two Galli brothers are in no particular hurry with the vintage rotation - well aware that time for bottle aging is one of the basic requirements for the highest quality Amarone products.

The concept of terroir is particularly well expressed in this wine, the Amarone is the result of the interaction of different micro-areas and micro-climates. Grape drying is carried out carefully and on an artisanal scale - always personally supervised by the Galli brothers - to ensure an optimal degree of drying.

A potent wine of dense, garnet red color with slightly brownish edges. On the nose complex, with hints of ripe fruit and fruit under alcohol. Intense on the palate, yet decidedly smooth and delicate. - Gerardo

"Clearly richer and therefore fruitier the Amarone. But the style of the house, consisting of spice and tension, even he does not deny." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 16 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 47,50 60,00 €/L
   

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Veneto

High quality and micro-produced Amarone from highly selected grapes of Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara varieties. Ruby red color with garnet reflections in the glass. On the nose, spices, cherry jam, almonds and some taba. Intense and persistent complex palate, soft and velvety, of great structure and harmony. - Gerardo

"The most beautiful gift for the 40th anniversary of the winery Le Ragose Paolo and Marco Galli have made themselves: Their respect and observance of local traditions are palpable in each of their bottles, as envisioned by their parents. With all their resistance, they denied the musketeers and concentration bolts access to their wine storehouse, fruit and freshness should give their growths'. - Gambero Rosso
"Intense, concentrated ruby red. Spicy nose of dark chocolate and some star anise, underpinned by subtle notes of truffle. Immediately accessible on the palate, opens on filigree spice notes, creamy melt, very long, finishes with firm pressure." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 16 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 55,00 73,33 €/L
   

´Caloetto´ Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Caloetto Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Veneto

From the highest point of the highest vineyard at Le Ragose comes the Amarone Caloetto. The terraced vineyard faces southeast on steep slopes and is well above the 'nebbia' (fog) common in the Veneto lower down.

This Amarone clearly shows the Le Ragose signature: wines with dense, grippy tannins and acid-supported vigor. The intense aroma is reminiscent of cherry jam, herbs and some undergrowth. The palate is dense and ripe, while being harmonious and ehed tannic. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 16 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 55,00 73,33 €/L
   

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011

Le Ragose, Veneto

High quality and micro-produced Amarone from highly selected grapes of Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara varieties. Ruby red color with garnet reflections in the glass. On the nose, spices, cherry jam, almonds and some taba. Intense and persistent complex palate, soft and velvety, of great structure and harmony. - Gerardo

"The most beautiful gift for the 40th anniversary of the winery Le Ragose Paolo and Marco Galli have made themselves: Their respect and observance of local traditions are palpable in each of their bottles, as envisioned by their parents. With all their resistance, they denied the musketeers and concentration bolts access to their wine storehouse, fruit and freshness should give their growths'. - Gambero Rosso
"Intense, concentrated ruby red. Spicy nose of dark chocolate and some star anise, underpinned by subtle notes of truffle. Immediately accessible on the palate, opens on filigree spice notes, creamy melt, very long, finishes with firm pressure." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 16 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 59,95 79,93 €/L
   

´Caloetto´ Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Caloetto Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Veneto

A bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Caloetto in a high quality original wooden box with sliding lid:

From the highest point of the highest vineyard at Le Ragose comes the Amarone Caloetto. The terraced vineyard faces southeast on steep slopes and is well above the 'nebbia' (fog) common in the Veneto lower down.

This Amarone clearly shows the Le Ragose signature: wines with dense, grippy tannins and acid-supported vigor. The intense aroma is reminiscent of cherry jam, herbs and some undergrowth. The palate is dense and ripe, while being harmonious and ehed tannic. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

   1 Fl. a 0,75-L 16 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 60,00 80,00 €/L
   

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Veneto

A bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Marta Galli in a high quality original wooden box with sliding lid:

High quality and micro-produced Amarone from highly selected grapes of Corvina, Rondinella and Molinara varieties. Ruby red color with garnet reflections in the glass. On the nose, spices, cherry jam, almonds and some taba. Intense and persistent complex palate, soft and velvety, of great structure and harmony. - Gerardo

"The most beautiful gift for the 40th anniversary of the winery Le Ragose Paolo and Marco Galli have made themselves: Their respect and observance of local traditions are palpable in each of their bottles, as envisioned by their parents. With all their resistance, they denied the musketeers and concentration bolts access to their wine storehouse, fruit and freshness should give their growths'. - Gambero Rosso
"Intense, concentrated ruby red. Spicy nose of dark chocolate and some star anise, underpinned by subtle notes of truffle. Immediately accessible on the palate, opens on filigree spice notes, creamy melt, very long, finishes with firm pressure." - Falstaff


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

   1 Fl. a 0,75-L 16 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 65,00 86,67 €/L
   

Amarone della Valpolicella Riserva DOC 2006, Le Ragose, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Riserva DOC 2006

Le Ragose, Veneto

After 50 years of work in the vineyard as in the cellar, the first Riserva from the house Le Ragose is available on the market: this wine is intense and incredibly powerful, has tannins and resilience - as so usual in the house Le Ragose. On the nose, black cherry jam, spices and cherry liqueur. The palate is dense, harmonious and rich, with silky tannins. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 16,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 130,00 173,33 €/L
   

Amarone della Valpolicella Riserva DOC 2006 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Riserva DOC 2006 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Veneto

A bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Riserva in a high quality original wooden box with sliding lid:

After 50 years of work in the vineyard as in the cellar, the first Riserva from the house Le Ragose is available on the market: this wine is intense and incredibly powerful, has tannins and resilience - as so usual in the house Le Ragose. On the nose, black cherry jam, spices and cherry liqueur. The palate is dense, harmonious and rich, with silky tannins. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

   1 Fl. a 0,75-L 16,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 135,00 180,00 €/L
   


Le Ragose | Veneto | gerardo.de

"The winery of the Galli brothers rises in the higher part of the Negrar valley. Up there, the settlement decreases more and more, leaving space for the vineyards that produce grapes of rare finesse and freshness in this high altitude air. Emphasizing such idiosyncrasies is in keeping with Le Ragose's style, a style to which they have not been unfaithful even when the market demanded bottled muscle monsters. Production revolves around DOC wines that improve year after year, ultimately as much a result of stylistic continuity." - Gambero Rosso

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Le Ragose | Venetien

Le Ragose | Venetien

Wer an einem Wintertag zu Besuch zu Le Ragose fährt, dem kann es passieren, daß er aus dem Nebel, welcher in der Ebene liegt, plötzlich in gleißendes Sonnenlicht kommt. Die 19 Hektar Weinberge des Gutes genießen in ca. 500 Metern Höhe nicht nur ein ideales Mikroklima für die Reife der Trauben. Sondern profitieren auch von den hervorragenden Bedingungen für das Antrocknen der Beeren bei der Strohweinproduktion des Amarone della Valpolicella und des Recioto. Auf Le Ragose haben Tradition und Moderne zu überraschender Harmonie gefunden: So findet man hier einträchtig nebeneinander die alte Technik des Nachgärens von Valpolicella-Weinen auf den Trestern des Amarone - das Ripasso Verfahren. Sowie einen sehr modernen Amarone aus einer Einzellage, welcher hier bereits seit Anfang der Neunziger Jahre in dieser Version produziert wird. - Gerardo

"Am Osthang des Negrartals erstrecken sich im Gemeindeteil Arbizzano die knapp 20 Hektar Weinberggelände der Brüder Galli. Ganz hoch droben, wo sie mit dem winterlichen Nebel nicht mehr in Berührung kommen, machen sich die Reben breit. Ihre Trauben werden fast ausschließlich zu Traditionsweinen verarbeitet, die durch eine saubere Ausführung genauso beeindrucken wie durch ihre Verweigerungshaltung gegenüber reinen Marktinteressen. Leidenschaft für diesen Landstrich und seine Früchte bricht sich Bahn, wenn Marco mit viel Kompetenz darüber spricht und gleich eine aufschlussreiche Vorlesung über die speziellen Phänomene in dem bedeutendsten aller Veroneser DOC-Bereiche einflicht." - Gambero Rosso



12 Artikel


Valpolicella Classico DOC 2020, Le Ragose, Venetien

Valpolicella Classico DOC 2020


Le Ragose, Venetien

Der junge, frische Valpolicella ist der Rotwein Klassiker des Veneto schlechthin. Die Variante von Le Ragose steht in direktem Gegensatz zu der Vielzahl von industriell hergestellten Produkten die den Markt dominieren. Lebhafte, rubinrote Farbe im Glas mit frischem Bouquet nach Kirschen und Süßmandeln. Am Gaumen erfrischend und trocken, mit zarten Tannine. - Gerardo

"Sehr gut dann noch der saftige und knackige Valpolicella Classico." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017, Le Ragose, Venetien

Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017


Le Ragose, Venetien

Der klassische Valpolicella Ripasso wird aus handgelesenen Trauben der hauseigenen Weinberge gewonnen, welche zu den höchsten im Valpolicella Gebiet zählen. Es handelt sich um einen hochwertigen Valpolicella Ripasso mit Biss und Spannkraft welcher an im Duft an Trockenfrüchte erinnert und am Gaumen komplexe Aromen aufweist, wenngleich der Wein auch leichter ist als der Amarone della Valpolicella. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Le Sassine´ Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017, Le Ragose, Venetien

Le Sassine Valpolicella Ripasso Cl. Sup. DOC 2017


Le Ragose, Venetien

Die von Le Ragose bewirtschafteten Hochlagen liegen geographisch über den Weinbergen im Negrar Tal. Dies begünstigt im Zusammenspiel mit dem hier vorherrschenden Mikroklima die Ausreifung der Trauben und eignet sich für handwerkliche Qualitätsprodukte der besonderen Art. Der Valpolicella 'Le Sassine' ist der bekannteste Wein von Le Ragose und besticht durch leuchtend granatrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft nach reifen Kirschen und etwas Rumtopf, am Gaumen trocken, angenehm alkoholisch und anhaltend. - Gerardo

"Das Ragose-Leitmotiv verkörpert mehr als alle anderen der Valpolicella Classico Superiore Le Sassine. Sein Duft ist nicht nur Frucht allein - hier schnuppert man zudem Heilkräuter, Trockenblumen, Unterholz und Mittelmeermacchia. Mit spielerischer Leichtigkeit kaschiert er seine Geschmackskonzentration bis hinein in den langen Abgang." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
     Details

Cabernet-Sauvignon DOC 2017, Le Ragose, Venetien
Cabernet-Sauvignon DOC 2017

Le Ragose, Venetien

Tiefe, intensiv rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexionen im Glas. Das Bouquet ist intensiv und erinnert an Cassis, dunkle Schokolade, etwas Olive und Pfeffer. Am Gaumen bestimmt und von anhaltendem Nachhall. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 24,95 29,20 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016

Le Ragose, Venetien

Lebhafte, rubinrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft süße Noten von getrockneten Trauben, Kirschen, Zwetschgen sowie etwas Leder und Lakritze. Die bereits im Weinberg selektionierten Trauben sowie deren Trocknung für 20-30 Tage verleihen diesem in französischen Eichenfässern gereiften Wein die Eigenschaften, Struktur sowie Konzentration die ihn von traditionellem Valpolicella unterscheiden. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 24,95 29,27 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Valpolicella Cl. Sup. DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Venetien

Eine Flasche Valpolicella Classico Superiore Marta Galli in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste mit Schiebedeckel:

Lebhafte, rubinrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft süße Noten von getrockneten Trauben, Kirschen, Zwetschgen sowie etwas Leder und Lakritze. Die bereits im Weinberg selektionierten Trauben sowie deren Trocknung für 20-30 Tage verleihen diesem in französischen Eichenfässern gereiften Wein die Eigenschaften, Struktur sowie Konzentration die ihn von traditionellem Valpolicella unterscheiden. - Gerardo


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Venetien

Eine ausgiebige Flaschenreife beschert man dem mächtigsten Wein von Le Ragose: Dem Amarone della Valpolicella. Besonders eilig mit der Jahrgangsrotation haben es die beiden Brüder Galli nicht - wohlwissend das Zeit für die Flaschenreife eine der Grundvoraussetzungen für höchstwertige Amarone Produkte ist.

Das Konzept des Terroirs kommt in diesem Wein besonders gut zum Ausdruck, ist der Amarone doch das Ergebnis des Zusammenspiels verschiedener Mikrobereiche und Mikroklimata. Die Traubentrocknung erfolgt behutsam und in handwerklichem Umfang - stets persönlich von den Galli Brüdern überwacht - um einen optimalen Trocknungsgrad zu gewährleisten.

Ein potenter Wein von dichter, granatroter Farbe mit leicht bräunlichen Rändern. Im Duft komplex, mit Anklängen an reifes Obst und Früchten unter Alkohol. Am Gaumen intensiv und dabei ausgesprochen sanft und zartfliessend. - Gerardo

"Deutlich reichhaltiger und somit auch fruchtiger der Amarone. Doch den Stil des Hauses, bestehend aus Würze und Spannkraft, verleugnet selbst er nicht." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 47,50 60,00 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Venetien

Hochwertiger und in Kleinstauflage produzierter Amarone aus stark selektionierten Trauben der Sorten Corvina, Rondinella und Molinara. Von rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft nach Gewürzen, Kirschkonfitüre, Mandeln und etwas Taba. Am Gaumen intensiv und anhaltend komplex, dabei weich und samtig, von großer Struktur und Harmonie. - Gerardo

"Das schönste Geschenk zum 40-jährigen Geburtstag der Kellerei Le Ragose haben sich Paolo und Marco Galli selbst gemacht: Ihre Achtung und Beachtung von hiesigen Traditionen sind in jeder ihrer Flaschen spürbar, so wie es die Vision ihrer Eltern vorsieht. Unter Aufbietung all ihrer Widerstandskraft verwehrten sie den Muskeprotzen und und Konzentrationsbolzen den Zutritt zu ihrem Weinlager, Frucht und Frische sollten ihre Gewächse spenden." - Gambero Rosso

"Intensives, konzentriertes Rubinrot. Würzige Nase nach dunkler Schokolade und etwas Sternanis, unterlegt von feinen Noten nach Trüffel. Am Gaumen sofort zugänglich, öffnet sich auf filigranen Würzenoten, cremiger Schmelz, sehr lange, endet im Finale mit festem Druck." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 55,00 73,33 €/L
     Details

´Caloetto´ Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009, Le Ragose, Venetien
Caloetto Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009

Le Ragose, Venetien

Vom höchsten Punkt des höchstgelegenen Weinbergs bei Le Ragose stammt der Amarone Caloetto. Der terrassierte Weinberg ist an Steilhängen nach Süd-Osten ausgerichtet und befindet sich weit über dem im Veneto häufigen 'nebbia' (Nebel) weiter unten.

Dieser Amarone zeigt deutlich die Handschrift des Hauses Le Ragose: Weine mit dichtem, zupackgendem Tannin und säuregestützter Spannkraft. Das intensive Aroma erinnert an Kirschkonfitüre, Kräuter und etwas Unterholz. Am Gaumen dicht und reif, dabei harmonisch und ehedem tanninbetont. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 55,00 73,33 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011, Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011

Le Ragose, Venetien

Hochwertiger und in Kleinstauflage produzierter Amarone aus stark selektionierten Trauben der Sorten Corvina, Rondinella und Molinara. Von rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft nach Gewürzen, Kirschkonfitüre, Mandeln und etwas Taba. Am Gaumen intensiv und anhaltend komplex, dabei weich und samtig, von großer Struktur und Harmonie. - Gerardo

"Das schönste Geschenk zum 40-jährigen Geburtstag der Kellerei Le Ragose haben sich Paolo und Marco Galli selbst gemacht: Ihre Achtung und Beachtung von hiesigen Traditionen sind in jeder ihrer Flaschen spürbar, so wie es die Vision ihrer Eltern vorsieht. Unter Aufbietung all ihrer Widerstandskraft verwehrten sie den Muskeprotzen und und Konzentrationsbolzen den Zutritt zu ihrem Weinlager, Frucht und Frische sollten ihre Gewächse spenden." - Gambero Rosso

"Intensives, konzentriertes Rubinrot. Würzige Nase nach dunkler Schokolade und etwas Sternanis, unterlegt von feinen Noten nach Trüffel. Am Gaumen sofort zugänglich, öffnet sich auf filigranen Würzenoten, cremiger Schmelz, sehr lange, endet im Finale mit festem Druck." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 59,95 79,93 €/L
     Details

´Caloetto´ Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Caloetto Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2009 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Venetien

Eine Flasche Amarone della Valpolicella Caloetto in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste mit Schiebedeckel:

Vom höchsten Punkt des höchstgelegenen Weinbergs bei Le Ragose stammt der Amarone Caloetto. Der terrassierte Weinberg ist an Steilhängen nach Süd-Osten ausgerichtet und befindet sich weit über dem im Veneto häufigen 'nebbia' (Nebel) weiter unten.

Dieser Amarone zeigt deutlich die Handschrift des Hauses Le Ragose: Weine mit dichtem, zupackgendem Tannin und säuregestützter Spannkraft. Das intensive Aroma erinnert an Kirschkonfitüre, Kräuter und etwas Unterholz. Am Gaumen dicht und reif, dabei harmonisch und ehedem tanninbetont. - Gerardo


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 60,00 80,00 €/L
     Details

´Marta Galli´ Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste), Le Ragose, Venetien
Marta Galli Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOC 2011 (1er Holzkiste)

Le Ragose, Venetien

Eine Flasche Amarone della Valpolicella Marta Galli in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste mit Schiebedeckel:

Hochwertiger und in Kleinstauflage produzierter Amarone aus stark selektionierten Trauben der Sorten Corvina, Rondinella und Molinara. Von rubinroter Farbe mit granatroten Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft nach Gewürzen, Kirschkonfitüre, Mandeln und etwas Taba. Am Gaumen intensiv und anhaltend komplex, dabei weich und samtig, von großer Struktur und Harmonie. - Gerardo

"Das schönste Geschenk zum 40-jährigen Geburtstag der Kellerei Le Ragose haben sich Paolo und Marco Galli selbst gemacht: Ihre Achtung und Beachtung von hiesigen Traditionen sind in jeder ihrer Flaschen spürbar, so wie es die Vision ihrer Eltern vorsieht. Unter Aufbietung all ihrer Widerstandskraft verwehrten sie den Muskeprotzen und und Konzentrationsbolzen den Zutritt zu ihrem Weinlager, Frucht und Frische sollten ihre Gewächse spenden." - Gambero Rosso

"Intensives, konzentriertes Rubinrot. Würzige Nase nach dunkler Schokolade und etwas Sternanis, unterlegt von feinen Noten nach Trüffel. Am Gaumen sofort zugänglich, öffnet sich auf filigranen Würzenoten, cremiger Schmelz, sehr lange, endet im Finale mit festem Druck." - Falstaff


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 65,00 86,67 €/L
     Details

Le Ragose | Venetien | gerardo.de

"Die Kellerei der Gebrüder Galli erhebt sich im höher gelegenen Teil des Negrartals. Dort oben nimmt die Besiedelung immer mehr ab, so dass Platz bleibt für die Weinberge, die in dieser Höhenluft Trauben von seltener Finesse und Frische hervorbringen. Die Betonung solcher Eigenheiten entspricht dem Stil des Hauses Le Ragose, einem Stil, dem man auch nicht untreu geworden ist, als der Markt in Flaschen gesperrte Muskelmonster verlangte. Die Produktion kreist um die DOC-Weine, die von Jahr zu Jahr besser werden, letztlich ebenso ein Ergebnis der stilistischen Kontinuität." - Gambero Rosso