Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
The Aragosta Family The Aragosta Family

The Aragosta Family | Classic



The show label of Cantina Santa Maria la Palma is without a doubt the Aragosta. In 1967 this white wine, made from 100% Vermentino grapes, was born and in a very short time became the most famous wine of the winery. It is one of the best-selling white wines in Italy and was also included by Wine Spectator in the top 100 wines with the best price-quality ratio.

Over the years, several Aragosta wines have been added, so that today the Aragosta family includes six different labels: In addition to the well-known white wine made from Vermentino (Aragosta Vermentino di Sardegna), a still Rosato (Aragosta Rosé), two different Frizzante (Aragosta Frizzante and Aragosta Frizzante Rosé) and two different sparkling wines (Aragosta Brut and Aragosta Rosé Brut) have been added.

All wines of the Aragosta family impress with their excellent price, performance ratio and wonderful drinkability. The wines offer a lot of drinking pleasure for the money, are pleasantly fruity and have little acidity. Each of the Aragosta wines is a great aperitif, party companion, summer wine, fish wine and food companion in itself. - Gerardo


Browse: Next 6 Products | Page: 1


´Aragosta´ Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta is one of the most popular white wines from Sardinia: The color of Vermentino Aragosta is a pale straw yellow with a slight greenish tinge. Its aroma is animating and reminiscent of ripe apples. The palate is dry and lively, yet of little bitterness and fine almond aroma. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Snappy acidity and a streak of salinity structure this aromatic, light-bodied white, which offers a pretty mix of peach skin, Meyer lemon peel and pink grapefruit sorbet flavors." - Wine Spectator

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,70 1+ Flaschen 8,93 €/L
 € 6,50 17+ Flaschen 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Rosé Alghero DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Rosé Alghero DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

In color vivid pink with scattered shiny reflections. In the fragrance discreetly of rose petals and wild berries. On the palate dry, refreshing and harmonious - a relaxed pleasure. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Frizzante IGT (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Frizzante IGT (2021)


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Vermentino grapes are fermented using the Charmat method, which results in a subtly sparkling and particularly light Frizzante: The color in the glass is a delicate straw yellow with light reflections. In the drink, the Aragosta Frizzante is lively and sparkling, with a high degree of refreshment and only a little bitterness. The perfect aperitif. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Frizzante Rosé (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Frizzante Rosé (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The Rosé variant of Aragosta Frizzante is based on Cannonau grapes, which provide the typical aroma and color. A delicate and lively Frizzante Rosato. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta is a fine, dry spumante made from the Sardinian white wine grape variety Vermentino. Bright color and medium persistent perlage. Dry on the palate with a typical mildness and lightness. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L
   

´Aragosta Rosé´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Rosé Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta Rosé is a fine Brut Spumante made from the Sardinian grape variety Cannonau. Pale pink color and medium persistent perlage. Dry on the palate with a typical mildness and lightness. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Die Aragosta Familie Die Aragosta Familie

Die Aragosta Familie | Klassiker



Das Schauetikett der Cantina Santa Maria la Palma ist ohne Zweifel der Aragosta. 1967 entstand dieser zu 100% aus Vermentino Trauben gekelterte Weißwein und avancierte in kürzester Zeit zum bekanntesten Wein des Weinguts. Es ist einer der meistverkauften Weißweine Italiens und wurde auch vom Wine Spectator in die Top-100 der Weine mit dem besten Preis- und Leistungsverhältnis aufgenommen.

Im Laufe der Jahre sind mehrere Aragosta Weine hinzugekommen, so dass die Aragosta Familie heute sechs verschiedene Etiketten umfasst: Neben dem bekannten Weißwein aus Vermentino (Aragosta Vermentino di Sardegna) sind ein stiller Rosato (Aragosta Rosé), zwei verschiedene Frizzante (Aragosta Frizzante und Aragosta Frizzante Rosé) sowie zwei verschiedene Schaumweine (Aragosta Brut und Aragosta Rosé Brut) hinzugekommen.

Alle Weine der Aragosta Familie bestechen durch ihr hervorragendes Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis und die wunderbare Trinkigkeit. Die Weine bieten viel Trinkvergnügen fürs Geld, sind angenehm fruchtig und verfügen nur über wenig Säure. Jeder der Aragosta Weine ist ein toller Aperitif, Partybegleiter, Sommerwein, Fischwein und Essensbegleiter für sich. - Gerardo


Blättern: Weiter 6 Artikel | Seite: 1


´Aragosta´ Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Der Aragosta ist einer der beliebtesten Weißweine Sardiniens: Die Farbe dieses reinsortigen Vermentino ist ein helles Strohgelb mit leicht grünlichen Reflexen. Das Aroma ist belebend und erinnert an reife Äpfel. Am Gaumen trocken und lebendig, jedoch mit wenig Bitterkeit und feinem Mandelaroma. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Snappy acidity and a streak of salinity structure this aromatic, light-bodied white, which offers a pretty mix of peach skin, Meyer lemon peel and pink grapefruit sorbet flavors." - Wine Spectator

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt (DE) am Lager

 € 6,70 1+ Flaschen 8,93 €/L
 € 6,50 17+ Flaschen 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Rosé Alghero DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Rosé Alghero DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

In der Farbe lebhaftes Rosa mit verstreuten glänzenden Reflexen. Im Duft dezent nach Rosenblättern und Waldbeeren. Am Gaumen trocken, erfrischend und harmonisch - ein entspannter Genuss. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt (DE) am Lager

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Frizzante IGT (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Frizzante IGT (2021)


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Vermentino-Trauben werden nach der Charmat-Methode im Tank vergoren. Das Ergebnis ist ein dezent prickelnder und besonders leichter Frizzante: Die Farbe im Glas ist ein zartes Strohgelb mit leichten Reflexen. Im Trunk ist der Aragosta Frizzante spritzig und lebendig, mit einem hohen Erfrischungsgrad und nur wenig Bitterkeit. Ein toller Aperitif. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt (DE) am Lager

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Frizzante Rosé (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Frizzante Rosé (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Rosé-Version des Aragosta Frizzante basiert auf Cannonau-Trauben, die für das typische Aroma und die charakteristische Farbe sorgen. Ein zarter und lebendiger Frizzante Rosato. Die Gärung findet nach der Charmat-Methode in Stahltanks statt. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt (DE) am Lager

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
   

´Aragosta´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta ist ein feiner, trockener Schaumwein aus der sardischen Weißweinrebsorte Vermentino. Helle Farbe und mittelkräftige Perlage. Am Gaumen trocken und von typischer Milde und Leichtigkeit. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt (DE) am Lager

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L
   

´Aragosta Rosé´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Rosé Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Rosé ist ein feiner, trockener Schaumwein aus der sardischen Rebsorte Cannonau. Blassrosa Farbe und mittelstarke Perlage. Trocken am Gaumen mit typischer Milde und Leichtigkeit. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 11,5 % Vol.  enthält Sulfite  zzgl. VersandPreis inkl. USt (DE) am Lager

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L