Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Santa Maria la Palma Santa Maria la Palma

Santa Maria la Palma | Sardegna



The history of the winery began in 1946: In the area of Nurra, which was reclaimed and given to the agricultural workers after the agrarian reform that was carried out in Sardinia in the immediate post-war period. The locals were blessed with skilled, brave hands that had the ability to capture the soul of a part of the island that seems to be made for viticulture. And so, in 1959, one hundred of them decided to enter into a cooperative and create Cantina Santa Maria la Palma.

Today, the past and the future combine seamlessly through the new technologies that are used in every project of the winery. In addition, traditions are harnessed and innovation has always been combined with love for the local soil. 700 hectares of the winery's land are planted with vines that produce a wealth of highly nuanced Sardinian wines, all made with the same passion and dedication as always, while taking advantage of all that the latest technology has to offer.

Dedication to quality is the thread that runs through the history of the winery: the selection of methods and techniques to produce the best grapes, the enhancement and protection of the soil - all with the aim of exceeding customer expectations and being worthy heirs to a tradition. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

The Vementino 'Aragosta' from Cantina Santa Maria la Palma is considered the most famous 'performer' of Sardinian Vermentino ever. This is due in part to its consistent quality management and successful brand image. With the distinctive identifying mark par excellence, the lobster, Vermentino 'Aragosta' has become over the decades synonymous with Sardinian white wine and Vermentino in particular. It is a compelling example of an inexpensive and quality white wine from Sardinia. - Gerardo

"The balance sheet figures of the Santa Maria La Palma winery cooperative are already impressive: over 300 members, 700 hectares of vines and a production well over three and a half million bottles. At the same time, the winery in Alghero makes it clear that the northwest of Sardinia is anything but a no-go area for quality wine. High class is definitely valued here, as are decent prices. In the ampelographic value structure, the traditional vines are right at the front. Among them, however, are also some international varieties." - Gambero Rosso


17 Products


´Aragosta´ Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta is one of the most popular white wines from Sardinia: The color of Vermentino Aragosta is a pale straw yellow with a slight greenish tinge. Its aroma is animating and reminiscent of ripe apples. The palate is dry and lively, yet of little bitterness and fine almond aroma. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Snappy acidity and a streak of salinity structure this aromatic, light-bodied white, which offers a pretty mix of peach skin, Meyer lemon peel and pink grapefruit sorbet flavors." - Wine Spectator

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,70 1+ Flaschen 8,93 €/L
 € 6,50 18+ Flaschen 8,67 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Rosé Alghero DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Rosé Alghero DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

In color vivid pink with scattered shiny reflections. In the fragrance discreetly of rose petals and wild berries. On the palate dry, refreshing and harmonious - a relaxed pleasure. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Frizzante Rosé (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Frizzante Rosé (2021)


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The Rosé variant of Aragosta Frizzante is based on Cannonau grapes, which provide the typical aroma and color. A delicate and lively Frizzante Rosato. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,70 1+ Flaschen 8,93 €/L
 € 6,50 12+ Flaschen 8,67 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Frizzante IGT (2022), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Frizzante IGT (2022)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Vermentino grapes are fermented using the Charmat method, which results in a subtly sparkling and particularly light Frizzante: The color in the glass is a delicate straw yellow with light reflections. In the drink, the Aragosta Frizzante is lively and sparkling, with a high degree of refreshment and only a little bitterness. The perfect aperitif. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 1+ Flaschen 9,27 €/L
 € 6,70 12+ Flaschen 8,93 €/L
     Details

´Le Bombarde´ Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Le Bombarde Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The Cannonau di Sardegna 'Le Bombarde' shows a medium ruby red color. On the nose, in addition to the typical fruity notes, there are hints of plum and some roasted coffee. The palate is full-bodied, robust yet light, with a fine tannic structure. A clean Cannonau for little money. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Thus the well-established show label of Cannonau di Sardegna Le Bombarde, which has a smooth, juicy flavor to offer alongside its vinous and eucalyptus scents. Given the price, a pleasure to drink even outside of Sundays and holidays." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Blu´ Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Blu Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The Vermentino 'Blu' from La Palma stands out for its fresh aroma and balanced style: the color is straw yellow with soft greenish reflections. The bouquet is fresh and clear with notes of ripe Äpfeln. The palate is dry and harmonious with subtle hints of almonds and good finish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta is a fine, dry spumante made from the Sardinian white wine grape variety Vermentino. Bright color and medium persistent perlage. Dry on the palate with a typical mildness and lightness. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta Rosé´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Rosé Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

Aragosta Rosé is a fine Brut Spumante made from the Sardinian grape variety Cannonau. Pale pink color and medium persistent perlage. Dry on the palate with a typical mildness and lightness. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L
     Details

´Papiri´ Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Papiri Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The selected Vermentino grapes for 'Papiri' come from selected vineyards with particularly low yields per hectare: Clear, straw-yellow color with bright reflections in the glass. Intense and delicate aroma of melon and banana. Dry and smooth on the palate, with slight hints of bitter almond. It is drunk not only as a table wine, but also with pleasure as a valuable aperitif wine. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Pale yellow; quite intense nose, invitingly fruity; fruity sweetness, juicy, grapefruit, very pleasant." - Andreas March (MERUM)

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,25 11,00 €/L
     Details

´Cabirol´ Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Cabirol Alghero Rosso DOC 2019

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

This finesse-rich cuvee straddles the line between the native Cagnulari grape variety and the international Cabernet grape variety: Of lively and bright red in the glass. Intense spicy bouquet of jam and yellow bell pepper. In the mouth it is full-bodied, the tannin is present but not predominant. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,50 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Selezione´ Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2018, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Selezione Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2018

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

This Cru Cannonau is of a strong ruby red color, with shades slightly tending to garnet. The bouquet is intense and characteristic with subtle undertones of noble wood. Fine and persistent on the palate, with distinctive and varietal aromas. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 € 9,49 12,65 €/L
     Details

´Timbenia´ Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Timbenia Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

This Cru Cannonau is of a strong ruby red color, with shades slightly tending to garnet. The bouquet is intense and characteristic with subtle undertones of noble wood. Fine and persistent on the palate, with distinctive and varietal aromas. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The native Sardinian grape variety Cagnulari grows in the vineyards of the locality of Villa Assunta, on calcareous soil. The bouquet is intense and characteristic of licorice and wild berries. The palate is full-bodied and soft, with hints of red berry jam and sour cherries. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Vegetal on the nose and spicy deep on the palate the always acceptable Alghero Cagnulari." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

´Redìt´ Cannonau di Sardegna Riserva DOC 2017, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Redìt Cannonau di Sardegna Riserva DOC 2017

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

This high quality Riserva is obtained from the grapes of the vineyards of Guardia Grande, Villassunta and Porto Conte. Deep, garnet red color in the glass. Intense on the nose with undertones of ripe fruit as well as subtle toasty notes. Dry and soft on the palate with hints of spices and vanilla. - Gerardo [TS06/18]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

´Recònta´ Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Recònta Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

The color of this single-varietal Cagnulari Riserva is a muted ruby red with violet highlights. The bouquet is spicy and reminiscent of black fruits and Mediterranean scrub. Balanced on the palate, of full flavor and silky tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: La Palma Riserva´ · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (2er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Geschenk: La Palma Riserva · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (2er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

One bottle each of Redìt Cannonau Riserva and Recònta Cagnulari Riserva of Santa Maria la Palma (vintages and ratings see the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

The Black and White Bundle: Two Riserva's from Sardinia, harmonious yet different, this is the combination of the Cannonau Riserva Redít and the Cagnulari Riserva Recònta. Native grape varieties in pure form, which could not be more different and yet complement each other perfectly.

Description Redìt (14,5%): This high-quality Riserva is made from grapes from the vineyards of Guardia Grande, Villassunta and Porto Conte. Deep, garnet red color in the glass. Intense on the nose with undertones of ripe fruit as well as subtle toasty notes. Dry and soft on the palate with hints of spices and vanilla.

Description Recònta (14,5%): The color of this single-varietal Cagnulari Riserva is a muted ruby red with purple highlights. The bouquet is spicy and reminiscent of black fruits and Mediterranean scrub. Balanced on the palate, of full flavor and silky tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

2 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 45,50 30,33 €/L
     Details

´Akènta Sub´ Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Akènta Sub Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardegna

This spumante comes in an attractive and exclusive gift box:

Akènta Sub is a unique sparkling wine that matures at a depth of 40 meters in the crystal clear waters of the marine reserve of Alghero. The underwater refinement in the open sea creates a spumante of incomparable taste. The bottles accumulated natural incrustations during the aging period, which are caused by marine organisms. This makes each bottle of Akènta Sub a unique collector's item.

Produced only in limited quantities, this Spumante is a wine of the highest quality and extreme exclusivity: the ideal wine for lovers and connoisseurs and a very special, unforgettable gift. - Gerardo [TS06/21]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Limited: 3 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 64,95 86,60 €/L
     Details

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Santa Maria la Palma Santa Maria la Palma

Santa Maria la Palma | Sardinien



Die Geschichte der Weinkellerei Santa Maria la Palma beginnt im Jahr 1946: In der Gegend von Nurra, die nach der Agrarreform, die in Sardinien in der unmittelbaren Nachkriegszeit durchgeführt wurde, urbar gemacht und den Landarbeitern übergeben wurde. Die Einheimischen waren mit geschickten und mutigen Händen gesegnet, die es verstanden, die Seele eines Teils der Insel einzufangen, der für den Weinbau wie geschaffen schien. Und so beschlossen 1959 hundert von ihnen, sich in einer Genossenschaft zusammenzuschließen und die Cantina Santa Maria la Palma zu gründen.

Heute verbinden sich Vergangenheit und Zukunft nahtlos durch die neuen Technologien, die bei jedem Projekt der Weinkellerei zum Einsatz kommen. Darüber hinaus werden Traditionen bewahrt und Innovationen mit der Liebe zum Land verbunden. Die 700 Hektar Weinberge der Kellerei bringen eine Fülle von nuancierten sardischen Weinen hervor, die mit der gleichen Leidenschaft und Hingabe wie immer hergestellt werden, wobei die neuesten Technologien zum Einsatz kommen.

Das Streben nach Qualität zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch die Geschichte der Weinkellerei: die Auswahl von Methoden und Techniken zur Erzeugung der besten Trauben, die Aufwertung und der Schutz des Bodens - alles mit dem Ziel, die Erwartungen der Kunden zu übertreffen und würdige Erben einer Tradition zu sein. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Die Cantina Sociale Santa Maria la Palma gehört zweifelsohne zu den bedeutendsten Weinunternehmen im Nordwesten Sardiniens, und das nicht nur wegen ihres Flaschenausststoßes, sondern überhaupt wegen der Vielfalt ihres Angebots." - Gambero Rosso


16 Artikel


´Aragosta´ Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Der Aragosta ist einer der beliebtesten Weißweine Sardiniens: Die Farbe dieses reinsortigen Vermentino ist ein helles Strohgelb mit leicht grünlichen Reflexen. Das Aroma ist belebend und erinnert an reife Äpfel. Am Gaumen trocken und lebendig, jedoch mit wenig Bitterkeit und feinem Mandelaroma. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Snappy acidity and a streak of salinity structure this aromatic, light-bodied white, which offers a pretty mix of peach skin, Meyer lemon peel and pink grapefruit sorbet flavors." - Wine Spectator

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,70 1+ Flaschen 8,93 €/L
 € 6,50 18+ Flaschen 8,67 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Rosé Alghero DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Rosé Alghero DOC 2021


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

In der Farbe lebhaftes Rosa mit verstreuten glänzenden Reflexen. Im Duft dezent nach Rosenblättern und Waldbeeren. Am Gaumen trocken, erfrischend und harmonisch - ein entspannter Genuss. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Frizzante IGT (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Frizzante IGT (2021)


Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Vermentino-Trauben werden nach der Charmat-Methode im Tank vergoren. Das Ergebnis ist ein dezent prickelnder und besonders leichter Frizzante: Die Farbe im Glas ist ein zartes Strohgelb mit leichten Reflexen. Im Trunk ist der Aragosta Frizzante spritzig und lebendig, mit einem hohen Erfrischungsgrad und nur wenig Bitterkeit. Ein toller Aperitif. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Frizzante Rosé (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Frizzante Rosé (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Rosé-Version des Aragosta Frizzante basiert auf Cannonau-Trauben, die für das typische Aroma und die charakteristische Farbe sorgen. Ein zarter und lebendiger Frizzante Rosato. Die Gärung findet nach der Charmat-Methode in Stahltanks statt. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11 % Vol. Noch 22

 € 6,50 8,67 €/L
     Details

´Le Bombarde´ Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Le Bombarde Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Der Cannonau di Sardegna Le Bombarde zeigt eine mittlere rubinrote Farbe. In der Nase sind neben den typischen Fruchtnoten auch Anklänge von Pflaume und etwas geröstetem Kaffee zu erkennen. Am Gaumen ist er vollmundig, kräftig und doch leicht, mit einer feinen Tanninstruktur. Ein sauberer Cannonau für kleines Geld. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"So das gut eingeführte Schauetikett des Cannonau di Sardegna Le Bombarde, das neben seinen weinigen und Eukalyptusdüften einen geschmeidigen, saftigen Geschmack zu bieten hat. Angesichts des Preises ein Vergnügen, das man sich selbst außerhalb von Sonn- und Feiertagen leisten kann." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta ist ein feiner, trockener Schaumwein aus der sardischen Weißweinrebsorte Vermentino. Helle Farbe und mittelkräftige Perlage. Am Gaumen trocken und von typischer Milde und Leichtigkeit. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L
     Details

´Aragosta Rosé´ Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Aragosta Rosé Vino Spumante Brut DOC (2021)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Aragosta Rosé ist ein feiner, trockener Schaumwein aus einheimischen, sardischen Rebsorten. Blassrosa Farbe und mittelstarke Perlage. Trocken am Gaumen mit typischer Milde und Leichtigkeit. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,99 10,65 €/L
     Details

´Papiri´ Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Papiri Vermentino di Sardegna DOC 2021

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die selektionierten Vermentino-Trauben für den Papiri stammen aus ausgewählten Weinbergen mit besonders niedrigen Hektarerträgen: Klare strohgelbe Farbe mit hellen Reflexen im Glas. Intensives und delikates Aroma von Melone und Banane. Am Gaumen trocken und weich, mit leichten Noten von Bittermandel. Er wird nicht nur als Tischwein, sondern auch gerne als wertvoller Aperitifwein getrunken. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. Noch 25

 € 8,25 11,00 €/L
     Details

´Cabirol´ Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Cabirol Alghero Rosso DOC 2019

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Diese finessenreiche Cuvee spannt den Bogen zwischen der einheimischen Rebsorte Cagnulari und der internationalen Rebsorte Cabernet: Von lebendigem und leuchtendem Rot im Glas. Intensives würziges Bouquet von Marmelade und gelber Paprika. Im Trunk vollmundig, das Tannin ist präsent, aber nicht dominierend. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,50 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´Selezione´ Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2018, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Selezione Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2018

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Trauben für diesen reinsortigen Cannonau stammen aus ausgewählten Weinbergen. Von tief rubinroter Farbe, mit leicht ins Granatrot tendierenden Schattierungen. Das Bouquet ist intensiv und charakteristisch mit subtilen Untertönen von Edelholz. Am Gaumen fein und anhaltend, mit ausgeprägten und sortentypischen Aromen. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 € 9,49 12,65 €/L
     Details

´Timbenia´ Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Timbenia Cannonau di Sardegna DOC 2020

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Trauben für diesen reinsortigen Cannonau stammen aus ausgewählten Weinbergen. Von tief rubinroter Farbe, mit leicht ins Granatrot tendierenden Schattierungen. Das Bouquet ist intensiv und charakteristisch mit subtilen Untertönen von Edelholz. Am Gaumen fein und anhaltend, mit ausgeprägten und sortentypischen Aromen. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Cagnulari Alghero Rosso DOC 2019

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die sardische Rebsorte Cagnulari wächst in den Weinbergen der Ortschaft Villa Assunta auf kalkhaltigem Boden. Das Bouquet ist intensiv und charakteristisch für Lakritze und Waldbeeren. Am Gaumen ist er vollmundig und weich, mit Noten von roter Beerenkonfitüre und Sauerkirschen. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Vegetabil im Duft und würzig tief im Geschmack der immer annehmbare Alghero Cagnulari." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

´Redìt´ Cannonau di Sardegna Riserva DOC 2016, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Redìt Cannonau di Sardegna Riserva DOC 2016

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Redìt, ein Cannonau Riserva von hoher Qualität, wird aus Trauben gewonnen, die in den Weinbergen von Guardia Grande, Villassunta und Porto Conte angebaut werden. Tiefe, granatrote Farbe im Glas. In der Nase intensiv, mit Untertönen von reifen Früchten und subtilen Röstnoten. Am Gaumen trocken und weich mit Anklängen von Gewürzen und Vanille. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

´Recònta´ Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018, Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Recònta Cagnulari Riserva DOC 2018

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Die Farbe dieser sortenreinen Cagnulari Riserva ist ein gedämpftes Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist würzig und erinnert an schwarze Früchte und mediterrane Macchia. Am Gaumen ist er ausgewogen, voll im Geschmack und mit seidigen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 21,95 29,27 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: La Palma Riserva´ · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (2er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Geschenk: La Palma Riserva · Redìt Cannonau Riserva & Recònta Cagnulari Riserva (2er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Jeweils eine Flasche Redìt Cannonau Riserva und Recònta Cagnulari Riserva von Santa Maria la Palma (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren):

Das Schwarz-weiß Bundle: Zwei Riserva's aus Sardinien, harmonisch und doch verschieden, das ist die Kombination aus dem Cannonau Riserva Redít und der Cagnulari Riserva Recònta. Einheimische Rebsorten in Reinform, welche unterschiedlicher nicht sein könnten und sich doch perfekt ergänzen.

Beschreibung Redìt (14,5%): Diese hochwertige Riserva wird aus den Trauben der Weingärten von Guardia Grande, Villassunta und Porto Conte gewonnen. Tiefe, granatrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft intensiv mit Untertönen von reifen Früchten sowie dezenten Toastnoten. Am Gaumen trocken und weich mit Anklängen an Gewürze und Vanille.

Beschreibung Recònta (14,5%): Die Farbe dieser reinsortigen Cagnulari Riserva ist ein gedecktes Rubinrot mit violetten Reflexen. Das Bouquet ist würzig und erinnert an schwarze Früchte und mediterrane Macchia. Am Gaumen ausgeglichen, von vollem Geschmack und seidigen Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

2 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 45,50 30,33 €/L
     Details

´Akènta Sub´ Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox), Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien
Akènta Sub Vermentino di Sardegna Spumante Extra Dry DOC (2020) (1er Geschenkbox)

Santa Maria la Palma, Sardinien

Dieser Spumante wird in einer ansprechenden und exklusiven Geschenkverpackung geliefert:

Akènta Sub ist ein einzigartiger Schaumwein, welcher in einer Tiefe von 40 Metern in den kristallklaren Gewässern des Meeresschutzgebietes von Alghero reifte. Durch die Unterwasserveredelung im offenen Meer entsteht ein Spumante von unvergleichlichem Geschmack. Die Flaschen haben während der Reifezeit natürliche Verkrustungen angesammelt, welche durch Meeresorganismen verursacht werden. Damit ist jede Flasche Akènta Sub ein einzigartiges Sammlerstück.

Dieser Spumante wird lediglich in limitierter Stückzahl produziert und ist ein Wein von höchster Qualität und extremer Exklusivität: der ideale Wein für Liebhaber und Kenner und ein ganz besonderes, unvergessliches Geschenk. - Gerardo [TS06/21]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Limitiert: 3 Einheiten dieses Produkts können höchstens bestellt werden.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 64,95 86,60 €/L
     Details