Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Piedmont | White Wine Piedmont | White Wine

Piedmont | White Wine



Discover the refreshing and delicate white wines from Piedmont: the region is known not only for its red wines, but also for its high-quality white wines made from a variety of grape varieties, including Roero Arneis, Langhe Favorita, Moscato and Chardonnay.
br> Roero Arneis is an indigenous grape variety of Piedmont and produces a fruity and floral wine with a pale yellow color and a delicate aroma of white flowers and citrus. Langhe Favorita, also known as Vermentino, is another popular grape variety that produces a fresh and juicy wine with aromas of apple, pear and citrus.

Moscato is an aromatic grape variety usually used for sweet wines. Moscato wine from Piedmont is known for its floral aroma of jasmine and peach and its light, tangy flavor. Chardonnay, although not a native grape, is also grown in Piedmont and produces a full-bodied wine with flavors of citrus, apple and butter.

Try the exquisite white wines from Piedmont and enjoy the delicate flavors and refreshing quality of these excellent wines. - Gerardo [TS04/23]



Roero Arneis Classico DOCG 2023, Marco Porello, Piemont

Roero Arneis Classico DOCG 2023


Marco Porello, Piedmont

The color is a pale yellow, floral and fruity on the nose with notes of white fruit, citrus and a subtle spicy note. This new Arneis Classico from Marco Porello comes from various vineyards (including San Michele, Renesio, Tanone and others). The Arneis grapes all have slightly different characteristics, resulting in an interesting and distinct product. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Camestri´ · Roero Arneis DOCG 2023, Marco Porello, Piemont

Camestri · Roero Arneis DOCG 2023


Marco Porello, Piedmont

Pure variety Roero Arneis of characteristic straw yellow color with greenish reflections. On the nose floral notes, citrus and some floral honey. Fresh, clean and lively acidity on the palate. Well structured and balanced. 100% Roero Arneis. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

"Ripe, nutty fragrance. Discreetly of apple peel and quince. Surprisingly strong aroma on the palate. Apple again. Compact and straightforward on the palate . Piquant after bitter almond. Grapefruit peel on the back palate. Hearty food companion." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

Langhe Favorita DOC 2023, Marco Porello, Piemont

Langhe Favorita DOC 2023


Marco Porello, Piedmont

The white grape variety Favorita is still cultivated only in small populations in the Roero area (Piedmont), where it is native. The grapes for Marco Porello's Langhe Favorita come from a 35-year-old vineyard in the heart of the commune of Vezza d'Alba. Favorita is straw yellow in color with greenish reflections in the glass. On the nose it has a persistent aroma of fruit and flowers. In the drink dry and of delicate freshness with a slightly bitter aftertaste. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

"With beautiful finesse and aromatic freshness guarantee promotes the rich, balanced and quaffable Langhe Favorita." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

Langhe Chardonnay DOC 2022, Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piemont
Langhe Chardonnay DOC 2022 (Bio)

Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piedmont

Authentic Chardonnay (without wood!) from the Langhe: The bouquet is characterized by floral notes, some honeydew melon and apricot. On the palate, a balance between structure, acidity and minerality. The varietal, fruit-driven style allows it to be combined with a variety of dishes. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

Certified organic product.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. stock 2

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Fré´ · Riesling Langhe DOC 2020, Ca' del Baio, Piemont
Fré · Riesling Langhe DOC 2020

Ca' del Baio, Piedmont

The new Langhe Riesling is a project of the heart of Giulio Grasso: grown on the coolest slopes, this Riesling expresses the best possible of the Langhe terroir. Delicate straw yellow color with greenish reflections. Intense and aromatic on the nose, reminiscent of mango and pineapple. Finely balanced on the palate: Dry, delicate and elegant. - Gerardo [TS04/21]

"Intense greenish straw yellow. The nose has classic smoky notes, powerful hydrocarbon, fine citrus tones of grapefruit and bergamot. The palate is very lively, powerful, very elegant, despite a body of excellent weight. Long finish. A spectacle." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


The strike price shows the previous sale price.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. stock 1

 € 13,95 € 12,99 18,60 €/L
     Details



Piedmont | White Wine | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Piemont | Weißwein Piemont | Weißwein

Piemont | Weißwein



Entdecken Sie die erfrischenden und delikaten Weißweine aus dem Piemont: Die Region ist nicht nur für ihre Rotweine bekannt, sondern auch für ihre hochwertigen Weißweine aus verschiedenen Rebsorten, darunter Roero Arneis, Langhe Favorita, Moscato und Chardonnay.

Der Roero Arneis ist eine autochthone Rebsorte aus dem Piemont, die einen fruchtigen und blumigen Wein mit hellgelber Farbe und einem delikaten Aroma von weißen Blumen und Zitrusfrüchten hervorbringt. Langhe Favorita, auch als Vermentino bekannt, ist eine weitere beliebte Rebsorte, die einen frischen und saftigen Wein mit Aromen von Apfel, Birne und Zitrusfrüchten hervorbringt.

Moscato ist eine aromatische Rebsorte, die normalerweise für Süßweine verwendet wird. Moscato-Wein aus dem Piemont ist bekannt für sein blumiges Aroma von Jasmin und Pfirsich und seinen leichten, spritzigen Geschmack. Chardonnay ist zwar keine einheimische Rebsorte, wird aber ebenfalls im Piemont angebaut und ergibt einen vollmundigen Wein mit Aromen von Zitrusfrüchten, Apfel und Butter.

Probieren Sie die exquisiten Weißweine aus dem Piemont und genießen Sie die feinen Aromen und die erfrischende Qualität dieser hervorragenden Weine. - Gerardo [TS04/23]



Roero Arneis Classico DOCG 2023, Marco Porello, Piemont

Roero Arneis Classico DOCG 2023


Marco Porello, Piemont

Die Farbe ist ein helles Gelb, im Bouquet blumig und fruchtig mit Noten von weißen Früchten, Zitrusfrüchten und einer dezenten pikanten Note. Dieser neue Arneis Classico von Marco Porello stammt aus verschiedenen Weingärten (darunter San Michele, Renesio, Tanone und andere). Die Arneis Trauben weisen alle leicht unterschiedliche Eigenschaften auf, was ein interessantes und eigenständiges Produkt ergibt. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo

´Camestri´ · Roero Arneis DOCG 2023, Marco Porello, Piemont

Camestri · Roero Arneis DOCG 2023


Marco Porello, Piemont

Reinsortiger Roero Arneis von charakteristischer, strohlgelber Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. Im Duft florale Noten, Zitrusfrucht und etwas Blütenhonig. Am Gaumen frisch, sauber und von lebendiger Säure. Gut strukturiert und ausgeglichen. 100% Roero Arneis. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

"Reifer, nussiger Duft. Dezent nach Apfelschale und Quitte. Überraschend kräftiges Aroma am Gaumen. Wieder Apfel. Kompakter und geradliniger Gaumenverlauf . Pikant nach Bittermandel. Grapefruitschale im Rückgeschmack. Herzhafter Speisenbegleiter." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo

Langhe Favorita DOC 2023, Marco Porello, Piemont

Langhe Favorita DOC 2023


Marco Porello, Piemont

Die weiße Rebsorte Favorita wird nur noch in kleinen Beständen in der Gegend um Roero (Piemont) kultiviert, wo sie heimisch ist. Die Trauben für Marco Porello's Langhe Favorita stammen aus einem 35 Jahre alten Weinberg im Herzen der Gemeinde Vezza d'Alba. Der Favorita ist von strohgelber Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft von anhaltendem Aroma nach Obst und Blumen. Im Trunk trocken und von delikater Frische mit leicht bitterem Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

"Mit schöner Finesse und aromatischer Frischegarantie wirbt der reiche, ausgewogene und süffige Langhe Favorita." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo

Langhe Chardonnay DOC 2022, Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piemont
Langhe Chardonnay DOC 2022 (Bio)

Giacomo Brezza & Figli, Piemont

Authentischer Chardonnay (ohne Holz!) aus den Langhe: Das Bouquet ist geprägt von blumigen Noten, etwas Honigmelone und Aprikose. Am Gaumen ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Struktur, Säure und Mineralität. Der Rebsortentypische, fruchtbetonte Stil erlaubt es, ihn mit einer Vielzahl von Gerichten zu kombinieren. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

Zertifiziertes Bio-Produkt.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. noch 3

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo

´Fré´ · Riesling Langhe DOC 2020, Ca' del Baio, Piemont
Fré · Riesling Langhe DOC 2020

Ca' del Baio, Piemont

Der Langhe-Riesling ist ein Herzensprojekt von Giulio Grasso: auf den kühlsten Hängen gewachsen, bringt dieser Riesling das Beste des Terroirs der Langhe zum Ausdruck. Zart strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. In der Nase intensiv und aromatisch, mit Anklängen an Mango und Ananas. Am Gaumen fein ausbalanciert: Trocken, delikat und elegant. - Gerardo [TS04/21]

"Intensives grünliches strohgelb. In der Nase hat er klassische rauchige Noten, kräftiger Kohlenwasserstoff, feine Zitrustöne von Grapefruit und Bergamotte. Am Gaumen ist er sehr lebendig, kräftig, sehr elegant, trotz eines Körpers von ausgezeichnetem Gewicht. Langes Finale. Ein Spektakel." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)


Der Streichpreis zeigt den vorherigen Verkaufspreis.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. noch 1

 € 13,95 € 12,99 18,60 €/L
     Lebensmittelinfo



Piemont | Weißwein | Bei Gerardo kaufen