Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantrina | Lombardy

Cantrina | Lombardy

There, where the cultivation of Groppello, Merlot and recently Riesling has a tradition, Dario Dattoli built the Cantrina estate towards the end of the eighties. With his long experience in German and French wines, he decided from the beginning to grow Pinot Nero, Sauvignon and Semillon in addition to the traditional grapes. The main focus was to crystallize what different variations the terroir of the area is capable of creating - as well as to prove that non-native varieties can also be cultivated and thrive here. - Gerardo

"Cantrina is a small winery with not even six hectares of vineyards in Bedizzole, in the Lombard hinterland of Lake Garda, more precisely in the Valtènesi. At work here with all their passion and creativity are Cristina Inganni and Diego Lavo, well advised by Önologist Celestino Gaspari. Cantrina - the name, by the way, was taken from the tiny suburb to which the winery belongs - initially planted mainly international crops, but now local vines are already pushing their way to the fore." - Gambero Rosso



5 Products


Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2018, Cantrina, Lombardei

Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2018


Cantrina, Lombardy

Pure-varietal Groppello from the hinterland of Lake Garda called Valtenesi: this autochthonous grape variety produces pleasantly drinkable yet distinctive wines. Lively, fresh red color, pleasantly spicy aroma of wild red fruits and cherries. Fresh and fruity on the palate, with good length. - Gerardo

"In content and color Groppello resembles a good Burgundy, a delicate, fine and harmonious growth." - Gambero Rosso

'Cristina Inganni's wines, thanks to the awards won, contribute in no small way to make a wider audience aware of the growing area." - Merum

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 6

 € 10,95 € 10,25 13,67 €/L
   

Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2019, Cantrina, Lombardei

Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2019


Cantrina, Lombardy

Pure-varietal Groppello from the hinterland of Lake Garda called Valtenesi: this autochthonous grape variety produces pleasantly drinkable yet distinctive wines. Lively, fresh red color, pleasantly spicy aroma of wild red fruits and cherries. Fresh and fruity on the palate, with good length. - Gerardo

"In content and color Groppello resembles a good Burgundy, a delicate, fine and harmonious growth." - Gambero Rosso

'Cristina Inganni's wines, thanks to the awards won, contribute in no small way to make a wider audience aware of the growing area." - Merum

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

´Zerdi´ Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2017, Cantrina, Lombardei

Zerdi Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2017


Cantrina, Lombardy

The Zerdì from 100% native Rebo grapes presents an intense ruby red color. The aroma is of ripe red fruits, with spicy aromas. The taste is aromatic, rich and harmonious. - Gerardo

"Also not bad the Zerdì from Rebo grapes." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 12,95 15,93 €/L
   

´Nepomuceno´ IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2016, Cantrina, Lombardei
Nepomuceno IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2016

Cantrina, Lombardy

The full-bodied Nepomuceno shows a strong ruby color and beautiful concentration. On the nose, a complex bouquet of fruit jam and spices unfolds. On the palate, this cuvee of Merlot, Rebo and Marzemino is versatile, fleshy and balanced in flavor. - Gerardo

"Pleasurable entertainment is offered by Cantrina wines, as already proven by the red Nepomuceno. Its bright ruby red sets the mood for a bouquet of intense, overripe red and dark fruits, hay and bell peppers. The broad, soft, fruity palate has yet to fully control its rich tannins." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 25,90 34,53 €/L
   

´Nepomuceno´ MAGNUM IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2013 (Geschenkbox), Cantrina, Lombardei
Nepomuceno MAGNUM IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2013 (Geschenkbox)

Cantrina, Lombardy

The full-bodied Nepomuceno shows a strong ruby color and beautiful concentration. On the nose, a complex bouquet of fruit jam and spices unfolds. On the palate, this cuvee of Merlot, Rebo and Marzemino is versatile, fleshy and balanced in flavor. - Gerardo

· Note: This product includes a gift box.

   1,50-L 15 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 59,00 39,33 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantrina | Lombardei

Cantrina | Lombardei

Dort, wo der Anbau von Groppello, Merlot und jüngst auch Riesling eine Tradition hat, errichtete Dario Dattoli gegen Ende der achtziger Jahre das Anwesen Cantrina. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung mit deutschen und französischen Weinen, entschloss er sich von Anfang an, neben den traditionellen Trauben auch Pinot Nero, Sauvignon und Semillon anzubauen. Das Hauptaugenmerk lag darin herauszukristallisieren, welch unterschiedliche Variationen das Terroir der Gegend zu kreiieren in der Lage ist - sowie zu beweisen das auch nicht-einheimische Sorten hier kultiviert werden und gedeihen können. - Gerardo

"Cantrina ist eine Kleinkellerei mit nicht einmal sechs Hektar Rebland in Bedizzole, im lombardischen Hinterland des Gardasees, genauer gesagt in der Valtènesi. Am Werk sind hier mit all ihrer Leidenschaft und Kreativität Cristina Inganni und Diego Lavo, gut Ratschläge gibt der Önologe Celestino Gaspari. Cantrina - den Namen entlehnte man übrigens von dem winzigen Vorort, zu dem der Betrieb gehört - pflanzte zunächst vor allem internationale Gewächse, mittlerweile drängen sich aber auch schon lokale Reben in den Vordergrund." - Gambero Rosso



4 Artikel


Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2019, Cantrina, Lombardei

Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2019


Cantrina, Lombardei

Reinsortiger Groppello aus dem Valtenesi genannten Gardasee-Hinterland: Diese autochthone Rebsorte bringt angenehm trinkige und trotzdem eigenständige Weine hervor. Lebendiges, frisches Rot in der Farbe, im Duft angenehm würzig nach wilden, roten Früchten und Kirschen. Am Gaumen frisch und fruchtig, mit guter Länge. - Gerardo

"In Gehalt und Farbe ähnelt der Groppello einem guten Burgunder, ein delikates, feines und harmonisches Gewächs." - Gambero Rosso

'Mittelhelles Rot; himbeerige Noten, einladend; saftig, angenehme Struktur, himbeerig, sehr angenehm." - Andreas März (MERUM)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

´Zerdi´ Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2017, Cantrina, Lombardei

Zerdi Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2017


Cantrina, Lombardei

Der Zerdì aus 100% einheimischen Rebo-Trauben präsentiert sich intensiv rubinrot in der Farbe. Im Duft nach reifen roten Früchten, mit würzigen Aromen. Der Geschmack ist aromatisch, gehaltvoll und harmonisch. - Gerardo

"Auch nicht schlecht der Zerdì aus Rebo-Trauben." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Nepomuceno´ IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2016, Cantrina, Lombardei

Nepomuceno IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2016


Cantrina, Lombardei

Der körperreiche Nepomuceno zeigt sich von kräftiger, rubinroter Farbe und schöner Konzentration. Im Duft entfaltet sich ein komplexes Bukett aus Fruchtkonfitüre und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen zeigt sich diese Cuvee aus Merlot, Rebo und Marzemino vielseitig, fleischig und ausgewogen im Geschmack. - Gerardo

"Vergnügliche Unterhaltung bieten die Cantrina-Weine, wie schon der rote Nepomuceno beweist. Sein helles Rubinrot stimmt ein auf ein Bukett aus intensiven, überreifen roten und dunklen Früchten, Heu und Paprikaschoten. Der breit gefächerte, weiche, fruchtige Geschmack hat sein reiches Tannin noch nicht völlig unter Kontrolle." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 25,90 34,53 €/L
     Details

´Nepomuceno´ MAGNUM IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2013 (Geschenkbox), Cantrina, Lombardei
Nepomuceno MAGNUM IGT Benaco Bresciano Rosso 2013 (Geschenkbox)

Cantrina, Lombardei

Der körperreiche Nepomuceno zeigt sich von kräftiger, rubinroter Farbe und schöner Konzentration. Im Duft entfaltet sich ein komplexes Bukett aus Fruchtkonfitüre und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen zeigt sich diese Cuvee aus Merlot, Rebo und Marzemino vielseitig, fleischig und ausgewogen im Geschmack. - Gerardo

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 59,00 39,33 €/L
     Details