Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Feliciana | Lombardy

Feliciana | Lombardy

The Feliciana winery produces wonderful Lugana wines at a very good price-pleasure ratio, while the clayey soil makes the wines extremely fresh and aromatic. Cascina Feliciana is a very popular vacation destination partly because an agrotourism hotel is attached to the winery 5 km as the crow flies from southern Lake Garda. Massimo Sbruzzi is considered a busy winemaker. He knows how to coax fantastic wines from the grapes of the picturesque Garda region, so that many new followers will continue to be enthusiastic about his wines, such as Lugana. - Gerardo



1 Products


Felugan Lugana DOC 2021, Feliciana, Lombardei

Felugan Lugana DOC 2021


Feliciana, Lombardy

Pale yellowish color with occasional greenish reflections in the glass. The relatively intense and slightly floral bouquet is reminiscent of medlar, white berry fruit and some heather. On the palate lively, mild and of very decent acidity, with a pleasant mineral note. In the aftertaste some sweetness and spicy accents. - Gerardo

"Bright, pale straw yellow. Restrained nose with delicate peach notes. On the palate with creamy texture that spans the entire palate, full mouthfeel with slightly fused fruit and medium finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details


Blog: Feliciana

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Feliciana | Lombardei

Feliciana | Lombardei

Das Weingut Feliciana produziert wunderbare Lugana-Weine zu einem sehr guten Preis-Genuss-Verhältnis, dabei macht der lehmige Boden die Weine extrem frisch und aromatisch. Cascina Feliciana ist unter anderem deshalb ein sehr beliebter Urlaubsort, weil dem Weingut 5 km Luftlinie vom südlichen Gardasee entfernt ein Agrotourismus-Hotel angeschlossen ist. Massimo Sbruzzi gilt als vielbeschäftigter Winzer. Er versteht es, den Trauben der malerischen Gardaseeregion fantastische Weine zu entlocken, so dass sich auch weiterhin viele neue Anhänger für seine Weine wie z.B. den Lugana begeistern werden. - Gerardo



1 Artikel


Felugan Lugana DOC 2021, Feliciana, Lombardei

Felugan Lugana DOC 2021


Feliciana, Lombardei

Blass-gelbliche Farbe mit vereinzelt grünlichen Reflexionen im Glas. Das relativ intensive und leicht blumige Bouquet erinnert an Mispel, weiße Beerenfrüchte sowie etwas Heidekraut. Aum Gaumen lebendig, mild und von sehr dezenter Säure, mit angenehm mineralischer Note. Im Nachhall etwas Süße und würzige Akzente. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes, helles Strohgelb. In der Nase zurückhaltend mit zarten Pfirsichnoten. Am Gaumen mit cremiger Textur, die sich über den ganzen Gaumen spannt, volles Mundgefühl bei leicht verwachsener Frucht und mittlerem Abgang." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details


Blog: Feliciana