Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Lugana | Classic

Lugana | Classic

Lugana - an evergreen! The vineyards of the Lugana area stretch between Peschiera and Desenzano, in the provinces of Verona and Peschiera on the southern shore of Lake Garda. Thus, two provinces share the appellation of Lugana. The classic Lugana is always a slender white wine that smells of exotic fruits and candied citrus, sometimes apples and flowers. It is one of the most popular white wines in Italy, promoted by the frequented Garda tourism. Lugana - one of the most fascinating white wines of Italy has its home on the border between Lombardy and Veneto, on the shores of Lake Garda. This wine is based on the autochthonous grape variety Turbiana, which is not afraid of aging. In the best years it has a fine sweetness, is expressive, soft and persistent. Lugana is a phenomenon because it has recently experienced more than a renaissance and has survived many fashions unscathed. Staying true to the style of Lugana is often not easy for producers. The influence of German wine drinkers on the wine is often stronger than the constant mild and balanced climate of nearby Lake Garda. - Gerardo

"Lugana, like the denomination of the same name, straddles the southern part of the Garda basin. Despite a centuries-old wine history, for a long time people here have lived off the income from the tourist industry and the ongoing urbanization; grape growing was slowly pushed into the background. It was only with wineries such as Ottella that interest in the wines from these clay soils was reawakened; they are now sought after in the market, and rightly so, as our tastings confirmed. The Montresor family made another leap forward with their latest range." - Gambero Rosso



16 Products


´Nasomatto´ Trevenezie Bianco IGT 2021, Ottella, Venetien

Nasomatto Trevenezie Bianco IGT 2021


Ottella, Veneto

Nasomatto is one of the latest wines from Ottella and presents itself with intense straw yellow color and greenish reflections. It is a fascinating project that combines the grape varieties Trebbiano di Lugana, Chardonnay and Incrocio Manzoni. The result is a wine characterized by delicate fruity notes of white peach and passion fruit. The palate is captivating and of great fruit, but also mineral and with a subtly sweet finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 34

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

Catulliano Lugana Pratello DOC 2020, Pratello, Lombardei

Catulliano Lugana Pratello DOC 2020


Pratello, Lombardy

The color of this Lugana is subtle golden yellow with delicate greenish hues. The nose is floral and fruity, with hints of ripe apples and Williams pear. On the palate of delicate texture and a perfect balance between acidity and minerality. Among the most original Lugana in our range. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

Lugana DOC 2021, Ottella, Venetien

Lugana DOC 2021


Ottella, Veneto

The fresh and delicate Lugana of Ottella is one of the best white wines of the southern area of Lake Garda and is becoming increasingly popular: inviting straw yellow color in the glass with greenish reflections. On the nose notes of exotic fruit, candy and citrus. In the drink dry, fresh and pleasantly fruity with some minerality. The typical Ottella style is evident in its expressive finesse and refreshing acidity. - Gerardo

"Aromas of white flower, tropical fruit and peach mingle in the glass. The round, juicy palate offers stone fruit, green apple and mineral alongside bright acidity. The lingering finish has a note of ginger drop." - Wine Enthusiast

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

Lugana DOC 2021, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Lugana DOC 2021

Ca' Lojera, Lombardy

Balanced traditional Lugana of the Tiraboschi family: fruity and pleasant floral bouquet, rich and balanced on the palate. Restrained acidity, delicate melting and fruit sweetness skillfully round off this Lugana. This white wine is marketed only after a two-month bottle aging. It reaches its full maturity after another year. Recommended as an aperitif, with all appetizers and fish dishes. - Gerardo

"Among the best of its kind is also the simple Lugana, a vital fresh full of meat and fruit, nervous and tremendously drinkable." - Gambero Rosso

"Greenish straw yellow. Aromatic, fruity, direct and simple nose, with notes of yellow citrus and wild flowers. Salty on the palate, very pleasant, medium length." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,25 1+ Flaschen 15,00 €/L
 € 10,95 6+ Flaschen 14,60 €/L
   

Lugana DOC 2021, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Lugana DOC 2021

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Bulgarini produces an area-typical Lugana from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo: the color in the glass is a delicate straw yellow with brilliant reflections. The bouquet is delicate and fruity with hints of apricot and peach. The palate is dry and full-bodied, with a good structure and fine acidity. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Bright straw yellow. A bit restrained on the nose, delicate citrus and white flower. On the palate for it juicy, with traction and fine pressure, clear fruit, persistent." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

Felugan Lugana DOC 2021, Feliciana, Lombardei
Felugan Lugana DOC 2021

Feliciana, Lombardy

Pale yellowish color with occasional greenish reflections in the glass. The relatively intense and slightly floral bouquet is reminiscent of medlar, white berry fruit and some heather. On the palate lively, mild and of very decent acidity, with a pleasant mineral note. In the aftertaste some sweetness and spicy accents. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

´I Frati´ Lugana DOC 2021, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
I Frati Lugana DOC 2021

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Bright straw yellow color with golden reflections in the glass. On the nose, the Lugana 'I Frati' flatters with hints of apricots, almonds and some flint. Refreshing on the palate, of moderate acidity and noble minerality. - Gerardo

"But perhaps the most interesting drop of the house is the simple Lugana I Frati, which as a vintage version impresses with its freshness and spice." - Gambero Rosso

"The aromas on the nose are very typical with light notes of wild flowers, white peach and fresh almonds. The palate is salty, lively, warm, easy to drink, with a long lasting finish." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Bright, luminous straw yellow. Expressive and floral on the nose of peach blossoms, juicy lemons, a touch of crisp pear, also lightly reverberating freshly cut grass and mint. Fresh, crisp core on the palate, with a salty, racy finish, spans a harmonious arc, long and clear, a classic." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 12,25 1+ Flaschen 16,33 €/L
 € 11,95 6+ Flaschen 15,93 €/L
   

´010´ Lugana DOC 2021, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
010 Lugana DOC 2021

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

This Lugana, typical of the area, is made from grapes from the oldest Bulgarini vineyards and aged for a short time in wooden barrels:

The color is an intense straw yellow with golden reflections. The aroma is of ripe fruit such as peach and apricot, accented by some honey and spices. Intense and harmonious on the palate, wide and well structured. Lasts long and persistent. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Sparkling greenish yellow. Elegant nose of fine pear and ripe banana, also has fine floral nuances in the reverberation, on the palate with fine fruit melt and well-integrated acidity, round and fine, with a clear finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
   

´Le Creete´ Lugana DOC 2021, Ottella, Venetien
Le Creete Lugana DOC 2021

Ottella, Veneto

The Lugana Cru 'Le Creete' comes from the single vineyard of the same name near San Benedetto di Lugana. The color in the glass is a dense, warm yellow with straw-yellow highlights. On the nose of engaging, exotic fruit and a hint of herbaceous spicy notes. Expressive on the palate with a fine creamy texture due to the light wood imprint. In the aftertaste of discreet mineral note. - Gerardo

"Almost intoxicating hits the intense floral and citrus aromas of Le Creete, which also offers a solid fruity flavor." - Gambero Rosso
"Jasmine, honeysuckle and tropical fruit aromas lead the nose. The round palate doles out juicy peach, mature pear and green apple. Fresh acidity brightens the creamy flavors while a mineral vein and an herbal note add depth." - Wine Enthusiast

"Bright straw yellow. Traces of flint, then notes of yellow peach, mango, pineapple and alfalfa, on the nose. Salty, involving, warm, soft and full-bodied on the palate." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
   

´Back to Silence´ Lugana DOC 2020, Ottella, Venetien
Back to Silence Lugana DOC 2020

Ottella, Veneto

Back to Silence is a new label from Ottella: an intense golden Trebbiano with orange nuances in the glass. The nose is complex and rich of citrus and yellow fruits. On the palate of oranges, grapefruit, limes and slightly smoky notes. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 16

 € 16,50 22,00 €/L
   

Lugana Superiore DOC 2018, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Lugana Superiore DOC 2018

Ca' Lojera, Lombardy

The Lugana Superiore is based on grapes from older, low-yield vineyards of very high quality. These are harvested by hand in a second harvest and the must is aged in oak barrels. It is an intense, full-bodied and persistent Lugana, mature and designed for longevity. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 18

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   

´Molceo´ Lugana Riserva DOC 2019, Ottella, Venetien
Molceo Lugana Riserva DOC 2019

Ottella, Veneto

Lugana Riserva Molceo is vinified from late-harvested Trebbiano di Lugana grapes and then aged for one year in barrique barrels. The color is a clear golden yellow. The aroma is flattering with notes of exotic fruits, flowers and spices. The bouquet is further accented by some vanilla and honey aromas, which become more pronounced as the wine matures. Soft and lively on the palate, with a creamy texture and fine mineral components. Always of fascinating length. - Gerardo

"Yellow peach, pear, mineral, Alpine herbs and almond jump out of the glass. The elegant but structured palate delivers a great depth of flavors alongside crisp acidity. It's already delicious but will also develop more complexity over the next few years." - Wine Enthusiast

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
   

´Riserva del Lupo´ Lugana Riserva DOC 2018, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Riserva del Lupo Lugana Riserva DOC 2018

Ca' Lojera, Lombardy

The harvest of the grapes for Lugana Riserva del Lupo takes place between late October and early November. During this time, some noble rot has already formed on the grapes, which transfers the minerality of the soils around the winery into the wine.

The aging of this high quality Lugana takes place for two years in stainless steel tanks and another six months in bottle. Ca' Lojera's aging cellar is located below sea level and naturally maintains a constant ambient temperature.

A sophisticated Lugana Riserva with wide bouquet and expansive flavor, ideal companion for sophisticated food (and palate). - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 24

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Bulgarini Klassiker´ · 1x Lugana, 1x Chiaretto, 1x Rosso Bruno, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Geschenk: Bulgarini Klassiker · 1x Lugana, 1x Chiaretto, 1x Rosso Bruno

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

One bottle each of Bulgarini's Lugana, Chiaretto Rosé and Rosso Bruno from Lombardy in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Lugana (13%): Bulgarini produces an area-typical Lugana from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo: the color in the glass is a delicate straw yellow with brilliant reflections. The bouquet is delicate and fruity with hints of apricot and peach. The palate is dry and full-bodied, with a good structure and fine acidity.

Description Chiaretto (12,5%): This typical Garda Chiaretto presents itself with a fine floral bouquet reminiscent of peach and wild rose blossoms. Light and fruity on the palate, soft and with mild acidity. Pleasantly refreshing rosato, also good with fish or meat starters.

Description Rosso Bruno (14%): Fausto Bulgarini dedicates this wine to his father Bruno: Rosso Bruno is a selection of the best, hand-picked grapes from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo. The color is intense ruby red, the bouquet is reminiscent of licorice, coconut and small red berries. The taste is harmonious and soft, persistent and of soft tannins. Ideal with red meat, roasts or game. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13 (Lugana) / 12,5 (Chiaretto) / 14 (Rosso Bruno) % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 36,35 16,16 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Lugana Ca' Lojera´ · 3x Lugana (3er Geschenkbox), Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Geschenk: Lugana Ca' Lojera · 3x Lugana (3er Geschenkbox)

Ca' Lojera, Lombardy

Three bottles of Lugana from Ca Lojera in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary.):

Description Lugana: Balanced traditional Lugana of the Tiraboschi family: fruity and pleasant floral bouquet, rich and balanced on the palate. Restrained acidity, delicate melting and fruit sweetness skillfully round off this Lugana. This white wine is marketed only after a two-month bottle aging. It reaches its full maturity after another year. Recommended as an aperitif, with all appetizers and fish dishes. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 37,50 16,67 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Ca' Lojera´ · 1x Lugana, 1x Chardonnay, 1x Chiaretto (3er Geschenkbox), Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Geschenk: Ca' Lojera · 1x Lugana, 1x Chardonnay, 1x Chiaretto (3er Geschenkbox)

Ca' Lojera, Lombardy

One bottle each of Lugana, Chardonnay and Chiaretto Rosato from Ca Lojera in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary.):

Description Lugana (13%): Balanced traditional Lugana of the Tiraboschi family: fruity and pleasant floral bouquet, rich and balanced on the palate. Restrained acidity, delicate melting and fruit sweetness skillfully round off this Lugana. This white wine is marketed only after a two-month bottle aging. It reaches its full maturity after another year. Recommended as an aperitif, with all appetizers and fish dishes.

Description Chardonnay (14%): Pure varietal Chardonnay of bright golden color. Intense, rich and complex aroma. Round and elegant on the palate with good structure and balance.

Description Chiaretto (13%): This Rosato shows intense cherry red color and ruby reflections. Cheerful and fruity on the nose, juicy and refreshing on the palate. Cuvée from 50% Merlot as well as 50% Cabernet. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13 / 13 / 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 37,95 16,87 €/L
   


Blog: Lugana

Lugana | Classic | gerardo.de

The number of Lugana producers today is large, ranging from small artisan producers to large industrial enterprises. Whereby it should not go unmentioned that the farm size is not directly related to the wine quality. Among the most famous representatives of Lugana are renowned producers such as Cá dei Frati.

"Drink Lugana young and you will taste its freshness. Drink the Lugana after two or three years, and you enjoy its fullness. Drink it after ten years, and you will be surprised that it still bears youthful traits. A Lugana retains its character, which is rare in wines. Once you have tasted it, provided you are a good taster, it will remain in your memory forever. A great painter and a great musician can also be recognized in his works: every time you see or hear them, you realize abruptly: it's him." - Luigi Veronelli

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Lugana Lugana

Lugana | Klassiker



Lugana - ein Evergreen! Die Weinberge des Lugana-Gebiets erstrecken sich zwischen Peschiera und Desenzano, in den Provinzen Verona und Peschiera am Südufer des Gardasees. Somit teilen sich zwei Provinzen die Appellation des Lugana. Der klassische Lugana ist immer ein schlanker Weißwein, der nach exotischen Früchten und kandierten Zitrusfrüchten duftet, manchmal auch nach Äpfeln und Blumen. Er ist einer der beliebtesten Weißweine Italiens, gefördert durch den frequentierten Garda-Tourismus. Lugana - einer der faszinierendsten Weißweine Italiens hat seine Heimat an der Grenze zwischen der Lombardei und Venetien, am Ufer des Gardasees. Dieser Wein basiert auf der autochthonen Rebsorte Turbiana, die keine Angst vor dem Altern hat. In den besten Jahren hat er eine feine Süure, ist ausdrucksstark, weich und anhaltend. Der Lugana ist ein Phänomen, denn er hat in jüngster Zeit mehr als eine Renaissance erlebt und viele Moden unbeschadet überstanden. Dem Stil des Lugana treu zu bleiben, ist für die Erzeuger oft nicht einfach. Der Einfluss der deutschen Weintrinker auf den Wein ist oft stärker als das konstant milde und ausgeglichene Klima des nahen Gardasees. - Gerardo

"Die Lugana streift wie die gleichnamige Denomination den südlichen Teil des Gardabeckens. Trotz einer jahrhundertealten Weingeschichte hat man sich hier über lange Zeit hinweg von den Einnahmen aus der Tourismusindustrie und der fortschreitenden Urbanisierung ernährt; der Traubenanbau wurde langsam in den Hintergrund gedrängt. Erst mit Kellereien wie Ottella wurde das Interesse an den Weinen aus diesen Tonböden wieder geweckt, mittlerweile sind sie im Markt gesucht, zu Recht, wie unsere Degustationen bestätigten. Die Familie Montresor machte mit ihrem jüngsten Sortiment erneut einen Sprung nach vorne." - Gambero Rosso


Blättern: Weiter 15 Artikel | Seite: 1


Lugana DOC 2021, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Lugana DOC 2021


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Bei Bulgarini produziert man einen gebietstypischen Lugana aus den eigenen Weinbergen bei Pozzolengo: Die Farbe im Glas ist ein zartes Strohgelb mit brillianten Reflexen. Im Duft fein und fruchtig mit Anklängen an Aprikosen und Pfirsich. Am Gaumen trocken und gehaltvoll, dabei gut strukturiert und von feiner Säure. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Leuchtendes Strohgelb. In der Nase etwas verhalten, zarte Zitrusfrucht und weiße Blüte. Am Gaumen dafür saftig, mit Zug und feinem Druck, klare Frucht, anhaltend." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

Lugana DOC 2021, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Lugana DOC 2021


Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Ausgewogener Traditions-Lugana der Familie Tiraboschi: Fruchtiges und angenehm blumiges Bouquet, am Gaumen gehaltvoll und ausgewogen. Zurückhaltende Säure, zarter Schmelz und Fruchtsüße runden diesen Lugana gekonnt ab. Dieser Weißwein kommt erst nach einer zweimonatigen Flaschenreife in den Handel. Seine volle Reife erlangt er nach einem weiteren Jahr. Empfehlenswert als Aperitif, zu allen Vorspeisen und Fischgerichten. - Gerardo

"Zu den besten seiner Art zählt auch der einfache Lugana, ein vitaler Frischling voller Fleisch und Frucht, nervig und ungeheuer süffig." - Gambero Rosso

"Grünliches strohgelb. Aromatisch, fruchtig, direkt und einfach in der Nase, mit Noten von gelben Zitrusfrüchten und Wildblumen. Salzig am Gaumen, sehr angenehm, von mittlerer Länge." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,25 1+ Flaschen 15,00 €/L
 € 10,95 6+ Flaschen 14,60 €/L
   

Felugan Lugana DOC 2021, Feliciana, Lombardei

Felugan Lugana DOC 2021


Feliciana, Lombardei

Blass-gelbliche Farbe mit vereinzelt grünlichen Reflexionen im Glas. Das relativ intensive und leicht blumige Bouquet erinnert an Mispel, weiße Beerenfrüchte sowie etwas Heidekraut. Aum Gaumen lebendig, mild und von sehr dezenter Säure, mit angenehm mineralischer Note. Im Nachhall etwas Süße und würzige Akzente. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes, helles Strohgelb. In der Nase zurückhaltend mit zarten Pfirsichnoten. Am Gaumen mit cremiger Textur, die sich über den ganzen Gaumen spannt, volles Mundgefühl bei leicht verwachsener Frucht und mittlerem Abgang." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

Lugana DOC 2021, Ottella, Venetien
Lugana DOC 2021

Ottella, Venetien

Der frische und delikate Lugana von Ottella ist einer der besten Weißweine des südlichen Gardaseegebietes und erfreut sich immer größerer Popularität: Einladend strohgelbe Farbe im Glas mit grünlichen Reflexen. In der Nase Noten von exotischen Früchten, Kandis und Zitrus. Im Trunk trocken, frisch und angenehm fruchtig mit gewisser Mineralität. Die typische Ottella Stilistik zeigt sich in der expressiven Finesse und dem erfrischend säurefesten Stil. - Gerardo

"Aromas of white flower, tropical fruit and peach mingle in the glass. The round, juicy palate offers stone fruit, green apple and mineral alongside bright acidity. The lingering finish has a note of ginger drop." - Wine Enthusiast

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
   

´I Frati´ Lugana DOC 2021, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
I Frati Lugana DOC 2021

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe mit goldgelben Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft schmeichelt der Lugana 'I Frati' mit Anklängen an Aprikosen, Mandeln und etwas Feuerstein. Am Gaumen erfrischend, von moderater Säure und nobler Mineralität. - Gerardo

"Doch der vielleicht interessanteste Tropfen des Hauses ist der einfache Lugana I Frati, der als Jahrgangsversion durch seine Frische und Würze beeindruckt." - Gambero Rosso

"Die Aromen in der Nase sind sehr typisch mit leichten Noten von Wildblumen, weißem Pfirsich und frischen Mandeln. Am Gaumen ist er salzig, lebendig, warm, leicht zu trinken, mit lang anhaltendem Finale." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Helles, leuchtendes Strohgelb. In der Nase expressiv und blumig nach Pfirsichblüten, saftigen Zitronen, ein Hauch knackige Birne, im Nachhall auch leicht nach frisch geschnittenem Gras und Minze. Am Gaumen mit frischem, knackigem Kern, mit salzig-rassigem Verlauf, spannt einen harmonischen Bogen, lang und klar, ein Klassiker." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,50 1+ Flaschen 16,67 €/L
 € 12,25 6+ Flaschen 16,33 €/L
   

´010´ Lugana DOC 2021, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
010 Lugana DOC 2021

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Dieser gebietstypische Lugana wird aus Trauben der ältesten Bulgarini Weinberge gekeltert und für kurze Zeit im Holzfaß ausgebaut:

Die Farbe ist ein intensives strohgelb mit goldgelben Reflexen. Im Duft nach reifen Früchten wie Pfirsich und Aprikose, untermalt von etwas Honig und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen intensiv und harmonisch, weit und gut struktriert. Hält sich lange und beständig. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Funkelndes Grüngelb. In der Nase elegant, nach feiner Birne und reifer Banane, hat im Nachhall auch feine blumige Nuancen, am Gaumen mit feinem Fruchtschmelz und gut eingebundener Säure, rund und fein, mit klarem Finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
   

´Brolettino´ Lugana DOC 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Brolettino Lugana DOC 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Der kraftvolle Lugana Brolettino präsentiert sich im Glas von brilliantem Gelb und grünlichen Reflexen. Der Duft ist üppig, nach reifen Pfirsichen, Äpfeln und Teerosen. Am Gaumen vollmundig und von zartem Schmelz, mit eleganter Säure und feiner Mineralität. - Gerardo

"Ihre Sache gut machen wie immer der Lugana I Frati und der Brolettino, deren Bukett dicht bepackt ist mit gelben Früchten und Blüten." - Gambero Rosso

"Helles goldgelb. Leichte und anfänglich erst holzige Aromen in der Nase, gefolgt von Noten von leichtem Feuerstein, gelbem Pfirsich und Mispel. Am Gaumen ist er warm, salzig, mitreißend, sehr angenehm, vollmundig und von guter Länge." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Leuchtendes, sattes Strohgelb. In der Nase elegant und zart, nach reifem Steinobst, getragen von leicht steinigen Nuancen, zarte rosarote Blüte. Am Gaumen mit elegantem Fruchtschmelz und salzigem, vibrierendem Verlauf, spannt sich schön über die Zunge, knackig, kompakt, anhaftend und lang." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
   

´Le Creete´ Lugana DOC 2021, Ottella, Venetien
Le Creete Lugana DOC 2021

Ottella, Venetien

Die Lugana Cru 'Le Creete' stammt aus der gleichnamigen Einzellage bei San Benedetto di Lugana. Die Farbe im Glas ist ein dichtes, warmes Gelb mit strohgelben Reflexen. Im Duft von einnehmender, exotischer Frucht und einer Spur kräuterwürziger Noten. Am Gaumen ausdrucksstark und aufgrund der leichten Holzprägung von feincremiger Textur. Im Nachhall von dezent mineralischer Note. - Gerardo

"Fast schon berauschend schlägt das intensive Blumen- und Zitrusfruchtaroma des Le Creete zu, der außerdem einen soliden fruchtfleischigen Geschmack bietet." - Gambero Rosso

"Jasmine, honeysuckle and tropical fruit aromas lead the nose. The round palate doles out juicy peach, mature pear and green apple. Fresh acidity brightens the creamy flavors while a mineral vein and an herbal note add depth." - Wine Enthusiast

"Helles strohgelb. Spuren von Feuerstein, dann Noten von gelbem Pfirsich, Mango, Ananas und Luzerne, in der Nase. Salzig, mitreißend, warm, weich und vollmundig am Gaumen." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
   

´Back to Silence´ Lugana DOC 2020, Ottella, Venetien
Back to Silence Lugana DOC 2020

Ottella, Venetien

Back to Silence ist ein neues Etikett aus dem Hause Ottella: Ein intensiv goldfarbener Trebbiano mit orangefarbenen Nuancen im Glas. Im Duft komplex und reichhaltig nach Zitrus- und gelben Früchten. Am Gaumen nach Orangen, Grapefruit, Limetten und leicht rauchigen Noten. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 16

 € 16,50 22,00 €/L
   

´Pratto´ Vino Bianco VdT 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pratto Vino Bianco VdT 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Die Barriquevergorene Weißweincuvee 'Pratto' zählt zu den Spezialitäten von Ca dei Frati: Lugana, Chardonnay und Sauvignon blanc ergeben die einzigartige Charakteristik dieses Weins. Im Duft nach tropischen Früchten und dezenten Holznoten. Am Gaumen vielschichtig und von üppiger Struktur mit dezenter Mineralität. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   

Lugana Superiore DOC 2018, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Lugana Superiore DOC 2018

Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Dem Lugana Superiore liegen Trauben aus älteren, ertragsarmen und sehr hochwertigen Weinbergen zugrunde. Diese werden in einer zweiten Ernte von Hand gelesen und der Most wird in Eichenfäßern ausgebaut. Es handelt sich um einen intensiven, vollmundigen und anhaltenden Lugana, der reif und auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt ist. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 18

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   

´Molceo´ Lugana Riserva DOC 2019, Ottella, Venetien
Molceo Lugana Riserva DOC 2019

Ottella, Venetien

Die Lugana Riserva Molceo wird aus spätgelesenen Trebbiano di Lugana Trauben vinifiziert und anschließend ein Jahr in Barriquefässern ausgebaut. Die Farbe ist ein klares Goldgelb. Im Duft schmeichlerisch mit Noten von exotischen Früchten, Blüten und Gewürzen. Das Bouquet wird zusätzlich von etwas Vanille und Honigaromen untermalt, welche bei zunehmender Reife noch ausgeprägter sind. Am Gaumen weich und lebhaft, von cremiger Struktur und feinen mineralischen Komponenten. Stets von faszinierender Länge. - Gerardo

"Yellow peach, pear, mineral, Alpine herbs and almond jump out of the glass. The elegant but structured palate delivers a great depth of flavors alongside crisp acidity. It's already delicious but will also develop more complexity over the next few years." - Wine Enthusiast

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
   

´Riserva del Lupo´ Lugana Riserva DOC 2018, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Riserva del Lupo Lugana Riserva DOC 2018

Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Die Ernte der Trauben für den Lugana Riserva del Lupo findet zwischen Ende Oktober und Anfang November statt. In dieser Zeit hat sich bereits etwas Edelfäule an den Trauben gebildet, welche die Mineralität der Böden rund um das Weingut in den Wein überträgt.

Die Reifung dieses hochwertigen Lugana erfolgt für zwei Jahre in Edelstahltanks und weitere sechs Monate in der Flasche. Der Reifekeller von Ca' Lojera liegt unterhalb des Meeresspiegels und hält auf natürliche Weise eine konstante Umgebungstemperatur aufrecht.

Ein anspruchsvoller Lugana Riserva mit weitgefächertem Bouquet und ausladendem Geschmack, idealer Begleiter für anspruchsvolle Speisen (und Gaumen). - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 24

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Lugana Ca' Lojera´ · 3x Lugana (3er Geschenkbox), Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Geschenk: Lugana Ca' Lojera · 3x Lugana (3er Geschenkbox)

Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Drei Flaschen Lugana aus dem Hause Ca Lojera in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Lugana: Ausgewogener Traditions-Lugana der Familie Tiraboschi: Fruchtiges und angenehm blumiges Bouquet, am Gaumen gehaltvoll und ausgewogen. Zurückhaltende Säure, zarter Schmelz und Fruchtsüße runden diesen Lugana gekonnt ab. Dieser Weißwein kommt erst nach einer zweimonatigen Flaschenreife in den Handel. Seine volle Reife erlangt er nach einem weiteren Jahr. Empfehlenswert als Aperitif, zu allen Vorspeisen und Fischgerichten. - Gerardo


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 37,50 16,67 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Ca' Lojera´ · 1x Lugana, 1x Chardonnay, 1x Chiaretto (3er Geschenkbox), Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Geschenk: Ca' Lojera · 1x Lugana, 1x Chardonnay, 1x Chiaretto (3er Geschenkbox)

Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Jeweils eine Flasche Lugana, Chardonnay und Chiaretto Rosato aus dem Hause Ca Lojera in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Lugana (13%): Ausgewogener Traditions-Lugana der Familie Tiraboschi: Fruchtiges und angenehm blumiges Bouquet, am Gaumen gehaltvoll und ausgewogen. Zurückhaltende Säure, zarter Schmelz und Fruchtsüße runden diesen Lugana gekonnt ab. Dieser Weißwein kommt erst nach einer zweimonatigen Flaschenreife in den Handel. Seine volle Reife erlangt er nach einem weiteren Jahr. Empfehlenswert als Aperitif, zu allen Vorspeisen und Fischgerichten.

Beschreibung Chardonnay (14%): Reinsortiger Chardonnay von heller, goldgelber Farbe. Intensiver, reichhaltiger und komplexer Duft. Am Gaumen rund und elegant, dabei gut strukturiert und ausgeglichen.

Beschreibung Chiaretto (13%): Dieser Rosato zeigt sich von intensiver, kirschroter Farbe und rubinen Reflexen. Im Duft heiter und fruchtbetont, am Gaumen saftig und erfrischend. Cuvée aus 50% Merlot sowie 50% Cabernet. - Gerardo


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 / 13 / 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 37,95 16,87 €/L
   


Blättern: Weiter Blog: Lugana