Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Soave Classico | Classic

Soave Classico | Classic

The home of Soave is in the province of Verona, in the Veneto region of Italy. This dry white wine is named after the small town of Soave - located east of Verona - and is the cradle of the namesake white wines produced here. Soave is available as a DOC as well as DOCG wine, and in various gradations - including: Soave, Soave Classico, Soave Colli Scaligeri, Soave Spumante, Soave Superiore and finally the sweet wine version Recioto di Soave.

For a long time, Soave stood rather in the shadow of its far more famous white wine brothers such as Lugana or also Weißburgunder. Leading wineries such as Ca' Rugate, Suavia, Tamellini (to name a few) have always worked to improve qualities and are known for high quality Soave white wines. This has been confirmed many times by various wine critics and specialized magazines. These joint efforts are appreciated not least by a growing consumer base and give Soave a well-deserved comeback! - Gerardo



11 Products


Soave Classico DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Soave Classico DOC 2021


Campagnola, Veneto

Soave Classico of straw yellow color, dry with soft and delicate aromas. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 5,50 7,33 €/L
   

Soave DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Soave DOC 2021


Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Gianni Tessari's Soave is a slender, balanced representative: Of pale straw yellow color in the glass, in the fragrance of white flowers, yellow fruit flesh and light notes of salt. On the palate well balanced between acidity and minerality, fresh also in the aftertaste. The wine is fully fermented and has little residual sweetness. - Gerardo

"Bright greenish yellow. Flint, candied grapefruit and white peach on the nose, very inviting. Juicy and crisp on the palate with rich pressure, great game, mineral, fresh, long finish. Great price performance!" - Falstaff

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
   

´San Michele´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien

San Michele Soave Classico DOC 2021


Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Soave Classico which is made purely from Garganega grapes: Bright straw yellow color in the glass. Fine and delicate bouquet of sweet wild flowers such as chamomile, elderflower and iris. Pleasant on the palate with discreet, subtle acidity and slightly sweet almond aftertaste. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The Tessari family of Ca'Rugate has been producing wine for more than 100 years - they're regarded as one of the Veneto's top producers. This 100% Garganega wine may be the Tessaris 'basic' offering, but it's a thoroughly charming and lively wine." - Wall Street Journal

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

´Monte Fiorentine´ Soave Classico DOC 2020, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Fiorentine Soave Classico DOC 2020

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Monte Fiorentine comes from the oldest growing area of Soave Classico: the vineyard Monte Fiorentine in the middle of the hilly landscape covered with black volcanic soil. White wine of bright straw yellow color. Fine and delicate nose of exotic fruits and citrus. Soft, persistent and spicy taste. A very structured wine that develops best after a few years of refinement in bottle. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Brilliant greenish yellow. In the nose of crisp pineapple and fresh pear, reverberating banana. Juicy and clear on the palate with fine fruit play, slightly salty, savory and with great tension in the finish." - Falstaff

"Fruity, delicate, complex, fresh, inviting; fruity, juicy, passion fruit, drinkable." - Andreas März (MERUM)

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
   

´Scalette´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Scalette Soave Classico DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

Scalette is the Soave Cru from the house of Gianni Tessari: A Soave Classico true to the terroir, fully fermented, with a straw yellow color and only a little residual sugar. The bouquet is very fine and reminiscent of white flowers and light fruit flesh. The palate is full-bodied with a slight almond note and fresh finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
   

´Monte Alto´ Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2018, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Alto Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2018

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Pure varietal Soave Classico with short aging in barrique: Bright straw yellow color. Intense, persistent nose, floral, fruity of ripe fruit, dried fruit and almonds. Warm, soft and full-bodied. Intense and persistent on the palate. A very structured wine that reaches its peak only after a few years. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Bright straw yellow with golden reflections. The aromas on the nose are intense and distinct, with notes of tropical fruit, broom, almond and wild herbs. The palate is well structured, fresh, salty, soft and full-bodied." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Of white peach, ripe lemon, some white pepper, orange blossom in the aftertaste. With great tension, not too loud, keeps balanced between acidity, salt and fruit, delicate pressure, elegant finish." - Falstaff

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 20

 € 13,50 18,00 €/L
   

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2018, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2018

Fasoli Gino, Veneto

The Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' is one of the most important wines from the house Fasoli: The ripe and partially dried grapes are harvested in three passes by hand.

The result is a complex wine of bright golden yellow color. The bouquet offernbart a bouquet which reminds of dried field flowers, ripe fruit and pastry. On the palate it has a strong structure with a present but restrained acidity. The taste is memorable and persists into the long finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
   

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2017, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2017

Fasoli Gino, Veneto

The Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' is one of the most important wines from the house Fasoli: The ripe and partially dried grapes are harvested in three passes by hand.

The result is a complex wine of bright golden yellow color. The bouquet offernbart a bouquet which reminds of dried field flowers, ripe fruit and pastry. On the palate it has a strong structure with a present but restrained acidity. The taste is memorable and persists into the long finish. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 14

 € 15,95 € 15,40 20,53 €/L
   

´Bucciato´ Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Bucciato Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Bucciato is a real specialty: fermented like red wine on the skins, the wine gets much higher extracts, more body and aroma. Due to a certain residual sugar content, the wine appears very pleasing, but not sweet.

Straw yellow color with antique gold accents. The nose offers a complex and harmonious aromatic spectrum that combines citrus notes with those of Mediterranean herbs. The palate is intense and elegant, with marked minerality and juiciness that give it a long and fresh finish. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 8

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
   

´La Perlara´ Recioto di Soave DOCG 2016, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
La Perlara Recioto di Soave DOCG 2016

Ca' Rugate, Veneto

Golden yellow color. Intense, persistent, floral and fruity bouquet of raisins, dried figs and walnuts, enriched with a spicy note. Intense noble sweet and persistent on the palate. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

"Bright, noble orange gold. Slightly volatile on the nose at first, then of resin, orange zest, nutmeg, reverberating with vegetal aromas and again dried apricots. Opens with fine melting on the palate, delicate use of wood noticeable, nice cream with savory sweetness, good length, amazingly fresh finish." - Falstaff

   0,50-L 13,5 % Vol. (+Süßreserve)  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 17

 € 19,95 39,90 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Soave & Scalette´ · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox), Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Geschenk: Soave & Scalette · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox)

Gianni Tessari, Veneto

One bottle Soave Scalette and two bottles Soave, in an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary.):

Description Scalette Soave (12,5%): Scalette is the Soave Cru from the house of Gianni Tessari: a Soave Classico true to the terroir and straw yellow in color. The bouquet is very fine and reminiscent of white flowers and light fruit flesh. The palate is full-bodied with a slight almond note and fresh finish.

Description Soave (12,5%): Gianni Tessari's Soave is a slender, balanced representative: Of pale straw yellow color in the glass, in the fragrance of white flowers, yellow fruit flesh and light notes of salt. On the palate well balanced between acidity and minerality, fresh also in the aftertaste. - Gerardo


· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 12 / 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 32,95 14,64 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Soave Classico | Klassiker

Soave Classico | Klassiker

Die Heimat des Soave liegt in der Provinz Verona, in der italienischen Region Venetien. Dieser trockene Weißwein ist nach dem kleinen Ort Soave - östlich von Verona gelegen - benannt und die Wiege der hier erzeugten, namensgebenden Weißweine. Den Soave gibt es als DOC sowie DOCG Wein, sowie in verschiedenen Abstufungen - darunter: Soave, Soave Classico, Soave Colli Scaligeri, Soave Spumante, Soave Superiore und schlußendlich auch noch die Süßweinversion Recioto di Soave.

Der Soave stand lange Zeit eher im Schatten seiner weitaus berühmteren Weißwein-Brüder wie z.B. Lugana oder auch Weißburgunder. Führende Betriebe wie die Ca' Rugate, Suavia, Tamellini (um nur einige zu nennen) arbeiten seit jeher an der Verbesserung der Qualitäten und sind für hochwertige Soave Weißweine bekannt. Dies haben diverse Weinkritiker und Fachzeitschriften mehrfach bestätigt. Diese gemeinsamen Anstrengungen werden nicht zuletzt auch von einer wachsenden Verbraucherschar gewürdigt und bescheren dem Soave ein wohlverdientes Come-back! - Gerardo



Blättern: Weiter 11 Artikel | Seite: 1


Soave Classico DOC 2021, Campagnola, Venetien

Soave Classico DOC 2021


Campagnola, Venetien

Soave Classico von strohgelber Farbe, trocken mit weichen und delikate Aromen. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 5,50 7,33 €/L
     Details

Soave DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Soave DOC 2021


Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Der Soave von Gianni Tessari ist ein schlanker, ausgewogener Vertreter: Von blass strohgelber Farbe im Glas, im Duft nach weißen Blüten, gelben Fruchtfleisch und leichten Salbeinoten. Am Gaumen gut ausbalanciert zwischen Säure und Mineralität, frisch auch im Nachhall. Der Wein ist vollständig durchgegoren und verfügt nur über wenig Restsüße. - Gerardo

"Leuchtendes Grüngelb. In der Nase nach Feuerstein, kandierter Grapefruit und weißem Pfirsich, sehr einladend. Saftig und knackig am Gaumen mit sattem Druck, tolles Spiel, mineralisch, frisch, langer Nachhall. Tolle Preis Leistung!" - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 7,95 10,60 €/L
     Details

´San Michele´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien

San Michele Soave Classico DOC 2021


Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Soave Classico, welcher ausschließlich aus Garganega-Trauben hergestellt wird: Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe im Glas. Feines und delikates Bouquet von süßen Wildblumen sowie Kamille, Holunderblüten und Iris. Angenehm am Gaumen mit dezenter, subtiler Säure und leichter Mandelnote. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The Tessari family of Ca'Rugate has been producing wine for more than 100 years - they're regarded as one of the Veneto's top producers. This 100% Garganega wine may be the Tessaris 'basic' offering, but it's a thoroughly charming and lively wine." - Wall Street Journal

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Monte Fiorentine´ Soave Classico DOC 2020, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Fiorentine Soave Classico DOC 2020

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Der Monte Fiorentine stammt aus dem ältesten Anbaugebiet des Soave Classico: dem Weinberg Monte Fiorentine inmitten einer hügeligen Landschaft, bedeckt von schwarzer Vulkanerde. Weißwein von heller strohgelber Farbe. Feine und delikate Nase mit Noten von exotischen Früchten und Zitrusfrüchten. Weicher, anhaltender und würziger Geschmack. Ein sehr strukturierter Wein, der sich am besten nach ein paar Jahren der Verfeinerung in der Flasche präsentiert. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Brillantes Grüngelb. In der Nase nach knackiger Ananas und frischer Birne, im Nachhall nach Banane. Saftig und klar am Gaumen mit feinem Fruchtspiel, leicht salzig, herzhaft und mit toller Spannung im Finish." - Falstaff

"Zitroniges Hellgelb; Rosenaroma; Rosen auch im Mund, saftig, frisch, salzig, angenehm auch im Abgang." - Andreas März (MERUM)

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. Noch 17

 € 11,50 15,33 €/L
     Details

´Scalette´ Soave Classico DOC 2021, Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Scalette Soave Classico DOC 2021

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Scalette ist die Soave Cru aus dem Hause Gianni Tessari: Ein terroirgetreuer, vollständig durchgegorener Soave Classico von strohgelber Farbe und nur wenig Restzucker. Das Bouquet ist sehr fein und erinnert an weiße Blüten und helles Fruchtfleisch. Am Gaumen vollmundig mit leichter Mandelnote und frischem Nachhall. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Monte Alto´ Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2019, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Monte Alto Soave Classico Superiore DOC 2019

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Sortenreiner Soave Classico mit kurzer Reifung im Barrique: Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe. Intensive, anhaltende Nase, blumig, fruchtig nach reifem Obst, Trockenobst und Mandeln. Warm, weich und vollmundig. Am Gaumen intensiv und anhaltend. Ein sehr strukturierter Wein, der seinen Höhepunkt erst nach ein paar Jahren erreicht. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Leuchtendes strohgelb mit goldenen Reflexen. Die Aromen in der Nase sind intensiv und deutlich, mit Noten von tropischen Früchten, Ginster, Mandeln und Wildkräutern. Am Gaumen ist er gut strukturiert, frisch, salzig, weich und vollmundig." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Nach weißem Pfirsich, reifer Zitrone, etwas weißem Pfeffer, im Nachhall Orangenblüten. Mit toller Spannung, nicht zu laut, hält sich ausgewogen zwischen Säure, Salz und Frucht, zarter Druck, elegantes Finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 18

 € 13,50 18,00 €/L
     Details

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2018, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2018

Fasoli Gino, Venetien

Der Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' ist einer der bedeutendsten Weine aus dem Hause Fasoli: Die reifen sowie zum Teil getrockneten Trauben werden dabei aufwändig in drei Durchgängen von Hand geerntet.

Das Ergebnis ist ein komplexer Wein von leuchtend goldgelber Farbe. Das Bouquet offernbart einen Duftstrauß welcher an getrocknete Feldblumen, reife Früchte und Feingebäck erinnert. Am Gaumen von kräftiger Struktur mit präsenter aber zurückhaltender Säure. Der Geschmack ist einprägsam und hält bis in den langen Nachhall hinein an. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Pieve Vecchia´ Soave IGT 2017, Fasoli Gino, Venetien
Pieve Vecchia Soave IGT 2017

Fasoli Gino, Venetien

Der Soave 'Pieve Vecchia' ist einer der bedeutendsten Weine aus dem Hause Fasoli: Die reifen sowie zum Teil getrockneten Trauben werden dabei aufwändig in drei Durchgängen von Hand geerntet.

Das Ergebnis ist ein komplexer Wein von leuchtend goldgelber Farbe. Das Bouquet offernbart einen Duftstrauß welcher an getrocknete Feldblumen, reife Früchte und Feingebäck erinnert. Am Gaumen von kräftiger Struktur mit präsenter aber zurückhaltender Säure. Der Geschmack ist einprägsam und hält bis in den langen Nachhall hinein an. - Gerardo

"Das Eichenflair und die fortgeschrittene Reife der Beeren prägen entscheidend den Soave Pieve Vecchia, der sein höchst überzeugendes Bild am Gaumen durch einen keineswegs schwerfälligen, sondern leichtfüßigen und herzerfrischend würzigen Auftritt abrundet." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. Noch 7

 € 15,95 € 15,40 20,53 €/L
     Details

´Bucciato´ Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
Bucciato Soave Classico Superiore DOCG 2021

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Der Bucciato ist eine echte Spezialität: Er wird wie Rotwein auf den Schalen vergoren, wodurch der Wein viel mehr Extrakt, Körper und Aroma erhält. Durch einen gewissen Restzuckergehalt wirkt dieser Weißwein sehr gefällig, aber nicht süß.

Strohgelbe Farbe mit antiken Goldakzenten. Die Nase bietet ein komplexes und harmonisches Aromenspektrum, das Zitrusnoten mit denen von mediterranen Kräutern verbindet. Am Gaumen ist er intensiv und elegant, mit ausgeprägter Mineralität und Saftigkeit, die ihm einen langen und frischen Abgang verleihen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´La Perlara´ Recioto di Soave DOCG 2016, Ca' Rugate, Venetien
La Perlara Recioto di Soave DOCG 2016

Ca' Rugate, Venetien

Goldgelbe Farbe. Intensives, anhaltendes, blumiges und fruchtiges Bouquet von Rosinen, getrockneten Feigen und Walnüssen, angereichert mit einer würzigen Note. Am Gaumen intensiv edelsüß und anhaltend. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

"Leuchtendes, edles Orangegold. In der Nase zunächst leicht flüchtig, dann nach Harz, Orangenzesten, Muskatnuss, im Nachhall nach vegetabilen Aromen und wiederum nach getrockneten Marillen. Öffnet sich mit feinem Schmelz am Gaumen, zarter Holzeinsatz spürbar, schöne Creme mit herzhafter Süße, gute Länge, erstaunlich frischer Nachhall." - Falstaff

0,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Noch 17

 € 19,95 39,90 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Soave & Scalette´ · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox), Gianni Tessari, Venetien
Geschenk: Soave & Scalette · 1x Soave Scalette, 2x Soave (3er Geschenkbox)

Gianni Tessari, Venetien

Eine Flasche Soave Scalette sowie zwei Flaschen Soave in einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Scalette Soave (12,5%): Scalette ist die Soave Cru aus dem Hause Gianni Tessari: Ein terroirgetreuer Soave Classico von strohgelber Farbe. Das Bouquet ist sehr fein und erinnert an weiße Blüten und helles Fruchtfleisch. Am Gaumen vollmundig mit leichter Mandelnote und frischem Nachhall.

Beschreibung Soave (12,5%): Der Soave von Gianni Tessari ist ein schlanker, ausgewogener Vertreter: Von blass strohgelber Farbe im Glas, im Duft nach weißen Blüten, gelben Fruchtfleisch und leichten Salbeinoten. Am Gaumen gut ausbalanciert zwischen Säure und Mineralität, frisch auch im Nachhall. - Gerardo


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 / 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 32,95 14,64 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter Blog: Soave Classico