Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Lambrusco | Grape variety

Lambrusco | Grape variety

Lambrusco, the dry and sparkling wine from Emilia-Romagna is one of Italy's classics. Made from the grape variety of the same name, this fruity red wine is produced mainly west of Modena in the province of Reggio Emilia. The characteristics of Lambrusco Secco are its mild and sweet taste, its bright ruby red color and its fine and persistent foam.

The red grape variety Lambrusco is mainly native to Emilia-Romagna, from which the popular Lambrusco wines are made. It is an excellent sweet or dry, consistently drinkable, but always slightly sparkling quality or table wine, but never a sparkling wine. The wines have dry up to 15 g/l residual sugar, sweet about 40 to 50g/l residual sugar. The wines are drunk young.

There are a total of four DOC zones. Sorbara,: mostly dry, it has a high acidity. Grasparossa di Castelvetro: tannic and residual sweet. Reggiano: it is the strongest in terms of quantity, it is also often sold as Frizzante rosso. Salamino di Santa Croce: the area with the smallest production, it provides vinous and dry red sparkling wines and is of excellent quality. - Gerardo

"Is there a clear indication of the renaissance of Lambrusco? On this vineyard terroir, it is certain, a new culture is blossoming in parallel with the tradition of the powerful bottler-dealers." - Gambero Rosso



Browse: Next 4 Products | Page: 1


´I Quercioli dolce´ · Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

I Quercioli dolce · Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

At Poggio Pollino - the second winery of Medici Ermete, fine Lambrusco variations are produced at moderate prices: The sweet Quercioli dolce is not a direct food companion, but an ideal aperitif. The delicate bouquet together with the fine fruity sweetness on the palate, make this Lambrusco a refreshing party companion. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 8,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 5,25 7,00 €/L
     Details

´I Quercioli secco´ · Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

I Quercioli secco · Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

At Poggio Pollino - Medici Ermete's second winery, fine Lambrusco variations are produced at moderate prices: Fine ruby red with soft purple in the glass. In the fragrance fine berry fruit and some violets. In the mouth full-bodied, harmonious and of barely noticeable tannin. Well suited to cold cuts but also to strong spicy dishes. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11 % Vol. stock 3

 € 5,25 7,00 €/L
     Details

Lambrusco dell'Emilia Dolce MAGNUM DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Lambrusco dell'Emilia Dolce MAGNUM DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Typical Lambrusco Dolce of lively ruby color and moderate violet foam. The taste is clearly sweet, fruity and reminiscent of violets. This Italian classic comes from production areas in the province of Reggio Emilia. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

· Limited: 6 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 8 % Vol. in stock

 € 5,95 3,97 €/L
     Details

´Assolo´ · Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Assolo · Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Dry Lambrusco of deep ruby color and tangy perlage. With pink foam, the Assolo offers a concentrated, hearty pleasure. The aroma is rich with cherry and blackberry fruit. Full-bodied yet refreshing on the palate, good balance between fruit acidity and tannin. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Tasty and soft, it nestles on the palate without giving the freshness and fragrance of a Lambrusco." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 € 6,49 8,65 €/L
     Details


Browse: Next Blog: Lambrusco

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Lambrusco | Rebsorte

Lambrusco | Rebsorte

Lambrusco, der trockene und perlende Wein aus der Emilia-Romagna ist einer der Klassiker Italiens. Der aus der gleichnamigen Rebsorte gekelterte, fruchtige Rotwein wird überweigend westlich von Modena in der Provinz Reggio Emilia hergestellt. Die Charakteristiken des Lambrusco Secco sind sein mild-lieblicher Geschmack, seine helle rubinrote Farbe sowie der feine und anhaltende Schaum.

Die rote Rebsorte Lambrusco ist hauptsächlich in der Emilia-Romagna beheimatet, aus ihr werden die beliebten Lambrusco-Weine gekeltert. Er ist ein hervorragender süßlicher oder trockener, durchweg süffiger, jedoch immer leicht schäumender Qualtäts- oder auch Tafelwein, jedoch nie ein Schaumwein. Die Weine haben trocken bis zu 15 g/l Restzucker, lieblich ca. 40 bis 50g/l Restzucker. Die Weine werden jung getrunken.

Es gibt insgesamt vier DOC-Zonen. Sorbara,: meist trocken, er hat einen hohen Säuregehalt. Grasparossa di Castelvetro: tanninreich und restsüß. Reggiano: er ist der mengenmäßig stärkste, er wird auch häufig als Frizzante rosso verkauft. Salamino di Santa Croce: das Gebiet mit der kleinsten Produktion, es liefert weinige und trockene rote Perlweine und ist von hervorragender Qualität. - Gerardo

"Gibt es ein klares Indiz für die Renaissance des Lambrusco? Auf diesem Rebenterrain, das steht fest, erblüht parallel zur Tradition der mächtigen Abfüller-Händler eine neue Kultur." - Gambero Rosso



Blättern: Weiter 3 Artikel | Seite: 1


´I Quercioli dolce´ · Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

I Quercioli dolce · Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Auf Poggio Pollino - dem zweiten Weingut von Medici Ermete - werden feine Lambrusco-Variationen zu moderaten Preisen hergestellt: Der süße Quercioli dolce ist kein direkter Essensbegleiter, sondern ein idealer Aperitif. Das zarte Bouquet zusammen mit der feinen Fruchtsüße am Gaumen machen diesen Lambrusco zu einem erfrischenden Partywein. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 8,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 5,25 7,00 €/L
     Details

Lambrusco dell'Emilia Dolce MAGNUM DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Lambrusco dell'Emilia Dolce MAGNUM DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Typischer, süßer Lambrusco von lebhafter rubinroter Farbe und mäßig violettem Schaum. Der Geschmack ist deutlich süß, fruchtig und erinnert an Veilchen. Dieser italienische Klassiker stammt aus Anbaugebieten in der Provinz Reggio Emilia. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

· Limitiert: 6 Einheiten dieses Produkts können maximal bestellt werden.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 8 % Vol. am Lager

 € 5,95 3,97 €/L
     Details

´Assolo´ · Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Assolo · Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Trockener Lambrusco von tief rubinroter Farbe und spritziger Perlage. Mit rosa Schaum bietet der Assolo einen konzentrierten, herzhaften Genuss. Das Aroma ist reich an Kirsch- und Brombeerfrüchten. Am Gaumen vollmundig und doch erfrischend, gute Balance zwischen Fruchtsäure und Tannin. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Geschmackvoll und weich schmiegt er sich am Gaumen an, ohne die Frische und Duftigkeit eines Lambrusco dranzugeben." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 € 6,49 8,65 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter Blog: Lambrusco