Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Tenuta Luce Tenuta Luce

Tenuta Luce | Toskana



When Vittorio Frescobaldi met Robert Mondavi in the early 90s, a new chapter was written in the history of great Tuscan wines. From this meeting was born a wine inspired by the desire to realize a dream: to create in Montalcino, a privileged area for excellent wines, a wine that goes beyond the limits of tradition, recognizing and celebrating it at the same time, enhancing the experience of two historic families in the world of wine.

This ambitious project was named Tenuta Luce, a name that recalls the sunlight of Montalcino, which is the source of life and nourishment, marking the passage of the seasons and setting the pace for every agricultural activity. Since then, Tenuta Luce has always cherished this vision and the symbolic wine of the Tenuta, the Luce, has been joined by other exclusive wines capable of transcending the boundaries of their territory and gaining unanimous recognition at national and international level. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Despite its Mondavi past, the Luce is not a noisy wine, but a fine-toned one in which one feels the hills of southern Tuscany." - Vinum


2 Products


´Luce´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019, Tenuta Luce, Toskana

Luce · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019


Tenuta Luce, Tuscany

Sol Solis. The radiant sun, the inspiring symbol of the brand Luce. It is the sun carved on the main altar of the Church of Santo Spirito in Florence, commissioned in the fifteenth century by Brunelleschi and built on land donated by the Frescobaldi family. Luce is a tribute to the sun that gives us warmth, energy and life. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Sparkling, rich ruby-purple. Very appealing and open nose with rich notes of crisp berry fruit, plum and cherry, plus some red currant, lots of tobacco in the background. Juicy in the approach, shows beautifully carved out fruit, grippy tannin in many layers, in the final a lot of pressure." - Falstaff

"Accentuated aromas of blueberry, stone fruit and dark chocolate, also spices and sandalwood; in the mouth it presents its dense, tight tannin, but also has density and fullness until the ell-long finish on notes of black cherries and licorice." - Vinum

"An icon wine of the late 1990s and early 2000s, the Tenuta Luce Luce is recognized far and wide for its pretty sunshine motif on the front label. This mix of equal parts Sangiovese and Merlot is a symbolic marriage of Italy and France blended to safeguard the core identities of its two vinous protagonists. The Sangiovese adds wild rose, cherry and freshness; the Merlot brings on softness and texture. Each actor plays off the other in a flirtatious but ultimately complementary manner. This is a full-bodied Tuscan blend that will definitely give pleasure to that large crowd of Luce enthusiasts out there." - Robert Parker

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 129,00 172,00 €/L
     Details

´Luce´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019 (6er Holzkiste), Tenuta Luce, Toskana

Luce · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019 (6er Holzkiste)


Tenuta Luce, Tuscany

Six bottles of Bolgheri Superiore Luce in a high quality original wooden box with hinged lid:

Sol Solis. The radiant sun, the inspiring symbol of the Luce brand. It is the sun carved on the main altar of the Church of Santo Spirito in Florence, commissioned by Brunelleschi in the 15th century and built on land donated by the Frescobaldi family. Luce is a tribute to the sun that gives us warmth, energy and life. - Gerardo [TS06/20]


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 779,00 173,11 €/L
     Details

Tenuta Luce | Toskana | gerardo.de

In 2005 Lamberto Frescobaldi, Vittorio's son, took over the management of the Tenuta Luce project. Today he is responsible for all production guidelines, from the vineyard to the creation of the blends of each vintage. His work, characterized by a deep respect for the land and its people, results in the transformation of the fruits of the vines into fine wines that reflect the beauty of the land in which they are born.

In 2016, after the last acquisition, Tenuta Luce built a new winery that fits perfectly into the Montalcino area. Here is the Luce Collection, which, like an ancient library, preserves and tells the entire history of Luce. Here too, as in the vineyards, the values of Tenuta Luce guide every choice. In addition to the beauty of nature in the vineyards, here, in the winery, we find the beauty created by man, which inspires us to work better and better. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Tenuta Luce Tenuta Luce

Tenuta Luce | Toskana



Als Vittorio Frescobaldi Anfang der 90er Jahre Robert Mondavi traf, wurde ein neues Kapitel in der Geschichte der großen toskanischen Weine geschrieben. Aus dieser Begegnung entstand ein Wein, der von dem Wunsch inspiriert war, einen Traum zu verwirklichen: in Montalcino, einem privilegierten Gebiet für exzellente Weine, einen Wein zu schaffen, der über die Grenzen der Tradition hinausgeht, sie gleichzeitig anerkennt und feiert und die Erfahrung zweier historischer Familien in der Welt des Weins aufwertet.

Dieses ehrgeizige Projekt wurde Tenuta Luce genannt, ein Name, der an das Sonnenlicht von Montalcino erinnert, das die Quelle des Lebens und der Nahrung ist, den Lauf der Jahreszeiten markiert und den Takt für jede landwirtschaftliche Tätigkeit vorgibt. Seitdem ist die Tenuta Luce dieser Vision treu geblieben, und zu dem symbolischen Wein der Tenuta, dem Luce, sind weitere exklusive Weine hinzugekommen, die in der Lage sind, die Grenzen ihres Gebiets zu überschreiten und auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene einhellige Anerkennung zu finden. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Der Luce ist trotz seiner Mondavi-Vergangenheit kein lauter, sondern ein feintöniger Wein, in dem man die Hügel der südlichen Toskana zu spüren meint." - Vinum


2 Artikel


´Luce´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019, Tenuta Luce, Toskana

Luce · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019


Tenuta Luce, Toskana

Sol Solis. Die strahlende Sonne, das inspirierende Symbol der Marke Luce. Es ist die Sonne, die auf dem Hauptaltar der Kirche Santo Spirito in Florenz eingemeißelt ist, die im 15. Jahrhundert von Brunelleschi in Auftrag gegeben und auf einem von der Familie Frescobaldi gestifteten Grundstück errichtet wurde. Luce ist eine Hommage an die Sonne, die uns Wärme, Energie und Leben schenkt. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Funkelndes, sattes Rubin-Violett. Sehr ansprechende und offene Nase mit satten Noten nach knackiger Beerenfrucht, Pflaumen und Kirsche, dazu etwas rote Johannisbeere, viel Tabak im Hintergrund. Saftig im Ansatz, zeigt schön herausgearbeitet Frucht, griffiges Tannin in vielen Schichten, im Finale viel Druck." - Falstaff

"Akzentuierte Aromen von Heidelbeere, Steinobst und dunkler Schokolade, auch Gewürze und Sandelholz; im Mund präsentiert er sein dichtes, engmaschiges Tannin, hat aber auch Dichte und Fülle bis ins ellenlange Finale auf Noten von Schwarzkirschen und Lakritze." - Vinum

"An icon wine of the late 1990s and early 2000s, the Tenuta Luce Luce is recognized far and wide for its pretty sunshine motif on the front label. This mix of equal parts Sangiovese and Merlot is a symbolic marriage of Italy and France blended to safeguard the core identities of its two vinous protagonists. The Sangiovese adds wild rose, cherry and freshness; the Merlot brings on softness and texture. Each actor plays off the other in a flirtatious but ultimately complementary manner. This is a full-bodied Tuscan blend that will definitely give pleasure to that large crowd of Luce enthusiasts out there." - Robert Parker

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 129,00 172,00 €/L
     Details

´Luce´ · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019 (6er Holzkiste), Tenuta Luce, Toskana

Luce · Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2019 (6er Holzkiste)


Tenuta Luce, Toskana

Sechs Flaschen des Bolgheri Superiore Luce in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste mit Scharnierdeckel:

Sol Solis. Die strahlende Sonne, das inspirierende Symbol der Marke Luce. Es ist die Sonne, die auf dem Hauptaltar der Kirche Santo Spirito in Florenz eingemeißelt ist, die im 15. Jahrhundert von Brunelleschi in Auftrag gegeben und auf einem von der Familie Frescobaldi gestifteten Grundstück errichtet wurde. Luce ist eine Hommage an die Sonne, die uns Wärme, Energie und Leben schenkt. - Gerardo [TS06/20]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 779,00 173,11 €/L
     Details

Tenuta Luce | Toskana | gerardo.de

Im Jahr 2005 hat Lamberto Frescobaldi, der Sohn von Vittorio, die Leitung des Projekts Tenuta Luce übernommen. Heute ist er für alle Produktionsrichtlinien verantwortlich, vom Weinberg bis zur Kreation der Mischungen eines jeden Jahrgangs. Seine Arbeit, die von tiefem Respekt für das Land und seine Menschen geprägt ist, führt dazu, dass die Früchte der Reben in feine Weine verwandelt werden, die die Schönheit des Landes, in dem sie geboren werden, widerspiegeln.

Im Jahr 2016 hat die Tenuta Luce nach der letzten Übernahme eine neue Kellerei gebaut, die sich perfekt in das Gebiet von Montalcino einfügt. Hier befindet sich die Sammlung Luce, die wie eine antike Bibliothek die gesamte Geschichte von Luce bewahrt und erzählt. Auch hier, wie in den Weinbergen, sind die Werte der Tenuta Luce die Richtschnur jeder Wahl. Neben der Schönheit der Natur in den Weinbergen finden wir hier, in der Kellerei, die von Menschenhand geschaffene Schönheit, die uns zu immer besserer Arbeit inspiriert. - Gerardo [TS06/22]