Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Molinara | Grape variety

Molinara | Grape variety

The red grape variety Molinara is grown mainly in northern Italy, in the provinces of Mantua and Verona, and is used as an ingredient for the famous Valpolicella, Bardolino and Amarone wines. The grape variety has light color and medium alcohol content, which makes it an ideal blending partner that brings a pleasant and unobtrusive fragrance. - Gerardo



Browse: Next 5 Products | Page: 1


Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The popular Bardolino is one of the pleasant and uncomplicated red wines of Italy with an excellent reputation: bright ruby red with cherry reflections in the glass. Fresh and delicate aroma of wild berries and ripe fruit. In the drink light and lively and of delicate tannins. Low acidity and low sulfur content make this wine very pleasant. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2020, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2020


Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The popular Bardolino is one of the pleasant and uncomplicated red wines of Italy with an excellent reputation: bright ruby red with cherry reflections in the glass. Fresh and delicate aroma of wild berries and ripe fruit. In the drink light and lively and of delicate tannins. Low acidity and low sulfur content make this wine very pleasant. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 12,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 29

 € 6,95 € 6,49 8,65 €/L
   

´La Piuma´ Valpolicella Cl. Sup. Ripasso DOC 2019, Campagnola, Venetien

La Piuma Valpolicella Cl. Sup. Ripasso DOC 2019


Campagnola, Veneto

This red wine, produced by the Ripasso method, shows an intense ruby red color. The aroma is spicy with subtle hints of cherries, blueberry jam and tobacco. On the palate still dry, full-bodied, velvety and with only a subtle bitter aftertaste. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Gemei´ Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2021, Ottella, Venetien
Gemei Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2021

Ottella, Veneto

The Rosso Veronese Gemei spans the arc between Italy and the rest of the world: The proportion of Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon provide for international cut, while Corvina, Molinara and Rondinella contribute the Venetian character. The fine nose announces red and black berries while the impression on the palate is pleasantly fruity and finishes with mildness. - Gerardo

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Campo Sireso´ Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2018, Ottella, Venetien
Campo Sireso Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2018

Ottella, Veneto

Campo Sireso is an exciting liason between the well-known grape varieties Merlot and Cabernet-Sauvignon and the typical native grape varieties of the Veneto. This proportion of Corvina, Molinara and Rondinella gives the wine that certain something and contributes a subtle spicy component.

The color is a dense ruby and garnet red, the bouquet is rich and berry fruit, underpinned by vanilla and spicy notes. The palate is expressive, while balanced and of fine sweet tannins. Leads into a powerful finish. - Gerardo

"Among the reds, Campo Sireso once again pleases, a delicious Bordaux blend with a peppery Corvina component." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
   


Browse: Next

Das italienische Weindepot
 

 0 Warenkorb
Molinara | Rebsorte

Molinara | Rebsorte

Die rote Rebsorte Molinara wird hauptsächlich in Norditalien, in den Provinzen Mantua und Verona angebaut und kommt als Bestandteil für die bekannten Valpolicella, Bardolino und Amarone Weine zum Einsatz. Die Rebsorte verfügt über helle Farbe und mittleren Alkoholgehalt, was sie zu einem idealen Verschnittpartner macht welcher einen angenehmen und unaufdringlichen Duft einbringt. - Gerardo



Sortieren: 4 Artikel


Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2019

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2019


Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Der beliebte Bardolino gehört zu den sympathischen und unkomplizierten Rotweinen Italiens mit ausgezeichnetem Ruf: Helles Rubinrot mit kirschfarbenen Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft frisch und delikat nach Waldbeeren und reifen Früchten. Im Trunk leicht und lebhaft sowie von zarten Tanninen. Geringe Säure und niedriger Schwefelgehalt machen diesen Wein äußerst angenehm. - Gerardo

3034787848 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 12,5 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 6,95 jetzt € 6,49 8,65 €/L
   

´Gemei´ Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2020

Gemei Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2020


Ottella, Venetien

Der Rosso Veronese Gemei spannt den Bogen zwischen Italien und dem Rest der Welt: Der Anteil von Merlot und Cabernet-Sauvignon sorgen für internationalen Zuschnitt, während Corvina, Molinara sowie Rondinella den venezianischen Charakter beisteuern. Die feine Nase kündet von roten und schwarzen Beeren während der Eindruck am Gaumen angenehm fruchtig ist und mit Milde abschließt. - Gerardo

2634111894 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 13,5 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 9,50 12,67 €/L
   

Valpolicella Cl. Sup. Ripasso DOC 2019

Valpolicella Cl. Sup. Ripasso DOC 2019


Campagnola, Venetien

Dieser nach dem Ripasso Verfahren hergestellte Rotwein zeigt sich von intensiv rubinroter Farbe. Im Duft würzig mit feinen Nuancen nach Kirschen, Blaubeerkonfitüre und Tabak. Am Gaumen noch trocken, vollmundig, samtig und mit nur dezent bitterem Nachhall. - Gerardo

2038431227 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 13,5 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
in Kürze (ca. 3 Wochen)

 € 9,80 13,07 €/L
   

´Campo Sireso´ Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2016
Campo Sireso Rosso Alto Mincio IGT 2016

Ottella, Venetien

Campo Sireso ist eine spannende Liason zwischen den bekannten Rebsorten Merlot und Cabernet-Sauvignon und den typischen einheimischen Rebsorten des Veneto. Dieser Anteil an Corvina, Molinara und Rondinella verleiht dem Wein das gewisse Etwas und steuert eine dezent würzige Komponente bei.

Die Farbe ist ein dichtes Rubin- und Granatrot, das Bouquet ist reichhaltig und Beerenfruchtig, unterlegt von Vanille und Gewürznoten. Am Gaumen ausdrucksvoll, dabei ausgewogen und von feinsüßen Gerbstoffen. Mündet in ein kräftiges Finale. - Gerardo

'Bei den Roten gefällt wieder einmal der Campo Sireso, eine köstliche Bordaux-Mischung mit pfefferigem Corvina-Anteil.' - Gambero Rosso

7760157950 | 0,75-L | klimatisiert gelagert | Rotwein trocken | 14 % Vol. | Enthält Sulfite | Preis inkl. USt | zzgl. Versand
am Lager

 € 16,90 22,53 €/L