Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Lombardy | Red Wine Lombardy | Red Wine

Lombardy | Red Wine



Lombardy, with its metropolis of Milan, is Italy's most financially powerful region and the home of the creative industry. Dolce & Gabbana, Versace or Prada, these are the globally coveted labels that travel from here to all corners of the world. Those who think highly of themselves travel to the capital for Milan Fashion Week or the Salone del Mobile (International Furniture Fair). The climate in Lombardy is very continental and benefits from its proximity to the Alps. The very hot summers are followed by cold winters. Heavy rainfall in spring and autumn ensures that the grapes can develop their full aroma. Even ancient poets such as Virgil and Horace or the painter and scholar Leonardo da Vinci praised the wines from Lombardy. - Gerardo [TS07/22]



´Curtefranca´ · Terre di Franciacorta Rosso DOC 2019, Ricci Curbastro, Lombardei

Curtefranca · Terre di Franciacorta Rosso DOC 2019 (Bio)


Ricci Curbastro, Lombardy

Medium garnet color in the glass with ruby reflections. The fruity aroma is reminiscent of red berry fruits and some incense. In the drink the wine is dry and of solid structure. Thanks to the restrained tannins, the Curtefranca has a low astringency. The first choice for lovers of hearty, lighter red wines with character. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

Certified organic product.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Monte della Guardia´ · Cabernet 2019, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Monte della Guardia · Cabernet 2019


Ca' Lojera, Lombardy

This single varietal Cabernet Sauvignon takes its name from the sunny moraine hill south of Lake Garda where the grapes are grown. Ruby red color with violet reflections. Open, delicate and herbaceous aromas. Fresh, green notes dominate in youth, softening with time. - Gerardo [TS01/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,25 15,00 €/L
     Details

´Rosso Bruno´ · Vino Rosso 2019, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Rosso Bruno · Vino Rosso 2019


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Fausto Bulgarini dedicates this wine to his father Bruno: Rosso Bruno is a selection of the best, hand-picked grapes from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo. The color is intense ruby red, the bouquet is reminiscent of licorice, coconut and small red berries. The taste is harmonious and soft, persistent and of soft tannins. Ideal with red meat, roasts or game. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. stock 1

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Rosso Bruno´ · Vino Rosso 2020, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Rosso Bruno · Vino Rosso 2020

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Fausto Bulgarini dedicates this wine to his father Bruno: Rosso Bruno is a selection of the best, hand-picked grapes from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo. The color is intense ruby red, the bouquet is reminiscent of licorice, coconut and small red berries. The taste is harmonious and soft, persistent and of soft tannins. Ideal with red meat, roasts or game. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Monte della Guardia´ · Merlot 2020, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei
Monte della Guardia · Merlot 2020

Ca' Lojera, Lombardy

Pure varietal Merlot named after the sunny morainic hill south of Lake Garda where the grapes are grown. Ruby garnet color, rich and complex aroma with notes of cloves and cinnamon. Already at a young age it has a great personality that develops positively over several years. - Gerardo [TS01/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. stock 5

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Vigna Santella del Gröm´ · Curtefranca Rosso DOC 2016, Ricci Curbastro, Lombardei
Vigna Santella del Gröm · Curtefranca Rosso DOC 2016

Ricci Curbastro, Lombardy

Dark ruby color with scattered light red inclusions. Intense and harmonious bouquet of ripe fruit and hints of noble wood. On the palate full-bodied, finesse and silky with soft tannins and fresh acidity. - Gerardo [TS12/17]

"Among still wines, Santella della Gröm deserves attention." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 14,95 19,93 €/L
     Details

´Gerumi´ · Garda Merlot IGT 2020, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Gerumi · Garda Merlot IGT 2020

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Gerumi is a balanced blend of mainly Merlot, Cabernet and Marzemino. The color is an intense, almost impenetrable red. The aroma is of red berries, jam and some vanilla. The palate is fresh and lush, with dense but lovely tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Ronchedone shows a rich, deep red color with ruby reflections in the glass. The harmonious and complex red wine cuvee flatters the nose with aromas of wild berries, Amarena cherries and delicate hints of caramel. Balanced on the palate, of silky tannin and long finish.

Every year always impressive: with the Ronchedone Cà dei Frati proves that on the southern shore of Lake Garda can also be produced excellent red wines. As early as 1939, the Felice Dal Cero had recognized the importance of the land for the cultivation of red wine and thus laid the foundation for the Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone. - Gerardo [TS11/21]


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT 2021, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT 2021

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Ronchedone shows a rich, deep red color with ruby reflections in the glass. The harmonious and complex red wine cuvee flatters the nose with aromas of wild berries, Amarena cherries and delicate hints of caramel. Balanced on the palate, of silky tannin and long finish.

Every year always impressive: with the Ronchedone Cà dei Frati proves that on the southern shore of Lake Garda can also be produced excellent red wines. As early as 1939, the Felice Dal Cero had recognized the importance of the land for the cultivation of red wine and thus laid the foundation for the Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone. - Gerardo [TS11/22]


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
     Details

´Nepomuceno´ · Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2018, Cantrina, Lombardei
Nepomuceno · Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2018 (Bio)

Cantrina, Lombardy

The full-bodied Nepomuceno shows a strong ruby color and beautiful concentration. On the nose, a complex bouquet of fruit jam and spices unfolds. On the palate, this cuvee of Merlot, Rebo and Marzemino is versatile, fleshy and balanced in flavor. - Gerardo [TS12/19]

Certified organic product.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

One Magnum bottle of the Vino Rosso Ronchedone by Cá dei Frati:

Ronchedone shows a rich, deep red color with ruby reflections in the glass. The harmonious and complex red wine cuvee flatters the nose with aromas of wild berries, Amarena cherries and delicate hints of caramel. Balanced on the palate, of silky tannin and long finish.

Every year always impressive: with the Ronchedone Cà dei Frati proves that on the southern shore of Lake Garda can also be produced excellent red wines. As early as 1939, the Felice Dal Cero had recognized the importance of the land for the cultivation of red wine and thus laid the foundation for the Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone. - Gerardo [TS11/20]


3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.
The strike price shows the lowest price of the last 30 days.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5% Vol. in stock

 € 39,95 € 37,50 26,63 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2020, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2020

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

One Magnum bottle of the Vino Rosso Ronchedone by Cá dei Frati:

Ronchedone shows a rich, deep red color with ruby reflections in the glass. The harmonious and complex red wine cuvee flatters the nose with aromas of wild berries, Amarena cherries and delicate hints of caramel. Balanced on the palate, of silky tannin and long finish.

Every year always impressive: with the Ronchedone Cà dei Frati proves that on the southern shore of Lake Garda can also be produced excellent red wines. As early as 1939, the Felice Dal Cero had recognized the importance of the land for the cultivation of red wine and thus laid the foundation for the Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone. - Gerardo [TS11/21]


3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 39,95 26,63 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

Father Pietro dal Cero is dedicated this excellent Amarone, as a sign of reflection on its own roots, culture and history of the area. The siblings Igino, Gian Franco and Anna Maria dal Cero have recently acquired vineyards in Valpolicella to realize this dream there.

In the glass, this extract-rich wine shows through dark and complex ruby red. On the palate, lush fruit flavors, fine tart morello cherry mingle with chocolate to create spicy sweetness. This Amarone unfolds a powerful aromatic interplay of balsamic notes with hints of star anise and wild mint. The subtle harmonic tertiary aromas hint at sweet tobacco and coffee. - Gerardo [TS11/17]

"Sparkling, intense ruby. Quite bulky and restrained nose, lightly of roasted hazelnuts, some white pepper, cardamom, the fruit remains in the background. Then lots of cherry fruit on the palate, unfolds with nice juice, fine mesh tannin, nice game." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 54,95 73,27 €/L
     Details

´Nepomuceno´ · Benaco Bresciano Rosso MAGNUM IGT 2013 (1er Geschenkbox), Cantrina, Lombardei
Nepomuceno · Benaco Bresciano Rosso MAGNUM IGT 2013 (1er Geschenkbox)

Cantrina, Lombardy

The full-bodied Nepomuceno shows a strong ruby color and beautiful concentration. On the nose, a complex bouquet of fruit jam and spices unfolds. On the palate, this cuvee of Merlot, Rebo and Marzemino is versatile, fleshy and balanced in flavor. - Gerardo [TS12/14]

Includes a gift box (color may vary).

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 59,00 39,33 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste), Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste)

Cà dei Frati, Lombardy

A bottle of Amarone della Valpolicella Pietro dal Cero by Cá dei Frati in a high quality original wooden box with sliding lid:

Father Pietro dal Cero is dedicated this excellent Amarone, as a sign of reflection on its own roots, culture and history of the area. The siblings Igino, Gian Franco and Anna Maria dal Cero have recently acquired vineyards in Valpolicella to realize this dream there.

In the glass, this extract-rich wine shows through dark and complex ruby red. On the palate, lush fruit flavors, fine tart morello cherry mingle with chocolate to create spicy sweetness. This Amarone unfolds a powerful aromatic interplay of balsamic notes with hints of star anise and wild mint. The subtle harmonic tertiary aromas hint at sweet tobacco and coffee. - Gerardo [TS11/14]


Includes a wooden box.
3 Unit(s) can be ordered at most, limited.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 145,00 96,67 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016 (6er Holzkiste), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016 (6er Holzkiste)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Six bottles of Amarone della Valpolicella from Bulgarini in a high quality original wooden box:

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/17]


Includes a wooden box.
Composite article consisting of several articles.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 265,00 58,89 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018 (6er Holzkiste), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018 (6er Holzkiste)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Six bottles of Amarone della Valpolicella from Bulgarini in a high quality original wooden box:

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/19]


Includes a wooden box.
Composite article consisting of several articles.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 265,00 58,89 €/L
     Details



Lombardy | Red Wine | Buy at Gerardo

Lombardy is a region in northern Italy known for its excellent wines. Especially the production of red wines has gained importance in Lombardy in recent years. The region is characterized by a Mediterranean climate with warm summers and mild winters, which allows the cultivation of grape varieties such as Barbera, Croatina, Nebbiolo and Merlot. One of the most famous red wines of Lombardy is Barbera del Monferrato, made from the grape variety of the same name. This wine is particularly known for its deep red hue and strong flavor, and is considered one of the best Italian red wines. Barbera del Monferrato is rich in aromas of ripe fruit and has good acidity and tannins. Another famous red wine from Lombardy is Valtellina Superiore, made from Nebbiolo vines. This wine is characterized by its elegant and complex aroma and has a good tannin and acid structure. Valtellina Superiore has a mature and balanced taste and is very storable. Merlot from Lombardy has also gained popularity recently. This grape variety grows in the higher altitude areas of the region and produces wines with a distinct aroma of ripe fruit and spices. Merlot wines from Lombardy are wines with good structure and tannins and are perfect for long aging. Lombardy is also known for the production of Oltrepo Pavese, a red wine made from a variety of grapes including Barbera, Croatina, Pinot Nero and Bonarda. This wine is known for its fruity and approachable taste and is often served with light meals. Overall, Lombardy offers a wide range of red wines that are known for both their quality and variety. These wines are perfect for any occasion and offer a wide choice for both beginners and connoisseurs. - Gerardo [TS01/23]

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Lombardei | Rotwein Lombardei | Rotwein

Lombardei | Rotwein



Die Lombardei mit ihrer Metropole Mailand ist die finanzstärkste Region Italiens und die Heimat der Kreativwirtschaft. Dolce & Gabbana, Versace oder Prada, das sind die weltweit begehrten Labels, die von hier aus in alle Welt gehen. Diejenigen, die etwas auf sich halten, reisen zur Mailänder Modewoche oder zum Salone del Mobile (Internationale Möbelmesse) in die Hauptstadt. Das Klima in der Lombardei ist sehr kontinental und profitiert von der Nähe zu den Alpen. Den sehr heißen Sommern folgen kalte Winter. Starke Niederschläge im Frühjahr und Herbst sorgen dafür, dass die Trauben ihr volles Aroma entfalten können. Schon antike Dichter wie Virgil und Horaz oder der Maler und Gelehrte Leonardo da Vinci lobten die Weine aus der Lombardei. - Gerardo [TS07/22]

Blättern: Weiter Blog: Lombardei [ 13 Artikel | Seite: 1 ]


´Monte della Guardia´ · Cabernet 2019, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Monte della Guardia · Cabernet 2019


Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Dieser reinsortige Cabernet-Sauvignon hat seinen Namen von dem sonnigen Moränenhügel südlich des Gardasees, auf dem die Trauben angebaut werden. Rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen. Offene, feine und krautige Aromen. In der Jugend dominieren frische, grüne Noten, die mit der Zeit weicher werden. - Gerardo [TS01/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,25 13,32 €/L
     Details

´Monte della Guardia´ · Merlot 2019, Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Monte della Guardia · Merlot 2019


Ca' Lojera, Lombardei

Reinsortiger Merlot, benannt nach dem sonnigen Moränenhügel südlich des Gardasees, auf dem die Trauben angebaut werden. Rubingranatrote Farbe, reiches und komplexes Aroma mit Noten von Nelken und Zimt. Schon in jungen Jahren hat er eine große Persönlichkeit, die sich über mehrere Jahre hinweg positiv entwickelt. - Gerardo [TS01/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,25 13,32 €/L
     Details

Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2019, Cantrina, Lombardei

Groppello Garda Classico DOC 2019 (Bio)


Cantrina, Lombardei

Reinsortiger Groppello aus dem Valtenesi-Hinterland des Gardasees: Diese autochthone Rebsorte ergibt angenehm trinkbare und eigenständige Weine. Lebendige und frische rote Farbe, angenehm würzige Aromen von roten Wildfrüchten, Kirschen und etwas Olivenholz. Am Gaumen ist er frisch und fruchtig, mit einer guten Länge. - Gerardo [TS12/20]

"In Gehalt und Farbe ähnelt der Groppello einem guten Burgunder, ein delikates, feines und harmonisches Gewächs." - Gambero Rosso

'Mittelhelles Rot; himbeerige Noten, einladend; saftig, angenehme Struktur, himbeerig, sehr angenehm." - Andreas März (MERUM)


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

´Rosso Bruno´ · Vino Rosso 2019, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Rosso Bruno · Vino Rosso 2019

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Fausto Bulgarini widmet diesen Wein seinem Vater Bruno: Rosso Bruno ist eine Auslese der Besten, handgelesenen Trauben aus den eigenen Weinbergen bei Pozzolengo. Die Farbe ist intensives rubinrot, das Bouquet erinnert an Lakritze, Kokos und kleine rote Beeren. Im Geschmack harmonisch und weich, anhaltend und von weichen Tanninen. Ideal zu rotem Fleisch, Braten oder Wild. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Zerdí´ · Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2017, Cantrina, Lombardei
Zerdí · Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2017 (Bio)

Cantrina, Lombardei

Der Zerdí, welcher zu 100% aus am Gardasee Gebiet einheimischen Rebo-Trauben besteht, hat eine intensive rubinrote Farbe. Das Bouquet besteht aus reifen roten Früchten mit würzigen Aromen. Der Geschmack ist kräftig und aromatisch, dabei vollmundig und harmonisch. - Gerardo [TS12/18]

"Auch nicht schlecht der Zerdí aus Rebo-Trauben." - Gambero Rosso


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Gerumi´ · IGT 2018, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Gerumi · IGT 2018

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Gerumi ist eine ausgeglichene Cuvée aus Merlot, Cabernet und Marzemino. Die Farbe ist ein intensives, fast undurchdringliches Rot. Im Duft nach roten Beeren, Konfitüre und etwas Vanille. Am Gaumen frisch und üppig, mit dichtem aber lieblichem Tannin. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. noch 8

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Nepomuceno´ · Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2018, Cantrina, Lombardei
Nepomuceno · Benaco Bresciano Rosso IGT 2018 (Bio)

Cantrina, Lombardei

Der vollmundige Nepomuceno zeigt eine tief rubinrote Farbe und eine schöne Konzentration. In der Nase entfaltet sich ein vielseitiges Bouquet von Fruchtkonfitüre und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen ist diese Cuvée aus Merlot, Rebo und Marzemino komplex, fleischig und ausgewogen. - Gerardo [TS12/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Amarone von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft intensives Aroma nach Pflaumen, Kirschen, Bittermandeln und Vanille. Am Gaumen druckvoll und samtig, weich und von süßlichen Tanninen. Toller Begleiter zu rotem Fleisch, Wild und gereiftem Käse. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 39,95 53,27 €/L
     Details

´Ronchedone´ · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Ronchedone · Vino Rosso VdT MAGNUM 2019

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Eine Magnumflasche des Vino Rosso Ronchedone von Cá dei Frati:

Ronchedone zeigt eine satte, tiefrote Farbe mit rubinroten Reflexen im Glas. Die harmonische und komplexe Rotwein-Cuvée schmeichelt der Nase mit Aromen von Waldbeeren, Amarenakirschen und zarten Karamellnoten. Ausgewogen am Gaumen, mit seidigen Tanninen und langem Abgang.

Jedes Jahr aufs Neue beeindruckend: Mit dem Ronchedone beweist Cà dei Frati, dass auch am Südufer des Gardasees hervorragende Rotweine produziert werden können. Bereits 1939 hatte der Felice Dal Cero die Bedeutung des Bodens für den Rotweinanbau erkannt und damit den Grundstein für den Benaco Bresciano Rosso Ronchedone gelegt. - Gerardo [TS11/20]


3 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5% Vol. am Lager

 € 39,95 26,63 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2013, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2013

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Vater Pietro dal Cero ist dieser exzellente Amarone gewidmet, als Zeichen der Besinnung auf die eigenen Wurzeln, Kultur und Geschichte der Gegend. Die Geschwister Igino, Gian Franco und Anna Maria dal Cero haben erst kürzlich Weinberge im Valpolicella erworben um dort diesen Traum zu verwirklichen.

Im Glas zeigt sich dieser extraktreiche Wein durch dunkles und vielschichtiges Rubinrot. Am Gaumen mischen sich üppige Fruchtaromen, feinherbe Schattenmorellen und verschmelzen mit Schokolade zu würziger Süsse. Dieser Amarone entfaltet ein kräftiges Aromenspiel aus balsamischen Noten mit Ansätzen von Sternanis und wilder Minze. Die feinen harmonischen, tertiären Aromen lassen süssen Tabak und Kaffee anklingen. - Gerardo [TS11/14]

"Funkelndes, intensives Rubin. Recht sperrige und verhaltene Nase, leicht nach gebrannten Haselnüssen, etwas weißer Pfeffer, Kardamom, die Frucht bleibt im Hintergrund. Am Gaumen dann viel Kirschfrucht, entfaltet sich mit schönem Saft, feinmaschiges Tannin, schönes Spiel." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 54,95 73,27 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016, Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Vater Pietro dal Cero ist dieser exzellente Amarone gewidmet, als Zeichen der Besinnung auf die eigenen Wurzeln, Kultur und Geschichte der Gegend. Die Geschwister Igino, Gian Franco und Anna Maria dal Cero haben erst kürzlich Weinberge im Valpolicella erworben um dort diesen Traum zu verwirklichen.

Im Glas zeigt sich dieser extraktreiche Wein durch dunkles und vielschichtiges Rubinrot. Am Gaumen mischen sich üppige Fruchtaromen, feinherbe Schattenmorellen und verschmelzen mit Schokolade zu würziger Süsse. Dieser Amarone entfaltet ein kräftiges Aromenspiel aus balsamischen Noten mit Ansätzen von Sternanis und wilder Minze. Die feinen harmonischen, tertiären Aromen lassen süssen Tabak und Kaffee anklingen. - Gerardo [TS11/17]

"Funkelndes, intensives Rubin. Recht sperrige und verhaltene Nase, leicht nach gebrannten Haselnüssen, etwas weißer Pfeffer, Kardamom, die Frucht bleibt im Hintergrund. Am Gaumen dann viel Kirschfrucht, entfaltet sich mit schönem Saft, feinmaschiges Tannin, schönes Spiel." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 54,95 73,27 €/L
     Details

´Nepomuceno´ · Benaco Bresciano Rosso MAGNUM IGT 2013 (1er Geschenkbox), Cantrina, Lombardei
Nepomuceno · Benaco Bresciano Rosso MAGNUM IGT 2013 (1er Geschenkbox)

Cantrina, Lombardei

Der vollmundige Nepomuceno zeigt eine tief rubinrote Farbe und eine schöne Konzentration. In der Nase entfaltet sich ein vielseitiges Bouquet von Fruchtkonfitüre und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen ist diese Cuvée aus Merlot, Rebo und Marzemino komplex, fleischig und ausgewogen. - Gerardo [TS12/14]

Beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton (dessen Farbe kann variieren).

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 59,00 39,33 €/L
     Details

´Pietro dal Cero´ · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste), Cà dei Frati, Lombardei
Pietro dal Cero · Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2013 (1er Holzkiste)

Cà dei Frati, Lombardei

Eine Magnumflasche des Amarone della Valpolicella Pietro dal Cero von Cá dei Frati in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste mit Schiebedeckel:

Vater Pietro dal Cero ist dieser exzellente Amarone gewidmet, als Zeichen der Besinnung auf die eigenen Wurzeln, Kultur und Geschichte der Gegend. Die Geschwister Igino, Gian Franco und Anna Maria dal Cero haben erst kürzlich Weinberge im Valpolicella erworben um dort diesen Traum zu verwirklichen.

Im Glas zeigt sich dieser extraktreiche Wein durch dunkles und vielschichtiges Rubinrot. Am Gaumen mischen sich üppige Fruchtaromen, feinherbe Schattenmorellen und verschmelzen mit Schokolade zu würziger Süsse. Dieser Amarone entfaltet ein kräftiges Aromenspiel aus balsamischen Noten mit Ansätzen von Sternanis und wilder Minze. Die feinen harmonischen, tertiären Aromen lassen süssen Tabak und Kaffee anklingen. - Gerardo [TS11/14]


Beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
3 Einheiten können maximal bestellt werden, da limitiert.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 145,00 96,67 €/L
     Details



Lombardei | Rotwein | Bei Gerardo kaufen

Die Lombardei ist eine Region in Norditalien, die für ihre hervorragenden Weine bekannt ist. Vor allem die Produktion von Rotweinen hat in der Lombardei in den letzten Jahren an Bedeutung gewonnen. Die Region ist durch ein mediterranes Klima mit warmen Sommern und milden Wintern gekennzeichnet, das den Anbau von Rebsorten wie Barbera, Croatina, Nebbiolo und Merlot ermöglicht. Einer der bekanntesten Rotweine der Lombardei ist der Barbera del Monferrato, der aus der gleichnamigen Rebsorte hergestellt wird. Dieser Wein ist besonders für seine tiefrote Farbe und seinen kräftigen Geschmack bekannt und gilt als einer der besten italienischen Rotweine. Der Barbera del Monferrato ist reich an Aromen von reifen Früchten und hat einen guten Säuregehalt und Tannine. Ein weiterer berühmter Rotwein aus der Lombardei ist der Valtellina Superiore, der aus Nebbiolo-Reben hergestellt wird. Dieser Wein zeichnet sich durch sein elegantes und komplexes Aroma aus und verfügt über eine gute Tannin- und Säurestruktur. Valtellina Superiore hat einen reifen und ausgewogenen Geschmack und ist sehr lagerfähig. Auch der Merlot aus der Lombardei hat in letzter Zeit an Popularität gewonnen. Diese Rebsorte wächst in den höher gelegenen Gebieten der Region und bringt Weine mit einem ausgeprägten Aroma von reifen Früchten und Gewürzen hervor. Merlot-Weine aus der Lombardei sind Weine mit guter Struktur und Tanninen und eignen sich hervorragend für eine lange Reifung. Die Lombardei ist auch für die Herstellung des Oltrepo Pavese bekannt, eines Rotweins, der aus verschiedenen Rebsorten wie Barbera, Croatina, Pinot Nero und Bonarda gewonnen wird. Dieser Wein ist für seinen fruchtigen und angenehmen Geschmack bekannt und wird oft zu leichten Mahlzeiten serviert. Insgesamt bietet die Lombardei eine breite Palette an Rotweinen, die sowohl für ihre Qualität als auch für ihre Vielfalt bekannt sind. Diese Weine eignen sich für jede Gelegenheit und bieten eine große Auswahl für Anfänger und Kenner. - Gerardo [TS01/23]