Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Fausto Bulgarini Fausto Bulgarini

Fausto Bulgarini | Lombardy



The Bulgarini winery is located in the heart of the hilly Lugana area, near the village of Pozzolengo, south of Lake Garda. In this area, which has always had a propensity for winemaking, amidst the greenery of the morainic hills, the Bulgarini family has placed the vineyards and vines at the center of its work. Here the family owns fourty hectares of vineyards in selected locations. exclusively from grapes of their own plantings, Bulgarini produces fine Lugana wines, Chiaretto as well as Merlot and Cabernet.

The Cantina Bulgarini has always been a family business - today managed by Fausto together with his father Bruno already in the third generation. On the almost twenty hectares of vineyards Trebbiano di Lugana is of course the most important grape variety, followed by Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. Even if the aging of the wines in stainless steel tanks predominates, there are also some wooden barrels of different capacity in the cellar. The creative combination of both varieties ensures the optimal aging of the different credenzas. Father Bruno takes care of the vineyards, while his son Fausto is responsible for all phases of winemaking. The son has inherited the love and experience for this profession from his father. Thanks to Fausto's tireless efforts and his absolute commitment to quality, Bulgarini has now established itself among the smaller Lugana producers and has many regular customers, especially in direct local sales. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The Bulgarini family cultivates their 40 hectares of vineyards in Pozzolengo with great dedication and obtains handsome terroir wines from them." - Gambero Rosso



´Chiaretto´ · Riviera del Garda Classico DOC 2023, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Chiaretto · Riviera del Garda Classico DOC 2023


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

This typical Garda Chiaretto presents itself with a fine floral bouquet reminiscent of peach and wild rose blossoms. Light and fruity on the palate, soft and with mild acidity. Pleasantly refreshing rosato, also good with fish or meat starters. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Pastel colors. Ice candy and raspberry. A touch of carbonation in the opening, crisp, lively, biting downright, yet lean in alcohol and quite good in extract, though clearly dominated by fermentation aromatics in the mouth as well, good stiffness in the finish." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Rosso Bruno´ · Vino Rosso 2020, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Rosso Bruno · Vino Rosso 2020


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Fausto Bulgarini dedicates this wine to his father Bruno: Rosso Bruno is a selection of the best, hand-picked grapes from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo. The color is intense ruby red, the bouquet is reminiscent of licorice, coconut and small red berries. The taste is harmonious and soft, persistent and of soft tannins. Ideal with red meat, roasts or game. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

Lugana DOC 2022, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Lugana DOC 2022


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Bulgarini produces an area-typical Lugana from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo: the color in the glass is a delicate straw yellow with brilliant reflections. The bouquet is delicate and fruity with hints of apricot and peach. The palate is dry and full-bodied, with a good structure and fine acidity. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

"Bright straw yellow. Currently somewhat reductive and yeasty on the nose, with a delicate hint of citrus and shy flowers. Racy on the palate, with well-integrated acidity, light-footed yet powerful on the tongue, slightly phenolic finish." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. stock 1

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

Lugana DOC 2023, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Lugana DOC 2023

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Bulgarini produces an area-typical Lugana from its own vineyards near Pozzolengo: the color in the glass is a delicate straw yellow with brilliant reflections. The bouquet is delicate and fruity with hints of apricot and peach. The palate is dry and full-bodied, with a good structure and fine acidity. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Bright straw yellow with light greenish reflections. A bit restrained on the nose at first, then citrus, peach and apricot. Very juicy on the palate, precise fruit, well integrated acidity, persistent." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´010´ · Lugana DOC 2023, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
010 · Lugana DOC 2023

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

This Lugana, typical of the area, is made from grapes from the oldest Bulgarini vineyards and aged for a short time in wooden barrels:

The color is an intense straw yellow with golden reflections. The aroma is of ripe fruit such as peach and apricot, accented by some honey and spices. Intense and harmonious on the palate, wide and well structured. Lasts long and persistent. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Sparkling greenish yellow. Elegant nose of fine pear and ripe banana, also has fine floral nuances in the reverberation, on the palate with fine fruit melt and well-integrated acidity, round and fine, with a clear finish." - Falstaff


0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,50 20,67 €/L
     Details

´Perlage´ · Spumante Brut Garda DOC (2022), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Perlage · Spumante Brut Garda DOC (2022)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Bright straw yellow color, with fine and persistent perlage. Intense and fragrant nose, of fine and pleasant floral notes. The palate is elegant and soft, supported by a lively freshness. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Perlage´ · Spumante Rosé Brut Garda DOC (2022), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Perlage · Spumante Rosé Brut Garda DOC (2022)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Bright pink color, with fine and persistent perlage. On the nose aromas of red fruits, roses and cherries. Harmonious, persistent, lively in the mouth, with gentle acidity and hints of cherry. Long finish and carries soft, delicate notes. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Gerumi´ · Garda Merlot IGT 2020, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Gerumi · Garda Merlot IGT 2020

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Gerumi is a balanced blend of mainly Merlot, Cabernet and Marzemino. The color is an intense, almost impenetrable red. The aroma is of red berries, jam and some vanilla. The palate is fresh and lush, with dense but lovely tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016 (6er Holzkiste), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016 (6er Holzkiste)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Six bottles of Amarone della Valpolicella from Bulgarini in a high quality original wooden box:

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/17]


Includes a wooden box.
Composite article consisting of several articles.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 265,00 58,89 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018 (6er Holzkiste), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018 (6er Holzkiste)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardy

Six bottles of Amarone della Valpolicella from Bulgarini in a high quality original wooden box:

Amarone of garnet red color in the glass. Intense aroma of plums, cherries, bitter almonds and vanilla. On the palate punchy and velvety, soft and sweet tannins. Great companion to red meat, game and aged cheese. - Gerardo [TS06/19]


Includes a wooden box.
Composite article consisting of several articles.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 265,00 58,89 €/L
     Details



Fausto Bulgarini | Lombardy | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Fausto Bulgarini Fausto Bulgarini

Fausto Bulgarini | Lombardei



Das Weingut Bulgarini befindet sich im Herzen des hügeligen Lugana-Gebiets, in der Nähe des Dorfes Pozzolengo, südlich des Gardasees. In diesem Gebiet, das schon immer eine Vorliebe für den Weinbau hatte, hat die Familie Bulgarini Weinberge und Reben in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit gestellt, inmitten des Grüns der Moränenhügel. Hier besitzt die Familie etwa vierzig Hektar Weinberge in ausgewählten Lagen. Ausschließlich mit Trauben aus den eigenen Anpflanzungen produziert Bulgarini feine Lugana-Weine, Chiaretto sowie Merlot und Cabernet.

Die Cantina Bulgarini ist seit jeher ein Familienbetrieb, der heute von Fausto zusammen mit seinem Vater Bruno bereits in der dritten Generation geführt wird. Auf den fast zwanzig Hektar Weinbergen ist Trebbiano di Lugana natürlich die wichtigste Rebsorte, gefolgt von Cabernet Sauvignon und Merlot. Auch wenn der Ausbau der Weine in Edelstahltanks überwiegt, befinden sich auch einige Holzfässer mit unterschiedlichem Fassungsvermögen im Keller. Die kreative Kombination beider Sorten sorgt für eine optimale Reifung der verschiedenen Credenzas. Vater Bruno kümmert sich um die Weinberge, während sein Sohn Fausto für alle Phasen der Weinherstellung verantwortlich ist. Der Sohn hat von seinem Vater die Liebe und Erfahrung für diesen Beruf geerbt. Dank Faustos unermüdlichen Einsatzes und seines absoluten Qualitätsbewusstseins hat sich Bulgarini mittlerweile unter den kleineren Lugana-Erzeugern etabliert und hat viele Stammkunden, vor allem im lokalen Direktvertrieb. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Die Familie Bulgarini bestellt ihre 40 Hektar Rebenacker in Pozzolengo mit hohem Einsatz und gewinnt daraus ansehnliche Terroirweine." - Gambero Rosso



´Chiaretto´ · Riviera del Garda Classico DOC 2023, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Chiaretto · Riviera del Garda Classico DOC 2023


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Dieser typische Gardasee Chiaretto zeigt sich mit feinem Blumenbukett welches an Pfirsich- und Wildrosenblüten erinnert. Am Gaumen leicht und fruchtig, weich und von milder Säure. Angenehm erfrischender Rosato, auch gut zu Fisch- oder Fleischvorspeisen. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Pastellfarben. Eisbonbon und Himbeere. Ein Hauch Kohlensäure in der Eröffnung, knackig, lebendig, bissig geradezu, dabei schlank im Alkohol und recht gut im Extrakt, allerdings auch im Mund deutlich von Gäraromatik beherrscht, gute Stoffigkeit im Abklang." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Rosso Bruno´ · Vino Rosso 2020, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Rosso Bruno · Vino Rosso 2020


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Fausto Bulgarini widmet diesen Wein seinem Vater Bruno: Rosso Bruno ist eine Auslese der Besten, handgelesenen Trauben aus den eigenen Weinbergen bei Pozzolengo. Die Farbe ist intensives rubinrot, das Bouquet erinnert an Lakritze, Kokos und kleine rote Beeren. Im Geschmack harmonisch und weich, anhaltend und von weichen Tanninen. Ideal zu rotem Fleisch, Braten oder Wild. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

Lugana DOC 2022, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Lugana DOC 2022


Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Bei Bulgarini produziert man einen gebietstypischen Lugana aus den eigenen Weinbergen bei Pozzolengo: Die Farbe im Glas ist ein zartes Strohgelb mit brillianten Reflexen. Im Duft fein und fruchtig mit Anklängen an Aprikosen und Pfirsich. Am Gaumen trocken und gehaltvoll, dabei gut strukturiert und von feiner Säure. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

"Leuchtendes Strohgelb. In der Nase aktuell etwas reduktiv-hefig, zeigt zarten Zitusanklang und schüchterne Blume. Am Gaumen rassig, mit gut eingebundener Säure, zieht auf der Zunge leichtfüßig, aber dennoch druckvoll durch, leicht phenolischer Ausklang." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. noch 1

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

Lugana DOC 2023, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Lugana DOC 2023

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Bei Bulgarini produziert man einen gebietstypischen Lugana aus den eigenen Weinbergen bei Pozzolengo: Die Farbe im Glas ist ein zartes Strohgelb mit brillianten Reflexen. Im Duft fein und fruchtig mit Anklängen an Aprikosen und Pfirsich. Am Gaumen trocken und gehaltvoll, dabei gut strukturiert und von feiner Säure. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Leuchtendes Strohgelb mit leicht grünlichen Reflexen. In der Nase am Anfang etwas verhalten, dann Zitrusfrucht, Pfirsich und Aprikose. Am Gaumen sehr saftig, präzise Frucht, gut integrierte Säure, anhaltend." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´010´ · Lugana DOC 2023, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
010 · Lugana DOC 2023

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Dieser gebietstypische Lugana wird aus Trauben der ältesten Bulgarini Weinberge gekeltert und für kurze Zeit im Holzfaß ausgebaut:

Die Farbe ist ein intensives strohgelb mit goldgelben Reflexen. Im Duft nach reifen Früchten wie Pfirsich und Aprikose, untermalt von etwas Honig und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen intensiv und harmonisch, weit und gut struktriert. Hält sich lange und beständig. - Gerardo [TS06/24]

"Funkelndes Grüngelb. In der Nase elegant, nach feiner Birne und reifer Banane, hat im Nachhall auch feine blumige Nuancen, am Gaumen mit feinem Fruchtschmelz und gut eingebundener Säure, rund und fein, mit klarem Finish." - Falstaff


0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,50 20,67 €/L
     Details

´Perlage´ · Spumante Brut Garda DOC (2022), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Perlage · Spumante Brut Garda DOC (2022)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Leuchtend strohgelbe Farbe, mit feiner und anhaltender Perlage. In der Nase intensiv und wohlduftend, von feinen und angenehm blumigen Noten. Am Gaumen elegant und weich, unterstützt durch eine lebendige Frische. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Perlage´ · Spumante Rosé Brut Garda DOC (2022), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Perlage · Spumante Rosé Brut Garda DOC (2022)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Leuchtend rosafarben, mit feiner und anhaltender Perlage. Im Duft Aromen von roten Früchten, Rosen und Kirschen. Harmonisch, anhaltend, lebendig im Mund, mit sanfter Säure und einem Hauch von Kirsche. Langer Abgang und trägt weiche, delikate Noten. - Gerardo [TS06/23]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

´Gerumi´ · Garda Merlot IGT 2020, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Gerumi · Garda Merlot IGT 2020

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Gerumi ist eine ausgeglichene Cuvée aus hauptsächlich Merlot, Cabernet und Marzemino. Die Farbe ist ein intensives, fast undurchdringliches Rot. Im Duft nach roten Beeren, Konfitüre und etwas Vanille. Am Gaumen frisch und üppig, mit dichtem aber lieblichem Tannin. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Amarone von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft intensives Aroma nach Pflaumen, Kirschen, Bittermandeln und Vanille. Am Gaumen druckvoll und samtig, weich und von süßlichen Tanninen. Toller Begleiter zu rotem Fleisch, Wild und gereiftem Käse. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018, Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Amarone von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft intensives Aroma nach Pflaumen, Kirschen, Bittermandeln und Vanille. Am Gaumen druckvoll und samtig, weich und von süßlichen Tanninen. Toller Begleiter zu rotem Fleisch, Wild und gereiftem Käse. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 43,95 58,60 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016 (6er Holzkiste), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2016 (6er Holzkiste)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Sechs Flaschen Amarone della Valpolicella von Bulgarini in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste:

Amarone von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft intensives Aroma nach Pflaumen, Kirschen, Bittermandeln und Vanille. Am Gaumen druckvoll und samtig, weich und von süßlichen Tanninen. Toller Begleiter zu rotem Fleisch, Wild und gereiftem Käse. - Gerardo [TS06/17]


Beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
Verbundartikel bestehend aus mehreren Artikeln.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 265,00 58,89 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018 (6er Holzkiste), Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei
Amarone della Valpolicella DOCG 2018 (6er Holzkiste)

Bulgarini Fausto, Lombardei

Sechs Flaschen Amarone della Valpolicella von Bulgarini in einer hochwertigen Original Holzkiste:

Amarone von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft intensives Aroma nach Pflaumen, Kirschen, Bittermandeln und Vanille. Am Gaumen druckvoll und samtig, weich und von süßlichen Tanninen. Toller Begleiter zu rotem Fleisch, Wild und gereiftem Käse. - Gerardo [TS06/19]


Beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
Verbundartikel bestehend aus mehreren Artikeln.

6 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 265,00 58,89 €/L
     Details



Fausto Bulgarini | Lombardei | Bei Gerardo kaufen