Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona

Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona | Toskana



The Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona winery is located in the south-eastern part of the municipality of Montalcino, in the immediate vicinity of the medieval village of Castelnuovo dell'Abate and the famous 11th century Romanesque abbey of S. Antimo. It covers an area of around 195 hectares, of which 50 hectares are planted with vineyards and almost 30 hectares with olive groves. Here you will find the characteristic features of the Tuscan countryside with its rolling hills, pastures and forests, which present themselves in unforgettable colors.

The vineyard is nestled between the Poggio d'Arna and the River Orcia, which borders it to the south, and offers a unique panorama, rounded off by the striking profile of Monte Amiata in the background. The vines, the wildlife and the scattered farms in the valley form a natural setting for the tranquillity of these places. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

"The Bianchini family produces the best wines from Montalcino according to the motto 'preserving tradition with today's technology'. The origins of the estate date back to the 17th century. Today, the estate extends over 220 hectares, 55.5 of which are planted with vines. Vigna Ferraiole, Vigna Egle, Vigna Contessa and Vigna Colombaio are just some of the most important Sangiovese Grosso vineyards. The Sangiovese Grosso clone is selected from the estates oldest vines, while the two Brunello di Montalcino come from selected grapes from a single vineyard." - Falstaff

"A beautiful winery in the hamlet of Castelnuovo dell'Abate, in the south-western area of Montalcino. The old cellar under the historic building is beautiful, but now the company headquarters is closer to the vineyards, in the area of Sesta, a true Grand Cru of Montalcino. In the new cellar we find wooden barrels for fermentation and barrels from 20 to 50 hectoliters. A classic style with strength and great ageing potential, with few concessions to fashion and immediate drinkability." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)



Rosso di Montalcino DOC 2022, Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Rosso di Montalcino DOC 2022


Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Tuscany

This well-balanced Rosso di Montalcino is reminiscent of the aroma of fresh red berries, complemented by slightly floral and spicy notes. Slender, soft, structured and fresh on the palate with pleasantly pronounced tannins. - Gerardo [TS02/23]

The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. stock 8

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019, Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019


Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Tuscany

Well recognizable notes of red berries on the nose, enveloped by a light spicy note. Quite soft and balanced on the palate, flanked by moderately pronounced tannins and a long finish. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

"Ruby red tending towards garnet. On the nose, notes of medicinal herbs, classic summer undergrowth, tobacco and cherry. Youthful tannins on the palate, but always progressive and intense." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Bright ruby garnet with a brightening rim. Extremely appealing nose, fine aromas of roses, ripe dark cherries, fresh blackberries and a hint of saffron. Supple on the palate with lush fruit, but also shows grippy, present tannins, firm pressure on the finish, long finish." - Falstaff


The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 49,95 66,60 €/L
     Details

´Pianrosso´ · Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019, Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Pianrosso · Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019


Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Tuscany

The Brunello di Montalcino Pianrosso is produced only in the best vintages and exclusively from grapes grown in the Pianrosso vineyards. It is the wine that has always represented the terroir and the name of the winery:

The Galestro soils contribute significantly to the flavors, which are reminiscent of ripe red berry fruits and are complemented by different, spicy aromas. Harmonious on the palate with pronounced tannins, full-bodied and with a more persistent flavor and aroma. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

"Ruby red with garnet reflections. Aromas on the nose with classic notes of pink and black salt and red fruits. Powerful on the palate, with still youthful and crisp tannins and a medium texture that marks the progression. Powerful and extreme in its classicism." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Finely drawn, appealing nose with clear notes of rosehip, crisp cherries, some blood orange and clove. Opens on the palate with pithy, gripping tannins, flows calmly, with a lovely sweet melting texture as it progresses, very good tension, salty and long." - Falstaff


The photo of this product is currently being updated.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15 % Vol. in stock

 € 69,95 93,27 €/L
     Details



Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona | Toskana | Buy at Gerardo

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 
Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona

Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona | Toskana



Das Weingut Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona liegt im südöstlichen Teil der Gemeinde Montalcino, in unmittelbarer Nähe des mittelalterlichen Dorfes Castelnuovo dell'Abate und der berühmten romanischen Abtei S. Antimo aus dem 11. Jahrhundert. Es erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von etwa 195 Hektar, wovon 50 Hektar mit Weinbergen und knapp 30 Hektar mit Olivenhainen bepflanzt sind. Hier findet man die charakteristischen Merkmale der toskanischen Landschaft mit ihren sanften Hügeln, Weiden und Wäldern, die sich in unvergesslichen Farben präsentieren.

Das Weingut ist zwischen dem Poggio d'Arna und dem Fluss Orcia eingebettet, der es im Süden begrenzt, und bietet ein einzigartiges Panorama, das durch das markante Profil des Monte Amiata im Hintergrund abgerundet wird. Die Reben, die Tierwelt und die verstreuten Bauernhöfe im Tal bilden einen natürlichen Rahmen für die Ruhe dieser Orte. - Gerardo [TS02/24]

"Nach dem Motto »mit der Technologie von heute die Tradition bewahren« erzeugt Familie Bianchini beste Weine aus Montalcino. Die Ursprünge des Anwesens gehen auf das 17. Jahrhundert zurück. Heute erstreckt sich das Anwesen über 220 Hektar, davon 55,5 Hektar mit Weinreben bepflanzt. Vigna Ferraiole, Vigna Egle, Vigna Contessa und Vigna Colombaio sind nur einige der wichtigsten Sangiovese Grosso-Weinberge. Der Klon Sangiovese Grosso wird aus den ältesten Rebstöcken des Weinguts ausgewählt, die beiden Brunello di Montalcino stammen aus ausgewählten Trauben aus einem einzigen Weinberg." - Falstaff

"Eine schöne Kellerei in dem Ortsteil Castelnuovo dell'Abate, im südwestlichen Bereich von Montalcino. Der alte Keller unter dem historischen Gebäude ist schön, aber jetzt ist der Firmensitz näher an den Weinbergen, in dem Gebiet von Sesta, eine wahre Grand Cru von Montalcino. Im neuen Keller finden wir Holzfässer fr die Gärung und Fässer von 20 bis 50 Hektolitern. Ein klassischer Stil mit Stärke und hoher Alterungsfähigkeit, mit wenigen Zugeständnissen an die Mode und sofortiger Trinkbarkeit." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)



Rosso di Montalcino DOC 2022, Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Rosso di Montalcino DOC 2022


Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Dieser ausgewogene Rosso di Montalcino erinnert im Duft an das Aroma frischer roter Beerenfrüchte, ergänzt durch leicht blumige und würzige Noten. Am Gaumen schlank, weich, strukturiert und frisch mit angenehm augesprägten Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS02/23]

Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. noch 8

 € 19,95 26,60 €/L
     Details

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019, Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019


Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Im Duft gut erkennbare Noten von roten Beerenfrüchten, umhüllt von einer leichten Würznote. Im Geschmack recht weich und ausgewogen, flankiert von mäßig ausgeprägten Tanninen und einem langem Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

"Zu granatrot neigendes rubinrot. In der Nase Note von Heilkräutern, klassischem, sommerlichen Unterholz, Tabak und Kirsche. Am Gaumen mit jugendlichen Tanninen, aber immer progressiv und intensiv." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Leuchtendes Rubingranat mit aufhellendem Rand. Überaus ansprechende Nase, duftet fein nach Rosen, reifen dunklen Kirschen, dazu frische Brombeeren und ein Hauch Safran. Im Ansatz geschmeidig und mit üppiger Frucht, zeigt im Verlauf dann aber auch griffiges, präsentes Tannin, fester Druck im Finale, langer Nachhall." - Falstaff


Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 49,95 66,60 €/L
     Details

´Pianrosso´ · Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019, Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Pianrosso · Brunello di Montalcino DOCG 2019


Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona, Toskana

Der Brunello di Montalcino Pianrosso wird nur in den besten Jahrgängen und auschließlich aus Trauben der Pianrosso Weinberge hergestellt. Es ist der Wein, welcher seit jeher das Terroir und den Namen der Kellerei präsentiert:

Die Galestro Böden tragen maßgeblich zu den Geschmacksnoten bei, welche an reife rote Beerenfrüchte erinnern und durch unterschiedliche, würzigen Aromen ergänzt werden. Am Gaumen harmonisch und von ausgeprägten Tanninen, körperreich und von geschmacklich-olfaktorischerer Persistenz. - Gerardo [TS02/20]

"Rubinrot mit granatroten Reflexen. In der Nase Aromen mit klassischen Noten von rosa und schwarzem Salz sowie roten Früchten. Kräftig am Gaumen, mit noch jugendlichen und knackigen Tanninen und einer mittleren Texture, die die Progression markiert. Kräftig und extrem in seiner Klassik." - Daniele Cernilli (Doctor Wine)

"Fein gezeichnete, ansprechende Nase mit klaren Noten nach Hagebutte, knackigen Kirschen, etwas Blutorange und Gewürznelke. Eröffnet am Gaumen mit kernigen, zupackendem Tannin, strömt ruhig dahin, im Verlauf kommt schöner süßer Schmelz dazu, sehr gute Spannung, salzig und lange." - Falstaff


Das Foto dieses Produkts wird momentan aktualisiert.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15 % Vol. am Lager

 € 69,95 93,27 €/L
     Details



Ciacci Piccolomini d'Aragona | Toskana | Bei Gerardo kaufen