Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Lis Neris Lis Neris

Lis Neris | Friuli-Venezia-Giulia



Lis Neris is a long-established family winery, all processes and decisions are made by the family itself, under the direction of Alvaro Pecorari. The wines are made exclusively from grapes from their own vineyards, there is no purchase of any kind. The management is sustainable with respect for the environment, this includes a natural pest control as well as the avoidance of emissions through the use of its own solar system.

The relationship between people and their land, has led to the creation of the term 'terroir'. A term that defines the vineyard in all its morphological, climatic, cultural and human aspects. This knowledge allows Lis Neris to bring more and more the character of the territory in each vintage. In doing so, the Pecorari family leaves nothing to chance and uses the most modern cellar techniques, always maintaining a close relationship with the vineyards and the surrounding landscape. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Shortly before the turn of the millennium, Alvaro Pecorari and his estate began to soar to new heights. However, the old winegrowing family, which has been cultivating vines in San Lorenzo since the end of the 19th century, does not only do good for the wine world: We are happy to refer to the work that the family invests in the charitable Francesca Pecorari Foundation for needy Southeast Asian children." - Gambero Rosso

"The Lis Neris winery, managed by Alvaro Pecorari, rises in the center of San Lorenzo Isontino. Just a few hundred meters away, in the most beautiful part of a small plateau, the company's own vineyards spread out. They lie on a deep gravel bed once left by the glaciers of the Eastern Alps when they melted. The proximity to the Adriatic Sea favors a typical Mediterranean climate with large temperature differences between day and night. These conditions allow the grapes to ripen slowly, collecting their aromatic substances. In 1981 a new production mentality began at the Lis Neris winery. The desired goal was simply higher quality. Alvaro managed to put a distinctive stamp on his creations - soft and complex they should be." - Gambero Rosso


14 Products


Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul

Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021


Lis Neris, Friuli

Pure varietal Chardonnay from the 'Tradizionali' line, which brings together the wines from the younger vines of the estate's own single vineyards. All Lis Neris wines bear the signature of Alvaro Pecorari, they are delicate and at the same time complex creations:

Brilliant bright yellow-green color in the glass. In the fragrance wide and complex of pear, banana and citrus. On the palate of typical Chardonnay melting, soft and creamy, carried by a fine acid structure. Rich in finesse and profound until the lingering finish. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021


Lis Neris, Friuli

Pure Pinot Grigio from the 'Tradizionali' line, which brings together the wines from the younger vines of the estate's own vineyards. All Lis Neris wines bear the signature of Alvaro Pecorari, they are delicate and at the same time complex creations:

The color in the glass is a bright straw yellow with isolated golden reflections. The complex bouquet is reminiscent of pears, quince and sweet almonds. Intense and pure fruity on the palate, underpinned by fine acidity and subtle spiciness. First-class, filigree Pinot Gris of the highest quality. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018, Lis Neris, Friaul

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018


Lis Neris, Friuli

Pure Pinot Grigio from the 'Tradizionali' line, which brings together the wines from the younger vines of the estate's own vineyards. All Lis Neris wines bear the signature of Alvaro Pecorari, they are delicate and at the same time complex creations:

The color in the glass is a bright straw yellow with isolated golden reflections. The complex bouquet is reminiscent of pears, quince and sweet almonds. Intense and pure fruity on the palate, underpinned by fine acidity and subtle spiciness. First-class, filigree Pinot Gris of the highest quality. - Gerardo [TS08/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 € 13,90 18,53 €/L
     Details

´Fiore di Campo´ Cuvée Bianco Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul
Fiore di Campo Cuvée Bianco Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021

Lis Neris, Friuli

A fresh, balanced and deep wine based on Friulano, Sauvignon and Riesling. This cuvée is composed of three grape varieties that complement each other and develop an unconventional complexity and aromatic depth. A cheerful wine for many occasions, characterized by the Friulian colors and aromas. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 20,20 €/L
     Details

´BBK´ Ribolla Gialla IGT 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul
BBK Ribolla Gialla IGT 2021

Lis Neris, Friuli

Barbana, Biljana, Kozana (BBK) are three small towns in the heart of the most famous Slovenian wine region Brda, where Ribolla Gialla grapes are native for centuries. On the palate, the wine shows good body. Balanced acidity and mineral notes round out the taste. An excellent aperitif for the spring and summer months. Also recommended with salads, vegetable risotto and seafood. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 15,95 20,20 €/L
     Details

Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul
Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021

Lis Neris, Friuli

Varietal Sauvignon blanc from the 'Tradizionali' line, which brings together the wines from the younger vines of the estate's own single vineyards. All Lis Neris wines bear the signature of Alvaro Pecorari, they are delicate and at the same time complex creations:

In the glass of light straw yellow with yellow-green to golden reflections. The flawless bouquet shows the typical Sauvignon scents of gooseberries, apricots and exotic fruits. In the drink elegant and finesse, juicy and mineral. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Jurosa´ Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018, Lis Neris, Friaul
Jurosa Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018

Lis Neris, Friuli

The single-varietal Chardonnay 'Jurosa' captivates with intense aromas of apricots, pears and herbal notes. On the palate of smooth fruit, delicate vanilla aromas and beautiful melt.

The 'Vini Selezioni' come from the in-house cru vineyards Gris and Picol, with the vines having a minimum age of 10 years (average 25 years). The harvest is done exclusively by hand, the aging only in small part in large wooden barrels - the rest in stainless steel. then the wines mature for ten months on the fine lees and are bottled only eleven months after the harvest. Alvaro Pecorari's creations from single vineyards are among the top wines of Friuli. - Gerardo [TS08/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 23,50 31,33 €/L
     Details

´La Vila´ Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018, Lis Neris, Friaul
La Vila Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018

Lis Neris, Friuli

Pure varietal Friulano from estate vineyards on the right bank of the Isonzo River. 'La Vila' is based on the idea of focusing on two elements: The terroir and the grape variety. The wine does not require barrel aging or oenological tricks, which brings out its natural aroma to the fullest. This interesting white wine has an extensive fruit bouquet of white flowers and bright fruits. Fresh, powerful and persistent on the palate. Lively, storable white wine of the highest quality.

The 'Vini Selezioni' come from the in-house cru vineyards Gris and Picol, with the vines having a minimum age of 10 years (average 25 years). The harvest is done exclusively by hand, the aging only in small part in large wooden barrels - the rest in stainless steel. then the wines mature for ten months on the fine lees and are bottled only eleven months after the harvest. Alvaro Pecorari's creations from single vineyards are among the top wines of Friuli. - Gerardo [TS08/19]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 23,50 31,33 €/L
     Details

´La Vila´ Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2016, Lis Neris, Friaul
La Vila Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2016

Lis Neris, Friuli

Pure varietal Friulano from estate vineyards on the right bank of the Isonzo River. 'La Vila' is based on the idea of focusing on two elements: The terroir and the grape variety. The wine does not require barrel aging or oenological tricks, which brings out its natural aroma to the fullest. This interesting white wine has an extensive fruit bouquet of white flowers and bright fruits. Fresh, powerful and persistent on the palate. Lively, storable white wine of the highest quality.

The 'Vini Selezioni' come from the in-house cru vineyards Gris and Picol, with the vines having a minimum age of 10 years (average 25 years). The harvest is done exclusively by hand, the aging only in small part in large wooden barrels - the rest in stainless steel. then the wines mature for ten months on the fine lees and are bottled only eleven months after the harvest. Alvaro Pecorari's creations from single vineyards are among the top wines of Friuli. - Gerardo [TS08/17]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 23,50 € 19,99 26,65 €/L
     Details

´Gris´ Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2019, Lis Neris, Friaul
Gris Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2019

Lis Neris, Friuli

Single-varietal Pinot Grigio from 25-year-old vines from the single vineyard Gris in San Lorenzo. Complex and creamy bouquet of apricots, pears and toasted almonds. Fruity on the palate, with a delicate melt and long finish. Impressive Pinot Grigio of the highest quality, of impressive complexity and balance.

The 'Vini Selezioni' come from the in-house cru vineyards Gris and Picol, with the vines having a minimum age of 10 years (average 25 years). The harvest is done exclusively by hand, the aging only in small part in large wooden barrels - the rest in stainless steel. then the wines mature for ten months on the fine lees and are bottled only eleven months after the harvest. Alvaro Pecorari's creations from single vineyards are among the top wines of Friuli. - Gerardo [TS08/20]

"Sparkling, rich straw yellow, light green nuances. Shows a bit closed at the beginning, then after noble wood, flint, notes of fresh pear, some peach and fresh apple. Full-bodied on the palate, showed exciting notes of mango, a nice melt, salty background." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 23,95 31,93 €/L
     Details

´Picol´ Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2020, Lis Neris, Friaul
Picol Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2020

Lis Neris, Friuli

This single varietal Sauvignon comes from the Picol single vineyard and, along with the Pinot Grigio, embodies the Lis Neris 'Selezioni' line in a unique way: On the nose, the typical Sauvignon aromas mix with fresh herbs and grasses. The palate is elegant and complex, supported by fine acidity and subtle minerality.

The 'Vini Selezioni' come from the in-house cru vineyards Gris and Picol, with the vines having a minimum age of 10 years (average 25 years). The harvest is done exclusively by hand, the aging only in small part in large wooden barrels - the rest in stainless steel. then the wines mature for ten months on the fine lees and are bottled only eleven months after the harvest. Alvaro Pecorari's creations from single vineyards are among the top wines of Friuli. - Gerardo [TS08/21]

"A white with sliced pear, apricot and lemon and aromas and flavors. Full body, bright acidity and intense flavors. Delicious finish. Shows it all." - James Suckling

"Lip-smacking acidity drives this light- to medium-bodied white, while a stony base note underscores the flavors of crunchy pear, kumquat and fresh herb. Drink now. 3,300 cases made." - Wine Spectator

"Sparkling pale straw yellow. Opens on the nose with crisp fruit, lots of currant and mirabelle, behind it lush fresh herbs. On the palate beautiful game, sparkles, juicy acidity, long finish with pronounced notes of nettle." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
     Details

´Confini´ Vino Bianco DOC 2017, Lis Neris, Friaul
Confini Vino Bianco DOC 2017

Lis Neris, Friuli

The uniqueness of this cuvée is deeply rooted, its originality has been consolidated over time: Pinot Grigio is the backbone of this wine, to which it gives structure, fullness, softness and warmth. The Gewürztraminer is decisive for the aromatic quality of the olfactory sensations. Riesling is crucial for the right acid balance and complexity of the taste. Of the three grape varieties, the first two are harvested late and their fermentation and aging take place in wood. In short, three grape varieties so different for a wine so unique, resulting from the combination of overripe Mediterranean notes at liqueur level with alpine hints. - Gerardo [TS08/18]

"Bright, intense straw yellow. Very intense and complex nose of ripe peach, plus grapefruit zest, passion fruit and basil. On the palate rich pressure, exceedingly rich, beautiful play with ripe fruit and rich spices, very long finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 33,95 45,27 €/L
     Details

´Lis´ Bianco Venezia Giulia IGT 2017, Lis Neris, Friaul
Lis Bianco Venezia Giulia IGT 2017

Lis Neris, Friuli

This wine is a union of the Best Sites: Gris-Picol-Jurosa. Three historic vineyards for a wine that freely expresses the spirit and nature of Friuli. A true terroir wine. - Gerardo [TS08/18]

"Sparkling straw yellow with light green nuances. Multi-layered nose with notes of kitchen herbs, lots of tarragon and marjoram, then rich yellow fruit notes. Sparkles on the palate, emphasizes saline notes, shows a lot of yellow fruit notes in the back, beeswax in the finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 34,95 46,60 €/L
     Details

´Lis Neris´ Rosso Venezia Giulia IGT 2016, Lis Neris, Friaul
Lis Neris Rosso Venezia Giulia IGT 2016

Lis Neris, Friuli

This wine began its journey in 1989 and is as free to develop its potential today as it was then. It is produced only in the best vintages. Lis Neris is the winery's flagship red wine. It stands out for its Bordeaux profile (Merlot 90-95% and Cabernet Sauvignon 5-10%) and its pure Friulian character. A warm and rich wine with refined tannins and a very long finish. In the first vintage of 1989, the Cabernet content took precedence, but over the years Merlot prevailed with its warmth and smoothness. - Gerardo [TS08/17]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 39,95 53,27 €/L
     Details


Blog: Lis Neris

Lis Neris | Friuli-Venezia-Giulia | gerardo.de

Gorizia is the first Italian town that welcomes the Isonzo River as it makes its way from Slovenia to Italy. Gorizia was the most contested border settlement in historical Europe, a fact that is still evidenced by a stele at the entrance to the town. Flowing further south, the Isonzo River crosses an enchanting landscape dotted with small villages. These are nestled with their bell towers and vineyards in a picturesque setting where the spirit of the past blends with the rhythm of modern life. In this area, since 1879, four generations of the Pecorari family have passionately developed one of the most representative wineries in the Friuli region. A striking turning point is the year 1981 in the history of Lis Neris, when new methods and technologies of winemaking were introduced to significantly increase the quality. White wine proved to be the best expression of the local terroir and so wine made from white grapes became the focus of Lis Neris' mission. Today, the goal is to produce wines of increasingly high quality, and Lis Neris sees itself in the role of creating the conditions for nature to achieve this goal.

In the Tertiary period, the sea covered almost the entire region and only its retreat exposed sedimentary rocks, thus creating the fertile Isonzo Valley, which today serves as the basis of Friuli's viticulture. The Isonzo Valley was formed during the Ice Age, when the melt waters of the glaciers shaped the current geomorphological profile. Erosion, frost and snow created a surface of clayey, reddish soil - rich in iron oxide and other minerals. In this fertile and geologically valuable valley area lie the vineyards of Lis Neris. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The vineyards are distributed on the plateau between the Slovenian border and the right bank of the Isonzo over the Gris, Picol, Jurosa and Neris sites. Alvaro personally takes care of the vinification, giving his growths a distinctive style, full of softness and complexity." - Gambero Rosso

"Is there anything that has not yet been said about this winery? It is a truism that unique, unmistakable wines are produced here, and it is also known that Alvaro Pecorari is not only a great winemaker, but also a shining light in the Friulian wine world." - Gambero Rosso

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Lis Neris Lis Neris

Lis Neris | Friaul-Julisch-Venetien



Lis Neris ist ein alteingesessenes Familienweingut, alle Prozesse und Entscheidungen werden von der Familie selbst, unter der Leitung von Alvaro Pecorari getroffen. Die Weine werden ausschließlich aus Trauben der eigenen Weinberge hergestellt, es erfolgt keinerlei Zukauf. Die Bewirtschaftung erfolgt nachhaltig unter Achtung der Umwelt, dazu zählt eine natürliche Schädlingsbekämpfung genauso wie die Vermeidung von Emissionen durch den Einsatz einer eigenen Solaranlage.

Die Beziehung zwischen den Menschen und ihrem Land, hat zur Schaffung des Begriffs 'Terroir' geführt. Ein Begriff der den Weinberg in all seinen morphologischen, klimatischen, kulturellen und menschlichen Aspekten definiert. Diese Kenntnis erlaubt Lis Neris mehr und mehr den Charakter der Gegend in jeden einzelnen Jahrgang einzubringen. Dabei überlässt die Familie Pecorari nichts dem Zufall und setzt auf modernste Kellertechnik, wobei immer schon eine enge Beziehung zu den Weinbergen und der umliegenden Landschaft bestand. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Kurz vor der Jahrtausendwende setzte Alvaro Pecorari mit seinem Gut zu einem bis heute anhaltenden Höhenflug an. Gutes tut die alte Winzerfamilie, die seit dem ausgehenden 19. Jahrhundert in San Lorenzo Rebbau betreibt, allerdings nicht nur der Weinwelt: Gern verweisen wir auf die Arbeit, die die Familie in die gemeinnützige Stiftung Francesca Pecorari für bedürftige, südostasiatische Kinder investiert." - Gambero Rosso

Die Kellerei Lis Neris, geführt von Alvaro Pecorari, erhebt sich im Zentrum von San Lorenzo Isontino. Nur ein paar Hundert Meter davon entfernt, breiten sich im schönsten Teil einer kleinen Hochebene die betriebseigenen Weinberge aus. Sie liegen auf einem tiefen Kiesbett, das die Gletscher der Ostalpen einst bei ihrem Abschmelzen hinterlassen haben. Die Nähe zur Adria begünstigt ein typisches Mittelmeerklima mit großen Temperaturunterschieden zwischen Tag und Nacht. Unter diesen Voraussetzungen können die Trauben langsam reifen und dabei ihre Aromastoffe einsammeln. 1981 setzte eine neue Produktionsmentalität in der Kellerei Lis Neris ein. Das angestrebte Ziel war einfach eine höhere Qualität. Alvaro gelang es, seinen Kreationen einen unverwechselbaren Stempel aufzudrücken - weich und komplex sollten sie sein." - Gambero Rosso


14 Artikel


Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul

Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021


Lis Neris, Friaul

Reinsortiger Chardonnay aus der Linie 'Tradizionali', welche die Weine von den jüngeren Rebstöcken der hauseigenen Einzellagen zusammenfasst. Alle Weine von Lis Neris tragen die Handschrift von Alvaro Pecorari, es sind zarte und zugleich vielschichtige Kreationen:

Brilliant leuchtende, gelbgrüne Farbe im Glas. Im Duft weitgefächert und komplex nach Birne, Banane und Zitrusfrucht. Am Gaumen von typischem Chardonnay-Schmelz, weich und cremig, getragen von einer feinen Säurestruktur. Finessenreich und tiefgründig bis in den anhaltenden Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021


Lis Neris, Friaul

Reinsortiger Pinot-Grigio aus der Linie 'Tradizionali', welche die Weine von den jüngeren Rebstöcken der hauseigenen Einzellagen zusammenfasst. Alle Weine von Lis Neris tragen die Handschrift von Alvaro Pecorari, es sind zarte und zugleich vielschichtige Kreationen:

Die Farbe im Glas ist ein leuchtendes strohgelb mit vereinzelt goldgelben Reflexen. Das komplexe Bukett erinnert an Birnen, Quitten und Süßmandeln. Intensiv und reintönig fruchtig am Gaumen, untermalt von feiner Säure und dezenter Würze. Erstklassiger, filigraner Grauburgunder höchster Wertigkeit. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 21,27 €/L
     Details

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018, Lis Neris, Friaul

Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018


Lis Neris, Friaul

Reinsortiger Pinot-Grigio aus der Linie 'Tradizionali', welche die Weine von den jüngeren Rebstöcken der hauseigenen Einzellagen zusammenfasst. Alle Weine von Lis Neris tragen die Handschrift von Alvaro Pecorari, es sind zarte und zugleich vielschichtige Kreationen:

Die Farbe im Glas ist ein leuchtendes strohgelb mit vereinzelt goldgelben Reflexen. Das komplexe Bukett erinnert an Birnen, Quitten und Süßmandeln. Intensiv und reintönig fruchtig am Gaumen, untermalt von feiner Säure und dezenter Würze. Erstklassiger, filigraner Grauburgunder höchster Wertigkeit. - Gerardo [TS08/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 € 13,90 18,53 €/L
     Details

´Fiore di Campo´ Cuvée Bianco Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul
Fiore di Campo Cuvée Bianco Friuli Isonzo DOC 2021

Lis Neris, Friaul

Ein frischer, ausgewogener und tiefer Wein auf der Basis von Friulano, Sauvignon und Riesling. Diese Cuvée besteht aus drei Rebsorten, die sich gegenseitig ergänzen und eine unkonventionelle Komplexität und aromatische Tiefe entwickeln. Ein fröhlicher Wein für viele Gelegenheiten, geprägt von den friaulischen Farben und Aromen. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 20,20 €/L
     Details

´BBK´ Ribolla Gialla IGT 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul
BBK Ribolla Gialla IGT 2021

Lis Neris, Friaul

Barbana, Biljana, Kozana (BBK) sind drei kleine Ortschaften im Herzen des bekanntesten slowenischen Weinbaugebiets Brda, wo Ribolla Gialla Trauben seit Jahrhunderten heimisch sind. Am Gaumen zeigt der Wein einen guten Körper. Ausgewogene Säure und mineralische Noten runden den Geschmack ab. Ein ausgezeichneter Aperitif für die Frühlings- und Sommermonate. Auch zu Salaten, Gemüserisotto und Meeresfrüchten zu empfehlen. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 15,95 20,20 €/L
     Details

Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021, Lis Neris, Friaul
Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2021

Lis Neris, Friaul

Sortenreiner Sauvignon blanc aus der Linie 'Tradizionali', welche die Weine von den jüngeren Rebstöcken der hauseigenen Einzellagen zusammenfasst. Alle Weine von Lis Neris tragen die Handschrift von Alvaro Pecorari, es sind zarte und zugleich vielschichtige Kreationen:

Im Glas von hellem strohgelb mit gelbgrünen bis goldgelben Reflexen. Das lupenreine Bouquet zeigt die typischen Sauvignon Duftnoten von Stachelbeeren, Aprikosen und exotischen Früchten. Im Trunk elegant und finessenreich, saftig und mineralisch. - Gerardo [TS08/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 16,95 22,60 €/L
     Details

´Jurosa´ Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018, Lis Neris, Friaul
Jurosa Chardonnay Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018

Lis Neris, Friaul

Der reinsortige Chardonnay 'Jurosa' besticht durch intensiven Duft nach Aprikosen, Birnen und Kräuternoten. Am Gaumen von geschmeidiger Frucht, zarten Vanillearomen und schönem Schmelz.

Die 'Vini Selezioni' stammen aus den hauseigenen Cru-Lagen Gris und Picol, wobei die Rebstöcke ein Mindestalter von 10 Jahren aufweisen (durchschnittlich 25 Jahre). Die Lese erfolgt ausschließlich von Hand, der Ausbau nur zum kleinen Teil in großen Holzfässern - der Rest im Edelstahl. anschließend reifen die Weine zehn Monate auf der Feinhefe und werden erst elf Monate nach der Ernte auf Flaschen gefüllt. Alvaro Pecorari's Kreationen aus Einzellagen zählen zu den Top-Weinen des Friaul. - Gerardo [TS08/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 23,50 31,33 €/L
     Details

´La Vila´ Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018, Lis Neris, Friaul
La Vila Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2018

Lis Neris, Friaul

Reinsortiger Friulano aus hauseigenen Weinbergen rechts des Flußes Isonzo. 'La Vila' basiert auf der Idee sich auf zwei Elemente zu konzentrieren: Das Terroir und die Rebsorte. Der Wein kommt dabei ohne Faßausbau und ohne önlogische Tricks aus, was sein natürliches Aroma voll zur Geltung bringt. Dieser interessante Weißwein verfügt über ein umfangreiches Fruchtbouquet nach weißen Blüten und hellten Früchten. Am Gaumen frisch, kraftvoll und anhaltend. Lebendiger, lagerfähiger Weißwein höchster Qualität.

Die 'Vini Selezioni' stammen aus den hauseigenen Cru-Lagen Gris und Picol, wobei die Rebstöcke ein Mindestalter von 10 Jahren aufweisen (durchschnittlich 25 Jahre). Die Lese erfolgt ausschließlich von Hand, der Ausbau nur zum kleinen Teil in großen Holzfässern - der Rest im Edelstahl. anschließend reifen die Weine zehn Monate auf der Feinhefe und werden erst elf Monate nach der Ernte auf Flaschen gefüllt. Alvaro Pecorari's Kreationen aus Einzellagen zählen zu den Top-Weinen des Friaul. - Gerardo [TS08/19]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 23,50 31,33 €/L
     Details

´La Vila´ Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2016, Lis Neris, Friaul
La Vila Friulano Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2016

Lis Neris, Friaul

Reinsortiger Friulano aus hauseigenen Weinbergen rechts des Flußes Isonzo. 'La Vila' basiert auf der Idee sich auf zwei Elemente zu konzentrieren: Das Terroir und die Rebsorte. Der Wein kommt dabei ohne Faßausbau und ohne önlogische Tricks aus, was sein natürliches Aroma voll zur Geltung bringt. Dieser interessante Weißwein verfügt über ein umfangreiches Fruchtbouquet nach weißen Blüten und hellten Früchten. Am Gaumen frisch, kraftvoll und anhaltend. Lebendiger, lagerfähiger Weißwein höchster Qualität.

Die 'Vini Selezioni' stammen aus den hauseigenen Cru-Lagen Gris und Picol, wobei die Rebstöcke ein Mindestalter von 10 Jahren aufweisen (durchschnittlich 25 Jahre). Die Lese erfolgt ausschließlich von Hand, der Ausbau nur zum kleinen Teil in großen Holzfässern - der Rest im Edelstahl. anschließend reifen die Weine zehn Monate auf der Feinhefe und werden erst elf Monate nach der Ernte auf Flaschen gefüllt. Alvaro Pecorari's Kreationen aus Einzellagen zählen zu den Top-Weinen des Friaul. - Gerardo [TS08/17]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 23,50 € 19,99 26,65 €/L
     Details

´Gris´ Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2019, Lis Neris, Friaul
Gris Pinot Grigio Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2019

Lis Neris, Friaul

Reinsortiger Pinot-Grigio von 25 jährigen Rebstöcken aus der Einzellage Gris in San Lorenzo. Vielschichtiges und cremiges Bouquet nach Aprikosen, Birnen und gerösteten Mandeln. Am Gaumen fruchtbetont, von zartem Schmelz und langem Nachhall. Eindrucksvoller Pinot-Grigio höchster Qualität von bestechender Komplexität und imponierender Ausgewogenheit.

Die 'Vini Selezioni' stammen aus den hauseigenen Cru-Lagen Gris und Picol, wobei die Rebstöcke ein Mindestalter von 10 Jahren aufweisen (durchschnittlich 25 Jahre). Die Lese erfolgt ausschließlich von Hand, der Ausbau nur zum kleinen Teil in großen Holzfässern - der Rest im Edelstahl. anschließend reifen die Weine zehn Monate auf der Feinhefe und werden erst elf Monate nach der Ernte auf Flaschen gefüllt. Alvaro Pecorari's Kreationen aus Einzellagen zählen zu den Top-Weinen des Friaul. - Gerardo [TS08/20]

"Funkelndes, sattes Strohgelb, leichte grüne Nuancen. Zeigt sich zu Beginn etwas verschlossen, dann nach edlem Holz, Feuerstein, Noten nach frischer Birne, etwas Pfirsich und frischer Apfel. Am Gaumen gehaltvoll, zeigte spannende Noten nach Mango, schöner Schmelz, salziger Hintergrund." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 23,95 31,93 €/L
     Details

´Picol´ Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2020, Lis Neris, Friaul
Picol Sauvignon Isonzo del Friuli DOC 2020

Lis Neris, Friaul

Dieser reinsortige Sauvignon stammt aus der Einzellage Picol und verkörpert neben dem Pinot-Grigio die Linie 'Selezioni' von Lis Neris in einzigartiger Art und Weise: Im Duft mischen sich die typischen Sauvignon Aromen mit frischen Kräutern und Gräsern. Am Gaumen elegant und dabei vielschichtig, getragen von feiner Säurenote und dezenter Mineralität.

Die 'Vini Selezioni' stammen aus den hauseigenen Cru-Lagen Gris und Picol, wobei die Rebstöcke ein Mindestalter von 10 Jahren aufweisen (durchschnittlich 25 Jahre). Die Lese erfolgt ausschließlich von Hand, der Ausbau nur zum kleinen Teil in großen Holzfässern - der Rest im Edelstahl. anschließend reifen die Weine zehn Monate auf der Feinhefe und werden erst elf Monate nach der Ernte auf Flaschen gefüllt. Alvaro Pecorari's Kreationen aus Einzellagen zählen zu den Top-Weinen des Friaul. - Gerardo [TS08/21]

"A white with sliced pear, apricot and lemon and aromas and flavors. Full body, bright acidity and intense flavors. Delicious finish. Shows it all." - James Suckling

"Lip-smacking acidity drives this light- to medium-bodied white, while a stony base note underscores the flavors of crunchy pear, kumquat and fresh herb. Drink now. 3,300 cases made." - Wine Spectator

"Funkelndes helles Strohgelb. Eröffnet in der Nase mit knackiger Frucht, viel Johannisbeere und Mirabelle, dahinter satt nach frischen Kräutern. Am Gaumen schönes Spiel, funkelt, saftige Säure, langes Finale mit ausgeprägten Brennessselnoten." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
     Details

´Confini´ Vino Bianco DOC 2017, Lis Neris, Friaul
Confini Vino Bianco DOC 2017

Lis Neris, Friaul

Die Einzigartigkeit dieser Cuvée ist tief verwurzelt, ihre Originalität hat sich im Laufe der Zeit gefestigt: Der Pinot Grigio bildet das Rückgrat dieses Weins, dem er Struktur, Fülle, Weichheit und Wärme verleiht. Der Gewürztraminer ist entscheidend für die aromatische Qualität der Geruchsempfindungen. Der Riesling ist entscheidend für die richtige Säurebalance und die Komplexität des Geschmacks. Von den drei Rebsorten werden die ersten beiden spät geerntet und ihre Gärung und Reifung erfolgt in Holz. Kurzum, drei so unterschiedliche Rebsorten für einen so einzigartigen Wein, der aus der Kombination von überreifen mediterranen Noten auf Likörniveau mit alpinen Anklängen entsteht. - Gerardo [TS08/18]

"Leuchtendes, intensives Strohgelb. Sehr intensive und vielschichtige Nase nach reifem Pfirsich, dazu Grapefruitschale, Passionsfrucht und Basilikum. Am Gaumen satter Druck, überaus gehaltvoll, schönes Spiel mit reifer Frucht und satten Gewürzen, sehr langer Nachhall." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 33,95 45,27 €/L
     Details

´Lis´ Bianco Venezia Giulia IGT 2017, Lis Neris, Friaul
Lis Bianco Venezia Giulia IGT 2017

Lis Neris, Friaul

Dieser Wein ist eine Vereinigung der Besten Lagen: Gris-Picol-Jurosa. Drei historische Weinberge für einen Wein, der den Geist und die Natur des Friauls frei zum Ausdruck bringt. Ein echter Terroir-Wein. - Gerardo [TS08/18]

"Funkelndes Strohgelb mit leichten Grünnuancen. Vielschichtige Nase mit Noten nach Küchenkräutern, viel Estragon und Majoran, dann satte gelbe Fruchtnoten. Funkelt am Gaumen, betont salzige Noten, zeigt im hinteren Verlauf viele gelbe Fruchtnoten, im Finale nach Bienenwachs." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 34,95 46,60 €/L
     Details

´Lis Neris´ Rosso Venezia Giulia IGT 2016, Lis Neris, Friaul
Lis Neris Rosso Venezia Giulia IGT 2016

Lis Neris, Friaul

Dieser Wein begann seine Reise im Jahr 1989 und kann sein Potenzial heute genauso frei entfalten wie damals. Er wird nur in den besten Jahrgängen hergestellt. Der Lis Neris ist das Aushängeschild der Weinkellerei für Rotweine. Er zeichnet sich durch sein Bordeaux-Profil (Merlot 90-95% und Cabernet Sauvignon 5-10%) und seinen rein friulanischen Charakter aus. Ein warmer und reicher Wein mit raffinierten Tanninen und einem sehr langen Abgang. Im ersten Jahrgang 1989 hatte der Cabernet-Anteil Vorrang, doch im Laufe der Jahre setzte sich der Merlot mit seiner Wärme und Geschmeidigkeit durch. - Gerardo [TS08/17]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 39,95 53,27 €/L
     Details


Blog: Lis Neris

Lis Neris | Friaul-Julisch-Venetien | gerardo.de

Gorizia (Görz) ist die erste italienische Stadt welche den Fluss Isonzo begrüßt, wenn dieser sich seinen Weg aus Slovenien nach Italien bahnt. Gorizia war im historischen Europa die meistumkämpfte Grenzsiedlung, davon berichtet auch heute noch eine Stele am Eingang des Ortes. Weiter nach Süden fließend, durchquert der Fluss Isonzo eine bezaubernde Landschaft welche übersäht von kleineren Dörfern ist. Diese liegen eingebettet mit ihren Glockentürmen und Weinbergen in eine malerische Umgebung wo sich der Geist der Vergangenheit mit dem Rhythmus des modernen Lebens vermischt. In dieser Gegend haben seit 1879 vier Generationen der Familie Pecorari mit Leidenschaft eines der repräsentativsten Weingüter der Region Friaul entwickelt. Ein markanter Wendepunkt stellt das Jahr 1981 in der Geschichte von Lis Neris dar, als neue Methoden und Technologien der Weinbereitung eingeführt wurden um die Qualität erheblich zu steigern. Weißwein erwies sich als bester Ausdruck des lokalen Terroirs und so wurde der Wein aus weißen Trauben zum Mittelpunkt der Mission von Lis Neris. Heute ist es das Ziel, Weine von zunehmend hoher Qualität zu prodzieren, wobei sich Lis Neris in der Rolle sieht die Voraussetzungen dafür zu erschaffen damit die Natur dieses Ziel erreichen kann.

Im Tertiär bedeckte das Meer fast die gesamte Region und erst durch dessen Rückzug wurde Sedimentgestein freigelegt und somit das fruchtbare Isonzotal geschaffen, welches heute als Grundlage des friauler Weinbaus dient. Das Isonzotal wurde während der Eiszeit geformt, als die Schmelzwasser der Gletscher das aktuelle geomorphologische Profil prägten. Aus Erosion, Frost und Schnee entstand eine Oberfläche aus tonhaltiger, rötlicher Erde - reichhaltig and Eisenoxid und anderen Mineralien. In diesem fruchtbaren und geologisch wertvollen Talbereich liegen die Weinberge von Lis Neris. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Die Rebflächen verteilen sich auf der Hochebene zwischen der slowenischen Grenze und dem rechten Ufer des Isonzo über die Lagen Gris, Picol, Jurosa und Neris. Alvaro kümmert sich persönlich um die Bereitung und gibt seinen Gewächsen einen unverwechselbaren, von Weichheit und Komplexität getragenen Stil mit auf den Weg." - Gambero Rosso

"Gibt es etwas, was über diese Kellerei noch nicht gesagt worden ist? Dass hier einzigartige, unverwechselbare Tropfen entstehen, ist eine Binsenweisheit, und bekannt ist ebenso, dass Alvaro Pecorari nicht nur ein großartiger Winzer ist, sondern eine Lichtgestalt im friaulischen Weinwesen darstellt." - Gambero Rosso