Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Simone Capecci Simone Capecci

Simone Capecci | Marche



According to the historical records of the municipality of Ripatransone, Serafino Capecci has cultivated the vineyards around the winery San Savino already in 1905. In 1974 his son Vincenzo Domenico continued his life's work and finally in 1988 began bottling and marketing the typical wines of the region: Rosso Piceno, Falerio and Passerina. Currently, winemaker Simone Capecci manages the winery San Savino - he also sets the course for the modern direction of the company, without forgetting its roots. Once the 'Piceni" - the medieval natives of the hill ranges of Ascoli Piceno, were the first to care about the ancient ancestry and historical roots of these grape varieties. Currently, Simone Capecci focuses on research and innovation in the rediscovery and improvement of the native grape varieties of the area and their wines: Montepulciano, Sangiovese, Passerina and the almost extinct grape variety Pecorino.

The vineyards of San Savino are located in the geographical area of Rosso Piceno Superiore, in the hills of Offida, Ripatransone and Acquavita overlooking the Adriatic Sea - about eight kilometers from the sea. Here the vineyards are located between the courses of the rivers Trono and Tesino, on sunny slopes with south-east exposure. Surrounded by woods, olive groves and steep ravines at an altitude of about 250-300 meters above sea level, moreover protected by the slopes of the Monti Sibillini National Park. The Cappecci's cultivate an area of almost 25 hectares, 55% of which are planted with red grape varieties. More than a third of the red vines are between 35 and 40 years old. San Savino follows a consistent quality standard which results not least from the earthy family history. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"As a winemaker, Simone Capecci has the sensitivity to translate traditional stylistic devices into a modern form without unnatural interventions. His wines are the result of the sunny slopes of Contrada Ciafone, one of the best sites in the whole Piceno, where Capecci was born and raised. Finding one's own style takes time, sensitivity, the ability to learn from others and, ultimately, a willingness to make sacrifices where spending the majority of one's time between barrels and vines no longer matters. After all, that does pay off in the end." - Gambero Rosso


15 Products


´Collemura´ Falerio Pecorino DOP 2021, Simone Capecci, Marken

Collemura Falerio Pecorino DOP 2021


Simone Capecci, Marche

Falerio Pecorino Collemura sees itself as an interesting alternative to Simone Capecci's famous 'Ciprea': the color is a light lemon yellow with isolated greenish reflections. The aroma is characterized by impressions of exotic fruits such as acacia and jasmine flowers. Finely textured on the palate with balanced acidity. 100% Pecorino. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

´Collemura´ Rosso Piceno DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken

Collemura Rosso Piceno DOC 2020


Simone Capecci, Marche

Rosso Piceno, a classic from the Marche: Bright cherry red color in the glass. In the fragrance of sweet cherries and ripe berry fruit. Soft and supple on the palate with extremely gentle tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
   

´Tufilla´ Marche Passerina IGP 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken

Tufilla Marche Passerina IGP 2020


Simone Capecci, Marche

This original Adriatic white wine is made from the autochthonous Passerina grape variety: delicate straw-yellow color with golden accents. On the nose, subtle hints of tropical fruits, nuts and chamomile. The fine streak of acidity leads into the refined finish. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Nervous acidity makes the taste of the Tufilla pulsate. The single-varietal Passerina does not keep up with the Ciprea aromatically, but it certainly competes with it in its dynamism and the long spiciness in the finish." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 32

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
   

´Pallido´ Marche Rosato IGT 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken
Pallido Marche Rosato IGT 2020

Simone Capecci, Marche

Pallido is the new Rosato from San Savino and is made exclusively from Montepulciano grapes: The fine Rosato 'Pallido' shows up in the glass with a light, pale pink color. On the nose, hints of ripe red fruits, citrus notes and grapefruit. On the palate of decent acidity, pleasant mineral finish. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
   

´Ciprea´ Offida Pecorino DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken
Ciprea Offida Pecorino DOC 2020

Simone Capecci, Marche

Ciprea is the result of years of research and breeding of the local Pecorino variety: the delicate aromas are reminiscent of exotic fruits such as banana and pineapple. On the palate, it is excellently structured and supported by fine acidity. Simone Capecci's Ciprea sits longer on the fine lees and then matures in bottle for further refinement. A well-structured white wine with aging potential. 100% Pecorino. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Its olfactory secrets of yellow-fleshed peaches, anise notes and citrus tones seep through to the palate of exceptional aromatic intensity and tremendous spice in the finish." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
   

´Picus´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken
Picus Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020

Simone Capecci, Marche

The modern designed Rosso Piceno 'Picus' (Latin for 'woodpecker') presents itself youthful and powerful: deep red color with only slightly brightening edges in the glass. The aroma carousel ranges from ripe cherries and noble plum to sweet cinnamon stick and black pepper. On the palate, the aromatic interplay is repeated, rounded out by the finely textured tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

   0,75-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
   

´Chiodo´ Marche Bianco IGP 2019, Simone Capecci, Marken
Chiodo Marche Bianco IGP 2019

Simone Capecci, Marche

Chiodo means 'nail' and is due to the name of this ancient grape variety. Bright straw yellow with subtle greenish reflections in the glass. Immediately appealing aroma of hawthorn, chamomile and fresh grasses. On the palate, refreshing and discreet acidity, extremely tasty, always slender and fruity.

According to DNA analysis, the history of the autochthonous grape variety Garofanata dates back to 1870. It is an interesting, unique and absolutely pure grape variety, which is native only to the Marche region. According to recent studies, the grape variety could not be assigned a father, nor a mother, and yet it has persisted over the centuries. The latest project from the hand of Simone Capecci aims to replant this forgotten grape variety in the region. Like a nail that you hammer to fix something permanently. A great and original white wine - not only for DIY! - Gerardo [TS06/20]

   0,75-L 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
   

´Fedus´ Marche Sangiovese IGP 2019, Simone Capecci, Marken
Fedus Marche Sangiovese IGP 2019

Simone Capecci, Marche

The pure Sangiovese 'Fedus' shows a purple color with a midnight black core. Intense bouquet of ripe wild berries, humus and undergrowth. On the palate of great density, silky soft tannins and excellent length. 100% Sangiovese. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"By a hair's breadth, Fedus once again managed to grab a place among the best Italian wines. The Sangiovese feeds its fleshy dynamism with engaging sweet tannins that unfold their effect, firmly embedded in a broad fruit register." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
   

´Picus´ Rosso Piceno Superiore MAGNUM DOC 2013, Simone Capecci, Marken
Picus Rosso Piceno Superiore MAGNUM DOC 2013

Simone Capecci, Marche

The modern designed Rosso Piceno 'Picus' presents itself youthful and powerful: deep red color with only slightly brightening edges in the glass. The aroma carousel ranges from ripe cherries and noble plum to sweet cinnamon stick and black pepper. On the palate, the aromatic interplay is repeated, rounded out by the finely textured tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/14]

   1,50-L 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 1

 € 27,50 € 25,00 16,67 €/L
   

´Ciprea´ Offida Pecorino MAGNUM DOC 2018, Simone Capecci, Marken
Ciprea Offida Pecorino MAGNUM DOC 2018

Simone Capecci, Marche

Ciprea is the result of years of research and breeding of the local Pecorino variety: the delicate aromas are reminiscent of exotic fruits such as banana and pineapple. On the palate, it is excellently structured and supported by fine acidity. Simone Capecci's Ciprea sits longer on the fine lees and then matures in bottle for further refinement. A well-structured white wine with aging potential. 100% Pecorino. - Gerardo [TS06/19]

"Its olfactory secrets of yellow-fleshed peaches, anise notes and citrus tones seep through to the palate of exceptional aromatic intensity and tremendous spice in the finish." - Gambero Rosso

   1,50-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) Stock 1

 € 25,00 16,67 €/L
   

´Quinta Regio´ Offida Rosso DOC 2017, Simone Capecci, Marken
Quinta Regio Offida Rosso DOC 2017

Simone Capecci, Marche

Powerful, the single-varietal Montepulciano 'Quinta Regio': of deep red color going into night black. Intense aroma of blueberries and rum pot, complemented by fine leather and tobacco notes. Balsamic and slightly medicinal on the palate, of perfect elegance and great length. First class! - Gerardo [TS06/18]

"This top wine is named after the 5th region of the Roman Empire 'Quinta Regio'. A special selection of grapes (30 HL/ha), refined for five years in wood and bottle. A firmly structured, almost monumental and yet accessible, extremely drinkable drop. It leaves nothing to be desired." - Gambero Rosso

   0,75-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
   

´Geschenk: Simonce Capecci Klassiker´ · 1x Ciprea Pecorino, 1x Pallido Rosato, 1x Chiodo Bianco (3er Geschenkbox), Simone Capecci, Marken
Geschenk: Simonce Capecci Klassiker · 1x Ciprea Pecorino, 1x Pallido Rosato, 1x Chiodo Bianco (3er Geschenkbox)

Simone Capecci, Marche

A bottle of each of the following wines from the house of Simone Capecci: Ciprea Pecorino (white), Pallido Rosato (rosé) and Chiodo Bianco (white). In an attractive gift box (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Ciprea Pecorino (13%): Ciprea is the result of years of research and breeding of the local Pecorino variety: its delicate aromas are reminiscent of exotic fruits such as banana and pineapple. On the palate it is excellently structured and supported by fine acidity. Simone Capecci's Ciprea sits longer on the fine lees and then matures in bottle for further refinement. A well-structured white wine with aging potential. 100% Pecorino.

Description Pallido Rosato (12%): Pallido is the new Rosato from San Savino and is made exclusively from Montepulciano grapes: The fine Rosato Pallido shows up in the glass with a light, pale pink color. On the nose, hints of ripe red fruit, citrus notes and grapefruit. On the palate of decent acidity, pleasant mineral finish.

Description Chiodo Bianco (12%): Chiodo means nail and is due to the name of this ancient grape variety. Bright straw yellow with subtle greenish reflections in the glass. Immediately appealing aroma of hawthorn, chamomile and fresh grasses. Refreshing on the palate with a discreet acidity, extremely tasty, always lean and fruity. - Gerardo´

· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 13 / 12 / 12 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 36,95 16,42 €/L
   

´Mvria´ Offida Pecorino DOC 2016, Simone Capecci, Marken
Mvria Offida Pecorino DOC 2016

Simone Capecci, Marche

The Pecorino Mvria shows a straw yellow color with light golden reflections and varied brilliance. This Pecorino really lies in the glass and moves slowly, a sign of high consistency. The intense bouquet is very aromatic, mixing notes of herbs with a fruity touch of yellow fruit sage and ripe jujube. The palate is powerful and very pleasant, soft velvety and at the same time powerful. Persistent the finish. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

   0,75-L 13 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 49,95 € 44,95 59,93 €/L
   

´Quinta Regio´ Offida Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2017, Simone Capecci, Marken
Quinta Regio Offida Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2017

Simone Capecci, Marche

Powerful, the single-varietal Montepulciano 'Quinta Regio': of deep red color going into night black. Intense aroma of blueberries and rum pot, complemented by fine leather and tobacco notes. Balsamic and slightly medicinal on the palate, of perfect elegance and great length. First class! - Gerardo [TS06/18]

"This top wine is named after the 5th region of the Roman Empire 'Quinta Regio'. A special selection of grapes (30 HL/ha), refined for five years in wood and bottle. A firmly structured, almost monumental and yet accessible, extremely drinkable drop. It leaves nothing to be desired." - Gambero Rosso

   1,50-L 14 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 59,95 39,97 €/L
   

´Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine´ · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste), Simone Capecci, Marken
Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste)

Simone Capecci, Marche

One bottle each of Quinta Regio Marche Rosso (Red), Fedus Sangiovese (Red) and Picus Rosso Piceno (Red) from the Simone Capecci winery in the Marche. This gift comes in a high quality wooden box with hinged lid (vintages and ratings can be found in the individual products. The color of the gift box may vary):

Description Quinta Regio (14%): Powerful, the single-varietal Montepulciano 'Quinta Regio': of deep red color tending to night black. Intense scent of blueberries and rum pot, complemented by subtle leather and tobacco notes. Balsamic and slightly medicinal on the palate, of perfect elegance and great length. First class!

Description Fedus Sangiovese (14.5%): The pure Sangiovese Fedus shows a purple color with a midnight black core. Intense bouquet of ripe wild berries, humus and undergrowth. On the palate of great density, silky soft tannins and excellent length. 100% Sangiovese.

Description Picus Rosso Piceno (13.5%): The modern-styled Rosso Piceno 'Picus' (Latin for 'woodpecker') presents itself youthful and powerful: deep red color with only slightly lightening rims in the glass. The aroma carousel ranges from ripe cherries and noble plum to sweet cinnamon stick and black pepper. On the palate, the aromatic interplay is repeated, rounded out by the finely textured tannins. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.
· Note: This is a composite article, which consists of several individual products.

   3 Fl. a 0,75-L 14 / 14,5 / 13,5 % Vol.  contains Sulfites  plus ShippingPrice incl. VAT (DE) in stock

 € 69,95 31,09 €/L

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Simone Capecci Simone Capecci

Simone Capecci | Marken



Aus den historischen Aufzeichnungen der Gemeinde Ripatransone geht hervor, dass Serafino Capecci die Weinberge um das Weingut San Savino bereits 1905 bewirtschaftet hat. Im Jahr 1974 führte sein Sohn Vincenzo Domenico sein Lebenswerk fort und begann schließlich 1988 mit der Abfüllung und Vermarktung der typischen Weine der Region: Rosso Piceno, Falerio und Passerina. Heute leitet der Winzer Simone Capecci das Weingut San Savino - auch er stellt die Weichen für die moderne Ausrichtung des Unternehmens, ohne seine Wurzeln zu vergessen. Einst waren es die 'Piceni" - die mittelalterlichen Bewohner der Hügelketten von Ascoli Piceno - die sich als erste um die antike Abstammung und die historischen Wurzeln dieser Rebsorten kümmerten. Heute konzentriert sich Simone Capecci auf Forschung und Innovation bei der Wiederentdeckung und Verbesserung der autochthonen Rebsorten des Gebiets und ihrer Weine: Montepulciano, Sangiovese, Passerina und die fast ausgestorbene Sorte Pecorino.

Die Weinberge von San Savino liegen im geografischen Gebiet von Rosso Piceno Superiore, in den Hügeln von Offida, Ripatransone und Acquavita mit Blick auf das Adriatische Meer - etwa acht Kilometer vom Meer entfernt. Hier liegen die Weinberge zwischen den Flussläufen des Trono und des Tesino, an sonnigen Hängen mit Süd-Ost-Ausrichtung. Umgeben von Wäldern, Olivenhainen und steilen Schluchten auf einer Höhe von etwa 250-300 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel, ebenfalls geschützt durch die Hänge des Nationalparks Monti Sibillini. Die Cappecci's bewirtschaften eine Fläche von fast 25 Hektar, wovon 55% mit roten Rebsorten bepflanzt sind. Mehr als ein Drittel der roten Rebstöcke sind zwischen 35 und 40 Jahre alt. San Savino folgt einem konstanten Qualitätsstandard, der nicht zuletzt auf die erdige Familiengeschichte zurückzuführen ist. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Als Winzer besitzt Simone Capecci die Sensibiliät, die traditionellen Stilmittel ohne unnatürliche Eingriffe in eine moderne Form zu übertragen. Seine Weine künden von den sonnenbeschienenen Hängen der Contrada Ciafone, eine der besten Lagen im ganzen Piceno, wo Capecci geboren und aufgewachsen ist. Um einen eigenen Stil zu finden, braucht es Zeit, Einfühlungsvermögen, die Fähigkeit, von anderen zu lernen und letztlich eine Opferbereitschaft, bei der es nichts mehr ausmacht, wenn man den Großteil seiner Zeit zwischen Fässern und Reben verbringt. Das macht sich ja dann letztlich durchaus bezahlt." - Gambero Rosso


13 Artikel


´Collemura´ Falerio Pecorino DOP 2021, Simone Capecci, Marken

Collemura Falerio Pecorino DOP 2021


Simone Capecci, Marken

Falerio Pecorino Collemura versteht sich als interessante Alternative zu Simone Capeccis berühmtem Ciprea: Die Farbe ist ein helles Zitronengelb mit vereinzelten grünlichen Reflexen. Das Aroma ist geprägt von Eindrücken exotischer Früchte wie Akazien und Jasminblüten. Am Gaumen fein strukturiert mit ausgewogener Säure. 100% Pecorino. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Collemura´ Rosso Piceno DOC 2021, Simone Capecci, Marken

Collemura Rosso Piceno DOC 2021


Simone Capecci, Marken

Rosso Piceno, ein Klassiker aus den Marken: Leuchtend kirschrote Farbe im Glas. Im Duft Süßkirschen und reife Beerenfrüchte. Am Gaumen weich und geschmeidig mit äußerst sanften Tanninen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 3

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Tufilla´ Marche Passerina IGP 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken

Tufilla Marche Passerina IGP 2020


Simone Capecci, Marken

Dieser originelle adriatische Weißwein wird aus der autochthonen Rebsorte Passerina hergestellt: zarte strohgelbe Farbe mit goldenen Akzenten. In der Nase dezente Anklänge von tropischen Früchten, Nüssen und Kamille. Die feine Säurestruktur führt zu einem raffinierten Abgang. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Nervige Säure bringt den Geschmack des Tufilla zum Pulsieren. Der reinsortige Passerina hält zwar aromatisch nicht mit dem Ciprea mit, macht ihm jedoch in seiner Dynamik und der langen Würze im Nachhall durchaus Konkurrenz." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. Noch 12

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Pallido´ Marche Rosato IGT 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken
Pallido Marche Rosato IGT 2020

Simone Capecci, Marken

Pallido ist der Rosato aus dem Hause San Savino und wird ausschließlich aus Montepulciano-Trauben gewonnen: Dieser feine Rosé zeigt sich mit heller, blassrosa Farbe im Glas. In der Nase Anklänge von reifen roten Früchten, Zitrusnoten und Grapefruit. Am Gaumen von dezenter Säure, angenehm mineralischer Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Ciprea´ Offida Pecorino DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken
Ciprea Offida Pecorino DOC 2020

Simone Capecci, Marken

Ciprea ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschung und Züchtung der lokalen Pecorino-Sorte: Die zarten Aromen erinnern an exotische Früchte wie Banane und Ananas. Am Gaumen ist er hervorragend strukturiert und von einer feinen Säure getragen. Der Ciprea von Simone Capecci lagert länger auf der Feinhefe und reift dann zur weiteren Verfeinerung in der Flasche. Ein gut strukturierter Weißwein mit Reifepotenzial. 100% Schafskäse. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

"Seine Duftgeheimnisse aus gelbfleischigen Pfirsichen, Anisnoten und Zitrustönen sickern bis in den Geschmack von außergewöhnlicher aromatischer Intensität und enormer Würze im Nachspiel durch." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

´Picus´ Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020, Simone Capecci, Marken
Picus Rosso Piceno Superiore DOC 2020

Simone Capecci, Marken

Der modern gestaltete Rosso Piceno Picus (lateinisch für 'Buntspecht') präsentiert sich jugendlich und kraftvoll: tiefrote Farbe mit nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern im Glas. Das Aromenkarussell reicht von reifen Kirschen und edlen Pflaumen bis hin zu süßer Zimtstange und schwarzem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen wiederholt sich das aromatische Wechselspiel, abgerundet durch die fein strukturierten Tannine. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,50 16,67 €/L
     Details

´Chiodo´ Marche Bianco IGP 2019, Simone Capecci, Marken
Chiodo Marche Bianco IGP 2019

Simone Capecci, Marken

Chiodo bedeutet 'Nagel' und ist auf den Namen dieser uralten Rebsorte zurückzuführen. Strahlendes Strohgelb mit dezenten grünlichen Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft sofort ansprechend nach Weißdorn, Kamille und frischen Gräsern. Am Gaumen erfrischend und von dezenter Säure, äußerst schmackhaft, dabei stets schlank und fruchtbetont. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Fedus´ Marche Sangiovese IGP 2019, Simone Capecci, Marken
Fedus Marche Sangiovese IGP 2019

Simone Capecci, Marken

Der reinsortige Sangiovese Fedus zeigt eine violette Farbe mit einem nachtschwarzen Kern. Intensives Bukett von reifen Waldbeeren, Humus und Unterholz. Am Gaumen von großer Dichte, seidig weichen Tanninen und ausgezeichneter Länge. 100% Sangiovese. - Gerardo [TS06/20]

"Um ein Haar hätte der Fedus es erneut geschafft, einen Platz unter den besten italienischen Weinen zu ergattern. Der Sangiovese speist seine fleischige Dynamik mit einnehmend süßen Tanninen, die ihre Wirkung, fest in ein breites Fruchtregister eingebettet, entfalten." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
     Details

´Quinta Regio´ Offida Rosso DOC 2017, Simone Capecci, Marken
Quinta Regio Offida Rosso DOC 2017

Simone Capecci, Marken

Kraftvoll, der sortenreine Montepulciano Quinta Regio: von tiefroter Farbe, zu Nachtschwarz tendierend. Intensives Aroma von Heidelbeeren und Rumtopf, ergänzt durch feine Leder- und Tabaknoten. Am Gaumen balsamisch und leicht medizinisch, von perfekter Eleganz und großer Länge. Erstklassig! - Gerardo [TS06/18]

"Benannt ist dieser Spitzenwein nach der 5ten Region des römischen Reiches 'Quinta Regio'. Eine spezielle Selektion von Trauben (30 HL/ha), verfeinert für fünf Jahre in Holz und Flasche. Ein fest gefügter, fast monumentaler und dabei zugänglicher, äußerst süffiger Tropfen. Da bleiben keine Wünsche offen." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

´Geschenk: Simonce Capecci Klassiker´ · 1x Ciprea Pecorino, 1x Pallido Rosato, 1x Chiodo Bianco (3er Geschenkbox), Simone Capecci, Marken
Geschenk: Simonce Capecci Klassiker · 1x Ciprea Pecorino, 1x Pallido Rosato, 1x Chiodo Bianco (3er Geschenkbox)

Simone Capecci, Marken

Jeweils eine Flasche folgender Weine aus dem Hause von Simone Capecci: Ciprea Pecorino (Weiß), Pallido Rosato (Rosé) und Chiodo Bianco (Weiß). In einer ansprechenden Geschenkbox (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Ciprea Pecorino (13 %): Ciprea ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschung und Nachzucht der Lokalrebsorte Pecorino: Die feinen Duftnoten erinnern an exotische Früchte wie Banane und Ananas. Am Gaumen hervorragend strukturiert und von feiner Säure gestützt. Simone Capecci's Ciprea liegt länger auf der Feinhefe und reift anschließend zur weiteren Verfeinerung auf der Flasche. Ein gut strukturierter Weißwein mit Lagerpotenzial. 100% Pecorino.

Beschreibung Pallido Rosato (12 %): Pallido ist der neue Rosato aus dem Hause San Savino und wird ausschließlich aus Montepulciano Trauben gewonnen: Der feine Rosato Pallido zeigt sich mit heller, zartrosa Farbe im Glas. Im Duft Anklänge an reife rote Früchte, Zitrusnoten und Grapefruit. Am Gaumen von dezenter Säure, angenehm mineralisches Finish.

Beschreibung Chiodo Bianco (12 %): Chiodo bedeutet Nagel und ist auf den Namen dieser uralten Rebsorte zurückzuführen. Strahlendes Strohgelb mit dezenten grünlichen Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft sofort ansprechend nach Weißdorn, Kamille und frischen Gräsern. Am Gaumen erfrischend und von dezenter Säure, äußerst schmackhaft, dabei stets schlank und fruchtbetont. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 / 12 / 12 % Vol. am Lager

 € 36,95 16,42 €/L
     Details

´Mvria´ Offida Pecorino DOC 2016, Simone Capecci, Marken
Mvria Offida Pecorino DOC 2016

Simone Capecci, Marken

Der Pecorino Mvria zeigt sich von strohgelber Farbe mit leicht goldenen Reflexen und vielfältiger Brillianz. Dieser Pecorino liegt regelrecht im Glas und bewegt sich nur langsam, ein Zeichen von hoher Konsistenz. Das intensive Bouquet ist sehr aromatisch und mischt Noten von Kräutern mit einem fruchtigen Hauch nach gelben Früchten Salbei und reifen Jujuben. Am Gaumen kraftvoll und sehr angenehm, dabei weich samtig und zugleich kräftig. Persistent der Nachhall. - Gerardo [TS06/17]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 49,95 € 44,95 59,93 €/L
     Details

´Quinta Regio´ Offida Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2017, Simone Capecci, Marken
Quinta Regio Offida Rosso MAGNUM DOC 2017

Simone Capecci, Marken

Kraftvoll, der sortenreine Montepulciano Quinta Regio: von tiefroter Farbe, zu Nachtschwarz tendierend. Intensives Aroma von Heidelbeeren und Rumtopf, ergänzt durch feine Leder- und Tabaknoten. Am Gaumen balsamisch und leicht medizinisch, von perfekter Eleganz und großer Länge. Erstklassig! - Gerardo [TS06/18]

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 59,95 39,97 €/L
     Details

´Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine´ · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste), Simone Capecci, Marken
Präsent: Simone Capecci Rotweine · 1x Quinta Regio, 1x Fedus Sangiovese, 1x Picus Rosso Piceno (3er Holzkiste)

Simone Capecci, Marken

Jeweils eine Flasche Quinta Regio Marche Rosso (Rot), Fedus Sangiovese (Rot) und Picus Rosso Piceno (Rot) vom Weingut Simone Capecci in den Marken. Dieses Präsent erhalten Sie in einer hochwertigen Holzkiste mit Scharnierdeckel (Jahrgänge und Bewertungen entnehmen Sie den einzelnen Produkten. Die Farbe des Geschenkkartons kann variieren.):

Beschreibung Quinta Regio (14 %): Mächtig, der reinsortige Montepulciano 'Quinta Regio': Von tiefroter, ins Nachtschwarz gehende Farbe. Intensiver Duft nach Heidelbeeren und Rumtopf, ergänzt durch feine Leder- und Tabaknoten. Am Gaumen balsamisch und leicht medizinal, von perfekter Eleganz und großer Länge. Erstklassig!

Beschreibung Fedus Sangiovese (14,5 %): Der reinsortige Sangiovese Fedus zeigt sich von purpurroter Farbe mit nachtschwarzem Kern. Intensives Bouquet nach reifen Waldfrüchten, Humus und Unterholz. Am Gaumen von großer Dichte, seidenweichen Gerbstoffen und exzellenter Länge. 100% Sangiovese.

Beschreibung Picus Rosso Piceno (13,5 %): Der modern gestaltete Rosso Piceno 'Picus' (lateinisch für 'Waldspecht') präsentiert sich jugendlich und kraftvoll: Tiefrote Farbe mit sich nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern im Glas. Das Duftkarussell reicht von reifen Kirschen und Edelpflaume bis hin zu süßer Zimtstange und schwarzem Pfeffer. Am Gaumen wiederholt sich das Aromenspiel, abgerundet von den fein texturierten Gerbstoffen. - Gerardo [TS06/22]


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.
· Hinweis: Dies ist ein Verbundartikel, welcher aus mehreren Einzelprodukten besteht.

3 Fl. a 0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 / 14,5 / 13,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 69,95 31,09 €/L
     Details