Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Marion Marion

Marion | Veneto



The cult winery Marion is based in the middle of the unspoiled valley of Marcellise, east of Verona. The microscopic wine manufactory is run by Stefano Campedelli, his wife and two collaborators. The company philosophy of this winery includes the rigorous balance between nature and man: all phases of production are constantly controlled - to avoid accidents - but nature is given as much space to develop as possible. The vineyards - for the most part cultivated using the Guyot system - are home to the classic grape varieties of Valpolicella, including Rondinella, Corvina and Croatina. However, unusual and sometimes international varieties have also been planted and successfully cultivated in recent years, including Cabernet Sauvignon and Teroldego. The Marion wines are true character wines, which from the first sip reveal the terroir of the area, a closeness to the homeland as few producers of the area can implement. The winery is supported by the Önologist Celestino Gaspari, who worked for 20 years as cellar master with Giuseppe Quintarelli and is still in charge of the winery Dal Forno. - Gerardo [TS12/22]

"If you want to know something about the recipe for success of Stefano Campedelli and his wife Nicoletta, you just have to be able to do the math. Then he will easily see from the hectare and production figures that the couple barely obtains 2500 bottles from each hectare of vineyard. This is surprisingly little, even when working with dried grapes and strict selection. And the results speak for themselves..." - Gambero Rosso


12 Products


´Borgo´ · Valpolicella DOC 2019, Marion, Venetien

Borgo · Valpolicella DOC 2019


Marion, Veneto

Everything but a simple Valpolicella: At Marion, even the entry-level wine receives similar care as a first growth. The Valpolicella Borgomarcellise is a tangy and fruit-driven red wine, but by no means banal: medium ruby in the glass, delicate hints of wild berries, plums and sweet cherries. Silky and smooth on the palate, and of medium finish. - Gerardo

All Marion wines go back to the signature of Celestino Gaspari, who served as cellar master for Quintarelli for 20 years and currently also works for Dal Forno.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 10,95 14,60 €/L
     Details

Valpolicella Superiore DOC 2017, Marion, Venetien

Valpolicella Superiore DOC 2017


Marion, Veneto

The color in the glass is bright ruby red with violet nuances. The bouquet is reminiscent of sour cherries, cloves and laurel. On the palate great freshness, harmonious and of fine-grained tannin. Long the finish with noticeable minerality - Gerardo

"Already the aromatic prelude of red fruits and spices gives much to hope for, but it increases with a dynamic, extremely fascinating act of taste, in which it refines its power with spice and polished tannin." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. in stock

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
     Details

Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2018, Marion, Venetien

Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2018


Marion, Veneto

This international grape variety produces a unique wine due to the interaction of microclimate and drying method: impenetrable black-violet color with only slightly lightening edges. On the nose of sour cherries, tobacco, toasted almonds and some cocoa. On the palate of compact structure due to the taut tannin framework and the fine-nerved acidity. - Gerardo

"The Cabernet Sauvignon - another vine little used in this country - is produced from grapes fully ripened on the vine, lightly rosined." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

Teroldego IGT 2018, Marion, Venetien
Teroldego IGT 2018

Marion, Veneto

Dense, concentrated crimson color with bright violet hues. Aroma of blackberries, violets and spicy herbs. Full and rich palate with amazing minerality and high density tannin structure. Persistent finish. - Gerardo

"The decision to cultivate the Teroldego vine happened more or less by chance, but not the procurement of selected clones from the house of Elisabetta Foradori, the 'patron goddess' of this variety. Today, in any case, this wine convinces with aromatic richness and solid taste." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

´Calto´ · Rosso Veronese IGT 2017, Marion, Venetien
Calto · Rosso Veronese IGT 2017

Marion, Veneto

Going with the flow has never been the intention of the Campedelli family, which is behind the Marion winery. This is evident not only in the unusual for the Veneto grape varieties such as Teroldego, but also in the fantasy cuvee 'Calto'. This prestigious wine is nothing other than a very personal interpretation of Amarone, which, however, cannot be marketed as such due to legal regulations. The proportion of Teroldego provides additional fire, accordingly, this wine is intense:

In the glass of very dark, ruby color with only slightly brightening edges. In the aroma of red berries, licorice and some tobacco. The palate is velvety, well structured and soft tannins. The finish is complex and persistent. - Gerardo

All Marion wines go back to the signature of Celestino Gaspari, who served as cellar master for Quintarelli for 20 years and currently also works for Dal Forno.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 32,50 43,33 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016, Marion, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016

Marion, Veneto

Stefano Campedelli's Amarone is a masterpiece of artisan winemaking: impenetrable ruby red color in the glass with violet nuances. The aroma is reminiscent of ripe wild berries, star anise, licorice and some graphite. Balsamic on the palate, with a soft texture and velvety tannins. - Gerardo

"Intense and powerful ruby red with a slightly brightening edge. Noble vegetal spicy notes on the nose, white pepper, has something of cigar box in the reverberation. Very delicate and salty on the palate, wonderful elegance, tight and densely woven, powerful persistence on the palate gives this Amarone its certain something, very good cellaring potential." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 16 % Vol. in stock

 € 56,90 75,87 €/L
     Details

Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Veneto

This international grape variety produces a unique wine due to the interaction of microclimate and drying method: impenetrable black-violet color with only slightly lightening edges. On the nose of sour cherries, tobacco, toasted almonds and some cocoa. On the palate of compact structure due to the taut tannin framework and the fine-nerved acidity. - Gerardo

"The Cabernet Sauvignon - another vine little used in this country - is produced from grapes fully ripened on the vine, lightly rosined." - Gambero Rosso


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 69,95 46,63 €/L
     Details

Teroldego MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Teroldego MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Veneto

Dense, concentrated crimson color with bright violet hues. Aroma of blackberries, violets and spicy herbs. Full and rich palate with amazing minerality and high density tannin structure. Persistent finish. - Gerardo

"The decision to cultivate the Teroldego vine happened more or less by chance, but not the procurement of selected clones from the house of Elisabetta Foradori, the 'patron goddess' of this variety. Today, in any case, this wine convinces with aromatic richness and solid taste." - Gambero Rosso


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 69,95 46,63 €/L
     Details

´Calto´ · Rosso Veronese MAGNUM IGT 2017 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Calto · Rosso Veronese MAGNUM IGT 2017 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Veneto

Going with the flow has never been the intention of the Campedelli family, which is behind the Marion winery. This is evident not only in the unusual for the Veneto grape varieties such as Teroldego, but also in the fantasy cuvee 'Calto'. This prestigious wine is nothing other than a very personal interpretation of Amarone, which, however, cannot be marketed as such due to legal regulations. The proportion of Teroldego provides additional fire, accordingly, this wine is intense:

In the glass of very dark, ruby color with only slightly brightening edges. In the aroma of red berries, licorice and some tobacco. The palate is velvety, well structured and soft tannins. The finish is complex and persistent. - Gerardo

All Marion wines go back to the signature of Celestino Gaspari, who served as cellar master for Quintarelli for 20 years and currently also works for Dal Forno.


· Note: This product includes a gift box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 79,95 53,30 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste), Marion, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste)

Marion, Veneto

Stefano Campedelli's Amarone is a masterpiece of artisan winemaking: impenetrable ruby red color in the glass with violet nuances. The aroma is reminiscent of ripe wild berries, star anise, licorice and some graphite. Balsamic on the palate, with a soft texture and velvety tannins. - Gerardo

"Intense and powerful ruby red with slightly brightening rim. Noble vegetal spicy notes on the nose, white pepper, has something of the cigar box in the reverberation. On the palate very delicate and salty, wonderful elegance, tight and densely woven, powerful persistence on the palate gives this Amarone its certain something, very good storage potential." - Falstaff


· Note: This product includes a wooden box.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 17 % Vol. in stock

 € 125,00 83,33 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ · Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro · Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Veneto

Cabernet Sauvignon Raro is produced only in outstanding vintages and represents a selection of the best Cabernet batches of its vintage. The wine is therefore released only in extremely limited quantities and marked with the 'Selezione' addition. A wine of depth and great class with extensive bottle aging and further potential. - Gerardo

· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Limited: 3 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 160,00 213,33 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ · Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro · Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Veneto

Cabernet Sauvignon Raro is produced only in outstanding vintages and represents a selection of the best Cabernet batches of its vintage. The wine is therefore released only in extremely limited quantities and marked with the 'Selezione' addition. A wine of depth and great class with extensive bottle aging and further potential. - Gerardo

· Note: This product includes a gift box.
· Limited: 1 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 380,00 253,33 €/L
     Details

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Marion Marion

Marion | Venetien



Das Kultweingut Marion liegt inmitten des unberührten Tals von Marcellise, östlich von Verona. Das mikroskopisch kleine Weingut wird von Stefano Campedelli, seiner Frau und zwei Mitarbeitern geführt. Zur Unternehmensphilosophie dieser Kellerei gehört das strenge Gleichgewicht zwischen Natur und Mensch: Alle Phasen der Produktion werden ständig kontrolliert - um Unfälle zu vermeiden -, aber der Natur wird so viel Raum wie möglich zur Entfaltung gegeben. In den Weinbergen, die größtenteils nach dem Guyot-System bewirtschaftet werden, wachsen die klassischen Rebsorten des Valpolicella, darunter Rondinella, Corvina und Croatina. In den letzten Jahren wurden aber auch ungewöhnliche und teilweise internationale Sorten wie Cabernet Sauvignon und Teroldego gepflanzt und erfolgreich angebaut. Die Weine von Marion sind echte Charakterweine, die schon beim ersten Schluck das Terroir des Gebietes offenbaren, eine Heimatverbundenheit, wie sie nur wenige Erzeuger des Gebietes umsetzen können. Unterstützt wird das Weingut von dem Önologen Celestino Gaspari, der 20 Jahre lang als Kellermeister bei Giuseppe Quintarelli gearbeitet hat und noch immer das Weingut Dal Forno leitet. - Gerardo [TS12/22]

"Wer etwas über das Erfolgsrezept von Stefano Campedelli und seiner Frau Nicoletta erfahren will, muss nur rechnen können. Dann wird er an den Hektar- und Produktionszahlen unschwer ablesen, dass das Paar aus jedem Hektar Weinberg kaum 2500 Flaschen gewinnt. Das ist erstaunlich wenig, selbst wenn man mit getrockneten Trauben und strikter Auslese arbeitet. Und die Ergebnisse sprechen für sich..." - Gambero Rosso


11 Artikel


Valpolicella Superiore DOC 2017, Marion, Venetien

Valpolicella Superiore DOC 2017


Marion, Venetien

Die Farbe im Glas ist von leuchtendem Rubinrot mit violettfarbenen Nuancen. Das Bouquet erinnert an Weichselkirschen, Nelken und Lorbeer. Am Gaumen große Frische, harmonisch und von feinkörnigem Tannin. Lang der Nachhall mit spürbarer Mineralität - Gerardo

"Bereits das Aromenvorspiel aus roten Früchten und Gewürzen lässt viel erhoffen, doch steigert er sich noch mit einem dynamischen, überaus faszinierenden Geschmacksakt, in dem er seine Kraft mit Würze und geschliffenen Tannin verfeinert." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 24,95 33,27 €/L
     Details

Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2018, Marion, Venetien

Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2018


Marion, Venetien

Diese internationale Rebsorte bringt durch das Zusammenspiel von Mikroklima und Trocknungsmethode einen einzigartigen Wein hervor: Undurchdringliche schwarzviolette Färbung mit sich nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern. Im Bouquet nach Sauerkirschen, Tabak, gerösteten Mandeln und etwas Kakao. Am Gaumen von kompakter Struktur durch das straffe Tanningerüst und die feinnervige Säure. - Gerardo

"Den Cabernet Sauvignon - eine weitere hierzulande wenig verbreitete Rebe - erzeugt man von am Stock voll ausgereiften, leicht rosinierten Trauben." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

Teroldego IGT 2018, Marion, Venetien

Teroldego IGT 2018


Marion, Venetien

Dichte, konzentrierte karmesinrote Färbung mit leuchtenden violetten Reflexen. Im Duft nach Brombeeren, Veilchen und Gewürzkräutern. Voll und reichhaltig der Geschmack mit erstaunlicher Mineralität und hochdichter Tanninstruktur. Anhaltend der Abgang. - Gerardo

"Die Entscheidung für den Anbau der Teroldego-Rebe geschah mehr oder weniger zufällig, nicht aber die Beschaffung von selektionierten Klonen aus dem Hause von Elisabetta Foradori, der 'Schutzgöttin' dieser Sorte. Heute überzeugt dieser Wein jedenfalls durch aromatische Fülle und soliden Geschmack." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

´Calto´ · Rosso Veronese IGT 2017, Marion, Venetien
Calto · Rosso Veronese IGT 2017

Marion, Venetien

Mit dem Strom zu schwimmen war noch nie die Absicht der Familie Campedelli, welche hinter dem Weingut Marion steht. Dies zeigt sich nicht nur in den für das Veneto ungwöhnlichen Rebsorten wie z.B. Teroldego, sondern auch in der Phantasie-Cuvee 'Calto'. Bei diesem Prestigewein handelt es sich um nichts anderes als um die ganz persönliche Interpretation von Amarone, welcher aufgrund der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen allerdings nicht als solcher vermarktet werden darf. Der Anteil an Teroldego sorgt für zusätzliches Feuer, dementsprechend intensiv ist dieser Wein:

Im Glas von sehr dunkler, rubinroter Farbe mit sich nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern. Im Duft nach roten Beeren, Lakritze und etwas Tabak. Am Gaumen samtig, gut strukturiert und von weichen Tanninen. Der Nachhall ist vielschichtig und andauernd. - Gerardo

Alle Marion Weine gehen auf die Handschrift von Celestino Gaspari zurück, welcher 20 Jahre als Kellermeister für Quintarelli fungierte und gegenwärtig auch für Dal Forno tätig ist.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 32,50 43,33 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016, Marion, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella DOC 2016

Marion, Venetien

Der Amarone von Stefano Campedelli ist ein Meisterwerk handwerklicher Weinbaukunst: Im Glas undurchdringliche rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Nuancen. Der Duft erinnert an reife Waldfrüchte, Sternanis, Lakritze und etwas Graphit. Am Gaumen balsamisch, von weicher Textur und samtigen Tanninen. - Gerardo

"Intensives und kraftvolles Rubinrot mit leicht aufhellendem Rand. Edle vegetale Würzenoten in der Nase, weißer Pfeffer, hat im Nachhall was von Zigarrenkiste. Am Gaumen sehr filigran und salzig, wunderbare Eleganz, straff und dicht gewoben, kräftiger Nachdruck am Gaumen gibt diesem Amarone sein gewisses Etwas, sehr gutes Lagerungspotenzial." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 16 % Vol. am Lager

 € 56,90 75,87 €/L
     Details

Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Venetien

Diese internationale Rebsorte bringt durch das Zusammenspiel von Mikroklima und Trocknungsmethode einen einzigartigen Wein hervor: Undurchdringliche schwarzviolette Färbung mit sich nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern. Im Bouquet nach Sauerkirschen, Tabak, gerösteten Mandeln und etwas Kakao. Am Gaumen von kompakter Struktur durch das straffe Tanningerüst und die feinnervige Säure. - Gerardo

"Den Cabernet Sauvignon - eine weitere hierzulande wenig verbreitete Rebe - erzeugt man von am Stock voll ausgereiften, leicht rosinierten Trauben." - Gambero Rosso


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 69,95 46,63 €/L
     Details

Teroldego MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Teroldego MAGNUM IGT 2018 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Venetien

Dichte, konzentrierte karmesinrote Färbung mit leuchtenden violetten Reflexen. Im Duft nach Brombeeren, Veilchen und Gewürzkräutern. Voll und reichhaltig der Geschmack mit erstaunlicher Mineralität und hochdichter Tanninstruktur. Anhaltend der Abgang. - Gerardo

"Die Entscheidung für den Anbau der Teroldego-Rebe geschah mehr oder weniger zufällig, nicht aber die Beschaffung von selektionierten Klonen aus dem Hause von Elisabetta Foradori, der 'Schutzgöttin' dieser Sorte. Heute überzeugt dieser Wein jedenfalls durch aromatische Fülle und soliden Geschmack." - Gambero Rosso


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 69,95 46,63 €/L
     Details

´Calto´ · Rosso Veronese MAGNUM IGT 2017 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Calto · Rosso Veronese MAGNUM IGT 2017 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Venetien

Mit dem Strom zu schwimmen war noch nie die Absicht der Familie Campedelli, welche hinter dem Weingut Marion steht. Dies zeigt sich nicht nur in den für das Veneto ungwöhnlichen Rebsorten wie z.B. Teroldego, sondern auch in der Phantasie-Cuvee 'Calto'. Bei diesem Prestigewein handelt es sich um nichts anderes als um die ganz persönliche Interpretation von Amarone, welcher aufgrund der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen allerdings nicht als solcher vermarktet werden darf. Der Anteil an Teroldego sorgt für zusätzliches Feuer, dementsprechend intensiv ist dieser Wein:

Im Glas von sehr dunkler, rubinroter Farbe mit sich nur leicht aufhellenden Rändern. Im Duft nach roten Beeren, Lakritze und etwas Tabak. Am Gaumen samtig, gut strukturiert und von weichen Tanninen. Der Nachhall ist vielschichtig und andauernd. - Gerardo

Alle Marion Weine gehen auf die Handschrift von Celestino Gaspari zurück, welcher 20 Jahre als Kellermeister für Quintarelli fungierte und gegenwärtig auch für Dal Forno tätig ist.


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 79,95 53,30 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste), Marion, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella MAGNUM DOC 2016 (1er Holzkiste)

Marion, Venetien

Der Amarone von Stefano Campedelli ist ein Meisterwerk handwerklicher Weinbaukunst: Im Glas undurchdringliche rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Nuancen. Der Duft erinnert an reife Waldfrüchte, Sternanis, Lakritze und etwas Graphit. Am Gaumen balsamisch, von weicher Textur und samtigen Tanninen. - Gerardo

"Intensives und kraftvolles Rubinrot mit leicht aufhellendem Rand. Edle vegetale Würzenoten in der Nase, weißer Pfeffer, hat im Nachhall was von der Zigarrenkiste. Am Gaumen sehr filigran und salzig, wunderbare Eleganz, straff und dicht gewoben, kräftiger Nachdruck am Gaumen gibt diesem Amarone sein gewisses Etwas, sehr gutes Lagerungspotential." - Falstaff


· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet eine Holzkiste.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 17 % Vol. am Lager

 € 125,00 83,33 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ · Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro · Cabernet-Sauvignon IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Venetien

Der Cabernet Sauvignon Raro wird nur in herausragenden Jahrgängen produziert und stellt eine Selektion der besten Cabernet Chargen seines Jahrgangs dar. Der Wein wird deshalb nur in extrem limitierter Menge aufgelegt und mit dem 'Selezione' Zusatz versehen. Ein Wein von Tiefe und großer Klasse mit ausgiebiger Flaschenreife und weiterem Potenzial. - Gerardo

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Limitiert: 3 Einheiten dieses Produkts können maximal bestellt werden.

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 160,00 213,33 €/L
     Details

´Raro´ · Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox), Marion, Venetien
Raro · Cabernet-Sauvignon MAGNUM IGT 2007 (1er Geschenkbox)

Marion, Venetien

Der Cabernet Sauvignon Raro wird nur in herausragenden Jahrgängen produziert und stellt eine Selektion der besten Cabernet Chargen seines Jahrgangs dar. Der Wein wird deshalb nur in extrem limitierter Menge aufgelegt und mit dem 'Selezione' Zusatz versehen. Ein Wein von Tiefe und großer Klasse mit ausgiebiger Flaschenreife und weiterem Potenzial. - Gerardo

· Hinweis: Dieses Produkt beinhaltet einen Geschenkkarton.
· Limitiert: 1 Einheiten dieses Produkts können maximal bestellt werden.

1,50-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 380,00 253,33 €/L
     Details