Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantina di Custoza Cantina di Custoza

Cantina di Custoza | Veneto



The Cantina di Custoza was founded in 1968 on the initiative of winemakers who have always shared their love for this land. The winegrowers supply the winery with their grapes, which come from the southern area of Lake Garda. Through expert work in the vineyards and modern cellar facilities, the winery has succeeded in producing a small selection of quality wines at moderate prices. The wines of the line 'Terre in Fiore' deserve special attention, they are characterized by mildness, freshness and balance. - Gerardo

"In the heart of the Bel Paese, near Verona, on the hills of Lake Garda, lies an area with a wine culture dating back thousands of years. There, 50 years ago, 83 winegrowers joined forces, the birth of a success story, the Cantina di Custoza.

The area around Custoza offers unique conditions for viticulture, a perfect symbiosis between the lake and its hills. Lake Garda ensures that the climate is very balanced and a constant pleasant air flow blows. The same ice-age glacier from which the lake emerged, has created at its southern tip the largest moraine landscape in the Alpine area, the rolling hills of Custoza.

Over the centuries, the local population has perfected a cuvée of autochthonous grape varieties Garganega, Trebbiano Toscano, Friulano and Fernanda. The Custoza perfectly sets off the minerality of the highly calcareous soils, the harmony and the light aromatics of these grape varieties." - Weinwirtschaft



7 Products


Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The color of Bianco di Custoza is delicate straw yellow with bright reflections. The aroma is pleasant and slightly aromatic, in the drink this Lake Garda classic is mild and delicately spicy. Low acidity and low sulfur content make this wine extremely pleasant. - Gerardo

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 1+ Flaschen 9,27 €/L
 € 6,55 24+ Flaschen 8,73 €/L
     Details

Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

The color of Bardolino Chiaretto is salmon pink, on the nose this rosé reminds of ripe red fruits and some citrus. The taste is refreshing and fruity. This spring Rosato is the ideal aperitif wine, but is also perfect with light dishes and cold cuisine. - Gerardo

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 12,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Custodia´ Custoza Superiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Custodia Custoza Superiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

This high quality Bianco di Custoza Superiore was first created for the 50th anniversary of the winery: quite unlike the rather light-bodied Custoza, the Custodia Superiore (formerly 'Le Noci') is expressive, full-bodied and velvety due to the moderate wood barrel aging. Creamy texture with subtle hints of hazelnuts. - Gerardo

"Sparkling pale straw yellow. Appealing and intense nose, of juicy peach, pickled orange slices, some acacia honey, flint in the background. Shows good fullness on the palate, finely ripened fruit, juicy." - Falstaff

'Custodia is a blend of Garganega, Trebbiano Toscano, Fernanda and Incrocio Manzoni Bianco, all picked by hand, given a short, cold, pre-fermentation maceration to bring out the aromatics, followed by long ageing on the lees with continous batonnage. Maturation concludes in large oak casks.

It's a complex wine and part of our history too: the history in the glacial origins of our hills with its attractive minerality; the history of the passion for viticulture shown by our growers with its complex aromatic spectrum; and the delicate elaboration that it undergoes in the cellars with its length and long lasting flavours." - Decanter

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

Valpolicella Ripasso Classico DOC 2018, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Valpolicella Ripasso Classico DOC 2018

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

This Valpolicella Ripasso is of a muted ruby color in the glass. On the nose hints of cooked fruit, rum pot and spicy herbs. Soft and persistent on the palate. A great Ripasso at a moderate price. - Gerardo

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. Stock 9

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Cordisasso´ Rosso Veronese IGT 2016, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Cordisasso Rosso Veronese IGT 2016

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

Cordisasso is a blend of Corvina and Cabernet Sauvignon varieties typical of the area. The grapes come from 15-year-old vineyards in Valeggio sul Mincio and provide a high-quality base. The color is an intense ruby red, fading into garnet. On the nose of ripe fruit, undergrowth and spices. Good structure on the palate, always supple and soft. The aftertaste is also persistent. - Gerardo

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. Stock 10

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
     Details

´Santalùssia´ Passito DOC 2016, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Santalùssia Passito DOC 2016

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

Sweet dessert wine Santalùssia shows a bright golden yellow color in the glass. The bouquet is full of aromatic notes such as candied fruit, floral honey and some caramel. The palate has good structure, pleasant sweetness and persistence. - Gerardo

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14 % Vol. Stock 6

 € 18,95 50,53 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2015, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2015

Cantina di Custoza, Veneto

Intense Amarone of dark garnet color in the glass. On the nose, candied fruit and dried herbs and some caramel. The palate is full-bodied, structured and persistent. Sweet Amarone with very good price / performance ratio. - Gerardo

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 15,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Cantina di Custoza Cantina di Custoza

Cantina di Custoza | Venetien



Die Cantina di Custoza wurde 1968 auf Initiative von Winzern gegründet, die seit jeher ihre Liebe zu diesem Landstrich verbindet. Die Winzer beliefern die Kellerei mit ihrem Lesegut, welches aus dem südlichen Gardasee Gebiet stammt. Durch sachkundige Arbeit in den Weinbergen und modernen Kelleranlagen ist es gelungen, eine kleine Auswahl von Qualitätsweinen mit moderaten Preisen zu erzeugen. Die Weine der Linie 'Terre in Fiore' verdienen besonderes Augenmerk, sie zeichnen sich durch Milde, Frische und Ausgewogenheit aus. - Gerardo

"Im Herzen des 'Bel Paese', nahe Verona, auf den Hügeln des Gardasees, liegt eine Gegend mit jahrtausendealter Weinkultur. Dort haben vor 50 Jahren 83 Winzer ihre Kräfte vereint, die Geburtsstunde einer Erfolgsgeschichte, der 'Cantina di Custoza'.

Die Gegend um Custoza bietet einzigartige Voraussetzungen für den Weinbau, eine perfekte Symbiose zwischen dem See und seinen Hügeln. Der Gardasee sorgt dafür, dass das Klima sehr ausgeglichen ist und ein stetiger angenehmer Luftstrom weht. Der gleiche eiszeitliche Gletscher aus dem der See hervorgegangen ist, hat an seiner Südspitze die größte Moränenlandschaft des Alpenraums entstehen lassen, die sanften Hügel des Custoza.

Im Laufe der Jahrhunderte hat die einheimische Bevölkerung eine Cuvée autochthoner Rebsorten Garganega, Trebbiano Toscano, Friulano und Fernanda perfektioniert. Der Custoza setzt die Mineralität der stark kalkhaltigen Böden, die Harmonie und die leichte Aromatik dieser Rebsorten perfekt in Szene." - Weinwirtschaft



9 Artikel


Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bianco di Custoza Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Die Farbe des Bianco di Custoza ist zartes Strohgelb mit glanzhellen Reflexen. Das Aroma ist angenehm und leicht aromatisch, im Trunk ist dieser Gardasee Klassiker mild und feinwürzig. Geringe Säure und niedriger Schwefelgehalt machen diesen Wein äußerst angenehm. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 1+ Flaschen 9,27 €/L
 € 6,75 12+ Flaschen 9,00 €/L
 € 6,55 24+ Flaschen 8,73 €/L
     Details

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bardolino Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Der beliebte Bardolino gehört zu den sympathischen und unkomplizierten Rotweinen Italiens mit ausgezeichnetem Ruf: Helles Rubinrot mit kirschfarbenen Reflexen im Glas. Im Duft frisch und delikat nach Waldbeeren und reifen Früchten. Im Trunk leicht und lebhaft sowie von zarten Tanninen. Geringe Säure und niedriger Schwefelgehalt machen diesen Wein sehr angenehm. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. Noch 29

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Bardolino Chiaretto Terre in Fiore DOC 2021


Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Die Farbe des Bardolino Chiaretto ist lachsfarbenes Rosa, in der Nase erinnert dieser Rosé an reife rote Früchte und etwas Zitrus. Im Geschmack erfrischend und fruchtbetont. Dieser frühlingshafte Rosato ist der ideale Aperitifwein, aber auch zu leichten Speisen und kalter Küche bestens geeignet. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 12,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

Garda Merlot Terre in Fiore DOC 2020, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Garda Merlot Terre in Fiore DOC 2020

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Reinsortiger Merlot von dunkelroter Farbe mit violetten Einschlüssen. In der Nase der sortentypische, beerige und leicht grasige Duft. Am Gaumen saftig und von feiner Würze. Geringe Säure und niedriger Schwefelgehalt machen diesen Wein äußerst angenehm. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13% Vol. Noch 1

 € 6,95 € 5,99 7,99 €/L
     Details

´Custodia´ Custoza Superiore DOC 2021, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Custodia Custoza Superiore DOC 2021

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Dieser hochwertiger Bianco di Custoza Superiore entstand erstmals zum 50. Firmenjubiläum der Kellerei: Ganz im Gegensatz zu dem eher leichtfüssigen Custoza ist der Custodia Superiore (vormals 'Le Noci') aufgrund des moderaten Holzfaßausbaus ausdrucksstark, vollmundig und samtig. Cremige Textur mit feinen Anklängen an Haselnüsse. - Gerardo

"Funkelndes, helles Strohgelb. Ansprechende und intensive Nase, nach saftigem Pfirsich, eingelegte Orangenscheiben, etwas Akazienhonig, im Hintergrund nach Feuerstein. Zeigt sich am Gaumen mit guter Fülle, fein gereifte Frucht, saftig." - Falstaff

'Custodia is a blend of Garganega, Trebbiano Toscano, Fernanda and Incrocio Manzoni Bianco, all picked by hand, given a short, cold, pre-fermentation maceration to bring out the aromatics, followed by long ageing on the lees with continous batonnage. Maturation concludes in large oak casks.

It's a complex wine and part of our history too: the history in the glacial origins of our hills with its attractive minerality; the history of the passion for viticulture shown by our growers with its complex aromatic spectrum; and the delicate elaboration that it undergoes in the cellars with its length and long lasting flavours." - Decanter

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. Noch 22

 € 11,95 15,93 €/L
     Details

Valpolicella Ripasso Classico DOC 2018, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Valpolicella Ripasso Classico DOC 2018

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Dieser Valpolicella Ripasso ist von einer gedeckt rubinroten Farbe im Glas. Im Duft Anklänge an gekochte Früchte, Rumtopf und Gewürzkräutern. Am Gaumen weich und anhaltend. Ein toller Ripasso zu einem moderatem Preis. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. am Lager

 € 12,95 17,27 €/L
     Details

´Cordisasso´ Rosso Veronese IGT 2016, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Cordisasso Rosso Veronese IGT 2016

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Cordisasso ist ein gebietstypischer Blend aus den Sorten Corvina und Cabernet Sauvignon. Die Trauben stammen von 15 Jahre alten Rebbeständen aus Valeggio sul Mincio und liefern eine hochwertige Grundlage. Die Farbe ist ein intensives, ins granatrot übergehendes Rubinrot. Im Duft von reifer Frucht, Unterholz und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen von guter Struktur, dabei stets anschmiegsam und weich. Anhaltend auch der Nachhall. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. Noch 10

 € 13,95 18,60 €/L
     Details

´Santalùssia´ Passito DOC 2016, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Santalùssia Passito DOC 2016

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Der süße Dessertwein Santalùssia zeigt sich von heller goldgelber Farbe im Glas. Das Bouquet ist voll von aromenreichen Noten wie kandierten Früchten, Blütenhonig und etwas Karamell. Am Gaumen von guter Struktur, angenehmer Süße und Persistenz. - Gerardo

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14 % Vol. Noch 6

 € 18,95 50,53 €/L
     Details

Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2015, Cantina di Custoza, Venetien
Amarone della Valpolicella Classico DOCG 2015

Cantina di Custoza, Venetien

Intensiver Amarone von dunkler, granatroter Farbe im Glas. Im Duft nach kandierten Früchten und getrockneten Kräutern sowie etwas Karamell. Am Gaumen körperlich, strukturiert und anhaltend. Süffiger Amarone mit sehr gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. - Gerardo

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 15,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 29,95 39,93 €/L
     Details