Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Emilia-Romagna Emilia-Romagna

Emilia-Romagna | Wine region



Located on the northern slope of the Tusco-Emilian Apennines, this region extends over a large part of the Po Valley from Piacenza to the Adriatic Sea. It owes its name to the Roman road that the consul Emilius Lepidius had built here from Piacenza to Rimini in the 2nd century BC. The landscape is characterized by great contrasts between wide plains and the mountainous regions of Emilia. In the plains, wheat is cultivated on a large scale, along with rice and corn, not to mention the large fruit crops. From a culinary point of view, it is well known thanks to its specialties such as Parma ham, Parmigiano Reggiano cheese, stuffed pasta, etc., which are popular all over the world. In viticulture, Emilia and Romagna are clearly different, as Emilia loves lively or sparkling wines such as Lambrusco, which is an excellent accompaniment to many spicy and rich dishes. Romagna prefers still wines, and is home to the first white DOCG wine - Albana di Romagna. - Gerardo

"In any case, inferiority complexes with respect to renowned regions are no longer appropriate. Today one has the choice among high quality wines, be they everyday wines or products of the more demanding genre." - Slow Wine


Browse: Next 10 Products | Page: 1


Lambrusco Reggiano Rosso dolce DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Lambrusco Reggiano Rosso dolce DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Typical Lambrusco Dolce of lively ruby color and moderate violet foam. The taste is clearly sweet, fruity and reminiscent of violets. This Italian classic comes from production areas in the province of Reggio Emilia. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 8,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 4,25 5,67 €/L
     Details

´I Quercioli dolce´ Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

I Quercioli dolce Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

At Poggio Pollino - the second winery of Medici Ermete, fine Lambrusco variations are produced at moderate prices: The sweet Quercioli dolce is not a direct food companion, but an ideal aperitif. The delicate bouquet together with the fine fruity sweetness on the palate, make this Lambrusco a refreshing party companion. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 8,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 5,25 7,00 €/L
     Details

´I Quercioli secco´ Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

I Quercioli secco Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

At Poggio Pollino - Medici Ermete's second winery, fine Lambrusco variations are produced at moderate prices: Fine ruby red with soft purple in the glass. In the fragrance fine berry fruit and some violets. In the mouth full-bodied, harmonious and of barely noticeable tannin. Well suited to cold cuts but also to strong spicy dishes. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11 % Vol. in stock

 € 5,25 7,00 €/L
     Details

Lambrusco dell'Emilia Dolce MAGNUM DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Lambrusco dell'Emilia Dolce MAGNUM DOC (2021)

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Typical Lambrusco Dolce of lively ruby color and moderate violet foam. The taste is clearly sweet, fruity and reminiscent of violets. This Italian classic comes from production areas in the province of Reggio Emilia. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

· Limited: 6 Units of this product can be ordered at most.

1,50-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 8 % Vol. in stock

 € 5,95 3,97 €/L
     Details

´Assolo´ Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Assolo Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Dry Lambrusco of deep ruby color and tangy perlage. With pink foam, the Assolo offers a concentrated, hearty pleasure. The aroma is rich with cherry and blackberry fruit. Full-bodied yet refreshing on the palate, good balance between fruit acidity and tannin. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Tasty and soft, it nestles on the palate without giving the freshness and fragrance of a Lambrusco." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Bocciolo´ Lambrusco Grasparossa dolce DOC 2021, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Bocciolo Lambrusco Grasparossa dolce DOC 2021

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Bocciolo is a sweet Lambrusco of intense ruby color and violet, tangy perlage. Very fruity on the nose, with hints of red berries and fruits. On the palate also very fruity, floral, full-bodied and velvety. The residual sweetness is clearly palpable, but not at all impappy or banal. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"The Medici family got behind the simple secret of an excellent Lambrusco: Its production requires first of all an impeccable grape material, then an advanced processing technique, which consists in intervening as little as possible in the development processes." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 7,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Daphne´ Malvasia Secco DOC 2020, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Daphne Malvasia Secco DOC 2020

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

This dry sparkling wine has a delicate straw yellow color. The aroma is lively and characteristic, reminiscent of lavender and violets. Dry and refreshing on the palate, ideal as an aperitif or with cold appetizers. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 11 % Vol. Stock 7

 € 8,95 € 7,99 10,65 €/L
     Details

´Girapoggio´ Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2018, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Girapoggio Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2018

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

The color is a rich purple red with purple inclusions. In the aroma of black cherries, ripe blackberries and licorice. In the drink straightforward, fruity and of fine herbal spiciness. Light Sangiovese from Emilia-Romagna, which is suitable for all kinds of meals and occasions due to its uncomplicated nature. Our current, small-great discovery from Emilia-Romagna! - Gerardo

"So then their wines gradually gain clarity and precision. They seem authentic and natural in their expression and have become real style models for the entire growing area." - Gambero Rosso
"Bright ruby with brightening core. Fragrant nose of violets, blackberries and cassis candy, a hint of leather in the aftertaste. Melting palate entry with juicy berry fruit, some pressure, balanced with a clean finish." - Falstaff
"Very juicy and fresh with ripe, crisp dark fruit, silky tannin a ripe but lively acidity and a long, elegant finish. Wonderful raspberry fruit along with blood orange out the back." - Meiningers Weinwelt

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 13 % Vol. in stock

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Of garnet red color in the glass. Elegant nose, with notes of ripe fruit preserved in alcohol and some cocoa, tobacco, balsamic and spices. On the palate of nice structure, persistent, with ripe tannins that are well balanced with the low residual sugar. - Gerardo

0,375-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 18 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Stock 8

 € 17,95 47,87 €/L
     Details

Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2017, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2017

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Sophisticated Sangiovese Riserva from the Bertinoro terroir in Emilia-Romagna. Aging in French oak barrels for 14 months highlights the substance of this wine: strong ruby red color with slightly lightening edges. On the nose, red fruits and spices, accompanied by notes of licorice and vanilla beans. On the palate of some astringency, noticeable tannin and yet soft texture. - Gerardo

"The Sangiovese Riserva reveals a very expressive bouquet, in which an elegant fruit, extending to white-fleshed peaches, flanks the wood-induced spicy notes." - Gambero Rosso
"Dark ruby. On the nose of rich wood spice, delicate vanilla underpinned with balsamic nuances, currants and elderberries, delicate mint. Very rich on the palate, balsamic minty touch, noticeable wood overhang on the finish." - Falstaff

0,75-LPrice incl. VAT (DE)  plus Shipping    contains Sulfites 14,5 % Vol. in stock

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
     Details


Browse: Next Blog: Emilia-Romagna

Das italienische Weindepot
 
 0 Warenkorb
Emilia-Romagna Emilia-Romagna

Emilia-Romagna | Weinregion



Am Nordhang des tosco-emilianischen Apennins liegt diese Weinregion und erstreckt sich über einen großen Teil der Po-Ebene von Piacenza bis zur Adria. Ihren Namen verdankt sie der römischen Straße, die der Konsul Emilius Lepidius hier im 2. Jh. v. Chrl. von Piacenza nach Rimini bauen ließ. Die Landschaft ist gekennzeichnet durch große Kontraste zwischen weiten Ebenen und den Bergregionen der Emilia. Auf den stark landwirtschaftlich genutzten Flächen werden in der Ebene in großem Maße Weizen und daneben Reis und Mais angebaut und nicht zu vergessen die großen Obst-Kulturen. Kulinarisch bestens bekannt ist sie dank ihrer weltweit beliebten Spezialitäten wie Parmaschinken, Parmigiano Reggiano-Käse, gefüllter Pasta usw. Im Weinbau unterscheiden sich Emilia und Romagna deutlich, denn die Emilia liebt lebhafte oder perlende Weine wie den Lambrusco, der ein hervorragender Begleiter zu vielen würzigen und gehaltvollen Gerichten ist. In der Romagna werden stille Weine bevorzugt, hier ist der erste weiße DOCG-Wein beheimatet - Albana di Romagna. - Gerardo

"Minderwertigkeitskomplexe gegenüber renommierten Regionen sind jedenfalls nicht mehr angebracht. Heute hat man die Auswahl unter Hochwertgewächsen, seien es Alltagsweine oder Produkte der anspruchsvolleren Gattung." - Slow Wine


Blättern: Weiter 10 Artikel | Seite: 1


Lambrusco Reggiano Rosso dolce DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Lambrusco Reggiano Rosso dolce DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Typischer, süßer Lambrusco von lebhafter rubinroter Farbe und mäßig violettem Schaum. Der Geschmack ist deutlich süß, fruchtig und erinnert an Veilchen. Dieser italienische Klassiker stammt aus Anbaugebieten in der Provinz Reggio Emilia. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 8,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 4,25 5,67 €/L
     Details

´I Quercioli dolce´ Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

I Quercioli dolce Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Auf Poggio Pollino - dem zweiten Weingut von Medici Ermete - werden feine Lambrusco-Variationen zu moderaten Preisen hergestellt: Der süße Quercioli dolce ist kein direkter Essensbegleiter, sondern ein idealer Aperitif. Das zarte Bouquet zusammen mit der feinen Fruchtsüße am Gaumen machen diesen Lambrusco zu einem erfrischenden Partywein. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 8,5 % Vol. Noch 27

 € 5,25 7,00 €/L
     Details

´I Quercioli secco´ Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021), Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

I Quercioli secco Lambrusco Reggiano DOC (2021)


Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Auf Poggio Pollino - dem zweiten Weingut von Medici Ermete - werden feine Lambrusco-Variationen zu moderaten Preisen erzeugt: Feines Rubinrot mit zartem Violett im Glas. Im Duft feine Beerenfrucht und etwas Veilchen. Im Mund vollmundig, harmonisch und mit kaum spürbarem Tannin. Passt gut zu Aufschnitt, aber auch zu kräftig gewürzten Gerichten. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11 % Vol. am Lager

 € 5,25 7,00 €/L
     Details

´Assolo´ Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Assolo Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Trockener Lambrusco von tief rubinroter Farbe und spritziger Perlage. Mit rosa Schaum bietet der Assolo einen konzentrierten, herzhaften Genuss. Das Aroma ist reich an Kirsch- und Brombeerfrüchten. Am Gaumen vollmundig und doch erfrischend, gute Balance zwischen Fruchtsäure und Tannin. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Geschmackvoll und weich schmiegt er sich am Gaumen an, ohne die Frische und Duftigkeit eines Lambrusco dranzugeben." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Bocciolo´ Lambrusco Grasparossa dolce DOC 2021, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Bocciolo Lambrusco Grasparossa dolce DOC 2021

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Bocciolo ist ein süßer Lambrusco von intensiver rubinroter Farbe und violetter, spritziger Perlage. Die Nase ist sehr fruchtig, mit Noten von roten Beeren und Früchten. Am Gaumen ebenfalls sehr fruchtig, blumig, vollmundig und samtig. Die Restsüße ist deutlich spürbar, aber keineswegs aufdringlich oder banal. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Die Familie Medici ist hinter das einfache Geheimnis eines vorzüglichen Lambrusco gekommen: Zu seiner Herstellung bedarf es zunächst eines makellosen Traubenmaterials, danach einer fortschrittlichen Verarbeitungstechnik, welche darin besteht, möglichst wenig in die Entwicklungsprozesse einzugreifen." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 7,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 6,95 9,27 €/L
     Details

´Daphne´ Malvasia Secco DOC 2020, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Daphne Malvasia Secco DOC 2020

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Dieser trockene Schaumwein hat eine zarte strohgelbe Farbe. Das Aroma ist lebendig und charakteristisch, erinnert an Lavendel und Veilchen. Trocken und erfrischend am Gaumen, ideal als Aperitif oder zu kalten Vorspeisen. - Gerardo [TS06/21]

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11 % Vol. Noch 9

 € 8,95 11,93 €/L
     Details

´Girapoggio´ Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2018, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Girapoggio Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore DOC 2018

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Die Farbe ist ein sattes purpurrot mit violetten Einschlüssen. Im Duft nach schwarzen Kirschen, reifen Brombeeren und Lakritze. Im Trunk schnörkellos, fruchtbetont und von feiner Kräuterwürze. Leichter Sangiovese aus der Emilia-Romagna, welcher sich durch seine unkomplizierte Art zu allerlei Mahlzeiten und Anlässen eignet. Unsere aktuelle, kleine-große Entdeckung aus der Emilia-Romagna! - Gerardo

"So gewinnen denn ihre Weine allmählich an Klarheit und Präzision. Sie wirken authentisch und natürlich in ihrem Ausdruck und haben sich zu echten Stilvorlagen für das gesamte Anbaugebiet gemausert." - Gambero Rosso

"Leuchtendes Rubin mit aufhellendem Kern. Duftige Nase nach Veilchen, Brombeeren und Cassis-Bonbon, im Nachhall ein Hint Leder. Schmelziger Gaumeneintritt mit saftiger Beerenfrucht, gewisser Druck, ausgewogen mit klarem Finish." - Falstaff

"Sehr saftig und frisch mit reifer, knackiger dunkler Frucht, seidigem Tannin einer reifen aber lebendigen Säure und einem langem, eleganten Finale. Wunderbare Himbeerfrucht samt Blutorange hinten raus." - Meiningers Weinwelt

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 13 % Vol. am Lager

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

´Concerto´ Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021, Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna
Concerto Lambrusco Reggiano secco DOC 2021

Medici Ermete, Emilia-Romagna

Elegant und raffiniert ist der Concerto - die Edelversion des trockenen Lambrusco von Medici Ermete. Die Farbe im Glas ist ein sattes und tiefes Dunkelrot mit violetter, anhaltender Perlage. Das Bouquet ist einladend fruchtig und frisch mit Noten von Kirschen, roten Beeren und Holunder. Am Gaumen ist er trocken, dicht und saftig mit einer weichen Tanninstruktur. - Gerardo [TS06/22]

"Die besten Trauben von Lambrusco Salamino aus der Tenuta Rampata fließen in den Concerto, einen höchst süffigen Lambrusco traditioneller Prägung. Er zeichnet sich durch seinen bezaubernden Fruchtduft aus, seine beachtliche Eleganz, eine erlesene Balance und einen ordentlich trockenen, würzigen Abgang." - Gambero Rosso

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 11,5 % Vol. Noch 5

 € 9,95 13,27 €/L
     Details

Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Rosso Passito da Uve Stramature DOC 2011

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Von granatroter Farbe im Glas. Elegant in der Nase, mit Noten von reifen, in Alkohol eingelegten Früchten sowie etwas Kakao, Tabak, Balsamico und Gewürzen. Am Gaumen von schöner Struktur, anhaltend, mit reifen Tanninen, die mit dem geringen Restzucker in einem guten Gleichgewicht stehen. - Gerardo

0,375-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 18 % Vol. (+Süßreserve) Noch 8

 € 17,95 47,87 €/L
     Details

Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2017, Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna
Sangiovese di Romagna Superiore Riserva DOC 2017

Bissoni, Emilia-Romagna

Anspruchsvolle Sangiovese Riserva aus dem Bertinoro-Terroir in der Emilia-Romagna. Der 14 monatige Ausbau in französischen Eichenfässern unterstreicht die Substanz dieses Weines: Kräftige, rubinrote Farbe mit sich leicht aufhellenden Rändern. Im Duft nach roten Früchten und Gewürzen, begleitet von Noten nach Lakritz und Vanilleschoten. Am Gaumen von gewisser Herbe, spürbarem Tannin und dennoch weicher Textur. - Gerardo

"Der Sangiovese Riserva offenbart ein sehr ausdrucksvolles Bukett, in dem eine elegante, bis zu weißfleischigen Pfirsichen ausschweifende Frucht die holzinduzierten Gewürznoten flankiert." - Gambero Rosso

"Dunkles Rubin. In der Nase nach satter Holzwürze, zarte Vanille unterlegt mit balsamischen Nuancen, Johannis- und Holunderbeeren, zarte Minze. Am Gaumen sehr satt, balsamisch-minziger Touch, im Finale deutlicher Holzüberhang." - Falstaff

0,75-LPreis inkl. USt (DE)  zzgl. Versand    enthält Sulfite 14,5 % Vol. am Lager

 € 17,95 23,93 €/L
     Details


Blättern: Weiter Blog: Emilia-Romagna